You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Your Moment Sheath
Rental $85 Retail $398
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Attending a wedding? This lady like ML Monique Lhuillier lace sheath is the perfect style to look elegant for the ceremony. Go with classic accessories like the Ben-Amun's Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet and Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings.

Also available in red and white.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline with scalloped lace edge. Pencil skirt with scalloped lace hem. Keyhole back with hook and eye closure. Hidden side zipper. 37" from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but can not be worn with a standard bra due to open back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women; consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos370

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Angie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 27, 2013
Thanks to this fabulous dress I felt like a million bucks :)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I attended the Bougainvillea Ball is a very elegant event, I felt beautiful and got a lot of compliments. I would most definitely recommend RTR to everyone I know..Now I know where to go when I have another fabulous affair. Thank you!!!
KJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 27, 2013
Great dress to dress up in!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress- it was beautiful and fit perfectly. I will say having to wear a backless bra kind of sucks- i'm not a fan of them, but I didn't really have any problems with it and you couldn't tell at all in the dress. The fabric was thinner than I expected so I wore Spanx underneath just in case. Otherwise, It was knee-length on me, and hugged my curves perfectly. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jan 25, 2013
Perfect for the event, could be worn in any season. Got many complements on the lace and the color.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit very well, the corset was surprisingly comfortable. Had enough stretch to dance in. Somewhat hard to get into with the clasps at the top. Color and lace detail were beautiful.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Jan 22, 2013
Perfect dress, many compliments, so worth it!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry that the photo isn't better, I lost my camera so I got this pic from a friend. Glad I got two sizes the 10 was too small in the bust for me. The size 12 was perfect though.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jan 16, 2013
Perfect for a wedding - appropriate yet sexy at the same time!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly - true to size. Wish I had a picture of the back, that was my favorite part. Absolutely loved it and received a lot of great compliments.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 13, 2013
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's sister's wedding. I got compliments all night long!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a difficult time getting the back to stay closed on the top. People had to rehook it throughout the night.
Cam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jan 14, 2013
Great for Nola Wedding!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's afternoon wedding in New Orleans. I was worried that it would run small given the reviews, but I am always between a 10 and 12 and chose the 12 for comfort (and all that Nola food.) As reviewers mentioned the top was a little big and I would have preferred it to be a bit more fit at the top. One thing to note is to be careful with scarves and the top clasps as the light scarf I wore managed to undo the clasps at one point. Overall a great dress and great for an afternoon wedding on the dressy side - with lots of dancing and second lining!
Bails
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 14, 2013
Sophisticated!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to my engagement party. Got lots of compliments and it was perfect for the occasion because its stylish and has the beautiful back, but the length and coverage make it appropriate for a classier event. One thing I didn't expect was that I couldn't wear a strapless bra with it - you'd need one of the sticky bras that doesn't show at all in the back because the opening goes pretty low.
Cor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 13, 2013
Beautiful, flattering dress, tons of compliments! However, showing lots of wear and tear.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dresses have clearly been worn A LOT. I was surprised that there was no attempt during dry cleaning to fix any of the hook and eye closures on the top. I had to use pliers to keep them together, otherwise they would just slip out with minimal movement. The lace is also showing lots of signs of wear and tear, especially around the top hooks. I am glad I wore my hair down because the lace was slightly warped. I had also noticed a few other people's comments on that. However, we were at a holiday party for work, and it was darker and it was packed and the little dress issues weren't visible to anyone but me. I did get a lot of compliments! It was very comfortable on although not very forgiving if you don't have a perfectly flat stomach, at least it's dark, so as long as you aren't getting photographed from the side, it wasn't an issue. I did not agree with the dress running on the small side as noted by lots of other girls. I wore my actual size, but wished I had ordered up a size for my second. Overall: mostly satisfied.
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Jan 8, 2013
Classy and sassy at a winter wedding! Wish I could own the dress!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The overall fit was flattering, and I received many compliments from guests of all ages. The dress expressed class and was perfect for a winter wedding. I ordered a 4 and a 6. The 4 was too tight around my chest and the 6 fit like a glove. I think I would have also been satisfied with an 8 but it may have been too large around the waist. I am on the taller side so the dress hit above the knee but it may run too long on someone who is a few inches shorter. Like other reviews stated, the clasps above the back design came undone throughout the night. Every time I moved from my seat to the dance floor I needed for at least one of the three to be re-clasped. Ultimately the dress was definitely worth the extra work!
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 7, 2013
beautiful open back
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Had I worn this dress it would have been for the open back. I am a sucker for a sexy back-showing dress. The lace just wasn't quite elegant enough. The dress was just a tad big so I should have ordered my usual size. A total plus was that I could wear a normal strapless bra with this dress.
Kerin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 10, 2012
Lovely Lace!!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a knockout! From the flattering, beautiful lace detail to the open key hole back it was certainly a head turner! The length was perfect for an October wedding and the color just stunning in Navy Blue. I received so many compliments all night long as well from friends who saw my photos on social media (some even rented the dress after I did!) I would definitely rent this dress again A++++!!!!
Kristi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 5, 2013
Flawless!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress!!! I usually wear a 0-2 size, and the 0 fit like a glove. The lace and keyhole back are so classy. I got a lot of compliments too :) Wearing a bra with it would be a challenge, so I just wore cups.
Cara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 3, 2013
Fit great, like a glove, not too short, and the open back showed just enough skin
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfect, usually a 4 or 6, went with the 4 in this one
Brittany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jan 2, 2013
The dress was perfect. And my husband could not stop talking about how much he loved it!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
All pros, no cons. I'm 6'0 and it hit right at the knee for the perfect classy length. I wear a C cup and went braless. The structure is amazing. Perfection all around!
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jan 2, 2013
Lovely winter wedding dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm normally a 6 and I wore the 6. Other review size it ran large, so I got a 4 for back-up - it was too tight across the hips. The back is gorgeous and I received many compliments. It was very comfortable as well. The only negative is that the material is very delicate and the lace looked worn in at parts up close.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 31, 2012
This dress what perfect! I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit me like a glove! I love the cutout in the back. The dress hit me right above the knee.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 19, 2012
This is a beautiful classic dress that I was proud to show off!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fits true to size. I am short waisted, however, so I usually have to get my dresses altered to lift the top a little. Because of this, I conciously stood up straighter and held my shoulders back... which seemed to occasionally unhook one or two of the top hooks. Despite that, I was able to wear this dress without a bra and feel comfortable at a semi-formal event. Great dress!
Ashly Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 25, 2012
Really luxurious dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress itself was fantastic, and it wasn't overdone or underdone for the occasion (my boyfriend's graduation). I liked the navy and the lace top. The dress seems to have been designed, though, for long-waisted ladies, because from shoulder to waist it seemed a bit baggy, no matter what I did. It's obvious, too, that the dress is popular, because the hem was pretty worn out, even loose stitching in some places. The backup size I ordered was way too baggy at the top, and had a rip in the lace at the top where it wraps under the arm and goes onto the back. However, I really liked the dress and if it was mine, I'd have done a few alterations and would wear it again and again! RTR, if y'all ever sell any of your dresses for a fraction of the cost, let me know, because I would buy this one!!
Lisi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 20, 2012
Stunning!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 19, 2012
Fabulous Dress! Looks black in the picture but it is navy. I normally wear a 4/6 but 8 fit
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous dress, very flattering
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 18, 2012
Loved This Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. No need for a bra. Great fit and feel. Paired with nude pumps!! Would rent again!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3543
Dec 17, 2012
Loved the navy blue lace!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and loved it! I should've ordered the 0, as the 2 was a little loose, but it was still wearable. I loved the cut of the dress and the navy lace was gorgeous. Wish I could own it!
Sara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7321
Dec 17, 2012
I loved this dress! I felt very classy in it and it fit perfect! Got a lot of compliments from it :)
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was true to size. The lace on the top back was a little tricky to get together but it never came apart once it was together. Definitely comfortable to sit, stand, dance in. And easy to get on and off. It's a good pick :)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3534
Dec 16, 2012
Classy with a touch of sass
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a work holiday party. It was classy and elegant but the open back added a little something special and unique which garnered many compliments throughout the night - even from complete strangers! I rented the 2 and 4 - the lace on the 4 was in a little better shape and the lining showed on the front of the 2. Overall the fit of the 4 gave me more room to dance and eat while still maintaining a flattering shape although that did mean the lace was a little looser on top. The open back makes a backless bra a must. Would definitely recommend this dress!
e27
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Dec 12, 2012
Stunning
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great length, comfortable to dance in, beautiful lace work, the back is also gorgeous. Color is a dark navy. Husband loved and so many people asked me where I got the dress from! Perfect california outdoor wedding.
justyna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2531
Dec 12, 2012
Yes, the dress was beautiful. I received so many compliments.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit really well, it was not too tight and not too loose, just perfect. It came about an inch above my knee. IT was beautiful.
Melia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 10, 2012
fit like a lace glove
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is beautiful. It looks expensive and gives you amazing curves. It has a bit of boning in the bodice to give it more structure. For those of you who can't tell, the dress is actually really dark blue, not black. It looks great with nude heels. I did have to wear a backless bra because the opening in the back would have shown my bra line (i am short though).
Helen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 9, 2012
comfortable and pretty. lots of compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
lace is starting to wear out around the edges
Callie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Dec 9, 2012
I was complimented the whole night on how beautiful I looked and the dress was amazing.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very flattering on my hips and waist. However the top portion was very lose. That was the only issue I had wit the dress. Overall it was great. I wore my strapless bra but pushed the back of it down so you didn't see it. The shoulders and upper section fell to one side. I really loved the dress it made me feel sexy and beautiful.
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 8, 2012
Absolutely amazing dress! Wish I could have kept it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It's so beautiful and so comfortable! I got so many compliments on it! I wore the size 6 but actually could have probably fit into the 4 so I wish I that also got the smaller size (instead I got the 2nd free dress in the 8 which was way too big). Once again, I was so pleased with RTR and will definitely rent again! Stunning dress!
Eileen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Dec 6, 2012
Someone told me it looks like a dress Kate Middleton would wear. Win!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When I first saw this dress I loved it and knew I wanted to wear it to my Christmas work party. Based on reviews (and based on my usual size worn), I thought I would be a size 2. When I went to order the dress, it was only available in 0 and 4. When I got the sizes, the 0 was a little tight in the ribs, but fit perfectly everywhere else. In the end, I'm glad I ordered the 0 because the size 2 would have been too large in the shoulders and skirt, and a little too long. I highly recommend this dress & I'm so happy it worked out. I think just about everyone I talked to that night complimented me on my dress, including someone telling me the dress looked elegant enough for Kate Middleton to wear. If I could buy it, I would!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2543
Dec 6, 2012
This dress allowed me to do major PR for RTR.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
All night long I was complimented on this dress, and all night I was running my mouth about how fabulous RTR is-- to the point where the next day DUDE's were asking me for more info for their significant others. This dress fit true to size, and the top was structured in a way so that I didn't need to wear a bra. (A nice perk considering the open back.) The top half of this dress is beyond beautiful, however I felt like the bottom half was missing something. (Like, it should have come with a beautiful belt or had a slit, or... something?) Obviously I wore this dress despite not being 110% in love with it, but I definitely liked it a lot, and felt confident, appropriate (rehearsal dinner), and pretty in it.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 3, 2012
Lots of compliments.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress got so many compliments. I wore it to my work Christmas party. It was a perfect look for an office event but had just a touch of sexy surprise in the back while still staying work appropriate. I got a lot of compliments on this dress. The dress fit me perfectly. I usually wear a 4. The length was just above my knee. I highly recommend this dress.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7433
Dec 3, 2012
Fabulous style. Very comfortable.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you are heavier on the bottom, be prepared to rent a size up. I had to do this, and as a result the top portion was a bit loose on me (but I expected this, as it happens often with my body and form fitting dresses). Invest in a nice backless, strapless bra and hip-hugging spanx. Other than this, I was very happy with the dress. It's very comfortable and stylish and I received a lot of compliments.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7444
Nov 29, 2012
STUNNING!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you're looking for a dress that is beautiful, classy, sophisticated and still sexy, this is the one for you. It's comfortable, hugs your body in the right places and is long enough so you don't feel the need to keep pulling it down. I was nervous about not wearing a bra, but the dress is so structured and supportive that you don't even notice. I LOVE the open back. I want to own it myself!
Brittany
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8441
Nov 26, 2012
I loved getting to wear a style I have never worn before!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits great, but the one thing I would recommend is to buy a bra with a low back or just wear cups since the cut out in the back does not give you the ability to wear a normal bra.
ABrou
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 26, 2012
Perfectly classic.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This might have been one of the most beautiful dresses I've ever worn. The fit was perfect and the style was right on point. It is very comfortable, the dress has more of a stretch to it than you would imagine. From the pictures, it looks like there is boning in the bodice, but there is none. It had excellent crowd appeal, someone from every age group complimented on it. That is hard to do these days! It was a wonderful selection for a southern wedding!
Jas
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Nov 25, 2012
This dress fit like a glove!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was perfect dress for the wedding I attended. It is a beautiful navy blue, which was refreshing amongst all the black dresses. It was a little shorter than I anticipated, by looking at the pictures of other wearers it appeared that it would come below my knee, but it came above and even moreso when I was sitting. But I was very comfortable and received many compliments all night! I wore rose gold jewelry and shoes.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 25, 2012
Knowing that I was wearing a designer dress, and I felt so elegant in it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit and feel of this dress. I received so many compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress