ML Monique Lhuillier

Glamorous in Lace Gown

$70 rental
$798 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

All eyes will be on you when you walk into the gala wearing this lady like lace gown by ML Monique Lhuillier.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Back keyhole with hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Built in bustier for support. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

463 reviews

Fit
Small 34
True to Size 368
Large 38
Photos 369
Orindamom
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Opera Ball in San Francisco. Wore this dress for nearly 12 hours!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable with stretch. Wore a 2" heel and I am 5'5" and it was the perfect length. I added my own crystal belt to make more unique. It is a lighter navy than it appears in the pictures, and the lace is not as delicate, especially on the chest for smaller framed women.
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

Couldn't walk more than 10 feet without being complemented on this dress!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to a gala for work. It was SO perfect!!! Fit like a glove--honestly like it was made for me! Was my first RTW experience, and I can't wait to rent again! It is such a gorgeous lace in a stunning dark navy. The cut is phenomenal and the neckline, back, and overall shape of the dress are show stopping. I felt like a million bucks in this dress and wish I could keep it--alas returning it is part of the deal!
Lexi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

RTR made it so easy!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove!! This was my first RTR experience so I was a little nervous. I loved the dress and got so many compliments. Will definitely use RTR again!!
Vanessa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Elegance

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress but you could tell it wasn't brand new. The lace on the side was a little worn and the back was loose but overall the fit was good. Good length for tall girls. I have a small chest and it fit okay but if you are busty it might be a bit snug.
Lacey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Black Tie Gala

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so effortless to wear; but dang, it looked good. I was in the dress for close to 8 hours and never felt uncomfortable. It was form fitting but had some stretch to make walking, sitting dancing easy. I loved the detail of the dress; the lace and the cutout in the back is what initially drew me to it, and it looked just as good in person. I have almost no chest, so I did not have to wear a bra, which made wearing the dress that much easier. I'm 5'11 and as you can see in the photos, the 6L hit my ankles just above my fee. I wore flats with it.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Trying this dress on for the first time instantly made me NEVER want to take it off or send it back.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect. Absolutely everything that I hoped it would be. The shape through the entire bodice was extremely flattering and the fabric felt so soft and well made. This dress had just enough room for you to sit, walk, and of course dance comfortably. I did not need to wear a bra but if you're looking for more support you'll definitely need to invest in a backless bra. I paired it with 2 inch pumps, and the dress just barely brushed the floor, which was perfect. I seriously wish I could've kept it.
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Amazing dress and a perfect fit! Loved the lace detail! Received so many compliments! Winner!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove! Definitely ran true to size. It's perfect for hourglass shape. I am 5.2' and 122 lbs. usually size 2-4. I ordered a 2R and it fit perfect with 4in heels. I did have to wear a backless bra because I'm only a 34A. If you have a bigger bust you wouldn't even need a bra! The keyhole back detail was lovely and again, got so many compliments the entire night! Only complaint were the clasps in the back that came undone twice. But twice in 9 hours isn't bad at all.. Especially when you are tearing it up on the dance floor ;)
Mariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Elegant Dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It was surprisingly comfortable - easy to wear all night. The dress is generally just very beautiful and elegant - I received lots of compliments. Very fun dress to wear!
RTR Customer
Sep 17, 2014

This dress was lovely! It fit perfect for what on needed it for. If you are considering RTR and read

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous! Only con, I couldn't wear heals because it was touching the floor with no heels
Christina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

It was truly the perfect dress for the Lone Sail Awards dinner with my boyfriend. Many compliments!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear size 0R but liked the 2L better because the regular was too short with my heels. Fits great and very comfortable.
Danielle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 20, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress. It's a stunning dress!!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a great fit. The back was a little big but nothing terrible. I love this dress. If they had it in white, I would wear it for my wedding.
Brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Great night.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a 4 and this fit true to size! Very comfortable and flattering. I am 5'6" about 135 lbs. I ordered the long bc of my long legs and I wanted to wear heels. Length was perfect.
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

LOVED THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing!! I am usually a 2 or 4, they didn't have the 4L available so I ordered the 2L and 6L - the 2L fit perfect! I wore 2.5 inch heels and the dress just skimmed the ground. I have never received so many compliments in my life, people kept coming up to me asking me where I got the dress! Rent this dress!!
Marj
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Classy and Elegant

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Felt amazing in this beautiful dress for my boyfriend's fraternity. Dress was comfortable with intricate details and I received compliments all night. Back definitely requires sticky boobs and it's fairly formfitting but flattering!!
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 25, 2014

The dress looked beautiful in photographs!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately for me with my hourglass figure the 8R was very tight on bottom and the 10R was too loose on top. I went with the 8R. Spanx helped but I was a little uncomfortable during the night. My friend wore the Grey Marabou Capelet by Adrienne Landau and loved it!
Jessie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Absolutely loved this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience, and I already look forward to using it again! I was worried about ordering this fitted dress because of my wider hips, but this dress fit perfectly. It was very elegant and also really comfortable. I'm 5' 5.25", and the regular length was perfect with a pair of flats. Also, the navy lace is just gorgeous. I received many compliments on this dress, and I wish I could keep it! The front is conservative, and the back details are unique and beautiful. The boning in the dress was shaped perfectly to make me totally comfortable not wearing a bra as it wouldn't work with the open back. The entire RTR experience was incredibly easy and efficient, and I highly recommend it to everyone.
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Absolutely perfect!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As soon as I saw this dress on the website I knew it was the one. I wore it to my boyfriend's Military Ball for OCS. I received so many compliments on it and the ladies couldn't believe that I had rented it. It was the best decision I could have made! I hated the idea of buying a dress that I may never wear again. I was pleasantly surprised that the 0R fit as well as it did! Literally fit like a glove. Originally I thought it was too short but as the night went on I realized the length was perfect! Literally everything was perfect. So happy I discovered RTR! I WILL be a repeat customer!
Suzanne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Felt fabulous in this dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size and felt great on! Was able to dance all night in this dress! Received so many compliments and was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended. First time trying Rent the Runway and I will use again!! So easy!
Molly
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

An absolutely showstopping dress!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely stunning. I got so many compliments on it ALL night! The top part was a little big, but the rest of the dress fit great. I just had to wear it loosely over my shoulders. I also wore about 2.5in kitten heels and that was perfect.
Gisela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Received many complements

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The back details is really beautiful as well as the mermaid style! The dress is very flattering. The last Monique I rented I fit Into the 4 however in this style the 2L was better my second choice was the 4L but I didn't received due to unavailability so I can not compare in this style. I wore less than 3 inch heels and the height was perfect.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

This dress for perfectly and I got compliments all night for it! Absolutely perfect! A total win!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was true to size and my first rental! I will certainly rent from RTR again! This isn't the best picture of the dress because I wasn't standing up straight. But it's a very slimming dress and it's very comfortable to move around in and I got condiment after compliment all night! It was perfect for my boyfriends ring ceremony at the Citadel and I am sooo in love with the lace! I didn't want to send it back! Perfect dress! Great rental! I'm bigger chested than most girls my size so I was worried about that but everything fit nicely and it was fitting enough that I didn't need a bra. Like I said, this dress was perfect! And not too long for me! In only 5'3" so most floor length dresses are way too long. This fit perfect with my heels! And I didn't have to wear any stilettos or platform heels or anything! Great! So glad I rented for the ring ceremony!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Love at first sight.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is perfect. Radiant blue just enough to pop but navy enough to stay classy and neutral. It fits like a glove yet is breathable and comfortable. The open back is gorgeous. I loved it!
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

I was a bridesmaid in my best friends wedding where she let us choose our own long navy dresses

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I ordered the 4L and the 6L and ended up wearing the 6L. There were no regular length dresses available when I ordered, but I am pretty tall anyways (5'8) and I just wore tall heels with it. I got tons of compliments on this dress! Everyone wanted to know where I got it. I loved it so much I didn't want to send it back!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

I wore this dress to the NYC Opera and my boyfriend and I had a blast!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was very comfortable, form fitting, and flattering. It was really elegant and easy to wear without having a lot of fabric weighing me down. I highly recommend this dress for any formal event where you have to be in a dress for hours (sitting or standing).
Fallon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

I wore this dress to a military ball. It was amazing I received a ton of compliments.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The FIt was great it hugged in all the right places. The length was perfect I wore about 2 inch heels and it didn't drag at all. Absolutely Loved this dress!!!!!
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Beautiful dress! Get ready for lots of compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit for me was almost perfect, just a bit too tight in the hip region but being pear-shaped, that is not uncommon. The length was a perfect fit for my height., as I was able to wear heels as well as go barefoot half way through the night (and it covered my feet so no one could tell).
Anne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Elegant!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved how this dress looked and felt. I received many compliments from people in-person and from those who saw photos. It was perfect for an evening black tie wedding in NYC and has an understated elegance. The navy is beautiful and I loved the back. It was slightly long on me, but other than that it was perfect!
Hope
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

I wore this for a black tie wedding; lots and lots of compliments!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits like a glove! Could not have picked a better gown. I'm 5'9", 150lbs, boyish body type, and run in sizes anywhere from 4-8, I chose the 6. Pros: hugs you in all the right places, while leaving you the right amount of room for walking and eating! Love, Love, loved!
Allison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

I attended the wedding for a friends brother, it was a formal event an this dress fit right in.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit really well over all. The material is a nice weight which kept it hanging nicely. It hid areas around my hips that are sometimes not so flattering. I am 6' flat footed, so with heels on the dress could be considered a touch short. Parts of the event were on grass so I was okay with the length, and didn't have to worry about catching the heel. The dress is a warm navy blue color, which generally compliments my blonde fair-skinned complexion well. I was concerned at first about the open back, I ended up going bra-less (which I never do, and was super hesitant about) but it was not something I was ever concerned about.
Lynn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Perfect Dress for an Urban, Black Tie Wedding

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I never wear evening gowns and felt super fancy in this. Was a little worried this gown might be too long, but it just grazed the floor (I wore 3-inch heels). Only trouble was the back, which was too big. I have a small frame, and the hook and eye closures between the shoulders would not hold, since they weren't pulled tight enough. I was able to layer one side over the other and have a friend secure them with safety pins. And I wore my hair down, so I don't think anyone noticed. Didn't wear a necklace but did borrow sapphire/diamond drop earrings, which were perfect.
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

This dress was AMAZING!!!! it fit perfectly and was very comfortable.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything was great with this dress the back was wonderful and showed off my tattoo perfectly
shanon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Elegant and beautiful - I didn't want to return it!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the first time I've ever used RTR and I couldn't have been happier with my experience. This dress is the perfect combination of elegant and sexy. The lace is so beautiful and flattering and the back of the dress is stunning... I received so many compliments. My only regret is I ordered 4L/6L and although the 4L fit me, I would have liked to have tried on a 2L to see if the top would have been a better fit for my size. The lace over my shoulders was a little big on the 4L - it was fine standing still and with minimal movement, but several times throughout the night two of the three clasps on the back came undone on the dance floor. Otherwise the fit through the waist and hips was very comfortable. I wore 3" heels that allowed the dress to just skim the floor, which was exactly what I was hoping for. I will certainly use RTR again in the future!
Tash
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

This dress was a show stopper!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dark navy color was amazing and the flow of the dress was beautiful. The dress ran a little large. I would have wanted it to hug me a little tighter. The back was a little loose but it didn't bother me too much throughout the night. It was a great selection for the event! I got the 0L and with 6 inch heels, there was still some fabric on the ground.
Karishma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Nov 3, 2014

Elegantly sexy fit!!!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like most reviewers have mentioned the dress runs a little large around the top lace but true to size in the bottom. I ordered the 12R and 14R(back up). The 12R just hit the floor, so couldn't wear heals. And weird thing was the 14R was shorter. I'm about 5'5". Overall it's a beautiful dress and the material has a little stretch so makes it even more comfortable to wear. Lots of compliments! :)
Glory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

I received MANY compliments! I felt beautiful and elegant!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect and the length too. However I wore 6 inch heels with it because of my short stature.
Suzy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

The event was the 239th birthday of the Marine Corps at Pechanga Casino & Resort.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I received the dress and since it was a lace material it didn't need any pressing. I tried the dress on and was a little nervous that the back was not going to zip up all the way but it did. The length was perfect and it didn't bother me to walk. The best thing about the dress is that it felt very comfortable especially when you have to keep standing up and down. At the Marine Corps ball there is a long ceremony you have to sit through and most of it is standing and sitting multiple times. The dress didn't ride up or bother me when I had to keep standing up and sitting down. LOVED it.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Gorgeous Dress for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Usually I wear a 0R, but that size was unfortunately not available for the dates I needed. Instead I ordered a 0L and 2R. The 0L definitely was more fitted but was wayy too long for me (i think the 0R would probably have been perfect). I went with the 2R instead. It was slightly less fitted, but nobody could really tell other than myself. The lace in the chest area was more loose than I would have preferred- especially after a few hours of dancing. I wore it with 3 inch heels and the length was perfect. The dress is beautiful and I received several compliments. I would highly recommend it!
catie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Glamorous, comfortable, and no bra needed!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
This was gorgeous! Rented for a wedding. Throughout the night, the top became too big, also the lace seemed to lay a bit off in the arm and upper back areas, but other than that it was amazing. I was able to dance the whole night and was able to sit without feeling it was too tight. Flattering an enhanced my curves. I really didn't want to let this go back.
Keyana
Age: 20
Nov 16, 2014

This dress made me feel unstoppable.

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was EVERYTHING. I wore it to the Marine Corps birthday ball, and it was perfect. My curves looked delicious! Its had a flair at the bottom for some dimension to the dress. My Man couldn't tell me enough how good it looked. The picture with the dress on the model gives it 0 justice. I HAVE OFFICIALLY FALLEN IN LOVE WITH RTR. The only thing that caught me off guard was that I couldn't wear a bra, but you cant even tell. - I recommend getting your size and a size larger-
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Beautiful, stunning, classic

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My bridesmaids wore this dress and it looked amazing on them. It matched my dress and I fell in love with the dress at a department store, but didn't want my ladies to spend hundreds of dollars. My girls were all different sizes: 6, 8 16. and they all looked amazing. I love how classy they were, and the RTR team did a lot to help me out along the way. The dresses showed up right on time and we just threw them back in the box at the end. :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×