nha khanh

Noir Timeless Love Dress

$101 to buy
$885 retail
Stylist Notes

Make a statement when you walk into the party wearing this chic dress by nha khanh. For a classic look pair with Ben-Amun's Dressed In White Earrings.

Also available in white.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bust until upper waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black lace over nude tulle (70% polyamide, 30% viscose). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. V-back. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (80 spandex, 17% nylon, 3% polyester). 33” from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.

Share
1428 reviews
Fit
Large
(156)
True to Size
(1042)
Small
(68)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 25, 2015
Beautiful
This is an elegant dress. I received compliments all night. It is a little short but worth it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 23, 2012
1st, my husband's "wow face" and said "you look amazing & sexy". 2nd, many compliments at wedding.
This dress was an option but, not my first choice. To my luck the dress I ordered "new-1st person to rent it" was not in the condition I expected. I was nervous because I received it a day before a wedding but, Jana answered my call and helped me get this dress by 10am next day/wedding day. Jana, you were very patient and pleasant with me and you understood my sense of style quickly. At the wedding one guest in particular who works with a couture designer (a woman) all night was raving about the dress. In addition, this woman complimented my shoes, clutch, and the (earrings I rented from here.) I was very happy to be the first to rent and wear it. It is not heavy, it is not as short as I thought, the lace is amazing and it truly made me feel elegant and sexy. The process of renting from this company was easy and fantastic despite, I was a bit disappointed with the first dress but, I'm glad it happened because this dress was 10x a better option. Rent-This-Runway Nha Khanh dress!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 27, 2012
Adorably chic cocktail dress!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this dress. The fit is super easy and comfortable, but the lace and tulle make it feel very chic and special occasion. There is some stretch to the lace, so I would recommend sizing down in your backup size since there is some give. The full skirt makes it super flattering for anyone who is larger on the bottom. Would definitely recommend this style!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 29, 2012
The perfect party dress!!
This is by far the most special black lace dress on the site. Very comfortable, runs true to size, easy, slimming. SO much fun!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
December 3, 2012
I love this dress! It is so adorable, sexy, and comfortable. The perfect dress combination!
I intended to order both the size 2 and size 4, however only the 2 was available. I was nervous about the fit but the 2 was perfect! The dress has quiite a bit of stretch to it, so it makes the fit flexible. At 5'2'', nothing is ever short on me, however I was really happy with this dress length. That being said, a taller person may find the dress to be short.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
December 9, 2012
So Many Compliments! So Comfy!
This is my favorite dress so far from RTR. It is so cute and comfortable! I wore it to 2 different holiday parties where I received so many compliments from all ages. It takes the lace trends and gives it an unexpected twist with the tulle skirt. I felt like a ballerina and loved to dance in it. I am usually between a 0 and 2, and the 0 fit perfectly.It was the perfect length for me (5'5"). It gives you room in the hips and gives you a tiny waist, and you can wear a regular bra with it! love it! So sad to return it.
lindaDecember 28, 2012
I am very similar in size to you. I am full busted and wondering how the fit was in the chest?
GinaDecember 31, 2012
Linda, it was snug, but it fit and was not uncomfortable at all. Also, the arm holes are small, so there was no gaping at the armpit that showed my bra, as sometimes happens to me because the size of my chest pulls the material away.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 12, 2012
Gorgeous Dress!
Beautiful dress, it fit really well. The dress does get caught on stuff easily though. It was a great length for my height.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 50lbs
December 12, 2012
Obsessed with this dress!
Tried this dress on in the RTR showroom and didn't want to take it off. It's surprisingly a really easy fit and very comfortable. You could definitely dance the night away in this little number!
MarilynJanuary 4, 2013
Was the dress uncomfortable to sit in or very short when trying to sit?
RTR CustomerJanuary 8, 2013
Hi Marilyn, This dress is very comfortable, not itchy at all! I can appear to be short if you need to be leaning over, but while wearing the dress or sitting it is a great option!
DanielleMay 7, 2013
Was this dress tight at all in the waist/midriff area?
StephMay 9, 2013
Hey Danielle - it's wasn't tight in the waist at all and ran very true to size and was comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
December 21, 2012
If you look up Princess Glamour in the Dictionary, you will find a picture of this Dress.
This Dress was an absolute DREAM to wear. The gorgeous lace with the tulle skirt is stunning. I felt like a million dollars. Not only is this dress gorgeous, its very comfortable. To top off my experience, the Designer herself commented on my picture on instagram telling me I looked Beautiful! I may have had a mini heart attack yall! Perfect dress and exceptional experience again with RTR. THANK YOU!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 1, 2013
Best dress EVER!
Hands down, my favorite dress ever. Perfect mix of formal yet flirty.... The skirt sort of puffs out at the bottom and therefore hides and "problem areas" you may have -- perfect for girls with small waist and larger hips because it isn't form fitting at the bottom. I am usually a size 2, but sized down in this one to a 0 due to this. Wear some nude heels to make your legs look like they go for miles!! Keep your accessories simple and put your hair up to really accentuate the beauty put in to making this lace dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
January 3, 2013
I LOVED THIS DRESS!
I got this dress for NYE and there was limited availability so I stuck with the 4 hoping the dress wouldnt run small. The sizing is definately true to size, if anything I wish I had gotten a 2 to compare my size with one smaller. I received compliments ALL night, the dress is so cute. I would like to buy it but Saks in NYC has sold out :( The dress is short but I prefer to wear shorter dresses. If you feel uncomfortable with it just put on tights!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
January 23, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
Absolutely loved this dress! It was perfect for NYE gala. The dress fit perfectly and I was sad to send it back.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 27, 2013
Made the night more enjoyable to wear this awesome dress!
Had this shipped overnight and received it early the next day. No issues. A great start to this RTR experience in my book. Rented this dress to wear to an art function. I could not have been more pleased. The dress was a unique combination of a chic silhouette with old-fashioned lace. LOVED IT! However, must warn people, it is SHORT! I am about 5' 8 3/4" (if we want to get technical), and it fell just below my butt. I was a little concerned at first but it stayed in place. I agree with other reviewers to size down because of the fit and flare of the dress. I am typically a size 6 but wore the size 4. It was still a little loose on my torso but no one noticed except for me. No slimming garments required. Received tons of compliments! Made the night more enjoyable! Great for all body types. Would definitely recommend this one.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
January 29, 2013
The Perfect Birthday Dress
This dress was so fun to wear! I I ordered the 4 because it was all that was available, however the 2 would have worked as well. Overall a beautiful dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 29, 2013
Sooooo many compliments!
I usually order a 2 and a 4 in rental dresses because I'm in between sizes. The 2 was just a little too tight to zip comfortably, which wasn't helped by a very sticky zipper that my fiance was afraid he'd break. So I just went with the 4 - it was a little less snug than I would have liked but it still looked and felt fantastic. The layers of tulle under the skirt make for a very fun party look. I wore this with opaque black tights and black booties.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
February 1, 2013
I didn't want to send it back!
Wore this for my 30th birthday. Rented it because I just wanted to wear something fun to dinner but my husband surprised me with a cocktail party and a penthouse suite! This dress definitely fit the bill. I received compliments on it from strangers and friends everywhere we went. The difference in the fit between the 4 and 6 was negligible. I went with the 4 because I didn't pack the right bra and had to go without. For you other full busted ladies, I NEVER go without a bra and I felt plenty comfortable not wearing one with this dress. It was fitted without being uncomfortably tight. There's a lot of stretch in the slip and the lace. Truly a beautiful dress. Would consider renting it again. Please excuse the awful picture. The weekend as such a whirlwind that the only full body shot I have is the one I took when I first took it out of the box to try it on...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
February 4, 2013
Perfect fit and got so many compiments!
This dress was so fun and fit perfect! I am 5'5 and thought the length was just right, even a little longer than I expected. It is perfect for a petite body type. I thought about belting it to accent the waist even more because the top is not super fitted, but the drape gave a nice hour glass figure and it was super comfortable!
TaylorApril 1, 2013
I want to wear this dress for my graduation, but it can't be over 3 inch from the knee. Do you think it's too short?
RTR CustomerApril 5, 2013
Hi Taylor! This dress is not too short, but it may be a bit dressy for graduation!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
February 5, 2013
Fit and Flare Perfection!
I wore this dress for RTR's 3 year anniversary party and absolutely loved it! Since I am only 5'1, I added a black belt to help shorten the dress a bit. I would absolutely recommend this dress for anyone looking for a unique fit and flare style dress! Also, you can wear a standard bra with this dress and it runs very true to size!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
February 9, 2013
All the compliments I got even from my co-workers wearing the same dress!
The fit of this dress is super comfortable. Not too tight. It is, however, a bit on the short side.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
February 11, 2013
Such a fun party dress!
This was the best party dress ever! I was getting compliments all night. It was so different than anything I have ever worn before. Normally I'm a size 4 but the only size available was a 2 and it fit perfectly. Loved it!
vernessaApril 24, 2013
Do you think I could wear this for my middle school prom? Is it not a prom dressy?
RTR CustomerMay 3, 2013
Hi Vernessa, Yes I think you can. It's a great cocktail dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 17, 2013
Dress fit perfectly
I usually have a difficult time with fit, but this fit perfect. It wasn't too big, was flattering and the prefect length. (I often find dresses are too long on me). I'd definitely recommend this for petite women. I'm not sure it'd look right on someone tall, as it's a lot of dress on the bottom, and I'd be afraid it'd be too short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 20, 2013
Fun, flirty party dress!
This dress fit perfect and the flared skirt was both fun and very flattering. Very comfortable! It's a little on the short side, which is fine for my height but taller people may find it too short.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
February 24, 2013
This dress is so fun and unique - I was getting compliments all night!
I had to wear the Size 2 in this dress since the Size 0 was unavailable. It fit perfectly and is really flattering. I was a bit worried about the length because of some of the other reviews, but there were no issues even when dancing. The dress was so comfortable and I had so much fun getting to wear it. I don't want to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 26, 2013
Got compliments at my friend's wedding all night - fun, festive, and fun to dance in!
I rented this dress for one of my closest friend's wedding, and immediately fell in love! It's so feminine, romantic,and fun. The lace and tulle are fairly stretchy and accommodating, so I was able to fit into the 4 (normally, for example, in Badgley Mischka dresses I currently wear a 6). I'm 5'2", and it was very short on me - I wore leggings underneath, because I knew I'd be dancing all night and didn't want to accidentally flash someone (plus, the tulle is IRRESISTIBLE - people were fluffing my skirt all night!). I was able to wear a standard black bra with it (the back is low, but it just covers the bra strap) and it didn't show at all. I also wore heels for half the night and then sparkly Vera Wang flats when it came time to dance. I got compliments all night from everyone, and it made me feel so pretty and happy!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
March 6, 2013
Perfect Christmas Cocktail sorority dress
easy to wear any bra. comfy but im 5'10 so a little bit short!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 11, 2013
This dress was stunning!
The fit was absolutely perfect and the lace detail was beautiful.
KatieJuly 26, 2013
looks great on you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 15, 2013
Classy, Fun and Elegant!
This dress has a bit of stretch to it so I ended up wearing the 0. It's an amazing piece.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 22, 2014
I received many compliments!
This dress is an amazing party dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
January 14, 2013
BEAUTIFUL :)
I absolutely LOVED this dress! The lace/tutu combination made it such a girly and fun dress! I rented it for my birthday party and had such a great time! I highly recommend it. Also, I usually wear a size 6 but only the 8 was available. The 8 did fit; however, it was loose around the waist. If I rent this dress again, I will be sure to get the 6 (it runs true to size)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 16, 2013
Such a fun, flirty dress!
I ordered to 0 and the 2. I felt more comfortable in the 2. It was short, however it never felt too short. I received lots of compliments on it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
March 16, 2013
I felt incredibly HOT in this!
I rented this dress for a crazy big industry dance party in Vegas (I'm a wedding photographer). I usually wear a size 0. I got the zero and requested the 2 as well just incase I had a little too much to eat in Vegas. ;) There's no way I could've zipped the 0 up. The 2 fit perfectly snug. This dress is incredibly comfortable. The lace and the under slip are stretchy. There's nothing better than not feeling confined and being able to breathe and not worry about seeing every flaw. I wore it with nude Louboutin Sexy 100s to elongate my legs (I'm short!) and I'm pretty sure it worked marvelously. The dress is short. Even for a shortie like me. If I were any taller, I might be a bit concerned. Because it's like a tutu, when you bend over, the back just goes right up. So I wore cute little metallic shorts underneath since I knew I would be dancing. Overall... I did NOT want to send this back or even take it off for that matter. Best dress I've ever worn.
RTR CustomerMarch 26, 2013
Do you think this style would be ok for prom?
RTR CustomerMarch 26, 2013
Hi! This style would be perfect for prom! I have worn this dress and it is one of my favorite dresses on the site!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 18, 2013
Great Party Dress!
This was a great party dress! I am 5'6" and the dress was a litle short in the back, but it was great. It did run small, and I ended up wearing the larger size as the bust was a bitt tight. I'd definately suggest this dress to my friends!
JoniRoseApril 26, 2013
Hello! Does this dress simply slims the body or does it actually accentuate one's curves?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
March 19, 2013
Everyone said my dress was the best one at my junior prom! IN LOVE with this dress!
I wore a strapless bra just incase, and its a little short, but perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 23, 2013
-
As most all the other reviews say, ITS SHORT! Unfortunately, this dress was way too short for me and i had to return the dress. The top portion of the dress is beautiful, front and back, and wanted the dress to work so badly because its beautiful and fun, but it was just was too short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
March 27, 2013
Everyone loved it! I would rent this again.
I ordered a size 4 and 6 and neither were available when my order was about to be shipped. i received a phone call from a RTR rep and she gave me the option of getting another dress or getting the size 2 in this one, she said she was a 4 and the 2 fit her and it should work. The dress fit great! I wore it with a strapless nude bra. The color is more nude then peach or pink. The only con I had about the dress is that you can tell that it had be worn several times as the lace at the bottom started to unravel. Everyone loved my dress, woman and men. I received several compliments through out the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 27, 2013
Fabulous, Fun Dress!
Dress is so elegent yet so much fun to wear because of the tulle, and very comfortable (despite being so short). I am 5'7 and there's no way I could have worn this dress without tights. Got compliments all night from guys and gals alike and did not want to take it off. Great to dance in and doesn't show too many signs of wear and tear like some of the other RTR dresses I've tried.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 3, 2013
Classy with a twist!
A fun, beautiful dress. The skirt was slightly too "poofy" and short for more formal occasions, but this is a dress you can dance the night away in - slightly stretchy, super comfortable, and unique without being outlandish.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 4, 2013
so in love with this dress!
I was able to try on this dress but haven't worn it to anything. I knew I would love it and I did! absolutely perfect and made me feel cute! I love the flirty skirt and the covering-up of the top. the skirt may be a tad short but not too much, went to my fingertips. can't wait to rent this one and wear it out!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
April 12, 2013
I loved this dress! I got so many compliments about the dress throughout the night.
It is a little short
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2013
Cute but could be tighter in the waist...
I ordered this as my back-up dress for a formal work function this past week. The dress material is STUNNING, but was a little big in the waist, so it wasn't too flattering. The length was a tad too short for the event I was going to, but I would consider renting again if I was going to a non-work related event and wanted something cute and flirty. I have a D chest and the dress didn't need a bra due to how it's made, I rented a 6 but I could have probably fit fine in a 4 if I had the chance to re-do it.
See more reviews:
1 / 36

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×