You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Noir Timeless Love Dress
Rental $40 Retail $885
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Make a statement when you walk into the party wearing this chic dress by nha khanh. For a classic look pair with accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ Delicate Dots Cuff, Cara Accessories’ Dress Me Up Bracelet, Kenneth Jay Lane’s Haute Couture Crystal Earrings, and Whiting and Davis’ Black Mesh Glam Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace over nude tulle (70% polyamide, 30% viscose). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. V-back. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (80 spandex, 17% nylon, 3% polyester). 33” from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bust until upper waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos376

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Haley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 25, 2014
Amazing dress! I got so many compliments throughout the night.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It fit so well and I got so many compliments throughout the night! The fit couldn't have been more perfect and true to size. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Erica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Mar 24, 2014
Perfect fit, and compliments all night!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an out of town wedding, and was absolutely impressed from the minute I opened the RTR box! I rented a size 2 and a 4, just in case, as some of the reviews said that this dress ran a little short. The 2 fit absolutely perfectly! It wasn't too short at all. The dress has a nice slim fit, but isn't tight or constricting anywhere. I had to fluff out the tulle a little after the plane ride, but other than that it rocked. I got compliments on it all night! I was extremely impressed by RTR, and will definitely be renting again, maybe even this dress! I highly, highly recommend it! Gorgeous!
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Mar 23, 2014
So fun to twirl in at my college formal and I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size 0 and 2 because I'm usually in between sizes but the 0 fit like a glove. However, the zipper is difficult to get up because of the lace, so you'll probably need someone to help you zip it up. Also, the tulle in the back was a little wonky so I had to iron it so it wasn't so puffy, but after that it looked perfect. It was gorgeous! I was so sad to have to take it off at the end of the night, I wish I could've kept it!
Lisseth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 22, 2014
I wore this dress for a birthday party it looked amazing super cute and sexy at the same time!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
#birthdayparty fit is perfect flattering to any type of figure.
Amanda
Age: 24
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 22, 2014
Classy and sexy all in one!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit very well. It is well made and very comfortable. I received endless compliments
Sabrina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 19, 2014
It was beautiful! Got so many compliments on this dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 0 actually fit better but was a bit too short for a wedding rehearsal. Dress looks great with black pumps or nude sandals. I wore blush colored pearls and rented the Halston Heritage Starry night clutch to go with it. Perfect outfit all around!
Mon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Mar 19, 2014
dress is classy but great to dance in!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
order size bigger just in case, tight fit-- can't squeeze in
Jenn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 17, 2014
Wore this for my 30th bday party, I received so many compliments and it photographs well. LOVE it
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit amazingly! Lots of space in the waist for eating and drinking, very comfortable. Dress is soft and is not uncomfortable to wear around your arms (I hate dresses that are itchy or scratchy around my armpits!) The length, especially in the back is VERY short. This did not bother me but seriously, you should not bend over in this dress!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 16, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable dress.. Perfect for weddings!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the first time I've used RTR and it was a great experience. Dress was great and I got lots of compliments. Im 5'2" and it was almost too short for me, but besides that it fit perfectly.
nekitta
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 13, 2014
I loveeeeeeee this dress It was perfect for my event!!!!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like a ballerina I will rent a dress same style for a summer wedding I will be attending.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 12, 2014
Great lace dress, but short.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt very feminine in this dress. My only complaint was that it was super short. The good thing is because there are sleeves and a high neck I didn't feel like it was inappropriate. I really liked the pink peaking out at the bottom. Its almost a nude/blush that is flesh colored so it made it feel a little shorter than it really was. Fun for a formal wedding.
Rosana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Mar 11, 2014
The fit and sexy elegance of this dress is amazing!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a Mardi Gras cocktail party and it was beyond perfect. This was my first time using rent the runway and I am in LOVE. From the moment I opened up the box I felt like I had made the right choice. I'm normally a size 8 and the 6 was perfect maybe even could have fit into a size 4 so be careful when you choose your size. But the dress.. Wow. All of my friends kept telling me how beautiful I looked and random girls came up to me and said how much they loved the dress (I know it sounds dumb but it highlights how beautiful the dress is haha). I had a fantastic time with my friends but the dress definitely added to feeling amazing while at the event. I'm curvy and this dress highlighted it perfectly without being too sexy. I just about cried when I dropped it off at UPS! In terms of comfort, I completely disagree that the dress it too short. It is a perfect length for just a little bit of sexy and the lace and tulle is soooo soft you won't feel itchy or uncomfortable at all! Seriously. You need to rent this dress. Stop looking right now because you will not be sorry you rented it. Trust me when I say that it looks and feels like a $900 dress. Enjoy!!! ;)
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 10, 2014
Great dress for a wonderful birthday celebration!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The material is stretchy, so it fits and feels fantastic. The netting underneath the dress is less poofy than the picture suggests, which is wonderful. No one needs extra on their bum. While some people would think the dress is too short (tall ladies, beware), for petite girls like myself the length was perfect. I felt spectacular all night long!
Audra
Age: 30
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 9, 2014
The dress fit percent and I had so many compliments!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No complaints. The dress was gorgeous!
Alicia
Age: 38
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 9, 2014
Amazing
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits great. I could have worn a size 6 but I had a size 6 in another dress made by the same designer. Between the two dresses I went with this one. I was worried about dancing in it because the reviews commented on how short it was. And yes they were right --it's short. I ended up dancing salsa with my dad and guess what ... nobody saw my assets. I loved the tulle, not too much. As for the cons, the material that keeps the right strap of the inside slip in place was torn so I had to fix that right away. The spaghetti strap falls off the shoulder without its strap secured. Also the lace at the end of the right side of the skirt seemed a little worn out. But, I loved it and felt like a princess.
courtney
Age: 34
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 9, 2014
Mucho compliments! Loved everything about my RTR experience!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 2 for me like a glove. The dress is so comfortable. Danced the night away with no issues. I wore vintage 40s nylons with the line going up the back. It added that extra glamour I think. I rented earrings and a bracelet and a clutch. All came together beautifully. Some say the dress is too short. I felt comfortable. I am 5'5" and a slender/athletic build. Dress looked spectacular.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 5, 2014
Beautiful and Comfortable Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! the fit was true to size and it was incredibly comfortable. I received tons of compliments from many of the guests, both known and unknown. Just a warning, if you have longer legs, this dress IS short. I opted to wear tights with the dress for added comfort - IE so I wasn't insecure about the length. It is NOT however so short that it was revealing. Another thing, I have a booty so it flared a lot making it seem shorter. I did feel comfortable enough in the dress to move and dance at the wedding. I ended up wearing stockings and closed toe nude heels - the stockings helped me feel more covered and comfortable with the shorter length.
Kati
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 5, 2014
OBSESSED with this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I didn't want to send it back! It fit perfectly- Im only 5'3" so I could see it being a little short if you have long legs. The material is BEAUTIFUL and there is a little stretch to it. You could def rock this if you have a bigger chest. I wore it for a photoshoot & I couldn't be happier! Lots of compliments!
jazie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Mar 5, 2014
Perfect lil black dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits true to size, and comfortable. It's a beautiful dress that's flattering and I received many compliments from men and women. But best of all l felt great in it. So pretty and feminine without being too sexy. Perfect for the semi-formal event, Classy dress. It was short as stated by other wearers however being 5'1 hit my height perfectly, I recommend letting someone else pick up anything you drop! Loved that I was able to wear a standard bra, my 34DD's were comfy. I would recommend this dress it's fun and young, and just so pretty. Definitely keep a steamer handy, an iron will do (on a steam setting) but over a towel to straighten out the crinkles that happen to the tulle. Rent the dress, you'll Love it!
Glennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 4, 2014
Great fit
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, the fit was great- has a bit of stretch and super comfortable
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 3, 2014
This dress was perfection!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress from the minute I put it on to the minute I took it off. It was beautiful, elegant, comfortable and honestly perfect. There was nothing I didn't like. Based on the model and some reviews, I really thought that it was going to be too short on me (I'm 5'7") but I loved the dress so much, I took the risk. I got a size 4 and a size 2. I just happened to try on the 4 first and fell in love. It fit great and although it is a shorter dress, it was not uncomfortably short. I did later try on the 2 and although that probably fit me a tiny bit better in the bodice, it was too short. The material was soft and even the tulle underlay was so comfortable. It arrived in perfect condition and I hated sending it back because I would have loved to have kept the dress. This was my 3rd experience with RTR and although all my experiences have been great, this one was the best!
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Mar 2, 2014
Classy and fun. This dress steals the show!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely stunning in person and the pictures just don't do it justice. I felt it ran true to size but as many people said it is short. The tulle made the dress so fun and different. I got compliments all night long and people kept asking where I got it. I wish I could have kept it and I can't wait to rent another dress.
Erika
Age: 36
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 2, 2014
The dress is very comfortable and so pretty in person!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress feels very short when you're wearing it but I don't think it looks that way to other people. I rented it for a wedding and got a lot of compliments! It was really fun to wear. My friend tried on my backup size just for fun so she's wearing a 2 in the picture. She's 5'2 just to give perspective. Would definitely so RTR again!
Whit
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 27, 2014
Absolutely loved this dress -- I got so many compliments & had so much fun wearing it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit couldn't have been better. I cannot wait to wear another one by the same designer!
Ramelle
Age: 16
Canonical User Type: 1211
Feb 27, 2014
The dress makes the event....
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress for great! The belt gave it a little more shape. I felt great in the dress! I highly recommend wearing some type of short underneath because the slip could ride up in the back but could just be because I'm on the taller side.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 27, 2014
Super cute & comfy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! Ordered a 4 & 6, ended up wearing the 6 because the 4 was too short for my taste. Received a ton of compliments!
Livvy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Feb 24, 2014
This dress was unique and classy, and made me look mature. The black lace was stunning and elegent!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect a little lose in the back but otherwise it was perfect.
Therese
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Feb 24, 2014
This dress is beautiful. I got a million compliments - and it was comfortable.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Yes, it's short but I'm a runner and like to rock my legs. I had a hard time putting the dress on by myself since the zipper is one of those tiny zippers - so you def need someone to help you in it. Asides from that, I loved it and loved the compliments I kept getting all night.
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 24, 2014
Amazing!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a charity cocktail party and received a ton of compliments all night! The dress was super comfortable and I felt great in it. FYI- the tulle could have benefited from being steamed, as it was a little messed up from travel.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 24, 2014
This dress was lovely. I got LOTS of compliments. WORTH IT
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: COMFORTABLE. The material stretched and was not tight on my stomach at all. I was able to drink and eat and never felt stuffed in the dress. It looked new and felt brand new. It was really wonderful for a night wedding. Pretty, girly, flirty, showed off my legs which I like. I got the 2 as a backup but didn't try it on. I said it was comfortable first because most girls worry about sucking in all night and standing tall, and this was a nice change~ I really feel like the dress morphs to different body types. My friend tried on the 0 as well, she is 5 ft tall and more broad in the upper body, and it looked wonderful on her as well. Cons: Steam the tool under if you have time, if not its still beautiful, but I tried fluffing it up a little. (not really a con). LOVELY :)
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Feb 24, 2014
Ended up loving the complete look.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
After receiving the dress and trying it on I was a little unsure about the tulle... It seemed to be very exaggerated at the sides. I took the dress to have tulle steamed and after having my hair and make up done and adding the great accessories I also rented I loved the complete look, as did my husband. I got tons of compliments and felt it was the perfect dress for a formal and very fun wedding. Can't wait to rent again.
Lydia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2322
Feb 23, 2014
I wore this for my sorority's black tie formal event and I fell in LOVE. Such an amazing dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The black lace is even prettier in person and the tulle isn't too poofy. The only thing that was weird was that the tulle in the back kind of made a duck tail, but it was only noticeable when I was turned sideways. Other than that I loved this dress, and am excited to use Rent the Runway again soon.
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 23, 2014
This dress was very comfortable. I also received many compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the 0 and the 2 was my backup. I am glad I got the backup! The size 0 actually fit like a glove everywhere except the length. I am only 5'1" and it still hit me at exactly the bottom of the butt. There was no way I could have bent down in it and sitting would have also been extremely uncomfortable. In addition, the tulle underneath the 0 was a totally different material than the tulle under the size 2. Size 2 had much stiffer tulle which helped the shape of the dress. The 0 had very flimsy tulle which seemed to bunch and curl up showing the entire underlining, especially in the back. Plus part of the 0's lace overlay seemed a bit off. The 2 was actually a little big in the waist and almost too long, but it was better than the 0. I would have loved a length somewhere between the two sizes but since that wasn't happening, going with the longer version was better for my event.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Feb 23, 2014
Preppy and pretty
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress was a lot prettier in person. I got the size I usually do except it was REALLY short on me. I have very short legs so things are rarely very short on me. If you are to get this dress I would suggest getting a size bigger depending on what the occasion is.
Aspen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Feb 23, 2014
Comfortable and beautiful
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable dress to wear all night. The skirt is bigger than it looks and really poofs out in the back. It runs short just like other reviews have mentioned but is definitely adorable and worth it. I was complimented by everyone.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 22, 2014
Very pretty!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
The 6 fit perfect and I have been wearing an 8 lately. I enjoy RTR and trying new dresses! Fun dress!
HopeStefano
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Feb 21, 2014
Amazing Dress for Bridal Shower & Bachelorette
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I needed a dress that would go from day to night. After ordering another dress, I went to RTR in NYC and tried this on. I instantly fell in love! It was perfect for my tea party bridal shower and for my bachelorette party that evening! I felt like a million bucks and received compliments all day & night!!
Danielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 21, 2014
It was very flattering, and felt like a quality dress.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I could have probably worn the two, and wished I had, because I didn't wear a bra, and I felt like it would have supported me a bit better. Dress was in great shape, I loved how it looked, and would totally rent it again. It looked great in all the photos. I have a large bust, small waist and I am only 5'1.5 so the length was perfect. Throw in some very high heels and a great night is sure to be had!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 21, 2014
It was so easy !
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The pros of this dress was it was super comfortable !! I got so many compliments and it was perfect for the occasion of homecoming. The cons was the fabric was so delicate and it was a tad bit short but that's about it !
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Feb 20, 2014
Perfect for Dallas wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore the zero and it fit great. I also got tons of compliments and stood out from the many other lace dresses at the wedding. I tried it with black shoes but nude go much better.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress