You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Psychedelic Floral Dress
Rental $50 Retail $298
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Attending a bridal shower? Or have a summer fun party to attend? Go with this colorful floral cocktail dress by Nanette Lepore. A flirty style that can be played up by wearing accessories like the Kate Spade's Cut to the Chase Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Multi printed silk(100% silk). Square neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at upper waist with band
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos20

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 13, 2012
Bridal shower
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress in a size 6 and 4 After reading others reviews, I just had a baby 4 months before and my bust size was increased so it made it a little tight on top but I loved the dress and got lots of compliments. I would rent this dress and/or even buy it.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3431
Aug 1, 2012
Not for girls with hips.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 2 and a 4, as I usually do with RTR. The 2 fit but was a bit too tight, which was expected. That would have been fine, except the 4 wasn't much better. It fit perfectly in the bust and waist but was so tight across my hips that the dress rode up and stayed there every time I shrugged my shoulders. Which had the lovely effect of making me look like I had a beer belly. I do not have a beer belly. I ended up buying another dress at the last minute for the wedding. Obviously, I was VERY unsatisfied.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jul 30, 2012
Playful summer pick!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A fresh, peppy burst of color, ideal for spring, early summer. As a previous reviewer noted, the yellow is more chartreuse, so don't expect the necklace to match. True to size, yet cut pretty square, so consider a Demi cut or strapless bra.
K.M.
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 24, 2012
Great daytime dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a bridal luncheon, and I loved it! It is colorful and light weight. I usually wear a size 6 in dresses, but a size 8 in pants. I ordered both the size 6 and the size 8, and the 6 fit perfectly. That said, however, I have very standard proportions. This dress is somewhat forgiving if your hips are a little large, as compared with your other measurements. This dress is not forgiving, however, if your bust is large as compared with your other measurements. I am a 34 C and I couldn't have worn the size 6 if my bust had been any larger. I wore the yellow Kate Spade necklace with this dress (as shown on the model on the website) and I added my own black belt and black shoes.
lucky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 66
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Jul 19, 2012
perfect summer party dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Lovely summertime dress for a NYC dinner party. Fabric was beautiful. Ordered a 2 & 4, 2 was even a little big. Lots of compliments on the cut and fabric - didn't wear the extra bling, thought the earrings were a little blah with the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Jul 16, 2012
Flattering and comfortable
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered sizes 6 and 8, wore the 6. I found that I needed a strapless bra since the shoulders are offset a little bit and a regular bra strap would keep showing. I wore this to a company party, many compliments! I'm on the site to order it again since I liked it so much!
Katie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jul 15, 2012
Not really for full bust
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Pretty dress but did not fit in the chest at all. I was either falling out or squished unattractively. I sent it back and had to wear something else to the event.
MelEE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9424
Jun 27, 2012
Pretty but...
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding but when I got it I didn't fit into either of the sizes that I ordered. I am working on losing some weight so hopefully I can reorder it at some point and it will look amazing. Over all beautiful dress and look forward to wearing it at some point!
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jun 4, 2012
Nice colors, not formal enough
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a beautiful dress! The colors and pattern is very pretty and flattering, however it wasn't formal enough for the wedding I was attending. It also came a little below my knees, but this could be a great dress for any spring/summery daytime occasion!
Faith
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 61
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
May 14, 2012
Many Compiments
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a family's First Communion for my niece and party afterwards. Loved the way it fit. Loved how light it felt. First time I ordered anything from this site and will do it over again. Very easy to return the items.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress