You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Go Getter Dress
Buy For $62 Retail $298
FINAL SALE, like new condition
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this flirty and colorful printed dress by Nanette Lepore.
Chat with a Stylist
Ikat printed silk. V neckline. Asymmetric draped skirt with front ruffle. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - if fuller bust, no need to size down
WAIST: Fitted - slightly fitted at natural waist with bias seam and front ruffle, which conceals midsection
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips - for curvy women, no need to size down
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a raceback bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos8

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 3, 2011
Overall fit: Large
Beautiful dress. Feels weightless. Agree with others that it looks better in person. Definitely get it in a size smaller than your normal size.
kph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 7, 2011
perfect fit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
after reading the reviews, I ordered a size smaller than I normally would and it fit perfectly. I got complements from strangers on this dress, I wore it on a date and it definitely accentuated my hourglass figure.
Laurie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7631
Jun 28, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I am normally a size 10, so I ordered the 8 and the 10 but unfortunately the 8 was not available. The 10 was slightly loose in the. Bust and waist areas even though I am a 36D bust. I am sure the 8 would have fit better. However, the dress was gorgeous! The colors are very vivid and I received many random compliments on it. Double sided tape took care of all the little "issues". I wore it with a pair of Fergie gladiator platform wedgies, which were perfect with it.
Kim
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1521
Jun 24, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I was disappointed with the fit of this dress. The waist on even the smaller size (size 6) was not fitted so I felt like I ended up looking a little too square.
kristinad
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 14, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I rented two dresses for a summer wedding... this and the Tracy Reese Love Story dress. I rented an 8 in that and it fit perfectly, however upon reading reviews I rented a 4 and 6 in this Nanette Lepore. I have a large bust (36 D) and the 6 had a lot of room in the chest, so the 4 ended up fitting perfectly! BEAUTIFUL dress, got tons of compliments! I love it!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 12, 2011
Overall fit: Large
Pretty dress. Bought for a night time event, but I think it would be best for more of a daytime event. It was large. I usually wear a 6-8 and the size 6 was too big. Wish it would have been about 3 inches shorter and a couple inches tighter in the waist.
Caity
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 6, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I loved this dress! Wore it to a going away cocktail party for some friends and got tons of compliments on it. I am 5'4", 133 lbs, generally a 4 or a 6 depending on fabric, but I wish I had ordered the 2 in this one, I definitely had extra room in the 4, but I made it work. I would seriously consider purchasing this dress.
AmazingGrace
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
May 29, 2011
Order (at least) a size down!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress is gorgeous, the colours are much more vibrant in real life. However, the dress did run quite large. I am usually a 6 or 8, and both were loose. The 6 ended up being fine, but I could have (and probably should have) gone a size down.
dcrenter
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1521
May 23, 2011
Overall fit: Large
The dress is even prettier in person. It very comfortable and lightweight. As far as size and fit, I received a size 4 and 6. I wish I would have requested a size 2, because the 4 was a bit big on me. I still wore it though. I want to own this one!
Krissy E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 9, 2011
Overall fit: Large
This dress was really pretty, but it was a bit longer than what I wanted for the event I rented it for. I'm a petite, so I kind of expected that. Definitely would have been very comfortable though!
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5424
May 1, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I received so many compliments on this dress!! I am usually an 8 in other Nanette Lepore dresses, but this was a little bigger underneath the arms. Fashion tape was a quick fix though. Absolutely gorgeous colors and so comfortable. Perfect for a spring or summer wedding!
boo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Mar 31, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I usually wear a size 2 in Nanette Lepore and ordered my usual size, but it was too loose. I would order a 0 in this style next time, but it was very pretty in person! Wish it fit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress