Rent the Runway

ML Monique Lhuillier

Your Moment Sheath

$85 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding? This lady like ML Monique Lhuillier lace sheath is the perfect style to look elegant for the ceremony. Go with classic accessories like the Ben-Amun's Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet and Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings.

Also available in red and white.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but can not be worn with a standard bra due to open back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women; consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but can not be worn with a standard bra due to open back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women; consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline with scalloped lace edge. Pencil skirt with scalloped lace hem. Keyhole back with hook and eye closure. Hidden side zipper. 37" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

567 reviews

Fit
Small 37
True to Size 483
Large 47
Photos 382
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 1, 2013

Perfectly classy yet sexy dress for my boyfriend's office Christmas party.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the PERFECT dress for me-I have a petite frame with a larger bust, and this dress in a size 2 fit me just right. The dress hit right above the knee, and I loved the cut out back! I would HIGHLY recommend this dress for any formal event :)
nightfall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 8, 2013

I loved this dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a friend's wedding rehearsal and dinner and loved it! The lace is beautiful and delicate, the cut out in the back is fun and flirty. I have wide shoulders, so did not have much of an issue with loose material in the back as other renters have mentioned. Highly recommend this comfortable and flattering dress! Would happily rent it again.
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Apple
Aug 19, 2013

Perfect dress for a summer vineyard wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using RTR and so I wasn't sure what to expect. I spoke with a consultant via chat in order to confirm my size(4/6). The dress arrived one day before I had to leave town for my event. It came right on time, and both dresses were in good shape. The lace on both was a little worn, but nothing that anyone would notice and would be expected with such delicate lacework. The smaller dress size fit perfectly and I was glad I ordered it. I agree with other RTR users, this dress definitely fits better on the tighter side, as it forms to your body. It would not be as flattering loose. I received so many complinments on this dress and it made me feel fabulous the entire evening. I cannot wait to use RTR again for my next special event and have recommended the experience to all my friends and family.
Dania
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

Dress worked very well with my curves and the material is even more beautiful in person. Loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a size 6 and 4, since I fluctuate between sizes. I wore the 4 & it fit like a glove. It was not too tight and easy to dance/walk in all night. Dress hit a little below my knee, but still was very sexy. I wore a Nordstrom body sculpting bra which added a little more curve on top. I received compliments ALL night and even days after! This dress is a winner!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

My boyfriend's reaction when he first saw me in the dress was "Wowwwwwwww"

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ADORED this dress! I am short (5'3") with pear-shaped curves that are difficult to size for (particularly with online shopping). I was worried that the dress would fit me on top, but be far too slim on the bottom, a common issue for me. I was THRILLED that the dress not only fit, but fit like a glove. I tried on the 4, and though it fit me from the waist down, it was a tad loose up top. The 2 was perfect. The boning in the front of the dress is slimming as well. All in all, I felt incredibly classy with just the right amount of sexy stemming from the lace overlay in front and the exposed back. The scalloped lace was so beautiful. Lengthwise, the dress hit me right at my knee, but that was absolutely appropriate given that 1) I was at a wedding, and 2) my curves in the dress gave just the right amount of sexy, aka some booty pop. Will ABSOLUTELY rent this dress again. Couldn't have been happier!
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 27, 2013

Loved it!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove and was very comfortable. The deep blue color is gorgeous. It's structured enough at the top to wear without a bra. The length was perfect on me (5'8"). It's a great dress for taller women. It stayed wrinkle-free and perfect looking all night. You'll need help hooking the back - so don't plan to get dressed alone!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

I felt so chic!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
THIS. DRESS. I can't even explain how beautiful I felt all evening while wearing this. I fluctuate between a 6 and an 8, and in this dress I opted for the 8 simply because I was able to move around easier. Either it runs a bit small, or I was still extra fluffy from holiday eating (highly likely). I am a D cup, and I was able to wear this dress without a bra, yay! That has never been the case with ANY dress, so needless to say I was feeling pretty liberated. I highly recommend this dress to anyone who wants to feel chic and beautiful, and to stand out. You'll definitely get a ton of compliments!
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Sep 2, 2013

This was a hit! Elegant, yet modern. Fit like a glove. Such a great dress, I'm going to buy it!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit my body like a glove. Best for someone with a long torso I think. I wore a backless bra. This dress had been really well taken care of too; the lace was beautiful. I have another wedding in 2 weeks and I'm definitely ordering this dress again.
jj
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 2, 2013

Classy and sexy

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress & received a lot of compliments. The cutout in the back is very flattering. It's form fitting, but forgiving... not too tight. Was able to wear without a bra. Wore it with nude heels. Highly recommend.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

I am OBSESSED with this dress! I didn't stop getting compliments on it all evening.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'7 and the length was a tad long for me. I ended up folding about an inch of it up and under. While generally I wear a 2/4, I ended up renting a 0/2. The 0 fit me perfectly. This is a popular dress on this site, so perhaps it was a tad stretched out from previous wears.
Jackie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

This dress is BEAUTIFULLY made. You can feel the quality. It fits like a glove & no bra needed!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gives a little extra room around the waist, which I think most us gals love. It was easy to move around in while still fitting in an almost-sexy way... all the while, very sophisticated. I was at an event as a photographer and wanted to dress it up a bit. There were 41 total guests, and I bet I received 30 compliments. I'm renting this again for my best friend's wedding next month!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 4, 2013

Perfect for a family wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally saw this dress and knew I needed it for my boyfriend's brother's wedding. It was elegant enough that I could look fabulous around lots of family, but easy to move in to dance with friends. The size 6 fit me perfectly, although it looked as though it had been worn quite a bit more than the size 8 that I had as my backup size. As the other reviews stated, you cannot wear a normal bra, or even a strapless with this dress, so I had purchased a nu-bra in advance and it worked out as best as it could. The dress did fall down a little bit and exposed the top of one of the cups of my nu-bra, but it was nude, so no one really noticed. Overall I LOVED this dress! I got so many compliments on it throughout the evening from family and friends. It was perfect for an outdoor ceremony and indoor reception. I was able to dance in it and move around. The top three hooks came undone while I was eating dinner, but I think that's because they weren't pulled tight like they are when you are standing or sitting back in your chair. Good thing I had my boyfriend to fix that for me! Love this dress and would rent it again in a heartbeat!
hei
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 4, 2013

The dress was amazing. It fit very well. I love the open back

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great and I got a lot of compliments. I wore a strapless bra but I could have gone without it. I probably would have been better off if I didn't have to worry about it. The dress goes a little below the knee, but I'm pretty short. However, it didn't look excessively long. The back was open so it made up for it.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 5, 2013

The lace made it elegant, the open back made it sexy!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my best friend's wedding rehearsal as her Matron of Honor. I loved the fit and how it accentuated my curves. Size 8 fit perfectly without needing spanx or even a bra. I loved the boat neck! I wore it with cream/nude colored high heels (I'm wearing my flats at the end of the evening in the photo) All around phenomenal dress and I will definitely be renting it again, but perhaps in the red next time :)
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 7, 2013

Great Color and Fit

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Originally ordered the 6 in this dress, with the 4 as a backup. The 6 was too large in the waist and neck. The 4 felt just right, and a pair of spanx took care of any fit worries. The lace made it formal enough for a wedding without being over the top. It was comfortable to wear all night, and very flattering. The lace
AMR
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 8, 2013

This dress was incredibly comfortable, and I received a lot of compliments all evening. Thanks, RTR.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit really well. I didn't have to wear a bra--normal strapless won't work. The dress was fitted in all the right places, and I didn't have to touch or adjust it all evening.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

I LOVED this dress. I wore it for my Cousin's black tie wedding and got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little snug in the middle- I probably could have gone up a size but other than that- I LOVED it!
Mollie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

So many compliments on this dress! I felt so skinny and classy!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, the lace does get stuck on things, but not too badly, I danced a lot and the three buttons holding the back came undone toward the end of the night, but over all amazing dress, I wish I owned it!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 10, 2013

GORGEOUS!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 4, but the 2 fit me perfect. The lower back snap was missing, but it still looked wonderful. Very comfortable and elegant, perfect for a wedding! No bra needed. Many compliments (especially on the back), i highly recommend it!
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Engagement Pictures!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Might run slightly large - I'm usually a four and wore a two (although a little tight). Great length for tall girls, and even though it's "just" a navy lace dress, my (now) husband really really really loved it - it has a little classy pizzaz in there!
AM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

I absolutely LOVED this dress!!! It was gorgeous, flattering, and I received endless compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 6, and the size 6 fit me perfectly. I had read other reviews where people had issues with the back clasp coming undone throughout the night, but I did not have this issue. The dress I received was also in good condition and did not have unraveling lace, etc...I'm about 5'4" and the dress come just about to the top of my knee. I also did not need to wear a bra with this dress...which was great. I normally wear a 36 B, but the inside has a nice, thick lining which is pretty supportive and makes it easy to keep the open back....well, OPEN! It's a gorgeous dress...I would rent it again.
Monika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

The dress was beautiful, comfortable, and very flattering.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually between a 4-6 and I flit into the 4 perfectly. The lace makes this a classy yet sexy dress that you can wear to any wedding event! Thank you RTR
Kati
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

Perfect for a wedding! I've rented 5 times from RTR and this dress is my favorite!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. I got many compliments on the back of the dress and was singing RTR's praises all night long. I ordered a size 4 and size 6. The 4 would have fit but I wouldn't have had much room for eating and relaxing my stomach. I was happy I wore the size 6. I have a size 32B bust and didn't have any problems with it being too big and the back opening up. At the last minute, my sticky bra didn't work so I didn't wear anything and it still worked fine. All in all, I wish I could have this dress in my closet all the time. Beautiful, sexy, and classy dress!
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 15, 2013

great dress for rehearsal dinner at winery

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE all the colors this dress comes in. I just wish it photographed better! Blue is a lot lighter then in picture. I am 5'10 and it is very long - to just above my knees. Received lots of compliments!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Beautiful in Blue. An amazing first RTR experience!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous! Conservative, yet very sexy as a sheath with the lace and keyhole back. I received numerous compliments on it. The dress was knee length on me, meaning it covered my knees when standing. I wore it with nude ankle strap heels, pearl necklace and earrings and a gold-toned clutch. Be prepared to have a low back bra, preferably strapless (or you can do the clear straps) because of the keyhole back placement and size. The color was a good shade of blue, not too dark/navy yet not too brilliant/bright blue either. This dress is sure to make you feel like a lady, sexy and beautiful!
casey.cowan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Elegant

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Normally I am between a 10 & 12, but the size 10 fit like a glove. Because I have a large chest, I was worried about the open back, but was pleasantly surprised that I was totally comfortable going sans bra and had plenty of support. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and was perfect for a classy wedding. Would love to own this dress in every color.
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 17, 2013

Loved this dress! Got so many compliments! Stunning.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was surprised... it fit me well, but it ran a little small. I am usually an 8 but I ended up wearing the size 10, which fit well. I liked the length, I am tall but it was a good length.
Karen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my son's wedding. It fit beautifully...however I had issues with the hooks. The threads loosened and it came undone in the top back clasps. You can't wear a bra with it and with a large bust, I had little support. Everyone said I looked beautiful in the dress.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

Beautiful dress! I got a lot of non stop compliments. :)

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress true size. Only problem I had were the back fastners would come out. I had to use pins to maintain it's closure. Other than that, it was perfect!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 19, 2013

Classically Something Blue

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding were the theme was navy and lace! This dress is just beautiful and timeless. Runs true to size. I have a large bust and did not wear a bra and have great support from just the dress. The lace detail was a little worm up by the neck but nothing too obvious. I would wear this dress in every color imaginable!!! Highly recommended!!!
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 22, 2013

Perfect Fit!Classy!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit true to size. I am usually a 0 and got this in a 0 and 2 and ended up wearing the 0. The 2 did fit just not as good as the 0. The keyhole in the back makes the dress sassy but all together the length and fit is classy. I am short at 5'1 wore some high heels and this dress wore just below my knee. All together perfect!
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 22, 2013

This was my first experience with RTR and I absolutely loved it! Dress and jewelry were perfect'

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress and jewelry were perfect for my rehearsal dinner! The lace on top of the dress was a bit loose but no one else noticed and I only got compliments all night! Definitely a great rental and I would totally do it again!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

loved!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
could tell it has been worn a lot...did not lay as nice as i was hoping, but still gorge.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Sep 26, 2013

The back is GORGEOUS!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved the look of the dress. The back was a fantastic detail that made the dress have a surprise sex appeal. I ordered a 6 and 8 and ended up going for the 6 to have a little more shape. The dress would have gotten 5 stars if it was in better shape. In both the 6 and 8, the lace was fraying, you could tell that this is a popular rental. When I first put the dress on, I was having trouble keeping the back shut, but I only had to fix it once. Nu Bra is a must with this dress, the back does not allow for a normal bra. Accessorized with peep toe black heels and long diamond earrings.
kmc
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 26, 2013

Can't Go Wrong With this Dress!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR dress and experience, and it was fabulous! I wore this dress to a friend's wedding in the fall, and I had so much fun wearing it! Not only was it true to size, it was comfortable, and I received compliments the entire night! The lace back is truly stunning, and the navy is a deep navy that looks great with nude heels. I HIGHLY recommend for you to rent this dress-you won't regret it! Only wish I could buy this dress! The only negative was when the dress first arrived, it smelled like moth balls. I had to hang it up to let it air out for a day or two before the wedding and then it was fine.
Brenda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

I wore this to my neices wedding. I received so many complements. Can't wait to order something new

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had just lost 40 pounds so I wasn't sure of my size. It was great that I had the option to order two sizes. 6 & 4. I ended up wearing the size 6. Fit nicely. It was comfortable and was a head turner ! The only con is the length. I am only 5'1" so the hem hit right below the knee. I would have prefered above the knee however, that wasn't a big deal. The order came on time, no problems and easy to order. RTR will be getting a rave reviews from me
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 2, 2013

Most beautiful dress I've ever worn

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented this dress twice, once in the pink/red and once in navy. It is a stunning dress. The open back makes it a show stopper. I had people complimenting me all night long!
Jamie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

Everyone LOVED the dress!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit true to size it was a bit stretched out on top. It was extremely comfortable and easy to dance in.
Bobbi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 10, 2013

Comfortable and beyond stunning!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally rented this dress to wear for a wedding that due to some personal circumstances I was not able to attend. I was pretty bummed out when I actually tried the dress on that I was unable to wear the dress to the event, because I've never felt more beautiful or stunning in anything I've ever worn. But my mom (being that she is beyond fantastic), still arranged for us to have a lovely dinner where I would have the opportunity to wear the dress. If you want to feel beautiful- this is the dress for you. I paired the dress with simple heels and simple jewelry and felt like a million bucks!
Jessi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 10, 2013

This dress was absolutely beautiful. I would absolutely rent it again. I had so many compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everything is beautiful about this dress: the color, the lace, the details, the fit, the elegance.... I could go on. It is perfect for a "black tie optional" event, or any other occasion to get dressed up!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×