You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Rustic Plum Lace Dress
Rental $50 Retail $370
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this casual but chic Nanette Lepore lace sheath. A great style for any bridal shower, luncheon with your friends, or date night. Go with a pendant necklace like theHouse of Harlow 1960's Crystal Sunburst Pendant and the House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff to finish your look.
Chat with a Stylist
Plum lace. Crew neckline. Short sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 33'' from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - only slightly fitted at waist due to the sheath style of the dress
HIPS: Slightly fitted - Curvier women should consider sizing up for fuller hips as there is a slip with no stretch
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos149

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Apr 30, 2013
Worn to a Napa Valley corporate party. Received many compliments on the style & color!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My originally selected dress did not arrive and this was my backup dress. It was very comfortable, the length was good for my 5'5" height, and the purple color fit right in with Napa's lavender & grapes. The lace seemed a bit worn out and the zipper was a little sticky. It wasn't like new but it was still very nice for the occasion, it photographed well, and I received many compliments. I will be getting refunded for the dress that never arrived (that's the 1st time that happened in the 3 times I rented). Overall, I'd say it was another positive experience and I look forward to finding another reason the use RTR. Love the dresses!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 15, 2014
Beautiful knit work
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my birthday dinner, it was a bit chilly out so I wore black tights but this dress could work either with or without. I loved the knit material and how soft but detailed it was, perfect for an occasion during the winter months without covering up too much. The lighting in my picture doesn't do this dress any justice but the purple color is more accurate on the model than in my apartment. I felt comfortable moving around in my dress without feeling like the crocheting was going to tear.
Debi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 8, 2014
I loved this dress! Very different and stands out. Had fun in it and was able to dance!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great. Form fitting but not too tight. Really well made.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 2, 2014
Wore this to a fun wedding, received compliments all night & it was so comfortable!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits true to size. You could tell on the crocheted parts that the dress had been previously loved, but it wasn't anything awkward or obvious. I wore this to a mid-September wedding with an outdoor ceremony. The weather was rather humid that day so the knit was a little bit warm, but as the weather cooled in the evening I was fine. I would recommend this for an early spring or autumn event. Overall, I would absolutely wear this dress again. The fit and color were very flattering and I received tons of compliments all night!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 30, 2014
Loved the detailed neckline.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Reviews said it ran big but as a big in the bust lady, I did not find that to be the case! I wore the 6 (usually a 4, sometimes a 6). Sometimes I felt the front came down and showed the tiniest top of my bra, but thankfully I had a purple one (and maybe the 4 wouldn't have done that but I felt it was too tight in the bust!). I would say order your true size especially if the bust tends to be your biggest number. This is a shift style and I love that. #wedding #purple #details
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Mar 17, 2014
I wore this dress for my Bridal shower. I felt great and people commented on how nice the dress was.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am 5'2 and around 121 lbs. The 4 was too small, but the 6 was perfect. The collar has a weird crotchet issue, but it wasn't really that noticeable. I also liked how it didn't cling to me and still made me look like i had a nice figure.
Lucy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 13, 2014
Great dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Not stretchy, so not the best for dancing. And a little short, and I have short legs! Beautiful detailed dress in person and probably goes with lots of shoes although I wore grey suede booties. Excellent customer service RTR!
Christine
Age: 22
Canonical User Type: 1311
Mar 6, 2014
Very pretty dress that has beautiful intricate details. Perfect dress for a lunch party!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered an 8 and a 10.... Both had similar fit, but the 10 had a little more length that I appreciated as a tall girl! There was a color difference between the two sizes...both purple, but different shades.
kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 10, 2014
Subtle statement but a great dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful and had many lovely details. It didnt make a huge statement but I got plenty of compliments all night. I was worried an 8 would be too big as it is all that they had. However, it worked out great. It is a great dress when you want something a little conservative that still shows off a little leg. I wore it to the rehearsal of my cousins wedding.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Jan 28, 2014
Beautiful lace detail
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great. I'm a DD so most of the time I have to size up to accommodate the girls. On the shorter side but not that I felt uncomfortable in. Received a ton of compliments.. The contrast of the purples is really attention grabbing even in a room full of cocktail dresses.
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Feb 17, 2014
Very pretty detail!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I think that this dress is very beautiful - just like i suspected it would be - and it did work out well and I got lots of compliments on it. However, the bust/shoulders were extremely tight! I didn't even end up wearing a bra because I'm not sure it would have zipped. I wear a 36B and I can't imagine that anyone with a larger bust would have fit into this dress. If you're petite and have small shoulders and a small bust, I'm sure it wouldn't be an issue. But if you have more of an athletic upper body, I would be careful!
Colleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4443
Feb 16, 2014
Cute, Comfortable, lots of compliments.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought the dress fit well, it was a little tight in the chest but nothing too bad.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 4, 2014
Beautiful but impractical neckline
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was true to size. The color and detailing of the dress were great, but the lace of the neckline easily snagged on anything it came across, which was impractical. I got a lot of compliments on how unique the look was, and I am happy I rented it!
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Jan 29, 2014
Cute. Very simple. Stylish
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Flattering compliments plentiful
allison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 28, 2014
Was the perfect party dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit great, is one of my all time fav dresses ever!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 27, 2014
Great for fall wedding at a golf course
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It fit great and was very comfortable to dance in all night!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 20, 2014
The crochet was so beautiful and lots of people complimented on it.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Runs a little small. Super comfortable and loved the color. Happy I rented it.
Corissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 5, 2014
Great for a steampunk themed NYE -- without feeling like a costume
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved the look of this dress! I've never really been a fan of crochet but it looks so intricate and high quality it was more like lace. The dress fit slim in the bust (though waist and hips were fine), and I agree with previous review that said no stretch. I don't have much of a bust but thankfully I listened and ordered up a size larger than my normal, as I ended up wearing the 4. Received a ton of compliments and felt comfortable all night.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
Dec 28, 2013
The most fabulous comfort dress in my favorite color!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely LOVED LOVED LOVED this dress! I wore it to my family's Christmas get together, and it was perfect because it was dressy, without being over the top. It was so soft and comfortable with both the top lace and the sheath underneath. I wore leggings underneath since it was cold, but without them, I feel like it was a little bit short for my taste. The fit was definitely true to size! This is my favorite look so far!
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 11, 2013
Adorable dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress and got tons of compliments on it when I posted this red carpet photo in Facebook. The pros: It's very unique and looks designer, so it's perfect for events. Cons: If you have curves, it doesn't stretch at all. I'm a 34c and it was really snug in the chest area. It also had a small rip in it (I'm guessing because it didn't stretch for the previous wearers)
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Dec 9, 2013
Comfortable and flattering!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this dress. I have a full bust so I'm always looking for dresses that I can wear a normal bra with and this one worked perfectly. Everyone I showed the dress to told me how unique it was and I haven't seen anyone with anything else like it. It was the perfect length when standing, though it was a little shorter than I usually go when sitting down. The only reason I didn't give this dress five stars is because the zipper in the back stuck out a little bit and the neckline was stretched out a bit. I could tell it had been worn a lot. But otherwise, I would wear it again.
Sherrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Dec 1, 2013
Beautiful color, intricate lace
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was my add-on back up dress so I only got to select one size. I chose 6 since many of the other RTR dresses have been a 6. If I were to rent this dress again I'd want to get an 8 as well. WAY too short for me (I'm 5'3" with thunder thighs) and a bit tight. But I made it work with leggings (I didn't get a picture with the leggings, which is a pity) and boots. I do think it's a lot easier to make a designer dress that doesn't fit perfectly work for you for an event versus a cheaper outfit that doesn't fit right. My husband really liked the lace over the cleavage. He would. ;D
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Dec 1, 2013
Perfect daytime party dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my engagment party in mid-November. It fit very true to size. The fabric didn't have any stretch, so I was relieved that my larger bust didn't look or feel squished in. The lighter purple part of the dress looked lighter in person than in the product photo here, but I thought it was very pretty. I wore this with black tights & black booties and received so many compliments! I agree with some other reviewers that this fabrication is probably best left to cooler months - the crochet would probably get hot the summer.
Tyler
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Nov 29, 2013
Beautiful dress, didn't love it on myself
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Not the most flattering dress on me. A size up may have helped. More of a shift type dress, which does not really flatter my body type, especially if a bit too small. But with Spanx it worked for the wedding I went to. Would recommend to someone smaller!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Nov 29, 2013
Beautiful details!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for a church function I had. The purple was so pretty. The lace detail was unique and made this dress perfect for the special day.
alyk
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 19, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a Fall wedding and I couldn't have been more pleased! The dress arrived in great condition, unlike some of the reviews that said the material seemed a little worn. I could have worn the 0 or 2, but went with the 2 as it was a little less tight and a bit more comfortable. Able to move around and dance, I felt awesome in this dress! I paired it with a gold bracelet cuff and gold vintage-like heels. Very happy with my first RTR rental!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 16, 2013
This dress was an absolutely beautiful color with unique neckline, perfect for my birthday party!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
If you are busty, definitely order a backup size one size up. This is a figure flattering dress but does hug your curves. The 8 fit fine, but the 10 was just more comfortable. It was the perfect length, just above the knee, and sexy in a more conservative way. I got compliments all night on how different the dress was and how beautiful the neckline was. Very comfortable, can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion.
Colleen Mari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 24, 2013
Played for 100's of people w/ my band. Dress was a total hit. Compliments abounded! Great color
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Hem fell to mid knee-- I taped it up shorter. Great color. Lace showed stress-- but fine for rock-n-roll gig. Many people said I was the best dressed at the event! I wore strappy platform heels and my Taylor guitar to dress it up. Vintage Vera Wang scarf wrap was perfect to bring this dress from a little "maternal" looking to funky. Loved it. VERY comfortable and easy to dance in!
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 22, 2013
Great dress with flexibility!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Originally ordered this dress for a wedding but decided to wear it for the rehearsal dinner. The location of the dinner was a bit casual but I was able to dress this one down with black tights and wedge heels. It's a beautiful purple color for mid-October events. I was worried the dress would be too straight for my hips so I ordered sizes 4 and 6 (went with the 6 for length) but was pleasantly surprised by the stretch of the fabric. Definitely worth renting again!
Jordyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Oct 17, 2013
High School Reunion Hit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to my high school reunion. It was the perfect choice. I'm 5.10 145 lbs athletic build and ended up going with Size 6. Short, but not too short for my height. Very comfortable and flattering. Other reviewers mentioned some stretching of the lace around the neck and mine had that too, but I wore my hair down and didn't find it to be a big problem. A classmate had also done RTR so we took our photo together :)
Wendy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 16, 2013
Perfectly pretty
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as a bridesmaid for my best friend's wedding. We all wore something different. I wanted a dress that was beautiful that didn't feel like a bridesmaid's dress, and this was the perfect solution. The detail feels very feminine and pretty and special. I was worried that the shoulders might be too snug (I'm a trapeze artist and have muscular shoulders), and I don't often wear cap sleeves. But this fit perfectly. It was a super comfortable dress to have on literally all day long, and though it's fitted, there was enough room to dance without feeling restricted. I'm 5'3", and it was a great length, not too short on me. My only complaint was that it came out of the bag smelling horribly of mothballs, so I hung it in a room with scented candles the whole day before.
Mandie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Oct 13, 2013
Perfect. Loved everything about it.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Comfortable. Stunning color. Loved the lace detail.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 27, 2013
I loved this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! It was maybe a little big but still looked great. I got tons of compliments and it was so comfortable I didn't want to take it off. I will rent it again for a fall wedding.
Nan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7632
Sep 17, 2013
Loved this dress, I received many compliments.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the size 8 and 10 and I wore the size 10. I usually wear a 10 so it's true to size, I'm 5'4" and it reached to the top of my knee. I would definitely rent this again.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Sep 12, 2013
Compliments on the street!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my sister's birthday dinner. I received several compliments walking down the street to the restaurant. I ended up going up a size in this dress - the shoulders were a bit too small. The dress is very flattering. I would just recommend sizing up if you have muscular arms.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Aug 12, 2013
Classy yet fun dress for a RI summer wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was worried the 0 would be too small, but fit perfectly. Agree with others that it did look slightly "worn" when examined up close - Color a tad faded, knitting a bit stretched, but nothing too noticeable and certainly not to my lovely fiance & other guests. I was also worried the fabric may be too "warm" for a late summer wedding, but for 80 degree weather it was just right. Danced a lot in it too with no issue! Would recommend for something that isn't too in you face, but special at the same time.
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 8, 2013
Unique. Loved the color.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Because my birthday and NYE are days apart, I rented a few dresses not sure which I would wear for the different occasions. I ended up wearing this for my birthday because it was less flashy than the other options. I felt pretty and age appropriate and comfortable wearing this out on a very cold December night. It was a bit long on me, but most dresses usually are.
Jennie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5522
Jul 17, 2013
I received so many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was apparent that the dress had been worn numerous times before. There was minor wear and tear visible. I loved it though!
kimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Jul 17, 2013
Beautiful, Unique and Comfortable
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I had actually tried to rent it for a prior occasion and was bummed when it wasn't available. The dress is a beautiful plum color and I love the crochet lace on top. I got some really nice compliments and felt good in the dress. It doesn't have any stretch to it though so keep that in mind when ordering. It was a true size 8 for me. I wore it with nude heels and gold accessories. A great dress!
Polly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Jul 16, 2013
Absolutely loved this unique dress. Perfect for a rehersal dinner and I got compliments all night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the S and XS and I wore the XS. It fit perfectly. Other posters has commented that the dress looked a little worn but the ones that I got were fine. I was afraid that I would snag the dress but it held up perfectly. I didn't need a necklace with it and it was perfect for the reheresal dinner before a wedding because of the neck - it was a little more modest for church but still fun. It was a little warm for a summer event, but otherwise perfect! I would love to rent this one again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress