ML Monique Lhuillier

Your Moment Sheath

$85 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding? This lady like ML Monique Lhuillier lace sheath is the perfect style to look elegant for the ceremony. Go with classic accessories like the Ben-Amun's Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet and Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings.

Also available in red and white.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but can not be worn with a standard bra due to open back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women; consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but can not be worn with a standard bra due to open back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women; consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline with scalloped lace edge. Pencil skirt with scalloped lace hem. Keyhole back with hook and eye closure. Hidden side zipper. 37" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

564 reviews

Fit
Small 36
True to Size 481
Large 47
Photos 381
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

Great dress! Very flattering! Note - it's Navy not Black!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a November wedding. I received so many compliments. The fit was perfect. Be warned, the color is in fact dark navy, not black. I didn't realize that until I got it. Also the hooks at the top part of the back came undone a couple times. So you have to be careful not to move around too much or they will come undone. Wore a sticky bra, which worked great. Overall, loved the dress and would definitely consider renting again.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 31, 2013

Fit like a glove- I didn't want to take it off!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I found that this dress fit true to size. It was even a bit forgiving in the hips and thighs for my pear shape. The back of the dress is beautiful, but I underestimated how low it was. I am not super busty, so when bra straps show I tend to go braless. Unfortunately this dress didn't have enough boning to skip a bra so I wore a bra unhooked with the back tucked into the dress. Worked OK but I wouldn't recommend it as an approach. This dress requires some kind of crazy strapless backless bra contraption for women above an A cup. Even with the bra confusion, I loved this dress. It fit like a dream and was fully lined so it forgave lumps and bumps. Classy but not boring or conservative.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 31, 2013

So elegant, so fun!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. It was super comfortable and beautiful. I got tons of compliments. It's super fitted, but shockingly doesn't look bad after eating! It's also great for dancing.
Rachel
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Jun 2, 2013

Perfect dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This fit was true to size and the lace detail was beautiful. There are three hook and eye closures at the top of the dress that you will need help clasping together as they are very delicate. Overall the perfect dress for a wedding, I was comfortable all night! Got many compliments!
Netty
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 4, 2013

BEAUTIFUL DRESS, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. RTR IS AMAZING!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress... tons of compliments from complete strangers and family alike. The dress was super flattering.
molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 4, 2013

Perfect for a black tie wedding in the city.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful open back and lace detail gave this conservative dress a little oomph. I wore it to a black tie wedding with coworkers and it was perfect. Note that you'll need a backless/strapless bra. This is obviously a popular rental and the lace was starting to show a little wear on the edges, but looked great in photos and i just hairsprayed down the "eyelashes" that were sticking out. Great dress!
Arielle
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 6, 2013

I had strangers come up to me at graduation and ask where I got my dress from!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits true to size. By the end of the day it did feel like the fabric was getting a bit loose, so if I wore it again, I would make sure to use the double stick tape!
Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 6, 2013

Classy and conservative

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an early summer wedding. The lace and construction was beautiful, and I adored the open back. I wanted something a little more conservative and this fit the bill without sacrificing a bit of sexy. I am pretty curvy and carrying some leftover baby belly, and the lace and navy combo did a pretty good job of giving me a slimmer profile. I have a big bust and NEED support, so that was a concern - i used the band that hooks to your strapless bra and wraps around the body to make the bra sit lower than the opening of the back.
Kasey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 8, 2013

Ordered late Thursday night, arrived early Saturday morning, perfect timing!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried about the open back of the dress but it looked incredible and I was able to comfortably wear a strapless bra and not worry about the strap showing. It was a perfect knee length and fit well! Highly recommend this dress to someone for their next formal event.
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

I felt really sophisticated, like I should have been going to the opera.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I usually fall somewhere between a size 4 and 6, but since other reviewers said this dress ran a bit large I rented a size 2 and 4. I tried on the 2 first and could already tell the 4 would have been way too big. The dress was long, it hit just under my knees, which if you are petite is not the most flattering cut. So my legs looked a bit stocky. The top fit but one of the hooks on the neck park kept coming loose. After my boyfriend fixed it a few times, we just gave up with it. The navy color and lace details were beautiful, but the cut was not the best for me. If you usually wear petite sizes I would not recommend this dress based on its length.
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 10, 2013

Master's degree graduation!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am obsessed with this dress! It is absolutely gorgeous. The lacy is beautiful and has amazing detail on the back opening. I wore it with a backless sick-on bra, but probably would have been ok without it. It fit perfectly and is a great length as well.
Cailin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Beautiful lace dress was formal affair appropriate

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Well, I originally got this dress to wear to the wedding, but after trying it on I decided to wear it to the rehearsal dinner instead. The lace had been damaged; it was stretched so that it didn't lay flat around the neckline or under the arms and it was torn a little in places. The size 8 that was too big didn't appear to have these issues, but the size 6 fit much better (still too large in the bust and shoulders, so that the keyhole back didn't lay flat). Nobody really seemed to notice as they were all minor issues, but it made wearing the dress a bit uncomfortable as I was constantly tugging at it to fix it. All in all, I would suggest going with a smaller size.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 16, 2013

Beautiful dress - felt like a movie star.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
fit like a glove but wasn't tight. conservative but still sexy; bra wasn't necessary. Only thing that made it not 5 stars was that it was more matte than i expected
Akofa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2013

Absolutely fabulous! Classic yet unique!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was fantastic! The fit was perfect and true to size. I got TONS of complements and the lace was perfect. As a petite woman i found the length to be just right. The "hook & eye" closures on the back were a little lose, but I secured the back with accessory tape to prevent and wardrobe malfunctions. Overall a WONDERFUL RTR experience. Wish they had this in other colors b/c I would rent them all!!
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

Didn't want to return it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress looked great and I got so many compliments! It was a little longer on me than I was expecting (hit below the knee) but still looked great. The size 2 was a little frayed around the ends and the hooks in the back were a bit loose, but I used double sided tape on the back and it stayed in place. Four stars because it was noticeably worn, but overall a great dress that I didn't want to give back!!
d
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Classy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful however I ended up wearing a different dress due to the fact that this dress was just too long for me. The fit is perfect (it does run small, had to go one up from my regular size). I am 5'5 and the length fell below my knees which made it a bit too "old lady" for me. Ended up wearing something more fun to dance in! Just a personal preference. Great quality and class for the right event.
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

The open back and delicate lace gave it a feminine and flirty flair!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt feminine and sophisticated in this stunning dress and received compliments all night! The open back gave it a sophisticated and sexy flair. It's form-fitting in a sophisticated way. Perfect for a wedding! Would wear again in another color.
Joyce
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 25, 2013

The dress was stunning in person. The open back made it unique. I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Best for women with a smaller bust because you definitely cannot wear a bra. I thought I'd give backless a try and this dress made it possible. Loved it!
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 25, 2013

This was my first rental from rent the runway and I LOVED this dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit so beautifully and was the perfect length-not too long or too short. I received so many compliments at the wedding I attended from other guests and from friends who saw my pictures online. I would definitely recommend renting this dress! I typically wear anywhere from a 0-4, the 2 fit me perfectly.
Kristin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

I got so many compliments on the dress and loved posing for photos all night.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Like many reviewers said, this dress can be a bit long if you are petite, hitting just below the knee. It's fitted, but I did find the shoulders a bit broad and was afraid the clasps in the back would get undone by being loose, but that wasn't an issue at all. Everything stayed put.
monica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 29, 2013

This dress is beautiful

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my friend's wedding. The dress is tight fitting but it was beautiful dress .My dress was not worn-out like other reviewers have commented on. The hooks on the back were very lose, but my husband fix them to prevent wardrobe malfunctions. This dress was conservative and sexy at the same time and totally affordable!!. The long of the dress was perfect for me. Definitely, I will rent it again! My first time renting from RTR and will do it again.
ellenic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

I received so many compliments on this dress, and it was so easy to ship & return. I'm hooked on RTR

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was gorgeous but you could tell that the 4 had been altered for wear & tear so I was thrilled that the 2 fit. I received so many compliments and I felt gorgeous in this dress. Thank you RTR!!!
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 3, 2013

As always, I received many compliments on my RTR dress. It is very comfortable, and a little sexy.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Obviously you can't wear a bra, cups are a must. The 4 was a bit large for me (my measurements: 36-26-41). The fit specialist suggested I get a 2 as my back-up, but i wasn't feeling so skinny, so i ordered the 6. LISTEN TO YOUR FIT SPECIALISTS, LADIES! I should have ordered the 2. Regardless, the dress looked nice. It is very classy, and the cut out adds a little sex appeal. The hooks on the back are hard to do yourself, don't try to get dressed alone. The lace seemed raggedy in some parts, but it photographed well. Unfortunately the dress arrived very late the night before the event and I didn't have time to steam and iron it properly so the lining underneath wasn't perfect. If you can, set aside time to reset the fabric to make sure the fit is perfect.
Tina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 4, 2013

Felt amazing and beautiful for my engagement pictures!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I can see why this dress is one of the most popular rentals from RTR! This dress was flirty with a little sex appeal and yet was still conservative. I chose this dress to wear for my family portrait and mini engagement photoshoot on 7/3/13. I'm on the shorter side at 5'3" and was concerned about the length of the dress (based on previous reviews), but I think it came to my knees and I thought it looked fine. I usually wear a size 2 because of my hips -- I'm in between a pear and an hourglass shape with measurements 32C-24-34. But for me since my shoulders aren't too wide the 2 was very loose on top for me. The size 0 was perfect as it hugged my body in the right places. It was still a tad loose on top, but I don't think it was noticeable. I known other reviewers mentioned that the lace looked very worn out on the dress they received, but I guess I must have been lucky as I did not experience that with the ones that were shipped to me. Also did not have an issue with the clasps coming undone in the back. I wore a NuBra with this dress but you could probably wear one of those low-back bras with clear straps. This is a great a beautiful dress! I wish I could keep it! This was my first experience with RTR and I would definitely use them again! *I'll make sure to post a picture once I get my photos from the photographer :)
Amberle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

Love this dress!! It was very flattering!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful! It fit big, I usually wear a 14 but could have definitely worn a 12 in this dress. I ordered the 14 and 16 because some of the reviews said it ran small so I ended up wearing the 14. But overall this dress was really pretty and comfortable! I received a lot of compliments!
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

Being told ALL NIGHT I looked amazing. Best part? Not need to shop for hours and hours in a store!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress really is stunning, I got compliments ALL NIGHT LONG (even from the bride!). Fit was really great, dress has boning in the front to help support the top and length was prefect. One Con the dress is that is has plenty of signs of wear- a small rip in the front and they lace has really been put through the paces- However- you don't notice until you look up close. Weight was great and dress is lightly lined. Needed a low-back bra (picked one up for $30.. not bad). Recommend highly!!!!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 10, 2013

Perfect dress for my husband's formal work event!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved loved loved this dress... the dark blue lace was so gorgeous and the back of this dress is fabulous. I got so many compliments all night. I had to get one of those sticky "no back" bras but it was totally worth it. This was for a formal work celebration for my husband at a fancy hotel in Pebble Beach (Monterey, CA).
Kassie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

I loved the easiness of ordering and returning the dress. Plus, all the compliments I received!!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was AMAZING! I ordered an 8 & 10...ended up wearing the 10. I have a big bust, but was able to not have to wear a bra because the dress is form fitting. So the open back wasn't an issue for me. I got many compliments and felt gorgeous in the dress.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 23, 2013

I rented this dress for my engagement pictures! I absolutely loved it, and got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress had a slim fit through the waist, with not much stretch to it. It fit well through the bust, and was even a little big for me. Overall the dress fit well! I would suggest ordering the size you normally wear, plus one size up if you're in-between sizes. The back of the dress is beautiful, and overall it is very flattering!
Carey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Loved the back, and it fit perfect.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Tons of compliments, and felt awesome the whole night!
Kait
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

Wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner/cocktail party

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ordered a size 0 and 2. The 2 fit my lower half perfectly, but the top was a tad loose although not noticeable. Great dress, received lots of compliments! I felt both classy and sexy which was perfect for the occasion, and I love the color navy. Lace on the dress was in good condition despite what I previously had read. My only complaints would be the smell of the dress (I believe from packaging), and the little hanger strings kept coming out so I wish I could have cut them. I would highly recommend this dress!!
Erica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 1, 2013

This was an amazing dress for my brother's wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments the night of the wedding on this dress and the back is what really makes it a "wow" dress! I'd definitely rent it again!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 2, 2013

Beautiful dress, true to size, great condition! Overall, a fabulous experience with RTR!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran true to size and was comfortable for a formal event out on the town! The best feature was the back, of course! Highly recommended for cocktails/ evening events.
Allison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 3, 2013

This dress was so elegant & yet the prefect cocktail dress to still party in!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I worn this dress for a wedding and was prefect for both the ceremony & the reception! I got several compliments!
Ania
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Perfect Bridesmaid Dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress and how it fit. Only down side to it was that you could tell it had been dry cleaned too many times and looked a bit used, especially the fringe on the edges of the dress. Other than that, it photographed great, and i received compliments all night.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Beautiful and Classy

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress so much that I tried to find it in a retail store to purchase it but was unsuccessful. I got a TON of compliments on it. I ordered it in a 4 and 6....the 4 fit but was snug so I went with the 6. I did not have to wear a bra. I did not have any issues with the top coming unhooked during the evening.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

This dress was beautiful! Perfect for the occasion and really showed off my curves.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The shoulders were a little lose, but might fit better on someone who's a little bigger on top. Also, because of the fit on top, the clasps in the back kept coming undone but the the way it hugged my waist and hips made it totally worth it. It's so well made and the lace is just gorgeous. I got so many compliments! I would definitely recommend this dress for an event that calls for sexy elegance :)
Smita
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Lovely dress, slightly big for my petite frame.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful! I rarely get to dress up to this level so I felt really pretty in it. I'm 5,1 and 105 lbs so am pretty petite - because of that, the dress was a little long and fell below the knee on me. I also have a short torso so the bust area was a little lower than it should be. But it wasn't too noticeable so i wore it anyway and got lots of compliments. super fun to wear!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

i've done RTR before, and i have never gotten so many compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had to iron it at the neck as the lace was very worn. the bottom was as well. but it was great after that. you need a backless/strapless bra and spanks. :)
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

Wore to my baby shower

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I just gave birth about a month and a half ago and needed a dress for my baby shower. Obviously didn't want anything too form fitting or too loose. This was perfect. It accentuated my shoulders and slimmed my waistline. Loved this dress!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×