You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Daisy Lace Dress
Rental $45 Retail $368
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look beautiful in this Nanette Leopore sea blue party dress. A waist cinching style that is great for a bridal luncheon or spring/summer wedding. Go with gold accessories like Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace and Lauren Merkin’s Gold Eve Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Blue lace. Cap sleeves. Bateau neckline. Belted waist. V back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 39'' from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at upper waist with band
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos86

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 24, 2012
Rent it! Sassier than expected
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
So cute! I actually liked it more than the other daisy lace Nanette dress which I had also rented. Kind of surprisingly racy on the top where the lace is see through and there isn't lining, but I liked that. Overall an amazing fit.
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 6, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
RTR got this dress to me on time despite having to deal with the aftermath of Hurricane Sandy. I ordered a size 2 & 4, but tried on the 2 first, which fit perfectly! I got a lot of compliments on the dress at my sister's bridal shower. My only complaint is the lining was a little low in the bust, so when I tried the dress on with a certain bra, part of my bra was visible through the lace. I wore it to the party with a different bra, but I would've liked if the lining came up a little higher. Other than that, the dress was perfect! I'm about 5' and the length came down just past my knees.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Oct 28, 2012
Perfect for Wedding Shower
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for my wedding shower. Great color, it was perfect for the summer. On the website, the dress is pictured with a belt, but mine didn't come with a belt, which was ok. I put a cardigan over it because it did look a little tight over the chest. Otherwise the fit was good.
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5431
Oct 22, 2012
i loved the fit - it was very comfortable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the wide shoulder is very comfortable to wear - especially for an all day affair like a wedding!
Jax
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 27, 2012
Lacy Summer
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I fell in love with this dress online when I spotted it while looking for a August summer wedding outfit. The wedding was outside and relaxed, so the lacy look seemed perfect for an effortless summer dress with a splash of fun color. The dress was true to size and mine arrived with the listed belt. It was a little long for a petite girl like me, but the skirt was flattering and fun to twirl while dancing. I was also able to wear a standard bra with it. The material is thicker than I thought it would be, which I didn't like. I think I was expecting something more delicate. The dress I was sent also had a bit of color fading in one spot above the waist that looked like some spot treatment had taken place. Otherwise, a fun airy dress!
AB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 15, 2012
Girly and flirty and fun!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wort this to The Best of Washingtonian event and felt great. The belt was a touch on the tight side but i loved the fit. Very fitted up top and then flairs out at the bottom.
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Oct 2, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress, it's beautiful!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is just gorgeous, the color is more of a greenish-turquoise. I might recommend wearing a camisole, even though it's lined you could still see a hint of the top of my bra. I didn't realize this until later on, but it's only if people are really looking for it. I would rent this dress again, I felt so wonderful in it. It's comfortable and form fitting at the same time. A great color and a great fit!
Kersten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 3, 2012
I rented this dress for a business luncheon -- feminine & professional!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress runs true to size and is remarkable flattering. Perfect for springtime.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 2, 2012
Great for Tea Party Bridal Shower
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I chose this dress for my BFF's bridal shower. It was a great choice for the garden tea party theme. Beautiful color and detailing. I wore a 2, and the shoulders were a little tight but not uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend the dress, received many compliments.
Karenia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 30, 2012
Perfect for a country wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a cute country wedding and it was a total hit! The lace adds a touch of sweetness and the hemline and neckline keep the dress modest but the fit gives the "wow" factor. I loved that it was feminine without being "sexy" necessarily. For me I had a Kate Middleton moment in this dress! I opted to not wear the belt (although a very cute belt) and kept my jewelry minimal; the dress does a good job of standing out on it's own. I would have probably worn a size 2 instead but the 4 was still a good fit and comfortable.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 29, 2012
Perfect dress for a summer party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was concerned that the V back would require a special bra, but I was able to wear a standard bra.I was told that it was very Kate Middleton-esque. Cute dress!
Vivi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 13, 2012
Standout Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an August wedding and couldn't be happier with my choice! I usually wear a 4 and out of the two sizes I chose (2 & 4), I wore the 4. It fit true to size, but did feel a bit snug on top (I am a full B). By the end of the night (eating & drinking) I felt a bit constricted. Not sure if a 6 would have been better as it may just be the fit. Otherwise, the 4 fit perfectly! The color a bit darker than the model's photo, but the dress still stood out among the sea of LBDs! A complete stranger came up to me and complimented me on the dress, saying that she had been admiring it all night! All in all, a whimsical, fun, flirty dress to wear!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Sep 25, 2012
Missing belt!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I did not wear this dress, since its belt was missing. I tried on a size 4 which seemed tighter fitting around the bust than most other dresses that same size. I do not recommend this dress if you have a large chest or arms. I also prefer a slightly longer hemline. However, this dress is a beautiful color with a fun fabric.
Tiffie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 24, 2012
Cute & Comfy
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
While I loved the dress in the picture, it was not the greatest dress on my body. I am a small girl, but not the tall, lanky type which I think this dress would flatter the most. Also, the color is more of a green than the pretty blue you see in the photo. Still, it was a cute dress to wear!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 21, 2012
Beautiful dress, perfect for a wedding in the country!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! The color, style, and length were all perfect for the country chic wedding that I attended. I only wish that I had used the fashion tape that I had purchased... the lining of the dress kept shifting in the chest area. If you rent this dress, I recommend securing the liner.
Julie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 14, 2012
I was so comfortable and had so much fun!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit me wonderfully. I loved it. I got so many compliments. I was a guest at the wedding, and when I hugged the bride in the receiving line, she said "Oh I LOVE your dress!" and I said "Well isn't this supposed to be the other way around."
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 8, 2012
The bride texting me she loved MY dress after the wedding, even though she was the gorgeous one!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome dress!!!!!!!! I LOVED this dress. Got so many compliments and apparently a couple of groomsmen asking "Who's the girl in the green dress?!" The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because I ordered both the size 4 dress and a size 2.... The 2 ended up fitting perfectly, BUT the ONLY belt I received was one size 6! It was HUGE on me.... thankfully I was crafty and did a little magic with some scotch tape underneath the bow and pulling it really tight so it worked out ok. But I hope in the future they'll try to match the accessories better. (Measurements: 34-25-38)
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 4, 2012
The cut of the dress really flattered my figure!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was my first rental and it was great. I got tons of compliments and lots of people asking where I got the dress. The color and fit were fantastic and very flattering.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 25, 2012
Last minute send, extremely thankful!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my boyfriends brothers rehearsal dinner. It was a last minute choice because the original dress I received was too small! Thankfully, RTR rocks and sent me the dress in less than 24 hours. It was really pretty, but I would recommend it on taller, slim people. The dress didn't fit my shape perfectly, but it was still pretty. The color is also very different in person. Much darker than brighter!
Becca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Aug 21, 2012
I didn't actually get to wear the dress out because of shipping problems, but I got a lot of compliments on the pictures.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I really like the dress, but it fit a little odd in the mid section. The length is perfect and the bust is adorable. It also didn't come with the belt so that threw the ensemble off a bit.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Aug 20, 2012
RTR dresses make me feel confident and beautiful!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great dress! It fit very well. A regular bra could be worn with it...I didn't wear one at all, actually. I like the detail of the lace, and the cute belt that comes with it. As usuall, I received many compliments on the rented dress.
kimberly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Aug 9, 2012
All the compliments
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting a dress and was super nervous that it would not fit right or would look terrible on me, but overall it turned out to be great. I wore this dress to a wedding and got compliments all night. In person the color is definitely darker but still very nice. If you are bigger on top I would suggest getting your normal size and one size up because it was a little tight in the chest and arm area. The way the dress is cut makes you look narrow, which I am not too sure was the best for me. It came just to the knee which was perfect. The only complaints I have is that there were a number of loose strings hanging from the dress and that it looked like it was used a lot, in that it seemed a little worn.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4432
Aug 9, 2012
Me and my dude getting down on the dance floor!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very comfortable and perfect for a conservative summer wedding. I had a great time and the dress photographs very well - the color is very vibrant!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 8, 2012
Multiple people asked where I got my dress, so many compliments!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This rental was great! I wore it to my friends bridal shower and it was perfect! The color was so flattering, along with the fit. The V back added an extra classy detail. When the dress was delivered, it didnt have the belt thats supposed to come with it...so I improvised and added from my own collection. My camel colored belt with nude heels gave it a little bit more of a country look, which was fine with me :)
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Aug 7, 2012
Perfect dress for a summer wedding shower
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The size 6 fit perfectly (which was good, because I didn't order a backup size) but the belt comes in a separate little bag, and I was mistakenly sent a size 0 belt - no way that was getting around my massive ribs. Luckily my friend had a white belt lying around that looked cute with the dress. The dress was also a little worse for wear and had a tear in the hem, but I contacted RTR immediately about these issues and heard back from a stylist the next morning apologizing and letting me know I'd be refunded when I returned the dress. That kind of costumer service will ensure I'll be renting again! The dress was very comfortable and perfect for the occasion, and I got a ton of compliments. The bride's mom in particular wouldn't stop gushing about how much she loved it.
