Yellow Rose Bodice Dress

$30 rental
$450 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go for a classic, lady like look for the benefit and wear this stunning Moschino Cheap and Chic yellow rose cocktail dress. A figure flattering style that you'll feel glamorous in all night long.

Also available in purple.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Italian Sizing. Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen, hips, and backside
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Italian Sizing. Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen, hips, and backside
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Yellow stretch poplin. Square neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
120 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(70)
Small
(38)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
I wore this for my cousin's communion. It was elegant and classy-perfect for the occasion!
Fit is true to size. Appropriate length for family affairs
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 19, 2012
The color for this dress was amazing. If you're tan, this yellow looks great on that type of skin.
Overall, the dress was beautiful. It's very classy and looks gorgeous. My only complaint was that the 38 was way too tight on me, and size 40 fit me, except for the shoulder straps. Maybe it's because I have a smaller chest, but the straps constantly fell off my shoulders. I had to use safety pins on the back straps to make them stay up, and so that people wouldn't see the pins. Otherwise, this dress is great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 19, 2012
Lots of compliments!
Loved this dress! Great color! It was a little tight on my hips but the fabric stretches so it was not an issue.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
September 17, 2012
Beautiful dress
Love this dress! I wore it to a Summer wedding with nude heels and turqoise earrings. The fit was perfect, I have a small chest so it fit fine for me there, though I can imagine it being more snug for others. The yellow is as pictured and really stood out. I received many compliments and my husband loved it. Would highly recommend renting this!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 17, 2012
Amazing dress!
I loved this dress! The color is just amazing-a gold, mustard color which is even richer in person. I loved it with the blue earings I rented. I wore it with nude pumps and clutch for the Christening and lunch I attended but it would look great at night with black or gold heels/accessories. I wear a size 8, sometimes a 6 in certain dresses but the 8 wasn't available to rent. The reviews said it ran small so I took a chance the 46 or size 10 would fit. It was a bit looser than I would like and the strap would fall if I wasn't careful but it still looked great. It definitely stretched out a bit as I wore it and it had been loose to begin with. For a night event I would have liked a tighter fit and the size 8 would have been perfect. It was longer than I expected-to my knee (and I am tall) and the bust was conservative so it was perfect for church and a day time event-but still sexy. I would recommend your normal size and one up if its available. I was truly sad today when I had to return the dress and earrings. Amazing dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 13, 2012
I can't even tell you how many compliments I got on this dress! The color is gorgeous!
My back up size, 6 was not available and I should have worn a 6. The 4 fit, with a tight zip. The zipper is very difficult because there is no hook and eye clasp. I loved this dress and felt great in it. I had so many people come up to me and tell me the same thing. I wore it to a wedding where pretty much everyone was wearing black but it was a fun way to spice it up in the fall!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
September 12, 2012
So many choices, so little time
Love, love, love the drew. Fit well and would rent it again!
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 10, 2012
Recommend
Loved this dress!
CarineOctober 10, 2012
Thank you so much for putting your review up, I was really scared in ordering this dress because a lot of people said that it runs small, and there were no size 42 available for a 2nd option so I felt like I would need to lose about 5 pound or so. But then I saw your comment and we are about the same measurements and I am so excited about this dress now. Thanks again! I can't wait!
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 9, 2012
Great Day Dress
I wore this dress for my graduation. It was comfortable. The only problem I had was that the top of my bra kept showing through the top of the neckline. It may have worked better without a bra.
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
September 8, 2012
I was on a search for a marigold colored bridesmaid dress and this I thought was a great choice. I received many compliments on the dress and shoes so this made it a worthwhile experience.
The fit is tight on this dress and again as so many others have said the zipper is very difficult to get up. When I received the two dresses sized 42 and 44 I had to iron the seams down several times for the dress to look presentable. I ended up wearing the 42 which was snug and required me to pull it down every so often, but the 44 straps and dress itself were too long.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 1, 2012
My friends wanted to borrow it!
Overall, I loved the dress and the Rent The Runway service. This was my first rental so I didn't have high expectations but I enjoyed the dress. I expected it to be more muted mustard because of the reviews but it was actually more of a bright mustard. The dress does run small. I was on the fence about wearing the 38 because I couldn't get the bust area zipped up when I first tried it on (right after dinner) but the 40 felt too loose around the hip area. I did end up wearing the 38 but it was more snug than I had wished and it made my chest look flatter than normal (even with a push up bra). BUT I loved that the bright color made me stand out and although it wasn't the perfect fit, it still worked. I got a lot of compliments and I will definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
August 29, 2012
Tight in bust
This dress is special and beautiful but it really squeezed the life out of my boobs. I think if you are petite, thin and have a small bust, you will die for this dress. If not, you will feel like a stuffed sausage in beautiful packaging.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 27, 2012
I was able to step outside my normal color profile and wear something bright and fun and different that I normally wouldn't invest in because I'd be thinking "when am I gonna wear it again?!"
I ordered the 38 and the 40 as my back up. Thank goodness I got the 40 because that took a little squeezing in to get into. Once on it looked amazing but if I could go back I would probably order the 42 for more comfort. I am 5 feet 7 and 1/2 inches tall and about 128 lbs with an athletic build but have a chest. The color is not quite as yellow as the picture. More of a mustard. Love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
August 20, 2012
Stylish and Form flattering
True to size, and the cut was comfortable. Color is flattering to all skin tones. Very pleased with this rental.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 18, 2012
Nice Dress
Dress ran a little small. Glad I had a back up size. Mostly small in the upper part. Tough fit for a full chested girl. Dress material shows wrinkles a little more than some too. Besides that, once I finally got it zipped it did look good and I got a lot of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 16, 2012
.
Fit great and was a beautiful color but the fabric looked very worn. I've never had this problem until now with RTR. Would have been great if I were one of the first girls to rent it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 15, 2012
Wonderful Dress!
The color and fit were amazing! I got several compliments on it. I do have more of an hour glass figure and it fit well on my hips so if you have larger hips, I would go a size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 14, 2012
Simple yet elegant
If you have a large or medium sized chest, don't rent this dress. I just barely fit in it and I have a relatively small bust. It fit perfectly and the color was amazing. The material is pretty thick, so it keeps you tucked in. One semi-negative thing is that the slit in back goes up pretty high, but wasn't an issue for me. I definitely recommend it for a wedding or formal event if you are comfortable in a tight dress. I loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
August 13, 2012
Fab & Fit
I rented this for a birthday date with my husband. The fit is very slimming and the color is great. I'd recommend a push-up bra as the top can be a bit flattening if you are small busted. Great dress...my husband loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
August 9, 2012
Wow-factor
This dress was beautiful.The straps ran a little long so I spent some time readjusting them to cover my bra strap. Also, it was a little difficult to pull the zipper. My only true complaint is that we didn't take pictures.
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 9, 2012
Love this dress
The size 38 fit like a glove, but I couldn't get the zipper up because it kept snagging on the fabric. I ended up wearing the 40, which was fine, but not quite as flattering, especially towards the end of the night. The shoulders were a bit big for me, but that happens when it's not "petite" cut. I also have short legs and the dress hit right above the knee. I received many compliments and would wear this dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
48
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
August 8, 2012
Not what I thought
The dress is nice but the fit on the model is much better. The waist was not as pictured on the model. It seemed a lot boxier than pictured. It also seems more casual than formal after seeing the material and dress in person as compared to the picture. The fabric wasn't as shiny in person. I initially chose this to wear to a wedding but ended up going with my second option for the wedding and wore this dress to church.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 2, 2012
Very Flattering!
I rented this dress for a wedding - and I absolutely loved it! The color wasn't quite as yellow as it looks in the picture, but it was a very flattering shade, and the dress fit perfectly! The only thing was that the straps were a little long, because the dress fit very snug in the bust. I also had to hem the length just a bit, it hit above my knee, but I wanted it a little higher - otherwise the proportion looked a little off. I got a TON of compliments on it and felt comfortable in it all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 1, 2012
Good not great
I liked this dress but it didn't wow me. A few things to consider: The color was a little darker than it looks in the pictures. (I am currently blond, but think the actual color would be more flattering for brunettes.) The fabric wrinkles very easily. I think the size 44 (equivalent to a US 8) is a little stretched out, particularly the straps. Despite these things, I still got a lot of compliments on the dress so overall it was a success.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 22, 2012
Perfection
This dress was so flattering and comfortable, I did not want to send it back! I wore it to an evening wedding with strappy black sandals. It's perfect for an event where you want to look mature and polished, but still fun. The color really stands out. The 40 was a perfect fit, except for a bit of extra room in the chest, but I always have that problem.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
July 19, 2012
The color really stands out.
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and it was beautiful with the Deep Blue Drop Earrings, Blue Bow Tie Clutch, and nude sling backs. I am glad that I got a second size, though, because the 38 was too snug and I had to size up to the 40. I was worried at first that even the 40 was too small because the zipper was tricky. It takes a little muscle to get the zipper up over the rushing in the bodice.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
July 18, 2012
Could not have loved it more
I really can't imagine a more universally flattering dress. I loved the color and the way the wrapped fabric defined the waist. The Mad Men length. The neckline. All added up to a great night. I copied the model and just wore nude patent peep toes. 100% recommended.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
July 7, 2012
Felt great and received many compliments!
Honestly had 5 wedding guests I didn't know come up to me at different points during the reception and tell me they loved my dress. My family was also raving about it and my husband kept saying he had the hottest date ever :) Loved this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
June 25, 2012
Dress is such a standout, that heads turned as I made my way through the restaurant to our table.
Loved this dress! Received so many compliments on the color, which is more of a marigold hue. Very slim fitting, and recommend wearing a slimming undergarment (i.e. Skinny Britches or Yummy Tummy) for a seamless look. If you have a sample sale, let me know. I would like to own this one.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
June 25, 2012
Gorgeous color, but....
This dress gorgeous in person. The color is bold and the material is thicker than I was expecting. Too bad I couldn't zip the 42 or 44 up past my ribs. I usually wear a size 6, but not in this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 16, 2012
Felt like a million bucks!
Wore this dress to a brunch on the morning of a wedding in California. It was perfect! Very classy, definitely appropriate for the Pebble Beach club setting. I normally order sizes 2 and 4 from RTR, but after reading the comments I decided to order a 4 and 6, and am very glad I did - the 6 fit like a glove (couldn't even fit a bra under it, and I'm small up top). Would definitely recommend!
AnnieJune 18, 2012
I am wearing this dress in a couple of weeks - what color shoes did you wear? It looks great with the turquoise necklace!
RTRJune 19, 2012
Hi Anne, we recommend a nude shoe for day and afternoon events, and if you're looking to dress it up for night time it can be paired with a strappy black heel!
RTR CustomerOctober 23, 2012
Hey - i love your necklace! I am renting this same dress for a wedding. did you rent it as well or where did you purchase? Thanks!
AbigailOctober 30, 2012
Hi, and thanks! The necklace is not from RTR - its Kate Spade. Also, I wore gold flip flops (from Lilly Pulitzer), although if you're not going somewhere warm, I would think nude or even black pumps (like Louboutins) could work. Good luck!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
June 12, 2012
loved this dress
I wore this dress to a black-tie optional wedding and absolutely loved it! I'm 5'0, so the dress was a bit longer on me than the model. Not a huge issue for me given that it was a formal wedding, but if you are looking to show some leg, this dress probably won't do it. I typically wear a 2, and the 38 was snug, but still comfortable and easy to move in. However, the zipper on the side can be a little tricky as it tends to get stuck on the heavy fabric by the bust and there is no cat and eye closure to help guide it up. Also, the color is a bit more mustard and has less of sheen to it in person than it appears to have in pictures. That said, I got tons of compliments and felt great in it all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 30, 2012
Great dress!
Great, fitted style. Fabric is definitely casual but the cut is fitted and flattering. Love this dress for a cocktail party!
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 11, 2012
My boyfriend couldn't keep his hands off of me! One week later and he's still talking about how beautiful he thought I looked! Thanks again, RTR!!
I LOVED this dress! As others have commented, the color is a little darker than the describing picture; nonetheless it was still beautiful! Upon initially receiving the dress, I was rather hesitant because it looked too large/bulky. However, after trying on the dress, I found it to fit in all the right places! For those with smaller busts, I highly recommend a pushup bra and/or the Miss Oops Chicken Cutlets (I used both); otherwise, the dress can make you look flat. I highly reccommend this dress and RTR! The customer service was outstanding!!
HannahApril 22, 2013
I am petite like you (5'0")... Did you feel this dress was too long at all?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 10, 2012
Great dress!
I wore this for a wedding and the dress was great. Only thing is that the dress is more of a cotton fabric which wasn't as clear in the picture but the dress was great nonetheless. I'm 5'10" and a size 4. The 40 fit great. If you have a large bust, the dress may be a little snug.
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 30, 2012
Received compliments all night!
I ordered the 40 and 42. Both fit, but the 42 was a little long in the straps and kept slipping. I'm 5 foot 4, 120 pounds and range in size from 2-6, depending on the designer. I got tons of compliments on the all night, the color is a little deeper than what is shown on the model, more of a marigold color. I tried it on with red shoes, which looked great, but considering it was a Catholic wedding, decided to go with nude, which was a little more classic-looking. Well-made, sturdy cotton fabric, with a bit of a stretch and a little sheen. Great dress overall, and if there weren't so many other beautiful dresses to rent, I would totally rent this again
View photos (2)
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
April 24, 2012
Great Dress
I wore the dress to a rehearsal dinner, it was a great color - it is form fitting therefore, I wore 1 size larger than normal so I could be more comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 13, 2012
Not the perfect dress (for me)
I rented the 38 and 40, I am 5'5" (34/25/36). The material has no give or stretch, the 38 was too snug in the bust area, both dresses hugged the backside, the 40 was the better fit for my body. The color is deeper than the photo but lovely. It is a very classy dress but somehow the material felt a little casual for the wedding I am going to. The ruching does shift around a bit. Sorry it didn’t work but look forward to trying again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
April 12, 2012
Everyone kept coming up to me to compliment the color!
I wore this dress to a spring wedding. It is very fitted but I would still say it was true to size. I loved the length. It was perfect length for a tall girl in a church that could carry you through to the night. I felt very classy. The ruching was very flattering. Over the course of the night the ruching kept moving and I had to keep fixing it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 2, 2012
Barrister's Ball is basically law school prom, I rented this dress for this year's occasion. I got a TON of compliments on the dress, which is always nice :)
It was a really pretty marigold yellow color, a little darker than shown in the picture. I rented a US 8 and 10, thinking that the 8 might be a little small but in actuality it was a little large - especially on top. I ended up tucking in the straps and making it into a strapless dress which helped a little with the fit.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×