You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Royal Treatment Gown
Rental $80 Retail $598
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Walk the red carpet in style wearing this jaw dropping ML Monique Lhuillier fish tail gown. You'll turn heads wearing the Dannijo's Samirah Necklace to get a mix of classic and trendy.
Chat with a Stylist
Black taffeta (100 % Polyester). Strapless. Straight neckline. Ruched bodice with boning. Pencil skirt with trumpet hem. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos174

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Claudia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 15, 2014
The best "formal" experience of my life (and I've had a lot!!)
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the most amazing experience all around!! The dress fit as though someone literally designed it for my body. I ordered the 4 Long because although I'm only 5'4", I have the legs of someone 5'8". The quality and fit of this dress was better than I could have ever imagined-it was TRULY A DESIGNER GOWN inside and out. I got so many compliments from- "stunning" "exquisite" "classy" "amazing" and the list went on and on. I ordered the dress on Monday, got it on Thursday (just like I was told) wore it and put it back in the return envelope that was provided. So simple. If you're hesitating - don't!! You will be very pleased I'm sure. Thank you for such an amazing and sensible solution. My date was my 17 yr old-he thought I was very pretty. :)
Claire
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Apr 14, 2014
Wore to prom and I loved it!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great! I am not curvy but this dress gave me curves I loved... I felt so classic and elegant
Aisha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 14, 2014
TONS of compliments. I felt amazing !
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing fit. Slightly large in the bust (I wore a strapless bra underneath). I have on a 6" heel. Dress fits true to size.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 13, 2014
Amazing dress!! I received compliments all night!!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size. I'm 5'7" and ordered this in the long and needed it. With heels it was prefect! Highly recommend this dress!!
Rae
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7333
Apr 12, 2014
Sorority Formal
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress! Gave more of an hourglass figure than this picture lets on, but was super flattering! I thought it was going to look odd on me since I had never tried a mermaid style before, but I got SOOO many compliments! Felt beautiful! THE ONLY THING: Do not plan on dancing in this one... luckily I went solo this time so I didn't have to dance, but sitting down was also a little bit of a stuggle and general leg mobility was too. Keep this in mind!
JMo
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9543
Feb 24, 2014
The quality of this dress is amazing!
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress!
Cal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5422
Apr 8, 2014
Perfect for curves!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing! It fit well and was perfect for the event I had attended. The regular size 6 wasn't available, so I had to order the long. It worked out okay with my heels, but I know the regular would have been perfect length. If you have curves that you want to show off, I highly recommend this dress.
Marie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 4, 2014
The dress was just as I imagined! I received a lot of compliments on the dress!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time renting from RTR and I would definitely rent again! About the dress...love! I rented an 8L and a 10L. The 8L fit well on the top but was a little too tight for comfort on the bottom. Good thing I rented the 10L because even though the top was big, I pinned the sides and made it work. The dress itself is beautiful and I received a lot of compliments on it.
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 4, 2014
I feel like a million dollars in this dress for what feels like close to free!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is my favorite dress I have ever worn short of my wedding gown. It fits perfectly in my regular size and feels so charming and comfortable. The length is excellent for flats to low heals for someone 5'6"-5'8". I will post an updated photo with hair and makeup to instagram tomorrow night once it is time for the event. I cannot recommend this gown or RTR enough! This was my very first order and I am way impressed!
Candice
Age: 33
Canonical User Type: 1511
Apr 1, 2014
Very Flattering
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a prohibition era themed charity gala and received so many compliments. I loved that this dress had a built in bra that actually worked since I am a 32EE. I am 5'7 and 150lbs, the fit was very flattering, although a little large for me in the waist, and the 10R was the perfect length with 2inch heels. The only negative was that the boning on this dress was poking through from too many wears, which made it very uncomfortable, but a little tape fixed that problem for the night.
Shannon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Mar 25, 2014
The dress was AMAZING! Fit like a glove. I received so many compliments that night. Must HAVE!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size. The regular was the perfect length. So glad I didn't get the long because I would have tripped over the dress. I will definitely rent another dress!
Sasha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 24, 2014
I felt like a movie star in this! It was just so grand feeling.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I tried this on at the showroom in a size 6 (my regular size) and it wouldn't zip. I decided to rent it in the 8 and give it a shot. It took my bf some work to zip it, bit once it was on it felt amazing! It really kept me sucked it, and looked amazing. I was at a small, black tie wedding (20 people), and felt perfect. It is a lot of dress, as there is tulle in the skirt to give it its shape, and bending down was an issue, but I didn't care because I loved how it looked. There was no dancing at this wedding, and I think that would have been difficult. Overall, I was SOOOOO sad to send it back!!!
Mary
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Mar 24, 2014
Perfect dress for the not-so-perfect body of a wife and mom of 5 kids!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt extremely beautiful in this dress. I was very nervous to order from this site as I had never done this before and as a busy wife and mom to our 5 children I did not believe any of these dresses would look even half way glamorous on me, but when it arrived and I tried it on, I was so pleased and had a smile that I could not wipe off the entire evening. The dress is very forgiving. It was a little hard to zip up all the way, I actually had to get my husband to hold the fabric together so that we could get it zipped but I felt secure in it and didn't feel like it was too revealing which was important to me. I had so many compliments all night on this dress. I will be using this site again and have already recommended this option to several people that I know. Thank you for making this busy working mom glamorous for a day!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 23, 2014
This dress was such fun to wear. Great for a curvy girl!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit beautifully and stayed up without having to constantly fidget. Relatively easy to move in, though sitting took a little maneuvering. And, all in, I'll even admit that going to the bathroom was manageable. Very important when champagne is involved. ;) I have a pretty hour glassy figure, and this dress really complimented it. I'm a 36-DD with a 30" waste and 41" hips, and I'm short - only 5'2", and the cut on this dress was super flattering. I also loved the drama of the silhouette. I ended up wearing 3" heels and the Regular length was perfect. I had some 4 1/2" platform heels that would definitely have worked with the longer length, though. I didn't wear a bra simply because I didn't have a strapless one that fit, and I everything still pretty much stayed where it was supposed to, but I'd still recommend a little something to give you lift if you want it. Overall - PERFECT. :)
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 23, 2014
Classy and beautiful are the words I use to describe this dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly and I loved wearing it. I felt like the First Lady!
Luisy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 20, 2014
Stunning dress for Black tie Wedding
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pictures do not do this dress justice! This dress is absolutely gorgeous, and hugs all the right places. It fits pretty snugly therefore creating curves a la Jessica Rabbit. I'm 5"10 and wore 2.5" heals; the dress was long enough for my toes to peek through but not too much. I later switched to flats and the dress looked even better (see picture). The material makes it a heavy dress although I found it quite comfortable (unless you are going to the bathroom).
Beleek
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 20, 2014
Felt like I was walking the Red Carpet! Love love loved this dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
FIT AMAZING! I have a bit of a pooch and a long torso, so I was really worried the fit would look bad/weird on me... But top notch designers know what they're doing! I got the 8R, and 10R as backup, and wore the 8. There was an inner corset which helped suck everything in, and the material was stiffer and hid my wobbly bits perfectly! Wore this two a friend's black-tie wedding. I got compliments on it ALL NIGHT, even from the bride! From previous reviews I knew the bustle at the bottom was prone to ripping, and I think I did pop a stitch in it by the end of the night. This was my first RTR dress, I was so nervous about renting, but it was an awesome experience!!! I will absolutely be using RTR again. :D
Joy
Age: 32
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 20, 2014
I wore this to a gala for our hospital and received compliments all night from strangers.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size as I normally wear size 2 in dresses. I'm 5'6'' and wore a 3 1/2" heel with this dress and the 2L worked perfectly. The boning of the gown is substantial enough that I didn't even need a bra. So on top of looking fabulous all night, I couldn't have been more comfortable.
GabMek
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 18, 2014
Perfect fit! Super elegant but discrete .
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit! Comfortable. It accentuates curves and looks prettier in person than it does on pictures. Very elegant. I loved it!!!!!!
Gira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 18, 2014
Perfect for NYC penthouse wedding!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove. The fabric does have stretch, and it took my husband and myself a few tries to get the zipper up. It is great for someone with hips (like myself). I am 5'1 and wore 5 inch heels (with front platform) and the dress just grazed the floor. Total standout for a formal affair.
Tori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 17, 2014
Fit wonderfully! Received compliments all night.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought the dress was satin - it's actually a coarser material, but beautiful all the same. I'm 5'4" and wore 3" heels and they barely showed at the bottom. This dress fit like a glove and I didn't even need to wear a bra since there was enough support in that area of the dress. Loved it!
Josslyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 12, 2014
Old Hollywood glamour
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I found this dress to run true to size. If you're anything over 5'7" and plan on wearing heels then definitely get the long. I'm not usually a black dress gal. I love color, but this is a black dress that wins in every way possible. The fit is perfection and hugs you in all the right ways.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6643
Mar 9, 2014
Felt very glam!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was a little snug in rib cage, but I felt great in it and received lots of compliments.
Martine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6424
Mar 9, 2014
I wore this gown to my first ball and this was the first time I used Rent the Runway.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gown fit true to size and looked great. However some of the boning had pushed out from the seams inside of the dress, poking directly into my skin (very painful!). My husband came up with a genius idea to make it bearable--he said to put a large bandaid directly on my skin (where it was poking the most) and put another smaller bandaid right over the exposed boning so I could have double protection. Worked like a charm! RTR should make sure to fix any boning issues with dresses, but if you are in a bind, the bandaids are the way to go. Otherwise, the dress looked great and I kept getting compliments the whole night on how fantastic the dress looked. I was also able to pair the dress with my wedding jewelry and shoes (which I haven't worn since I got married last year, so that was an added bonus!)
Redlox
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Mar 8, 2014
The dress was beautiful and was perfect for the party theme of the night...Old Hollywood Glamour!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress is absolutely gorgeous and was perfect for the Oscar Red Carpet Party that I attended (theme: Old Hollywood Glam). It was a little large in the hips but still looked flattering. I could have easily gone a size smaller but wasn't sure if it would have fit my ribcage as I usually have the most difficulty fitting that area (usually too tight). The length was perfect as I am very tall and wore a 41/2 inch heel with it. I received a lot of compliments and felt very glamorous in this dress. I would have LOVED to add it to my dress collection!
April
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Mar 6, 2014
What an amazing night! My gown made me feel so glamorous and I was able to accessorize freely.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was incredibly true to size. I wore 3 inch heels and it was perfect, as I'm only 5"3. The bust support was comfortable and gave way for a more curvy fit. I danced and socialized in my gown throughout the evening and it was awesome. A classic, beautiful gown. Such a great experience.
Steph
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 3, 2014
Wore this dress to a family friendly "Princess Ball"
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great, I went one size up so I could move easier. The size 6 fit, but I was afraid I would be too constricted. The 8 was a little loose around the top, but I was able to dance and move. The only problem was trying to sit on a super low bench!
Tabitha
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Mar 2, 2014
What a fun night!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was gorgeous! Perfect fit. I am 5'9 and I was able to wear a 3 inch heel with the dress. It was perfect! Compliments all night and I felt fabulous.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 1, 2014
Dress came on time easy shipping for it to go back
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits great was comfortable
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 1, 2014
Beautiful dress for a size 8 and smaller.
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful, but it did not look good on me. I just recently had a baby, and the dress did not work for me. The material is thick. This is a heavy dress. This free would look amazing on a size 8 or smaller.
terri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 27, 2014
loved this dress!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is true to size, maybe runs slightly small. I felt elegant, classy and truly loved the dress. If you are looking for a sexy yet classic look, this is the dress for you. I truly felt beautiful wearing it. My boyfriend LOVED it. I am 5'6 and wore it with 3-4 inch heels. For restroom purposes, I just pulled up from the bottom!
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Feb 26, 2014
This dress was a showstopper. I got compliments from everyone I spoke with.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to our school's Winter Gala in December. I love the structural details and distinct lines of this dress. I got compliments on this dress from total strangers! It fits true to size. I am 5'5" and weigh around 115 pounds, and this dress a a bit large in the chest (though I am small chested, 32A) and a bit long, even with 3" heels. However, I would definitely rent this dress again. It is such a great deal for the rental price and is sure to impress everyone at your event.
MJ
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5524
Feb 16, 2014
The perfect dress for my formal affair.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! It hugs your curves in all the right places, and the design camouflages trouble spots beautifully. You will feel like a million bucks in this dress! It runs very true to size, and there is NO give in the material. I am 5'2" and the length was perfect with a 3" heel. This was my first rental, and I was absolutely blown away. The dress was in perfect shape and very clean. I also rented the necklace worn in the photo (stunning). The company clearly places a premium on excellent service and attention to detail. I could not have been more impressed. I will definitely be renting again!
Kim
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 15, 2014
Great dress, especially for the price
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Length was a bit long (the 6L), I am 5'8 130 lbs and with 3 inch heels it was about perfect, but at one point I was walking too fast and got caught a little bit on the underneath of the dress. I think probably just from several people wearing it, the top was a little loose but I just used some double sided tape that came with the dress and it worked perfectly. It was perfect for the black tie event I attended.
Danelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Feb 6, 2014
Loved this dress! Felt super classy in it. Very figure flattering.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Expect this dress to feel tight through the mid section. I wouldn't recommend if you'll be sitting for long periods of time. If you want a classy stunner, this is your dress! Wore for a formal Ball event and was so glad I chose this. I did catch my heal on the lining a few times, which was a slight bummer...but over all, loved this dress. Wore with the RJ Graziano "Pirate Treasure Necklace".
Gina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Feb 3, 2014
I felt like a celebrity on the red carpet!! I had so many complements all night long!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very comfortable to wear. I probably could have worn the 10, but at last minute they told me they weren't able to ship it, so I made due with the 12 because that was absolutely the dress I wanted. It fit well except it was big at the top. I had to use double-sided tape to secure it. I will definitely rent this dress again!!
Chrissy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8324
Feb 2, 2014
Compliments all around!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was incredibly in love with this dress after seeing it online. I went through all of the reviews multiple times before deciding, and I also spoke with a Go-to Girl to determine which size(s) to order. I am a true pear shape - decent bust size, small waist, large hips - so it was recommended that I size up for my backup, as this dress doesn't stretch. That means I would have ordered a 12 and 14R. The 14 wasn't available for my rental date, so I only ordered the 12 and prayed it would work. The dress fit perfectly, except in the bust area. It was WAYYYY too big. I wish I could have tried the 10R just for comparison. But it wasn't the dress or designer's fault - I know it was due to my own body shape, and I'm pretty sure it would have fit perfectly on someone with a straighter figure. I was able to wear a pushup bra and use fashion tape to remedy the situation, so it was fine overall. The length was also perfect for me - I am about 5'2.5" and I wore nearly 5" heels. I received so many compliments, and the dress looks amazing in photos. I looked and felt FLAWLESS! Thanks, RTR.
adriana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 30, 2014
I truly felt like I was on the red carpet in this dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I attended a black tie event at The Palace in NYC and this dress fit perfectly in The Drawing Room and The Library. I highly recommend this dress and loved my clutch and bracelet.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 29, 2014
Felt like a star!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit was great. I got the 6 & 8 but wore the 6 because it was tighter in the right places. I was nervous about getting strapless because I knew I'd be dancing at the wedding but the dress stayed up great. Just loved the look.
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Jan 21, 2014
The dress was a stunner.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am on rhe short side so I was worried that the dress would be too long. The length was perfect with and without heels. I was was not tripping over the dress. I felt like a super start and received many compliments throughout the night. Overall the dress was classy and elegant for my daughter's Old Hollywood Sweet Sixteen. There are two things about the dress to note: it is horrible to zip up and the top of the dress tends to fold.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress