You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Rustic Plum Lace Dress
Rental $50 Retail $370
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this casual but chic Nanette Lepore lace sheath. A great style for any bridal shower, luncheon with your friends, or date night. Go with a pendant necklace like theHouse of Harlow 1960's Crystal Sunburst Pendant and the House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff to finish your look.
Chat with a Stylist
Plum lace. Crew neckline. Short sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 33'' from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - only slightly fitted at waist due to the sheath style of the dress
HIPS: Slightly fitted - Curvier women should consider sizing up for fuller hips as there is a slip with no stretch
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos149

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Abigail
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 13, 2013
Better than I even imagined!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly, and was very flattering!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Jan 7, 2013
This was THE perfect dress for my 10 year Class Reunion. Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was so soft and very comfortable to wear. I loved the dress so much. I am not much of a curvy girl and I could have wore another size smaller because of that. But everything else was a perfect fit.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 12, 2012
My sister wore my Tibi confetti dress rental -- 2 solid dress wins!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
really comfortable, was able to wear regular undergarments, lace was in terrific shape.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Dec 11, 2012
The detail was gorgeous.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly, but was a little longer on me since I'm short, and additionally not as fitted around the legs as I wished. It was still beautiful nonetheless! I wore this both to my graduation and to a night out with friends. I apologize for the goofy picture, but it was the best I could find of the dress!
Cristin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 10, 2012
Amazing dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super comfortable... got compliments all night
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Nov 26, 2012
AMAZING.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is beautiful! Flattering and still tasteful, plus a gorgeous color. One of my favorite dresses i have ever rented! It runs true to size, and is long enough for us 5'10 girls. I definitely recommend it!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Nov 20, 2012
This dress was awesome, love the detailing!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and got so many compliments on it at the wedding I wore it to! The fit was great (although a little longer than I would have liked since I'm only 5'2) but I felt so comfortable all night long. I ordered the size 2 and 4 and both fit but I ended up wearing the 4 since the 2 was damaged. I called when i noticed it was damaged and the excellent staff was very quick to ship me out a replacement so everything was fine. All in all a great experience and I will definitely rent again!
Courtney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Nov 19, 2012
I had a lot of compliments on this dress, something so different that I could have found in stores!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 2 and a 4 and although I'm pretty petite I carry my weight in my midsection. When I saw the 2 I was a little concerned as it looked tiny but when I tried on the 4 it fit like a glove. This dress is forgiving and so very comfortable. I am also very short so I was a little concerned this would be too long on me but the length was just where I prefer it. Not too short, not too long.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Nov 16, 2012
Lacework is beautiful!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress. Looked super awesome with spike heel booties and granny's gold pendant necklace. Upon opening the boxe I noticed there were frays and torn stiched (due to intricate lacework), I called RTR asap and they noted all damage asap. Very pleasant response from RTR- they even offered to expidite another dress to me! I chose to wear this one as the tears were not very noticeable and I am SO glad I did. So many compliments!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7423
Nov 13, 2012
Chic and comfy!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented this dress before in navy, and absolutely loved how COMFORTABLE it is! The detail is gorgeous and looks delicate, though it is pretty sturdy. The dress was super complimentary for my apple body type, and it was sexy without being scandalous. I went to a end of summer/beginning of fall wedding in a barn and this is EXACTLY what I was looking for to fit the location. I got so many compliments on the dress and the accessories. The cuff and pendant necklace are shown in the example outfit and I felt that they tied up the whole outfit perfectly. The cuff was just the right amount of tight and the pendant fell perfectly.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 21, 2012
Overall, good dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall I really liked this dress and got a ton of compliments on it. A couple downfalls though - could tell it's been worn quite a bit as it had several snags in it, and it was easy to get caught on things. The bottom layer was a bit longer than the top layer so everytime I sat down I had to tuck the layer up to even it out. Overall fit was amazing and the color was perfect for a fall wedding!
pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Nov 11, 2012
Loved it
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit true to size. SUper cute. Can dress it up or down.
bella
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Nov 9, 2012
VERY comfortable and original!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The detailing around the neckline was amazing and was a very comfy to dance in. i do wish it hugged my waist a little more, but other than that, it was a perfect fit!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7623
Apr 11, 2012
Easter Parade
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to the Chris Owens Easter Parade in New Orleans. I rode on one of the floats during the parade and this dress was so comfortable. The fabric is a little stretchy and it gives when you move about. Every time I got on the elevator in the hotel, different guests would compliment me on my dress. It was perfect! Thanks RTR!
Tory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 25, 2012
The wedding photographer told me it was her favorite dress of the season.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was incredibly flattering and the wedding photographer told me it was her favorite dress of the season! I am in love with it so much that I might buy it. The detail is beautiful, but you have to be careful with it to not snag it on anything.
Dar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 22, 2012
Perfect for dressing up or down!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was worried that the lace would be too delicate on this dress; but it held up great over my Reunion Dinner. The slip/lining is firmly connected to the lace and it means you can wear a regular bra. I wore the 2, but would have preferred the 0--it appears I was sent the wrong size (maybe a 4?) instead of the 0. For a dress with minimal shaping, the color and design are mega-flattering, but you want to make sure the fit is close.
Bre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 21, 2012
Switched to this dress at the last minute and I'm so glad I did! It was lovely and unique ;)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was true to size and fit perfectly. The color is rich and photographed well. I was so pleased with my experience with Rent the Runway and am looking forward to renting again very soon!
Vanessa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 13, 2012
This dress is amazing. It photographs so well. I received many compliments. I wish I could keep it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits well. I usually need either a 6 or an 8. I wore the 6 because the 8 was loose. Both sizes bunched a bit in the front.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 9, 2012
I wore this dress to a wedding and absolutely loved it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color and very comfortable. I recieved several compliments and felt amazing.
amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 8, 2012
Unique and Beautiful!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got compliments from everyone at the wedding I wore this to. The bride wanted unique bridesmaids dresses and I was told I was the best dressed several times that day. The service from RTR is amazing and I LOVED the dress!
Sara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 8, 2012
Loved the dress from the day I saw it online, to the sad day when I had to send it back!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This Dress was true to size...without a bra (YIKES) But it worked just fine.
Aja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8433
Oct 3, 2012
Everyone said I looked gorgeous in my dress. I felt beautiful!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect for me, but might be a little tight for bustier girls. Spanx were a definite necessity for me, but overall it looked great. The fabric is a little more crocheted than i was expecting and the bib is a lighter purple than the rest of the dress. I was a little concerned about snagging, but luckily I went sans bracelet and ring that evening It made me feel beautiful and even though I was a little nervous about spilling on it or tearing the fabric, I had a great time.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Sep 24, 2012
Wore this dress for a fall wedding and got A TON of compliments. Great for a ton of occasions.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Little worn around the neck but overall very comfortable. It still looked great and no one seemed to notice.
jasmin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4621
Sep 24, 2012
beautiful color and very comfortable
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable and easy to wear. You can just wear a regular bra and don't have to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions. The length and flt are flattering, and the color is beautiful. The only con was my bf's suit jacket button got caught in the lace twice during slow dances. Since it's a rental I panicked a bit (!) but the lace ended up being fine. Would highly recommend.
Cat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 19, 2012
The party had a Roaring 20s theme, and this dress, with its details, was a smash hit!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Through the hips and waist, the dress was a great fit and really showed off my figure. I happened to rather well endowed in the top area, so it was a little snug, but nothing that was in appropriate, or too tight to move around and dance in. I felt completely comfortable and everyone thought the dress was stunning!
Baylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 30, 2012
My father-in-law, who had the inside scoop and knew that it was rented, says that I have to find it and buy it.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a very unique dress and I got so many compliments on it. I love this dress and you will too!
Jac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Aug 27, 2012
Easiness of delivery. However, one of my dresses only came in one size (when it was supposed to come in two sizes) and it was too small.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I am an athletic build and it was a little too big in the stomach/hips and a little tight in the chest area (34 C/D) however I got so many compliments on the dress and it photographed well. The navy dress was sold out so I rented the plum and loved the color. I would def. rent it again.
Marlenne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 171 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Aug 25, 2012
Made changes to this order and it was as easy as exchanging a book
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a Sweet 16 and it was marvelous!!! Felt comfortable and received lots of compliments on having such a great fashion style! Rent the Runway makes it so much easier to have a great wardrobe without paying too high of a price and bulking your closet with lots of dresses...Thank you guys once again and expect MORE rentals from me soon ;)
Karmen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6423
Aug 22, 2012
Rent the Runway's customer service was great, it totally made my experience
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outdoor, country wedding & it was perfect! The dress is so soft and comfortable- I loved it. My only issue was that the lining didn't quite cover the top of my bra & I wish I would have known ahead of time. A black bra is a must for busty girls in this dress.
Ruby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Aug 21, 2012
A waitress who was serving other tables came over to tell me how much she loved my dress. Pretty amazing considering the restaurant was packed!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to go out to dinner at Chez Panisse in Berkeley. I was a little nervous I would be overdressed for the occasion, but the dress was really comfortable and allowed me to feel very laid back while wearing it. The dress is so unique and intricate, it's really simple to wear: throw your hair up, put on a pair of simple heels and minimal jewelry and you'll look fabulous! (I even wore it with a worn-in denim jacket and that was a great pairing.) My only complaints were that the dress was very long, but I have really short legs. This is a great dress for people who aren't fussy but still want to look and feel great.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 15, 2012
What an easy transaction!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit - super comfortable. Forgiving in the butt/thigh area, and longer than it looks on the model. I'm 5'4", 130 lbs and size 4 fit perfectly. Lots of compliments!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 20, 2012
The dress arrived exactly when it was supposed to and was extremely easy to return. RTR even included a goody packet of Hollywood tape!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt amazing wearing this dress! I ordered size 4 and 6, but didn't even try the 4 on because the 6 fit so well. The dress fell well, to about mid-thigh and was amazingly comfortable, I did not want to take it off at the end of the day! The slip does peek out after walking awhile, but nothing too noticeable. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Emily
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8433
Jun 29, 2012
I caught my 6th bouquet in this dress! ;}
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was PERFECT! I fit between a 10/12 and the 10 was snug so I went for the 12! I was able to move all night! The brides mother was going CRAZY telling everyone there that I "rented" the dress and how pretty it was! My boyfriend loved it, which is always a plus!! Will rent - forever - now! :) I'm 5'4" and the dress hit perfectly at my knees!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
May 29, 2012
The compliments! I felt like a million bucks. :)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress. I have a hard time finding dresses that fit due to my curvy figure. I usually wear a 0-2 top, and a 6 pants, so I find myself always purchasing a dress a size larger and then getting it tailored at the top. Let me tell you, this size 2 fit amazing, and despite my curvy hips fit! It was perfect!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 30, 2012
One of my favorite dresses ever!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I *loved* wearing this dress!! I rented it for my graduation party and it was perfect for the casual, fun atmosphere at the event. The fit was figure flattering, but not too tight, the plum color was beautiful, and the fabric was lightweight and comfortable. I received compliments on the dress all night... the only bad thing about the experience was returning this dress!!
Denise
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Mar 23, 2012
I felt so comfortable all night.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It was perfect for the occasion. This was the first time I used renttherunway.com. I was skeptical, but now I can't wait to get another dress. The lace on the dress was so soft...it's almost raised. I thought the fit was perfect. I did get a 2nd size just in case, but the 6 was great.
Manda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 20, 2012
Originally I wanted a white lace dress for my shower, but I fell in love once I saw the plum and the bib detail. The volume of compliments I received in this dress makes it worth renting.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was fabulous; subtly sexy and very unique. I wore it for my bridal shower and it was a hit. It was light, comfortable and the color is to die for. At first I was worried that it was a little longer than what I wanted (I checked "runs large", but it was more the length that concerned me), but once I was in heels it was fine. Also, I had an issue with one of the two sizes I was sent, and RTR's customer service was excellent at taking care of it.
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Mar 6, 2012
I wore the dress to work before the shower, and a customer told me that I looked like a million bucks! Boy did I ever =)
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this adorable dress to a friend's bridal shower, and it was a perfect dress for the occasion. I loved how soft the fabric was and the color was so unique! (I wore the dress to work the day before the shower, and all my coworkers couldn't believe how cute it was, and that I rented it!) I dressed the dress "down" a bit for the shower by pairing it with a pair of black leggings and pumps. As for the overall fit, I am a 36C cup size and the girls were a little too tight in the 8 (I do also have a wide rib cage). Thankfully I sized up for my back up size, and the 10 fit like a glove! The lace overlay was so soft, no scratchy stuff here and I normally have trouble with my upper arms being pitched by sleeves, but not with this dress. I would have loved to have kept this one to wear again!
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2432
Dec 31, 2011
.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I decided to rent this dress for xmas eve and xmas just to dress up for once. I got complements from everyone and felt really comfortable! The dress fits true to size and makes an impression. Would recommend to everyone!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Feb 15, 2012
Knowing that I had the perfect dress to wear to Valentine's Day dinner! I felt beautiful and elegant and seeing my boyfriends reaction was amazing!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is super comfortable and cute! I ordered sizes 4 and 6 and the 4 ended up fitting better as the 6 was a bit baggy in the back. I have a square frame with broad shoulders and the slight give in the material made this dress fit perfectly while still allowing me to move around comfortably. Very happy with this rental and I would even rent it again for another occasion!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress