You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Southern Charmer Dress
Rental $50 Retail $367
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this flirty Milly halter, printed dress. It is perfect for any bridal shower, graduation, or dinner date with that special someone. Accessorize with a gold toned accessory like the Erickson Beamon's Gold Digger Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Black and ivory print with gold foiling. Front sweetheart neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 40'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - dress is fitted throughout; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips and backside; consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; consider wearing with SPANX
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos70

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kati
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Sep 17, 2012
Great for busty petites! I received several compliments on this dress and its fit!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am short, petite and busty which makes finding the right fit tricky. This dress held me in & up. It was not too long and hit my curves just where they needed to be flattered. By the end of the evening my ribs were feeling a little squashed and I was ready to take it off but it did not keep me from dancing until 1am! ALL in ALL would rent again!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Sep 17, 2012
this dress was stunning!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
didn't need a bra. was a bit snug but totally worth it for a night of dancing!
Steph
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 9, 2012
I received many compliments on this dress! A lot of my friends had never heard of Rent the Runway, and could not believe how easy it was to do!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress! The style was simple, and the print was so fun! I loved the gold detailing. I would say that in natural light, the black did turn a bit navy-looking, but still very pretty. It did fit a little tight up top, but I was still comfortable enough to have a blast on the dance floor all night! I rented the Kate Spade gold clutch to go along with the dress, and was very happy with it. It was the perfect size for what I needed, and was big enough to fit a pair of flip flops for later in the night. Very happy with my first Rent the Runway experience!
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 31, 2012
that I wore it to 2 weddings in 1 weekend!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress in Chicago to 2 weddings! I had a friend's wedding that Friday night and then my cousin's wedding on Saturday night. I got soooooooo many compliments both nights. I was so happy to share that I had rented it and wore it 2 weddings.
BL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Aug 26, 2012
Such a cute dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! The pattern is really pretty in person and goes well with gold accessories. I wore the 0 and it fit well, but I probably could have used the 2 to tone down the cleavage. However, the 2 was significantly bigger through the midsection and hips and was several inches longer - below my knees! So I went with the 0 and just didn't snap the built in bra. The dress was tight enough to keep everything in place even through a late night of dancing!
KS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Aug 19, 2012
Wore for an evening wedding. My friends dresses are also from RTR.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm normally a 4 but it was way too big. 2 fit great however. It was a little worn out though and the black almost looked dark blue in bright light. Got a lot of compliments and looks great with a tan.
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Aug 1, 2012
a standout
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
size 0 & 2 truthfully I thought I would need the size 2 (since my ribs are big) but nope! :D as mentioned before the inner bra strap does make the back a bit weird. The size 0 dress is worn out, the gold lining was falling apart (i had to trim the lining that was ripped and drooping). the black is actually a Navy Blue, the white is a creamish yellow. I wore a push up bra and with the built-in bra it really made my chest popped ;) I wish the length of the dress was a tad shorter (or my legs suddenly got longer) as you can see in the picture it is directly right above my knees. 3 stars because the dress was worn out and the gold lining was just coming off. But overall it is a pretty good dress. p.s. don't expect to get down and dirty in this dress.
Trang
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jul 16, 2012
Definitely fit the bill!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a nice summer wedding. Very appropriate for the occasion. It's not my favorite rental, but I got a ton of compliments on it anyway! The dress was a bit looser around the hips on me (and you can even notice that on the model). It's made of very nice material and has flecks of gold throughout. It looks great paired with a bold choker. I cinched the waist with a thin gold belt. The only problem was that my boyfriend didn't like the fact that it wasn't skin-tight... MEN.
angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jul 8, 2012
Awesome customer service!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Milly is a go-to designer for me. So I wasn't taking much of risk here. I wore this to a wedding and got tons of compliments on it. Everyone was so surprised I rented it because it fit so well! My only complaint is the under wire was popping out of the built in bra and it hurt! also the built in bra doesn't fit. There's a big gap between the bra strap inside and the outside of the dress. looks weird. so I wore my own bra inside and there was a lot of shifting going on through the night because of the friction.
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 5, 2012
No one could believe I rented the dress because it was in such great condition. Perfect for being on a grad school budget :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress! I ordered it in a 2 and a 4, and the 2 fit better up top but for some reason was several inches longer than the 4- it went past my knees! So I used the bra clip in the 4 to help it stay up, although this did make it gap a bit in the back and I didn't have any fashion tape to fix it. Other than that it fit great and was comfortable to be dancing in all night.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jun 27, 2012
Ordering/returning was super easy, and love that I got another outfit w/out taking up room in my city-sized closet. Was my first order, but I will be a repeat customer!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered this for a summer wedding in Santa Fe. LOVED the dress, but the fit was a bit concerning at first. I'm usually a 0 or 2, but after reading reviews that it ran small, I ordered the 2. Was worried it was huge until I realized there was an inner bra. Once that was hooked (and I slipped a padded strapless bra in--apparently it is meant for bigger than a B cup!), it was great. Was worried the print was a bit "sparkle on bad french toile curtains", but loved it in person.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jun 11, 2012
Being able to get amazing dresses fairly inexpensively for any occasion is invaluable.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
It is definitely true that this dress runs small. I typically wear an 8 but it was a tight fit in the hips and somewhat restrictive. However, the 10 was also slightly too large for my size 34C boobs. The fashion tape RTR provided came to the rescue and the dress definitely impressed at my friend's residency graduation banquet. This is the first time I have rented for RTR and I am very satisfied. The experience was easy, the dress (and back-up size) were delivered on time, and it looked great. I am now an RTR fan!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 25, 2012
All the compliments I got!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered sizes 0 & 2, both fit well (without the built in bra-thing, more on that later), but the 0 was just a bit more snug so I went with that. After eating and drinking at a wedding, the boning in the dress was very uncomfortable, so think about that before you eat a lot. The dress came with a built in bra, that was super tight even on the loosest setting. I chose not to close it because if I did the back fabric was loose and looked weird. It was a great length, I was able to sit without worrying about it being too short. I had gold, black & tan accessories that went great with the dress.
Linda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
May 7, 2012
Being able to love something at a reasonable price for just 1 night. Easy transaction.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this in a size 6 for the Philadelphia Magazine Wine Festival. The reviews here helped me pick my size. I am a 34D bra size and 5' tall gal weighing 117 lbs. and it fit perfect! The dress comes with built in bra that is not padded which helps support the bust. My waist is 28 and it was roomy around the waist but not large. The size was perfect because it fit my bust. It went down past my knees. The dress itself is very pretty. It has gold details that are embroidered which make it look even better in person. It has ribs built in to provide tummy control. Over all a good choice at a good price. I loved it and returned it!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 15, 2014
Didn't fit so didn't wear...too small
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Top is too small and meant for small busts. I didn't end up wearing because I would not have felt comfortable that the dress would've stayed up all night. Every Milly dress I've ever tried on I've been a 6...so it was quite surprising that the 6 was too small. Order a size up.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 9, 2014
Loved the built-in-bra! This dress was linen, so it didn't have much give.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the 2 instead of the 0, although I'm normally a 0. I wanted to be comfortable when dancing. This dress was a great length for a 5'2" petite person with heels. I got compliments all night. Additionally, the dress is actually dark navy, although the photo looks black (still very cute!)
Aria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 1, 2014
Nice design cant say the same for the material...
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The overall design was very nice but the material had not stretch to it whatsoever. The bust ran small. Its definitely more for a slimmer figure and summer occasion.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 1, 2014
pretty dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Nice dress but I read the other girls comments and ordered a size up bc they said it ran small. Unfortunately, my breasts were hanging out and I had to keep my jacket on the whole time at the baby shower. Im not sure if that mean the dress was too big or too small up top. Not on my top 10 of favorite rentals.
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 27, 2014
Nice dress, would not rent again.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress in the photos, so when I got it, I ended up being a little disappointed in it. It was really tight in the bust area, but also pretty long. I wasn't ever entirely sure what color it was (I think navy..) and it definitely looked different in different lights. The dress was not in great shape when I got it (just typical wear and tear), but nothing that impacted the way it looked. Overall, I'm glad I rented this, but would not rent it again.
renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Mar 26, 2014
fundraiser
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress! Gold detail is exquisite. Didn't wear this one as it was a little tight in the back. Size 8 was rented or I might have chosen this one. Really beautiful.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 22, 2014
Fits well, beautiful fabric
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size and the fabric has a fun shimmer. I didn't end up wearing it because it wasn't formal enough for a NYE event. The fabric is thinner linen and has a summer feel.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 20, 2014
This is for extremely straight figures.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty on the hanger, but not on me. BARELY went over my seat but was baggy at the waist. Again, super straight girls will love it. If you have ANY junk in the trunk get another dress :)
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 15, 2014
Decided not to wear
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fabric was pretty stiff - I should have gotten a size larger. The length hit just above my knee, but couldn't quite get it zipped.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 25, 2014
Beautiful, but not for busty gals!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful and unique. It is well made and structured, however - it is not not for bustier girls! I read the reviews about this and decided to go for it anyway. I have a long torso as well. To make the dress sit correctly at the hip level, i needed to pull the dress down a little which made the sweetheart neckline fall to low. Even then there wasn't enough fabric to cover me. I got compliments and it looked fine but I was not comfortable with it! This dress would be perfect on a smaller chested woman!
Lara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 19, 2014
Should size up - but great dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
EXTREMELY tight in the chest area. Should size up. The pattern looks great on and I received tons of compliments.
Meagan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 18, 2014
Beautiful Spring wedding, perfect dress for venue
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I received SO many compliments on this dress! It runs a bit small and there is almost zero stretch to it. I am usually a for and went up to the 6 as it was just more comfortable. Great length and the cut was perfect.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 23, 2014
Beautiful for a wedding !! So many compliments and really stood out.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
If you are big chested and expect to be dancing, size up. I almost popped out at the top on the dancefloor multiple times. cinched at the waist and made my butt/abs look great. Definitely pushed up the chest area as well, just not good while moving.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 23, 2014
I loved this dress on the website, but wasn't so much a fan in person.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I took the dress out of the bag, I immediately noticed that the dark color is more of a navy blue. I was expecting a deep grey for some reason. The fabric is almost like a soft burlap type, or a light canvas feel. When I put it on, it was very snug and had no room for moving. I usually wear an 8, but I think even a 10 in this dress would have been too snug. There is no give whatsoever. I was really disappointed that I wasn't going to be able to wear it. HOWEVER!!! I immediately called the go-to-girls! I had ordered another dress at the same time that needed to be re-sized. She ordered the up-size on the other dress and was extremely patient with me while I picked another one in place of this one. She told me all the pros and cons of each selection. She was also very comforting at my apparent size increase :( . They have two replacements coming overnight today!!! So, while the dress might have not been a hit, the amazing Customer Service will certainly keep me coming back.
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5524
Dec 19, 2013
Runs Very Small
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress runs incredibly small, so I would select 2-3 sizes larger than you normally wear. I could not fit into my usual size or the one size up that I ordered as a back up. The fabric is very pretty with some sheen/sparkle to it, and would've been great for the party we attended if I'd been prepared for how small the dress runs.
MaryMac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 26, 2013
...
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I actually picked two dresses for this wedding because I was worried about the fit. I am very pear shaped (size 0 or 00 top and size 4 pants) and I really wanted to try this dress!! But it didn't work out at all. The bottom of the dress was too tight but the top of the dress was hanging on with inches to spare!! The quality of this dress was great and it looks great in person, just beware of the fit if you are a fellow pear shaped person. I've learned my lesson and have stuck to the "fit and flare" style dresses from this site and they always work! :)
Suzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 18, 2013
A little tight but super sexy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Hugs you in all the right places. Too tight and sexy to wear out. They didn't have it available in a six, but the 6 would have been perfect. The dress is never available! So snag it if you can!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 29, 2013
Too big on top
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was too big on top for me. It literally fell off. The fabric is beautiful, though.
howhow2
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Oct 7, 2013
Classy print and shape
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was really tight around the waist for me. I'm between 25-26". I have no problem sitting down in it though. The top was not very form fitting or flattering to the boobs, the boning created a gap that makes me feel kinda insecure, so I had to slouch a little to hold it up and keep pulling it up all night. The fabric has definitely seen some wear and tear, but in dim light it's ok. I wish there was a size 2 available for me to try on, but overall a nice dress.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3531
Aug 17, 2013
The colors looked very nice - royal blue with shiny gold accents. Great for a summer wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is small around the waist, so be sure to have your back up size be a size up. Not as comfortable as I had hoped, but still got lots of compliments!
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3421
Jul 29, 2013
Pretty for a formal wedding
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this dress was black, but it is navy blue and gold. Very pretty, but i think it is time to retire it. Mine had a lot of piling and seemed over worn. The fit is a bit awkward. The difference in length between the 2 and the 4 was a lot...the 2 hit 2 inches above the knee and the 4 went 2 inches below the knee. I was in between sizes, but I ended up wearing the 2 because the 4 was way too big on top. Not my favorite dress that I've rented, but it worked out okay for a formal wedding.
LN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 28, 2013
Disappointed
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't wear this one. I felt like it cut me in the wrong places and made me look larger in the hips. Also the built in bra was uncomfortable but at the same time I felt like the top was falling down.
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 12, 2013
This dress was unique and perfect for the wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit very well... except for the "bra strap" they have inside the dress. It makes the chest area very tight, even without a bra. I unhooked the "bra strap" and felt relieved! It is NOT necessary to strap the bra as the zipper stayed up and the dress stayed in place perfectly. This is a beautiful dress!
Kaleigh
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 27, 2013
Dresses arrived on time! Ordered this one in two sizes and a backup in one size.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered this dress and a shoshanna dress for a wedding. This one was too tight in the hips but fit in the 4, and the 6 was too big up top. Just had a funny fit... didn't end up wearing it. Really pretty and good quality though. Would probably work better for a bustier person.
CMH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 27, 2013
Looked great in pictures.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought it was going to be too big in the chest and that I would be playing with it all night, but it was great because it had a built in feature to keep it nice and tight so it did not fall like typical strapless dresses. I really liked the look.
Paris
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
May 15, 2013
I was complimented all night on this dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
PROS: Unique design; complimented all night; flattered my form. CONS: Runs very small!; uncomfortable material
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress