Noir Timeless Love Dress

$45 rental
$885 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a statement when you walk into the party wearing this chic dress by nha khanh. For a classic look pair with Ben-Amun's Dressed In White Earrings.

Also available in white.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bust until upper waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bust until upper waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black lace over nude tulle (70% polyamide, 30% viscose). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. V-back. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (80 spandex, 17% nylon, 3% polyester). 33” from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.

Share
1388 reviews
Fit
Large154
True to Size1017
Small68
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
May 26, 2016
Beautiful dress!
Fit perfectly. Loved it so much that I bought it! Wearable for so many occasions!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
May 23, 2016
It's a little short!
I was planning to wear the 6 as it fit better but it was so short ,which I'm not sure how that's possible since I'm barely 5 feet, but it barely cover my butt. The 8 was much longer. It was looser, you could see in the armpit holes, but it wasn't noticeable. It was super comfortable all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 40
May 16, 2016
Love the lace and tulle. I wanted to dance all night in this dress.
This dress has the right enough tulle and lace. I received so many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2016
The dress was beautiful! I received so many compliments :)
The dress fit true to size. It was a little puffy because of the Tull but once it was hung in the shower with the steam it went down! It made me feel so beautiful! #bestdressatthewedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 3, 2016
Beautiful party dress; elegant and flirty at the same time
Dress has a higher neck than I expected, and it runs on the larger size (I am usually between a 2 and a 4 and I wore a 2).
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 35
April 28, 2016
I was nervous about renting a dress and it ended up perfect!
The fit was perfect...zero complaints
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
April 26, 2016
Fun flirty cocktail dress
This dress is gorgeous! I think it runs a little large as I think the 4 would have narrowed me in the waist a bit. Several people said the dress was too short, I didn't feel that way. The dress was just the right length. It's fun flirty and perfect for a cocktail party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2016
How easy and accessible they make finding beautiful dresses!
Everyone loved the dress. It's true to size and is very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 85lbs
April 12, 2016
It was my Prom!
The fit was perfect no complaints, everything about the dress exceeded my wishes. Just LOVED it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
April 11, 2016
Beautiful dress and got many compliments.
I had ordered a size 2 and 4. The size 2 was a bit small to around my upper body and it was a bit short in the length. I have broad shoulders and a short torso. I'm 5'1" and 125lbs. and I thought the size 2 was a little too short. The size 4 was prefect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 11, 2016
I had to return it. The dress was too long. I don't recommend for short people
I had to return it. The dress was too long. I don't recommend for short people
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 92lbs
April 11, 2016
So elegant!
This dress so beautiful with the lace throughout. And the tool at the bottom made it so fun and playful looking. It fit great throughout, but for being in the mini category, I was disappointed because it still went down to about my knees.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 10, 2016
Sexy dress holy cow!
First this dress is very comfortable. I felt like a sexy princess in it. A lot of reviews talk about how short it is and it wasn't the case for me. Maybe because I have a short torso but it was plenty long to be comfortable. I found it flattering, and the way the skirt puffs out it's incredibly feminine. I wish this dress wasn't so pricey I really want to buy it, was the hardest dress to return!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
April 7, 2016
Fun party dress!
I had been eyeing this dress for a while, and finally rented it for New Years. It was so cute, and I felt so good in it! It fitted perfectly, and had a really fun skirt. Definitely recommend! I got tons of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 23, 2016
i loved this dress! flirty and sophisticated.
true to size, a little on the short size but flairs out so i felt very covered.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 21, 2016
Dressy, flirty, comfortable and HOT!!!
I ordered the 2 and 4 as a backup, I wore the 2. LOVED IT! I wore this to an alumni party and felt so fabulous. It was a great length (I was concerned it would be too short) and great to dance in! The bodice is a great stretchy lace, I did have to steam the tulle a bit but it took about a minute. This dress was great and I definitely want to rent it again. I wore it with rose gold jewelry and loved it, although I could have worn gold. The inside slip stayed in place once I adjusted it at the top, it did not ride up but fit against me just fine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 13, 2016
Very comfortable and SO adorable
This dress fit like a glove. It was comfortable, did not have to worry about straps falling down or a bra strap being seen. The skirt has some fullness that makes it different, but not so much that you feel like it's in the way. Received many compliments on it and would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
March 12, 2016
This dress is lovely! Classy and comfortable.
This dress was comfortable and beautiful. The dress has some stretch in it, so I was able to comfortably fit in the 10 even though I anticipated wearing a 12. It looked very classy without revealing too much-appropriate for a semi-formal work event. It also gave me the appearance of a smaller waist. I would definitely rent this one again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 12, 2016
Best customer service!
This dress was flattering, pretty, and most of all comfortable. The photo was taken after a 20 hour work day and the dress was going strong. This was rush shipped to me after the zipper on the original dress I ordered wouldn't ship. It was the perfect replacement.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 25, 2016
Cute dress!
I wore this dress as dress #2 outfit change for my 40th birthday LOL I received a few compliments on it, I felt that the dress was a little large, I probably could've gotten away with the size 0. Overall, it was cute, I wore it with nude heels. Tried to upload a picture, but it won't let me upload a screenshot.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 24
February 25, 2016
I felt so glam and awesome in this dress!
It was a perfect fit and very flattering. Some reviews say that the dress is short but for me (I'm 5'5") it was a good length. Very comfortable and I got compliments on it all evening.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
February 23, 2016
Pretty, comfy and not too short!
Great fit, comfortable, lots of compliments. Not too short either! I am almost 6'0"
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 25
February 22, 2016
Wore this dress to a New Year's Eve party, absolutely loved it!
Perfect fit, true to size, no issues!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
February 21, 2016
The dress was really comfortable, fun and flirty. The tulle was a beautiful champagne color
The dress was sexy but incredibly comfortable. The back had a nice v-shape that showed off my back. The length was nice too - the tulle needs to breathe after the dress is shipped. There was also a small rip on the side.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 11, 2016
So cute!
Was a great choice for my company holiday Christmas party. I understand how others said it was short, but I steamed the bottom so that the tulle would lay a bit flatter. Overall I was really happy with it and the dress is very comfortable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2016
Dress was great! Fits as shown
I received a 6 and an 8 . I went with the 6 as the 8 looked too loose and for me I preferred the more fitted look.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
February 9, 2016
I loved the fit of this dress and it was super cute!
I rented it for my birthday dinner after having to return the Red Zarita Sheath for being too small. This dress was great! It was super comfortable and allowed some breathing room.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
February 2, 2016
gorgeous dress, a lot of fun for dancing. I received SO many compliments
great fit, very comfortable. but VERY short. I am a very tall girl, so I had to be careful when bending over. But it was manageable. Regardless, I loved the dress! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
February 1, 2016
Really pretty dress
Fit great but the dress wasn't in the best shape
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
January 27, 2016
It is a beautiful dress and shows your curves in right places!!1
It fit great. I loved it.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 9, 2016
My favorite RTR dress so far!
I loooved this dress. I wore it for a military holiday party, and it was a huge hit! I wish I could have kept it. It fit perfectly, I felt great wearing it, and I got a ton of complements. This was something like my 5th or 6th RTR dress? And this was my favorite by a land slide! Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 8, 2016
The perfect dress for any occasion
Wore it to a banquet. I received lots of compliments throughout the night. The lace is beautiful, and the tulle skirt makes you feel so feminine flirty and princess like. Would highly recommend this dress. It fits like a glove. I was worried that the dress would be too short, but I'm 5' 6 and it hit me mid thigh.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
January 8, 2016
This is my fourth time using RTR, and so far I have been 100% pleased all 4 times!
This dress fit perfectly and was so comfortable! Looked exactly as I expected & I received so many compliments. I wore it out for New Years Eve is Las Vegas and it was a hit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 6, 2016
Cute but super short!!
It was sooooo short! Fun dress but a little too short for a tall person!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
January 6, 2016
Cute dress
I rented this for NYE and wore the size 4. The material stretches so could probably have worn the 2 since I'm short. I got a lot of compliments on the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
January 5, 2016
Flirty, fun nye
I've been wanting to rent this dress forever and finally did for nye...loved wearing it! Got compliments throughout the night about this dress. So fun to wear and really highlights the curves I wanted to flaunt and is forgiving on the areas I didn't.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
January 4, 2016
This was a great dress for our NYE party. Very comfortable - lots of compliments
As a short woman, I loved that this dress was short - I usually have to hem everything! It was fun, easy to wear. I thought the top might be too tight (I am a B/C cup) but it had just enough stretch to be very comfortable. Lace and Tulle were very soft - not itchy. This was a really nice dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
January 4, 2016
it was classy and elegant. absolutely loved this dress and received tons of compliments
i have a big bust and tiny waist and this dress truly complimented that. it fit true to size. the lace material was gorgeous. the tulle at the bottom of dress was a perfect touch.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 3, 2016
Great NYE dress!
Very comfortable and flattering, went with the size 4 due to length, I wanted it a bit shorter as I'm 5'4", the 6 was about knee length on me. Great dress to dance in!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 3, 2016
Cute but made me slightly chunkier
Nice dress, but definitely was not flattering. Made me look square and slightly larger than I am.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 35

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×