Rent the Runway

ML Monique Lhuillier

Glamorous in Lace Gown

$70 rental
$798 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

All eyes will be on you when you walk into the gala wearing this lady like lace gown by ML Monique Lhuillier.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Back keyhole with hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Built in bustier for support. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

516 reviews

Fit
Small 41
True to Size 393
Large 40
Photos 411
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Absolutely loved this dress! I would definitely rent it again!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a 2R and a 2L and the 2R fit perfect! I wore about 3-4 inch heels and it was the perfect length. The 2L would have been way too long. I loved this dress! I got a lot of compliments and I would definitely rent it again!
Alexa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly and I felt beautiful and elegant. I ordered a 6L and a 4L and wore the 4L with 4" heels. The 6 was comfortable in the waist/hips, but a little long even with heels and slightly too big in the bust/shoulders. The 4 fit more snugly in the waist, but not uncomfortable at all, and the length was perfect with my heels... just brushed the ground. Being 7 months postpartum, I wasn't sure what size I would need, but all the reviews helped a lot. I wore a backless bra and spanx, but I felt like I could have done without the spanx in the end.
Lea
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

I've never felt so beautiful. Perfect for a black tie event.

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress honestly felt like it was made for me. It was tight in all the right places without feeling too constricted. I was able to move freely and feel comfortable all night long. It was perfect length for me which is unheard of for me. I'm 5'2 and wore 3 inch heels, it perfectly skimmed the floor. I seriously never wanted to return it - never felt so beautiful. HIGHLY recommend. In addition, RTR has the best customer service I've ever experienced. My back up size became unavailable and they were so accommodating. I even got the gorgeous earrings thrown in at no extra cost. They are seriously amazing. I'll be a lifelong customer.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

I was able to share this one with a friend when it was just a bit big! But so beautiful!!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The length was okay with heels but the lace surrounding the shoulders and back were a little loose for some of us less endowed ladies :)
Jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 8, 2015

The perfect dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to an ROTC ball and I got compliments on this dress the entire night! I normally wear a size 4L dress, but the size 2L seemed to fit better. It hugged all the right places and was the perfect length with 3 inch heels. I highly recommend it!
Jo Ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 9, 2015

Perfect for my son's wedding.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this dress! The weather was unusually cold for November in Louisiana, so I wore my Rent The Runway Maribou Caplet along with the dress, which looked amazing. I am 5'6 and wore heels, If you are 5'5 or taller, I would recommend the long. I usually wear a 4 or 6, and the 6 fit better. It was a little loose in the shoulders, but that was not a problem. I wore a sticky strapless bra. You cannot wear a regular bra with this dress, A small bust may need even need a bra.
Marea
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is even prettier in person. I loved it and got so many compliments. The color is a beautiful dark navy, and the lace is gorgeous. I wear either a 0 or a 2 and size 25 in jeans. The 0 fit me better in this dress. The 2 was loose in the waist. However, my backup dress was a Nicole Miller 2, and I think a 0 would have been too tight. Also, if you plan on wearing high heels, I would suggest the long. I could have worn flats with this dress and been okay. I ended up wearing 3 inch heels, and it was just barely okay. I can't say enough good things about this dress. I wish I could buy it! (sorry I didn't have better pictures)
Nevet
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

Lovely dress for a lovely family event.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress looked, felt, and fit fabulous. I received compliments all evening. My only gripe is those pesky thin fabric straps for hanging the dress, that kept peeking out--and, most annoyingly, were a bright RED rather than matching the dress color. (I always snip these off dresses I own, but of course couldn't do that with a rental.)
Shannon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

All my girfriends renting dresses from this website and all of us looking fabulous!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size and was comfortable.
Lina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

I felt like a movie star

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear size 8, and I was so happy that my back up size 10 was available, because that's what I ended up wearing. I felt the 8 was too tight around my hips and I wanted to be comfortable for the night. The 10 was a little big in the bust area, but wearing a black strapless bra was much better for me. Is not a dragging dress so wearing a medium heel was perfect for me. I got a lot of compliments that night. Very happy with my earrings and bracelets too! I'm looking forward to rent more outfits!!! Thank you RTR!
Erica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

As you can see all the bridesmaids ordered their dresses from rent the runway. Bride loved them!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the OR and 2R. I go between a 0 and 2 in dresses as every style fits differently. The 2 fit, but seems a bit baggy on my stomach. The O was perfect! The only thing I did not like was the length. The length was perfect with no shoes but when I put my 4 inch heels it fit a little short. Next time I will order 0 Long. The dress was comfortable and easy to dance in. I really loved this dress and got so many compliments. The dress was used as a maid of honor dress.
Maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

Another great Rent the Runway Experience!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Needed something for a formal military banquet and I always lean toward dark blue. LOVED the feel of this dress...it was so soft and light and was extremely comfortable all throughout the evening. I do think it runs a little small...I normally wear a 6 or 8 and couldn't even zip the 6. The 8 was snug too but I managed to zip it up and just layed off the carbs that day, lol! The back is beautiful and for me, the length was perfect with 3" heels. Can't wait for my next formal event because RTR makes life SO easy!!!
Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 27, 2015

Very pretty and comfortable.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely go for the long, even if you are normally a regular. I took a chance and went with the regular because it was the only thing available in my size. The regular was barely long enough to wear with flats. I am 5-6'. Otherwise a great dress, nice silk lining and outer lace layer.
RTR Customer
Apr 5, 2015

A few guests at the wedding came up to me to tell me how beautiful the dress fit & ask where I gotit

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually a size 6 and wore a 6L. I thought the dress was longer but had to choose not such high heels and it was like an inch above the ground. I'm 5'6-5'7. Pros: the dress fit like it was made for me. Cons: would have liked a little more support around the chest. I wear a 32 G bra and it fits me a little small so I think overall the support is Great for someone with not such large breast. This was my first time renting from RenttheRunway but it will definitely not be my last!!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 5, 2015

This dress fit like a glove!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Even without a bra, this dress had just enough structure to fit just right. The back was gorgeous, and the lace detail made it a classic. Not to mention, it was stretchy enough for me to feel comfortable all night. Definitely recommend this one!
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

I felt so elegant in this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great, if anything maybe a little loose. Very flattering though! I wore a mid heel shoe and the gown would not have been long enough for anything taller for me. I used one of those sticky, strapless bras and it fit perfect! I received so many compliments, this dress feels so elegant and gorgeous! Perfect for the USN Submarine Birthday Ball!!
Missy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Beautiful, well made, comfortable gown!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit very well throughout the bust, waist and length. The shoulders/back could have been more snug, but it was fine. I wanted the 0 but it wasn't available so I went with the 2p since I'm only 5'2" I was taking a chance that it would fit and I got lucky. It was fine. The dress was absolutely gorgeous in person. The lace and the color was very rich looking but the cut out in the back was what made the dress.
Kaiti
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Absolutely glamorous!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a military ball. The dress fit well overall, but the top was a little loose. Also the lace was very worn around the sleeves, and some of the hook and eye closers were coming loose. However, my husband said that I looked "insanely beautiful" and that it was a perfect pick for the night. I received so many compliments it was a bit embarrassing. I would definitely recommend this dress for your next formal affair!
Em
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable dress! Wore to a black tie wedding.

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress. Very comfortable and easy to dance in. I was a bit uncomfortable with the fact that I could not wear a real bra so I secured the puppies with a bunch of fashion tape and it worked out fine. I think the dress definitely runs short.
kaybay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Gorgeous... Stunning... Belle of the Ball!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The lace was absolutely beautiful. This dress was in perfect shape. Definitely cannot wear a strapless or traditional bra, so plan to go braless. The long length was probably 3-4 inches too long with 4 inch heels, so I think the regular length would have been perfect in heels, but it wasn't available. I would absolutely rent this gown again. I received several complements throughout the night and felt gorgeous. My fiancé was floored when I walked out! Definitely a perfect choice!
erin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Gorgeous, but not a ton of support if you have a larger chest

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs short. I am only 5'4" and it barely touched the floor without shoes - order the long no matter what. You have to wear a backless bra with this. I purchased a backless bra in my size (DD), but and after having two kids whom I nursed, I did not feel comfortable - the lace top offers very little support. I even wore the smaller size dress in hopes there would be a little more support in the chest, but it didn't help much. This dress was gorgeous and I got tons of complements, but I was very uncomfortable with my chest all night.
Mandie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Very comfortable & gorgeous gown!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a gala this past weekend and it was a hit! I ordered the 12R and just the last inch wouldn't zip, so I wore the 14R. With heels, I thought it was a little short, but everyone said it was fine. The top was a bit big and I had to have someone stitch the top in further so the dress wouldn't pull down and there wouldn't be extra fabric bulging from the back. Overall, this dress was FANTASTIC and I loved it. I got so many compliments on it. I have a larger booty and thighs but this dress was great and fit just tight enough at the waist and opened up at the hips. My friend rented the red dress in the photo from RTW as well and she loved it as well. We both had a great time and everyone kept asking where we got our beautiful dresses from.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

I wore this to a black tie fundraiser and felt like a princess!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a black tie fundraiser. Overall, this dress was stunning and I absolutely LOVED it. It really flattered my curves and disguised trouble areas. A few things to note: -the dress is navy blue, not black like I thought when I ordered it. -I have size B cup and wore a strapless/backless sticky bra. I added in chicken cutlet boob enhancers as well because I had some serious Kardashian butt but needed the top to be a little more balanced. Without a doubt, I looked and felt my best because of this dress!
Charlotte
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Apr 27, 2015

Beautiful, classy, elegant dress for my senior formals!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time with RTR so I was nervous when ordering sizes. I ended up getting an 8 and a 10. The 8 fit perfectly on my bust but the 10 fit perfectly on my hips so I ended up going with the 10. The top was pretty loose so I wore a strapless push up bra and had to pin some of the lace fabric in the back. No one could tell and I felt comfortable and sexy all night! This dress was really perfect.
Bonnie
Age: 18
Apr 29, 2015

Perfect fit!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit me like a glove. Arrived on time and was perfect with 2 inch heels and my hair to the side so the open back was visible. Definitely a dark blue, not black.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 1, 2015

It arrived as planned without any problems

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly. Couldn't wear a bra.. Which I hate doing. But it fit so well that I didn't even notice. I had so many compliments too. It was perfect!! And navy is such an amazing color. #blacktie #navy
Kristin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 4, 2015

Absolutely Perfect

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came on time, and was perfect! Only thing is I have a very small bust and was loose at the top.
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 4, 2015

The dress was so comfortable! It fit perfectly and I was really pleased with the 8L.

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 8Long fit perfectly and with my height that's hard to find. I would wear this dress a million times more.
Kristi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
May 7, 2015

Continuous compliments all evening--stunning gown!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is true to size other than the length. I'm 5'6 and the regular would have been way too short. The material is figure flattering and lightweight. I did not wear a bra since the cup lining provided enough support. The see-through lace on the chest is just enough to feel sexy yet conservative. My biggest worry initially was the cap sleeves shifting, but the 3 clasps at the neck kept them secure. The open back is beautiful. (Wish I had gotten a pic of it!) I highly recommend this gown if you are looking for something that is revealing in the right areas yet still classy. My first RTR experience won't be my last! :)
Abby
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 9, 2015

Gorgeous, gorgeous dress.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
OK, just to clear things up - this dress is very dark blue. It's hard to tell from some of the pictures. This was absolutely beautiful. I received so many compliments on this all night. I went with the 0L after reading reviews, but even with 3.5 inch heels I probably would have been more comfortable with a regular. Even having relatively no curves, this dress clung to the right places. It wish it had been a bit more form fitting, but like I said, I have absolutely NO curves to fill it out.
Meredith
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 10, 2015

I absolutely loved this dress! The fit was perfect, and it looked so elegant and classy.

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The lace is very intricate and beautiful. The dress looks black in pictures online, but it is navy blue in person.
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 16, 2015

Great dress!!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great overall. Received many compliments. Will order from RTR again
Knittamy
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 20, 2015

I totally wowed my husband! He couldn't keep his eyes off me and kept telling me I'm beautiful.

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Worked very well for my curvy full figure. Well tailored and forgiving despite being close-fitting. I wore low heels and the length was perfect. I needed a low-back strapless foundation garment so my bra band and straps didn't show. The midnight blue color is stunning. Only thing I would improve-- the edge of the lace around the neck and arms was a bit frayed.
nkincy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 24, 2015

I wore this dress to a military ball. I got two dresses in this size, and one size in another dress.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the 0L and the 2L in this dress. I am pear shaped, so the 0L fit me in the bust, but was pretty tight in the booty. I tried on the 2L next and I could not tell the difference between the two. Literally, pulled in exactly the same ways in the same places. It did not fit any looser in the butt, or tighter in the bust. It was so similar in fact that I checked the tags in both dresses to make sure I wasn't sent the same size. Regardless of this, I wore the 2L (just because I figured if there indeed was a difference at all, it would be a tad bigger in the butt in the larger size) and got so many compliments on the dress! I wore a sticky, "chicken cutlet" type bra, but probably could have gotten away without one. I sat most of the night and was not uncomfortable at all. The only time the tightness of the dress in the lower part was walking and trying to keep up with my boyfriend as I teetered about. Something I didn't notice until I got the dress was visable, dark blue boning in the bodice. It didn't bother me, but just not something you can see in the pictures.
Olivia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 28, 2015

SO beautiful!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose this dress as my formal night gown during my college's commencement week. I am a big fan of lace and I am a big fan of high neck lined gowns! Although I wish this style came in black, the midnight blue color was still just as beautiful! The model does not do the gown justice and neither do I. I am usually a size 0 and unfortunately when I reserved my dress there was not a size 2 available during my reserved time frame, so I took a big risk but the 0 ended up fitting and I could not have picked something more perfect. I loved that the gown was fitting at the top and was a trumpet/mermaid style gown with what seemed to be like a flounce on the bottom. This dress is definitely a braless gown because it has an open cut back but if you are uncomfortable with that, definitely invest in a sticky bra!
Liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Jun 6, 2015

The compliments :-)

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior prom and didn't regret one second of it! I wore the 0L, and even though the 0 aspect of it was perfect for my body, the length wasnt. But that was my own fault because I chose the long length in fear that it would be too short. But it wasn't anything that safety pins couldn't fix. I got so many compliments on my dress all night!! When I first got it in the mail I didn't wanna take it off. Sending it back after my event was one of the hardest things I had to do :-( I felt so beautiful and classy in this dress, and it hugs your curves in all the right places. I loved it. My boyfriend thought i looked beautiful. Would definitely wear this again, and order from RTR again!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 12, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a real show stopper. I received lots of compliments and it fit me like a glove! It was very easy to move around, sit and dance in. Perfect for a formal affair!
Ilona
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 13, 2015

It was a beautiful dress, and I got compliments all night

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress itself is absolutely gorgeous there were just some issues with the fit being not as body hugging as I would hope it to be and the lace looking a bit worn out. But overall, gorgeous gown! Got compliments all night
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 18, 2015

In love with this dress. I would buy it and wear it every day if I could.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely fell in love with this dress! I rented it for a black tie wedding in New Orleans, and it was perfect. The length was great with my 3" heels (which I was worried about being 5'8"). The color was more of a royal blue than the model picture shows, but stunning. I got compliments left and right and felt like a princess while walking around in this dress. Easy to dance and move in and beautifully made. The back detail is adorable too. Highly recommended dress!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 21, 2015

I got so many compliments! The detail on this dress is eye-catching!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a fun dress to wear. The long was perfect for my height (5'11").
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×