Nanette Lepore

Go Getter Dress

$62 to buy
$298 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Rent this flirty and colorful printed dress by Nanette Lepore.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - if fuller bust, no need to size down
WAIST: Fitted - slightly fitted at natural waist with bias seam and front ruffle, which conceals midsection
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips - for curvy women, no need to size down
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a raceback bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Product Details

Ikat printed silk. V neckline. Asymmetric draped skirt with front ruffle. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
53 reviews
Fit
Large
(33)
True to Size
(18)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 19, 2012
I loved this dress!! It was beautiful and so much fun to wear and dance in!

I rented this dress for a wedding and it was perfect for it. The colors made it really fun to wear and the gathering on the side made it stand out. I got a ton of compliments on the dress and it was so comfortable to dance in all night. It is the perfect length even though I'm shorter and the v neck shows off just enough cleaveage but not so much that you have to worry about it. The variety of colors in the dress make it really easy to use differect accessories with it. I would definitly recommend this dress and hope it rent it again soon!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
September 30, 2012
Wonderful! Great for my sorority formal

This is a fantastic dress! I could have worn the 10, but decided to size up so I would be able to have more room in the bust. It was a fun dress to dance in (and it makes your boobs look fantastic!!!). So many people gave me compliments. The fabric is very light, which makes you all the more comfortable. Rent this for anything!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139lbs
October 3, 2012
I loved this dress!

I wore this dress to an engagment party last April- everyone loved the colorful print! Very flattering and got a lot of compliments on the fit.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 31, 2013
.

Dress is okay. Nothing about it wowed me. Fit was good, but I'm just not that into prints I've learned.

Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2013
I felt important in this dress!

It was light and comfortable. The only issue I found was I was a little too busty for the dress.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
August 20, 2013
Great fitting everyday dress

This dress fits very well and is a bit more conservative than I expected. Good for daytime event, or church with a sweater, or anytime event where you want to look nice. The neckline is very high so no cleavage and not a lot of skin expect for arms.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 29, 2014
I felt so beautiful in this dress - the colors, the fit, and the light, floaty fabric were perfect.

The dress was perfect for a summer Museum Lates art party. It fit true to size, and I felt comfortable and beautiful all night. I received many compliments, and was sad to have to send it back. Please note, that I was a true size 6 when I rented this - am a little bigger now, so disregard the measurements on the About You section.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
September 27, 2011

this dress was really pretty. super flattering shape, but ran huge. i wear a 6 most of the time, sometimes an 8, but never a 4, thanks to the reviews below i got a 4 and it fit perfectly, but definitely order a size down!!

Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
July 2, 2012
I wanted to keep the dress - the colors were bright and summery!

Felt true to size. I did not even try my alternate size two. It was very comfortable, not sticky even on a hot/humid night.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
June 8, 2013
The bright colors in the dress really made me 'pop' compared to the rest of the guests.

The chest fit a little awkward, the seems didn't match my bustline and moved around through the night. Besides that, it was super fun and flowy. Perfect for the summer wedding I went to.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 31, 2011

I rented this dress for a horse race in upstate New York. It looked great with my hat and wedges. I was a little bit disapointed with the neckline. It would of flatered me better if it was a deeper cut. But overall a great dress!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
January 4, 2012
Amazing print!

I wore this to the monthly Get Connected entertainment industry networking event. Nude patent peep toe pumps looked perfect with it, so they didn't compete with the beautiful colors. Fit perfectly, very comfortable, just above the knees in length. Got compliments from everyone.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 21, 2012
Fun party dress.

Wore to dinner and party at beach.

See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×