You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Noir Timeless Love Dress
Rental $40 Retail $885
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Make a statement when you walk into the party wearing this chic dress by nha khanh. For a classic look pair with accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ Delicate Dots Cuff, Cara Accessories’ Dress Me Up Bracelet, Kenneth Jay Lane’s Haute Couture Crystal Earrings, and Whiting and Davis’ Black Mesh Glam Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace over nude tulle (70% polyamide, 30% viscose). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. V-back. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (80 spandex, 17% nylon, 3% polyester). 33” from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bust until upper waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos378

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 21, 2014
It was so easy !
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The pros of this dress was it was super comfortable !! I got so many compliments and it was perfect for the occasion of homecoming. The cons was the fabric was so delicate and it was a tad bit short but that's about it !
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Feb 20, 2014
Perfect for Dallas wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore the zero and it fit great. I also got tons of compliments and stood out from the many other lace dresses at the wedding. I tried it with black shoes but nude go much better.
Jayd
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Feb 18, 2014
Perfect Fit! Comfortable! Not too short!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I am only 5'2"…but after reading other reviews was worried this would be one of those ballerina dresses that barely goes below my butt. It was perfect though! Wore it for Valentines Day. I do have a booty, and the dress still laid flat and was very flattering. The lace is soft and the under layer is also very soft, so it also feels nice wearing it.
Tory
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Feb 18, 2014
Great party dress, great fit, lots of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear a size 4 in dresses, but this dress ran slightly big. I was able to comfortably wear the size 2. The size 4 looked too big on me. I am busty, and this neckline complimented it well. The dress is adorable and I got a lot of compliments all night. The skirt section is slightly "tutu-ish" because of the tulle, but I loved it! The black lace overlay and tulle had to be adjusted after sitting, but other than that I would highly recommend it. I was able to dance the night away in it!
Tina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Feb 17, 2014
Valentine's day dinner hit!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered a 0 and a 2, I ended up wearing the 2. I had to iron out the tulle underneath a bit but it came out perfectly!! The fit was comfortable while being very flattering and just the right length!
Esther
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 17, 2014
OMG I LOVE THAT DRESS....WAS THE SLOGAN.....
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress to a dinner date at Philippe Chow and from the moment I took my coat off to the time I left comments kept rolling in..... Another awesome dress......You guys keep me fabulous .....and I am grateful that RTR exist.
SMP
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 14, 2014
Loved this dress and received countless compliments! Fresh, flirty and classy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 4 fit really well with room to breathe (the two on the other hand basically wouldn't zip!). I also noticed that the tulle was different with the 4 and 2, strange but not a big deal. It wasn't uncomfortably short at all, thank goodness! I would definitely recommend black shoes and simple jewelry since the lace overlay is a statement. Overall, really loved wearing this dress. Was perfect for my event and I received so many compliments, which always makes a girl feel good!
katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 12, 2014
Totally worth the rental!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my brother's wedding. It was fitting for the occasion. It is short, but I'm short (5'1-ish) so it worked out pretty well. I also ordered the size 4, totally different look, but both fit. The size 4 would've given me a little more length. I love the back v but not huge on how it made my butt look. I was a little nervous about the tulle (is that tulle?) under the skirt kinking.
Taryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7431
Feb 10, 2014
So in love with this dress.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Like all the other reviews say, this dress is very short. I rented a 10 and 12. I ended up wearing the 10. Only downfall I will say is the back of the dress seems shorter only because of sitting. The tulle gathers up from sitting on it.
Sophie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3244
Feb 2, 2014
Flattering at every angle
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress; I've been wanting to rent it for a year! I was a little concerned that the fabric would be scratchy, but it was super comfortable all night! The customer service was AMAZING! I live near Atlanta and my dress was supposed to come on Friday for my Saturday event. Friday of the week of our 'snowpocalpyse.' Everything was shut down, people were stuck on highways for days, and of course the mailing system in Atlanta was backed up. My dress was stranded mere miles away! I called RTR in a panic at about noon on Friday, and they overnighted me a package with the same contents, free of charge. I was stressing all night, but luckily my package arrived just before 10 a.m. the next day. My friend in the Yumi Kim dress was in the same situation, and it worked out for her too, thanks to RTR's amazing customer service. If you're reading this, Jessica, thank you so much; you're a life saver! So happy with my RTR experience, but hopefully next time I rent, the weather won't be quite so apocalyptic!
Dpine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 2, 2014
Short, but sexy.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit: no stretch so size up if you're busty. I'm a 4 in the waist but because of my 36DDD chest, I got the 6 as a back up. Good thing I did because the 4 wasn't even close to zipping up. The 6 was snug but not like a sausage casing. It was short enough that ppl would see my underwear if I leaned over too far, but I just didn't do that and I was good. See the second picture I uploaded for a full length. Pros: neckline is busty girl friendly. The underlay shows cleavage but the black lace covers you up so you don't feel like you're falling out of it. Cons: length. But it you know how to act, it's not really that much of a problem. I did have to constantly make sure my booty wasn't hanging out every time i stood up, which can get annoying. I'd say if you were wearing it to an event where there will be lots of movement and dancing, this may not be your dress. Over all, I liked it. Classy even though it showed leg.
logan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Jan 30, 2014
THis dress is super fun! It was really beautiful and I felt fun and flirty!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I read that if you have a behind it might look like a french maid. I am athletic and go between a 2/4 dress. This dress fit everything perfect except the length. I def could not bend over, leaning was also a bit tough and sitting down in a low couch was out of the question. So I stood and rocked my long legs!
Candace
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 30, 2014
Perfect NYE Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is amazing. It's so beautifully made! As other reviewers mentioned, it is SHORT, and I am only 5'2". Between the shortness and the cold, I wore this with semi-sheer tights which looked really cute! What's also great is that you can wear a normal bra with this. Would rent again.
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 29, 2014
Really cute, comfortable dress - perfect for cocktail affair!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was super comfortable and a great length. It's not as poofy in the skirt as it looks online but still really cute. Not a super sexy dress but great for a public event!
Chelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Jan 28, 2014
great dress, great service, great night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
i had been coveting this dress for a while and stalking it's renttherunway page. i finally had an occasion to rent it, my first time, and it was a great price. i ordered the 0 and 2 as a backup. i am petite with a large chest. I'm usually the smallest size available in anything BUT if something is narrow i need to size up to accommodate my chest. which also usually requires tailoring, which i wouldn't be doing to a rental obviously, but i ordered because people warned that it ran small. well... it most definitely does. but in a good way. the 2 fit but didn't have the same flare as the 0 and was big in the shoulders/armpits area. it was also SHORT SHORT SHORT. like i said, i am petite; 5'1 on a good day! i have really never in my life experienced a hemline too short for me and this one definitely was on the verge. i chose to wear 4 inch heels instead of my usual 5plus inch platforms. i did the arms-up-dancing test and my boyfriend said it wasn't too short. i definitely have a bubbly but for my size and i was mainly concerned with the back. but if my conservative date told me it was fine, i trusted him. i was getting compliments all night long and it was insanely comfortable. i wish i took more pictures because i felt great in the dress all night long. my recommendation to other women is definitely to order the backup size in a larger size. there is barely a difference between the two and each person is going to like the fit slightly different. i had a great experience overall with rent the runway and can't wait to rent again!
elizabeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6233
Jan 27, 2014
This dress was unique and fun for a junior prom, but sophisticated as well! Exactly what I wanted!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually go between size 6 and 8 and while I could've pulled off either one because they both fit well, the 6 was a bit snugger and more like I wanted it to fit. The dress is shorter than it appears, but not so much that it is a problem. This was my first RTR experience and everything was SO easy and convenient and there was no hassle involved at all! I don't have a bad thing to say about the dress or the experience and I will do it again!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4432
Jan 27, 2014
Very comfortable and flattering!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was very comfortable and flattering! I got several compliments on it. It feels very short on but I don't think it looked too short in reality.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jan 24, 2014
A perfect choice for an October, vintage-chic wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an October wedding and it was such a perfect choice! This dress was my first time renting from RTR and since then I have been anxiously awaiting the next time that I can rent a dress. I opted to wear a shawl with the dress because of the weather and the time of year, as well. The dress is a LITTLE short, but definitely not too short. The bottom of the skirt hit my fingertips when my arms were hanging at my sides. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Amber
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jan 22, 2014
You will absolutely love this dress! Comfortable and perfect for classy soirees!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a debutant holiday party at Jerry Jones' house (owner of the cowboys). I got so many compliments on it from college girls, moms, and grandmothers. It was perfect for the occasion! I felt so fabulous and like the star of the party because all the photographers kept wanting to take pictures of me in it. It was so comfortable. I had to wear it in the car for a 2 hour drive and was still comfortable. It fits true to size.
sawsan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 21, 2014
Beautiful dress BUT...
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I actually tried this dress at a store and fell in love with it. Of course it was too expensive for me to purchase so when I saw it was offered at RTR, I was very excited. I rented it for my birthday dinner. It runs true to size and it is very comfortable to wear. A couple of things to keep in mind, it is a very short dress... and the tulle will need to be ironed. Because it was dried cleaned before, the tulle is not straight which might look cheap/damaged and make the dress even shorter
Allie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4233
Jan 18, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is an amazing dress!!! The fit was perfect. Maybe a little short, but not too bad. I got so many compliments on it, definitely a good choice for any formal affair!
caitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 13, 2014
Couldn't love it more!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and I was stopped by strangers all night getting compliment after compliment. If you are a tall girl, have hope, you can wear this dress! I'm 5'8 and it was short, but not too short. I went a size up just to be safe and I'm glad that I did.
sl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 8, 2014
When I first tried it on I wasn't sure, but my hubby encouraged me to wear it and I am glad I did.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a large chest so I was worried that the 4 was too tight in the chest region, but my husband said the 6 was too loose around the waist. It was stretchy and comfortable even if a little tight in the chest. I wish it was a bit longer to extend the torso. It was just long enough that I did not have to wear anything underneath but I had to be very careful not to flash everyone if I bended over. I would not rent it again because of the length, but it was fun and flirty for the party.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 7, 2014
Flirty, flattering, and comfortable to wear
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After feeling a bit heavy after the holidays, I decided to order a size 6 & 8, rather than my usual 4 & 6. The size 6 fit perfectly! It was extremely flattering, stretchy through the middle and not too short. That being said, when sitting, I did not have much dress underneath me. The neckline and arm area were comfortable, fit nicely and the material was soft. The back has a cute cutout shape, but was nowhere near as low as a bra strap. Overall, it was a perfect dress for NYE!
Stasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 99 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 6, 2014
Elegant but still young and fun!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's birthday party, and it was a huge hit! Most of the reviews said it was very short, but I didn't find it to be too short at all; I felt the 0 did run a little big. Overall, it was flirty and delicate but also very flattering. I definitely recommend it for an evening event with statement earrings or a necklace--throw on some high heels and you're set!
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 3, 2014
EVERYTHING about it was GREAT
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got tons of complement from everyone.
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 3, 2014
BEST NYE DRESS EVER!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfectly! It is very flattering. I am sure that if you are tall you shouldn't get this because I am only 5' and it was short on me. But if you are short then go for it! I don't know if I will be able to top this dress for my next rental. We will see!
Claire
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 2, 2014
This dress fit and looked better than I could have imagined!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfectly! I was worried it was going to be a bit small but it wasn't. (the 2 was my back up but the 4 was unavailable so I hoped for the best!) I loved it! Can't wait for another occasion to rent again!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 2, 2014
Can't say enough about this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was fantastic. I loved the cut, the lace, the tulle... everything. It was definitely a short dress, but very cute nonetheless. Perfect for NYE!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3421
Dec 27, 2013
So many compliments
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous! So many people complimented it and asked where I got it from. Even the bride said I looked beautiful. I believe it runs true to size but may be short on people over 5'. The only complaint I had was that the tulle underneath was a bit frayed and some of the seams had come undone. Would def rent it again!
Tenley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 22, 2013
Lots of compliments... Not worth $800
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore the dress for a yopro bash. Ordered 2 and 4, went with 2 bc it was more form fitting. I loved the back of dress and it was very sexy sophisticated. The only thing was the front dress collar was pretty matronly and did not flatter arms. I paired with black heels and bangles (which I also rented from rtr). Dress came on time and in good condition.., good rental bc I would never pay sticker price for this dress.
Cathia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Dec 22, 2013
I felt so glamorous and chic!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit me so well and very comfortable. It is short, but with the black tights it wasn't that noticeable. I wore it for a black tied holiday event for my work in downtown Chicago. I received so many compliments! I even had the Chairman and CEO of the company I work for tell me how stunning I looked in this dress. Thank you RTR! I am looking forward to renting again soon.
jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Dec 10, 2013
amazing dress!!!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding in key west and absolutely loved it. I wish I could have kept it! the fit was perfect, length was perfect (short) and was comfortable and flattering!
Claire
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Dec 20, 2013
Wore to an early fall wedding.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress definitely runs short, but I just went a size up and length was passable (as in not too scandalously short!) This dress was cute and photographed well, but I wasn't that impressed with the quality. The tulle underlay was oddly rumpled despite handing it in the bathroom while I showed (to give it a steam!). It has had some strings hanging. The black fabric is almost like a heavy cotton / crochet which was kind of weird. I literally had nothing else to wear so this worked, but I wasn't in love.
Gina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Dec 19, 2013
Wore the dress to a classical performance. It was the perfect dress for the occasion.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
fits well for petite frames
Malia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 18, 2013
AMAZING!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! Got many complements, but keep in mind this dress is VERY short so be aware! But besides that very happy.
sofgue
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 18, 2013
Perfect choice!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was a great fit, very comfortable and stylish. I wore it with tights (because of the weather), but I am 5'1'' and didn't feel like it was overly short. I also ordered a size 2, but it was extremely tight (the zipper almost didn't close). There's a huge difference in length between the 2 and the 4, so if you are looking for a longer fit, definitely order a larger size. It was my first time with RTR and everything went smoothly, I have no complaints!
CD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 18, 2013
Fun and flirty dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner and was very happy with it. It was extremely comfortable and fun to wear. As others have commented, it is very short so be sure to be careful! I went simple with my accessories and make-up. Didn't wear a necklace, just the big Dannijo earings. I then wore my hear up in a bun so that you could see the low V back.
Kourtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Dec 17, 2013
The perfect girlie dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Although both the 0 and 2 fit, I wore the 2 instead as it had more length in the torso and I preferred it more as it seemed to have a more grown up feel than the 0 did. It fit great and I received compliments all night long. My friends said they felt the dress was made for me (gotta love loyalty). I am normally not a panty hose kind of girl (tights yes, but pantyhose…eck). However I wore jet black sheer panty hose with black patent leather round toe pumps and the Stella and Dot pearl necklace and it gave it just the right classic old hollywood feel I loved. I would recommend this dress!
Holly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Dec 16, 2013
So Fabulous! I wish that I didn't have to give it back!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments on this dress! It is definitely short, but lots of fun!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress