Nanette Lepore

Wild One Dress

$55 – $75 rental ?
$378 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You are a fashionista in this eye catching Nanette Lepore vibrant sheath! Get ready to take over the dance floor at the party. Go with earrings like the kate spade new york accessories' Midnight Statement Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Burgundy lace (35% rayon, 65% polyester) over navy slip (100% polyester). Short sleeves. Boat neckline. A-line skirt. Center back zipper. Lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

406 reviews

Fit
Small 43
True to Size 317
Large 43
Photos 247
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

fun dress but very short!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
have to be careful with this dress if you are tall (I am between 5'7 and 5'8 but I also have a long torso) because it is pretty short. I couldn't raise my arms above my head or you could see my unsightly's. not recommended for dancing.
Leah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
May 23, 2013

This dress was a huge hit! It fit well and was comfortable to dance in.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The material was a little "thick." I wore it to an outside wedding, not realizing how hot I would get. Other than that, it was perfect! The sleeves covered my "arm pit fat!" While there's not much give with the material, I was easily able to dance fluidly. I would definitely rent this dress again! (Sorry about the picture!)
Holland
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress for this event. The other dress was way too big, and this one fit perfect! Perfect length and the color was gorgeous! Had no problems shaking it on the dance floor all night! Wonderful first experience with RTR!
Lora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Pic is of me and Tracy DiMarco from Jerseylicious.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a 4/6 and I went with the size 6. It was a perfect fit! The arms fit me fine - I saw other people said the arms were a little tight but I didn't have that problem. It's short, so I didn't even attempt to pick up something when I dropped it (thank God for my boyfriend). I wish I owned this dress. Nanette Lepore even liked my photo on Instagram! ;)
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Amazing dress! Gorgeous colors.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits just right. A bit loose in the waist but, no biggie. It does snag as others have mentioned but nothing too annoying. Its a gorgeous dress. Length was just right too.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 14, 2013

Great fit with eye-catching colors.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit well. I usually wear a 4 (and ordered a 6 as my backup size). The 4 was slightly loose although the cut of the dress still made it look form fitting. I probably could have worn a size 2, except that the shortness of that size probably would have been a problem. The 4 was definitely short but not too short. The colors were bright and eye-catching! I had many complements on this dress.
alison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

fun colors, great fit, a lot of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved it, no complaints, i am 5'2 and the length was perfect, fit in all the right places, i ordered a 2 and a 4 and went with the 2, comfortable to eat and dance in as well
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

Celebrating finishing my first year of law school

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was even more pretty in person. The red overlay is actually a layer of embroidery, which added a level of detail to the dress that made it even more intricate. It was short enough, but not so short that I felt uncomfortable. I dressed it down a bit with flat sandals, but it would've also looked great with heels.
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

loved it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
dress fit great and the blue underneath was a great color!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 20, 2013

I love the chance to step out of my fashion comfort zone.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't love the way this dress fit, but I think that was my fault and not the dress. I'm still working on losing baby-weight, so I'm not totally comfortable with my body yet. I wanted something that didn't require I suck-in my tummy all night, but with structure so I could maintain some shape. I sized up b/c I was terrified the dress would be too small and make me feel like a sausage. All this is to say, I probably could have gotten a size smaller!
Kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 21, 2013

Hot!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Great fit. Loose around the waist but shortness makes up for it. Looks amazing in Photos because of the colors! Everyone loved this dress. A few Moms asked if they could borrow it! One guy even asked if I was a shopaholic because I always had such great dresses! It's all thanks to Rent the Runway! P.S. I rented this as my backup for my graduation dress. Both dresses fit perfectly so I got to wear this to my commemoration the night before graduation! So lucky that I got to wear both dresses to 2 different events!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 21, 2013

I wore this dress to a wedding and it was a hit! I received so many compliments on it.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. It was fitted but not too fitted. I still had plenty of breathing room in the waist and arms so I felt comfortable. The color combination is just incredible - looks exactly how it does in the picture. I will say the ONLY thing I would've wanted, was for it to be just an inch or two longer. But I'm also 5'10'' so I was expecting it to be shorter on me than others. Regardless, I still had full coverage in all the right places. I would absolutely recommend this dress! I wish I could've kept it!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

Great Dress!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a June wedding and absolutely loved it!! I ended up wearing the size 2 instead of the 0 because it was a little snug in the shoulders. Other than that, the sizes were very similar. If you are taller, it might be a bit short - I am 5'3" and as you can see in the picture, the dress came to about mid-thigh. Overall - highly recommend this dress!!
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

I couldn't wear such lovely dresses if it wasn't for RTR!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry for the horrible pic, but it's the best one I had :-/ I rented this as a back up style for a friend's wedding and I LOVED this dress and chose it over a Nicole Miller dress. The blue sheath underneath is very vibrant. I normally wear a size 6, but since I am short and I read that this dress isn't particularly hip-hugging, I sized down. As you can see from the pic, this dress is SHORT, but I wasn't uncomfortable. It hugged my hips just enough. This dress doesn't have any stretch so keep that in mind. I was really sad to let this one go! I paired it with a gold vintage clutch that I had and a lovely cuff I also rented. Overall, I'd say this dress runs true to size, but size up if you are super curvy and size down if you are not.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

My boyfriend kept telling my how great I looked all night! I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was my first experience with rent the runway and I absolutely loved it!! I wore the dress for a date night with my boyfriend. It was gorgeous, and I got a ton of compliments on it. The colors are really vibrant and it photographed great. I rented the 6 and an 8. I wore the 6, and it fit pretty close to perfect. It was a tiny bit loose in the waist but thats only if I'm being really nitpicky. If I had sized down to the 4 I don't think it would have fit over my hips. The length was a little short when sitting so be concious of that. I loved the dress and wish I owned it. I can't wait to rent again!
Sarah M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

Not only was this dress a showstopper, but it was comfortable! So vibrant and young!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit true to size!
Roxanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 3, 2013

This dress is so special!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress so gorgeous in person! The color combination is so unique, I wish I had this dress in my closet permanently! The fit was true to size, a little big in the middle; since it is a sheath dress it won't fit how it is pictured on the site unless you use double sided tape to give yourself some shape. It was so comfortable, an easy night out look. I loved the way it looked with flats or heels. The length was a little shorter than I'm used to, but it's summer so I didn't mind! I would definitely recommend this dress for parties, fancy date nights, evening weddings, bachelorette parties, or just a girls' night on the town!
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 9, 2013

Very Cute.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really cute and fun dress. I wore it to a wedding and received many compliments.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Beautiful/Vibrant Mini-Dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR experience and it went smoothly! I wasn't sure what size I would be and spoke to a stylist and they helped me out (thank you!). As other reviews mentioned, the dress is tight on the shoulders, but it didn't bother me at all, because the overall fit was amazing. The colors are vibrant and the lace is a nice touch to the dress. The length of the dress is short, but I wasn't fidgeting all night to pull it down, so if you're not comfortable in a mini, this may not be the dress for you. I wanted to keep the dress and actually went looking for it at my local Nanette Lepore boutique after my rental, but with no luck as it was unavailable. Overall, it's a beautiful dress that did NOT disappoint.
K'risti
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 28, 2013

Best Birthday Gift to Myself.... Looking Amazing

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love the color, vibrant yet not overpowering. The dress is short, which I actually loved.I know people have said it before but I will say it again. THE DRESS IS NOT FOR THE BUSTY. My chest was squished in the dress which felt uncomfortable BUT did not look bad due to the lace overlay. I received numerous compliments on the dress. I would definitely rent again.
Sue
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Flattering, comfortable and gorgeous color!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I agree with the abundance of positive reviews for this one. The colors are absolutely amazing, so pretty. I wore this to a wedding and received numerous compliments on it. Two waitresses actually pulled me aside to say how pretty it was. I think this could easily be worn for a daytime or evening event. I normally wear a 2 or 4 and went with the 2. In all honestly I probably could have gotten away with a 0 if I wanted a real "form fitting" look, the 2 had plenty of room to dance...and eat!!
Eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 1, 2013

Great Dress!!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments. the dress fits true to size. i'm 5'1" so the length worked for me but it does run on the shorter side. I felt so beautiful wearing it, didn't want to return it at the end of the weekend!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

I felt so empowered, like all eyes were on me...in a good way!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was skeptical of this dress because it's short...and I'm tall...and I'm nowhere near a size 2; but it worked! I wore it to the VIP party to Beyoncé's concert in Washington DC and I felt so glam in it! The fit was perfect and though it was short, it wasn't a mini. I was able to dance and sit without showing my goodies! I received lots of compliments, even with my flats on, and it just made me feel very pretty and empowered. Would rent again and def recommend RTR after this experience.
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 5, 2013

So comfortable and got so many compliments!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time 'renting the runway' and I could not be more pleased! I was nervous that this dress was not going to fit, so I was glad I rented this dress in the two sizes. I am usually a 6 or 8 in work dresses, but dresses for special occasions, because of my chest, I am usually an 8 or 10. I am busty but had plenty of room to move and dance in this dress. It was so comfortable and I received many compliments! I would definitely rent this, or any dress from Rent the Runway again!
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 6, 2013

I love this dress! My boyfriend wanted me to buy it :)

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments that night about my dress! It fit perfectly. It is definitely short though, I am only 5'1" and if I was much taller it would have been a tough length. The 6 fit, but I was worried about it riding up all night, so I stuck with the 8. The pic is from a few days before, but you get the idea!
lindsay
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

FIT LIKE A GLOVE!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress! I was so sad that I had to return it! I received so many compliments that evening and I felt gorgeous in it. I love the fit of it, as the lining fits close to your body but the lace over lay adds some dimension. There isn't any stretch in the dress at all, but since it has been worn by other fabulous ladies there is some give. Would love to own this little gem.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Great colors, but not my favorite rental.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors on the dress are beautiful, but the fit of the dress wasn't great. I have rented from the same designer in the gold version of this dress and it appeared to be more structured than this one. I ended up having to belt the dress just to give it some shape.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

such an eye popping dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size 10 was a little too tight on the hips so I opted for the 12 instead. A very beautiful dress that got me plenty of compliments! Great for my first ever RTR!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Wore this to an outdoor wedding and got lots of compliments. Loved it.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's pretty short, but I didn't find that the skirt rode up much, so it was totally fine. Be careful with your jewelry selections, because the knit overlay can snag easily. I was surprised how well it fit considering it has no stretch and I'm pretty curvy. If you're straight and narrow, this might not be your best dress.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 19, 2013

I felt fabulous all night long!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Everything about this dress is fantastic. The colors are vibrant, the pattern is brilliant and the fit perfect. The dress fits a girl with curves and emphasizes everything in the right places. It's a little short, which I loved and de-emphasized my bust which is ample. I wore it for a night out on the town and felt beautiful all night. It's a very special dress.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Loved the dress and got TONS of compliments!! The colors of the dress also looked amazing.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress itself fit well, but I have long legs for my height so the dress was a little short.
Jolie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 20, 2013

One in a million!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a dress for a daytime conservative (meaning nothing strapless) wedding but still wanted to stand out from other guests. As soon as I saw this number, I knew it was the one. My only concern was the length since I was going to be among conservative folks. I ordered the 4 and the 6. I only managed to try on the 6 and knew it was the perfect fit. The hem was just right; it was not too short give off a "skanky" vibe neither was it too long to make me look like a marm. I figured the 4 would be a bit risque (length wise). I must say this dress was everything I needed, conservative AND sexy. The colors, the pattern, the lace and yes even the length. I consider myself a YOUNG woman. I wasn't going to give up expressing my zest for life. Thanks again RTR!
Dorissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185 lbs
Aug 30, 2013

Snap, Crackle, Color Pop!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This fits true to size. It accentuates your shape and hides any imperfections. I had so many heads turning with this. I received so many compliments on the colors of this dress. This was my back up but I decided to wear it to get out of my comfort zone of usually wearing black. Great decision!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 8, 2013

The compliments never stopped coming! Stunning fabric, comfortable fit, sexy length

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
What can I say about this dress except "YES YES YES AMAZING"? I wore this dress to my boyfriend's sisters' wedding and it was definitely a hit. Incredibly comfortable to wear - both the fabric and the fit. The length was short but not too short for me (and I was around plenty of grandparents and went to a church ceremony). The size 2 was perfect (good thing since the 4 wasn't available my weekend) - loose enough for plenty of dancing and eating. I paired the dress with nude pumps - the shoes combined with the short dress made my legs look great (IMHO)! Overall I cannot recommend this dress enough, I would definitely rent it again if the occasion was right. :) Sad to have to send it back!
Madeline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Loved wearing this dress! I wore it to a good friend's wedding and received lots of compliments.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am generally a pretty solid 4, but got a 6 as well just in case. I liked the snugger fit of the 4. This is definitely a shorter dress (and I'm only 5'2!), but I felt the length was still totally wedding appropriate. This was my first RTR experience and I will absolutely use it in the future!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 15, 2013

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and received tons of compliments! What attracted me to the dress on RTR was the way it photographed in other's pictures. I loved the colors and the combination of the two! The only downsize was that the fit was extremely snug and it was pretty short. I definitely am curvy and have a big backside so I don't suggest this dress for someone with my body type. I wish I would have rented it a size up. I feel that the dress (even though I liked the way it looked in pictures) is more ideal for someone slender without any junk in the trunk!
Kelly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 16, 2013

A classic style in a bold, unique print! So many compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect dress for an end of summer wedding. True to size and great fit. Very easy to dance in.
Alyson
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Loved this dress! Fit great. Received a ton of compliments

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit for women with a large chest.
kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 22, 2013

Awesome dress! colors are beautiful and fits comfortably for dancing!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 4 in dresses but the size 2 fit perfectly, so I would go a size smaller than usual. The length is pretty short! It was fine for me but someone taller may not feel as comfortable. Overall, it was very comfortable to wear all night and dance in and I received lots of compliments :)
Kristen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2013

So Bright and Vibrant. Perfect for a wedding in Palm Springs!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Worn this gorgeous dress to a fun Friday night wedding in Palm Springs. This dress in my size was tight, short and Vegas worthy. Wanted to be able to dance (and eat!) in a dress that was a little roomier so I wore a size up and belted the waste. Also made the length a little more wedding appropriate. Photographed so well!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×