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 7, 2012
The color was stunning, and everyone commented on it.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a casual wedding. This dress is just absolutely gorgeous and flatters women with curves because of the free skirt. It does run small and there is absolutely no give, so make sure to get the right size. Absolutely stunning though!
CCO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 1, 2012
I love wearing such high-quality dresses to events, makes them so much more memorable!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a New England wedding, and it was great! Very pretty color, like other reviewers noted, it's a little more teal in person. I wish I had ordered my backup in the size down, it wasn't available when I was ordering, and my only complaint was that if the dress is too big the belt and waist don't look quite as good as they could have.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6432
Jul 19, 2012
it was great to feel so good when seeing people i had not run into for over 10 years
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
rented this for a wedding- my mom ended up wearing it - i wanted something alittle more form fitting- looked great on her!
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jul 18, 2012
I was the best dressed there, besides the bride of course! I love how easy RTR is!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress, the color is amazing and really brought out my eyes. I love RTR!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Apr 14, 2014
The color was beautiful, perfect dress for a spring wedding.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits very snug in bust/bodice portion, go size up for backup. Bra cover in the front can slip down showing your bra through the eyelets in the dress. Good dancing dress!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 10, 2014
A sweet dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a nice day time dress. I went to a bridal party. I'm not sure I'd rent it again. But it fit perfectly and I got a lot of compliments on it.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 1, 2014
Bridal Shower
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my bridal shower. Our colors are teal/grey, so it fit in perfectly with the theme. The good: The dress fit the bottom portion of my body perfectly! Wasn't too tight and was very flattering. The bad: I am a 34D and the dress would NOT fit me in the top. It zipped up, but you could tell everything was completely smushed and having trouble breathing in there (and not in a sexy way). Advice: I was worried about the 'daisy' pattern all over it and my fiance hating the flowery pattern, but he loved it. I couldn't wear it, but it's a pretty dress. Order a size up for your back up (not down) if you are worried about it fitting in the bust.
Angela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 5, 2014
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was a very flattering design on my shape, it hid some of my non favorite parts of my tummy, while accentuating my waist. The color is beautiful, especially for spring and was great for the Rehearsal Dinner I was at. The belt was a little tight, especially after a big meal, but overall, it fit great! I got a lot of compliments on the style and the color.
darlene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Dec 19, 2013
Unique
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a fundraiser and it was perfect for the occasion. The belt did not arrive with the order and the RTR consultant was unable to locate it. Wore a thin black leather belt similar to the original from my closet and it looked terrific. The only negative was that the lining continued to slip down in the front of the dress so your chest was literally exposed. A few well-placed safety pins on each shoulder and the problem was corrected for the night. Overall a great dress
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7224
Dec 3, 2013
Worked perfectly
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Order a size up
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 16, 2013
Great Dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a wedding. Classy.
Anne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Oct 13, 2013
Loved this dress! The color looked beautiful and I got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was good, I typically wear either a 2 or a 4, and I ended up going with the 4 because the 2 was way too tight (especially in the bust). I wear a 32DD bra and the 4 was even a little snug up top. The lining did slip down a little bit, so I wold recommend using the fashion tape or a couple safety pins.
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 18, 2013
Great choice for an outdoor wedding
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and eyelet detail is beautiful. It was longer on me than anticipated. The bust area is a little tight.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 13, 2013
Weird Fit
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The six was too small at my shoulders and the 8 was too billowy. It's a pretty dress, but I guess my size was between the two! I ended up going with my backup - a size 6, which fit perfectly.
Sally
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7532
Sep 9, 2013
Great dress!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress - I've worn an 8 in this designer before, but the 10 pretty much fit like a glove. It was really fun and easy to wear, and I dressed it up with gold shoes and wore to a black tie optional wedding and fit right in. The particular dress I received however looked a little "tired" - which happens with lace - but might be time to get out of rotation.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress