Southern Charmer Dress

$82 to buy
$470 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this flirty Milly halter, printed dress. It is perfect for any bridal shower, graduation, or dinner date with that special someone. Accessorize with a gold toned accessory like the Erickson Beamon's Gold Digger Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - dress is fitted throughout; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips and backside; consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; consider wearing with SPANX
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - dress is fitted throughout; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips and backside; consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; consider wearing with SPANX
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black and ivory print with gold foiling. Front sweetheart neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 40'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
153 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(85)
Small
(56)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 18, 2013
Perfect for an outdoor wedding
I was a little worried this dress would be too dressy for an outdoor wedding. It turned out to be perfect. It almost has a linen look to it which looked great. It is a little blue in the sunlight and was definitely a little worn. Worked out great though.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
November 13, 2013
I felt like a chic southern belle!
I really enjoyed this dress. I am a size 0-2 and I thought the 0 fit great. I don't have a large bust so the extra bra support wasn't really needed, but it did help from constantly having to pull the dress up. This dress also has no wiggle room aka it does not stretch so you need to be careful what size you get or you will not be dancing lol. Other than that I got about a million compliments on it, even from the bride. I wore a pair of gold heels with it which I recommend because it looks like black in the picture but it's navy blue.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 6, 2013
Classy Vegas Style
This dress was classy but had enough 'bling' for the Las Vegas wedding. I received many compliments and felt very comfortable it in. The necklace was a fun addition as well!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102lbs
October 29, 2013
Too big on top
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was too big on top for me. It literally fell off. The fabric is beautiful, though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 14, 2013
Very cute but the zipper is not ideal.
I got this as my back up dress and really liked it so I wore it over my first choice. I really wish it the zipper were more secure or that it had a hook at the top because I had to pin it so it wouldn't come down. I felt like i was tugging on it all night to stay up and then having to fix the zipper. I would not recommend it if you are busty. Such a cute dress and I received a ton of compliments- just wish I was more comfortable in it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 7, 2013
Classy print and shape
The dress was really tight around the waist for me. I'm between 25-26". I have no problem sitting down in it though. The top was not very form fitting or flattering to the boobs, the boning created a gap that makes me feel kinda insecure, so I had to slouch a little to hold it up and keep pulling it up all night. The fabric has definitely seen some wear and tear, but in dim light it's ok. I wish there was a size 2 available for me to try on, but overall a nice dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 17, 2013
I got tons of compliments on this dress - I wish I owned it.
I normally wear a 6 because i have a hard time getting anything smaller over my hips. In this case I wore the 8 because the 6 didn't zip around my waist in the back. However the 8 was a little loose around the bust. Nothing too terrible but not the perfect fit around the bust. I'm pretty tall and it rode up a little short from time to time. But the sweetheart neckline was perfect (a fav of mine) and the amount of shimmer was just right for my brother's wedding rehearsal dinner. Hey RTR, if you need to get rid of this thing feel free to gift it to me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 16, 2013
Loved this dress
I think this dress fit true to size, but every designer sizes slightly differently. I'm 5'6, 135 lbs, and I wear a 32A. The dress fit perfectly, the length was slightly above the knee, and I had a little extra room in all areas. There is an extra clasp in the back to cinch the top, which definitely helped. There was no hook/eye closure above the zipper, so it fell completely down to my waist as my friends were exchanging vows! Luckily I had a coat on for the outdoor ceremony. We got a safety pin from the front desk and my boyfriend was able to repair it in minutes and I didn't think about it again all evening. There was some wear and tear on the material; there was a loose gold thread in the front, but I smoothed it down on the dress and wasn't bothered by it. I got lots of compliments and felt great all night! I would definitely rent again! The Badgley Mischka Crystal Cluster necklace looked a little cheap - it was pretty chunky and shiny, almost like it was made of plastic.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
August 28, 2013
I was very unhappy with this dress.
The fabric has NO give whatsoever, it is woven, and it looks like it is very worn. I usually wear a 4 but had to switch to the 6 because it was very tight on top and was not flattering for my bust. I wore the 6 thinking it would be better up top but I was pulling it up and was very uncomfortable all night. This is not a dress that is good for girls with large busts. I will definitely keep this experience in the back of my mind for next time. Stretchy is better.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 17, 2013
The colors looked very nice - royal blue with shiny gold accents. Great for a summer wedding.
The fit is small around the waist, so be sure to have your back up size be a size up. Not as comfortable as I had hoped, but still got lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
July 29, 2013
Pretty for a formal wedding
I thought this dress was black, but it is navy blue and gold. Very pretty, but i think it is time to retire it. Mine had a lot of piling and seemed over worn. The fit is a bit awkward. The difference in length between the 2 and the 4 was a lot...the 2 hit 2 inches above the knee and the 4 went 2 inches below the knee. I was in between sizes, but I ended up wearing the 2 because the 4 was way too big on top. Not my favorite dress that I've rented, but it worked out okay for a formal wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 27, 2013
Perfect for a summer wedding
Beautiful fabric, TTS fit. The fabric has no stretch, and feels like linen, so it's pretty lightweight. I elected to wear a strapless bra and leave the built in bra strap unhooked, since it caused some weird bunchingin the back of the dress. Unfortunately I then spent the much of the wedding pulling the top of the dress up. It was not the most comfortable for dancing, due to the very straight, non stretchy skirt, boning in the bodice and somewhat loose fit in the bust. Also, I rented the 0 and the 2, and the 0 had clearly been hemmed...it was about 6 inches shorter than the 2. I actually liked the shorter length better but the 2 fit better in the hips. Overall, a beautiful dress though, and one I would rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
July 16, 2013
Gorgeous dress! Wish I could keep it!
Out of two dresses, I wore this for an outdoor wedding/indoor reception and the dress worked for both. It's more beautiful in person because the gold detailing really shows through. As other users have posted, the dress has definitely seen some use. Both the 0 and the 2 had several frayed gold threads but nothing you can't fix. No problems with the zipper falling down in the back or the built in bra but the boning in the dress can be uncomfortable if you're going to be sitting down for long periods of time. Still, no regrets. The 2 was comfortable but the 0 fit perfectly. I would definitely rent this again! Very happy with my first RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
July 7, 2013
I wore this dress for a summer wedding.
This dress was very comfortable. It fit well (def true to size) and a breathable material. It's comfortable, lightweight and pretty design. The only issue I had was that the zipper kept coming down slightly but nothing a safety pin couldn't fix. Perfect for a summer wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2013
Nice tight metallic pattern!
Dress was a nice fit (although I could have gone up a size to breathe better!) It was a little tight in the bust, making the top fold over (there isn't as much boning or structure at the top as I would have preferred). However, the pattern and the sheen make this dress look expensive and sexy. I would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 28, 2013
Disappointed
I didn't wear this one. I felt like it cut me in the wrong places and made me look larger in the hips. Also the built in bra was uncomfortable but at the same time I felt like the top was falling down.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 23, 2013
Great dress. Got me hooked on RTR. Looking for an excuse to rent another dress soon.
I wear anywhere from a size 6 to a size 12 in dresses, so I was very nervous this dress wouldn't fit based on some of the conflicting reviews. I ordered a 10 & a 12, and ended up wearing the 12. I could have made the 10 work, but the boning in the chest made it a little uncomfortable. For starters though, this dress is definitely not black. It's a dark navy that looks black in some lighting. Even the hanger straps are navy. The gold accent in the dress really makes it stand out. Skipped clipping the built-in bra, it was useless and uncomfortable, but wearing a strapless bra worked well with the dress. The fabric is very lightweight, sort of a linen feel to it, which is a plus for summer events. Wore this to a summer wedding with an outside garden ceremony and an indoor reception, and the dress worked in both settings. Overall, I really liked this dress. The only "worn" looking part was that some of the gold strings were popping out, but it wasn't extremely noticeable. People were surprised to hear it was a rental and my friend and I (also wearing RTR) were answering questions about the rental process to people all through cocktail hour. Other than the 12 being just a drop too long for a short person like me, I was really comfortable in it all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
June 17, 2013
No Harm in a little Southern Charm!
I typically wear size zero, but saw a few reviews that said the dress ran small. While I would have preferred to order zero and two, only sizes zero and four were available. Luckily (lucky southern charm?) the zero fit perfectly and I loved that it had a built in bra. For this particular dress, unfortunately I noticed the tinsel was a little unraveled on the side and on the inside part of the boning was poking through. I contacted RTR right away and received a prompt response of what my options were and I decided to still wear the zero, as the four was big on me. This dress is absolutely perfect for an outdoor summer wedding. The pattern is beautiful and the dress stands out from all of the sundresses. I paired the dress with nude strappy heels and gold jewelry. I received numerous comments on the dress from wedding guests and even event staff- everyone wanted to know where I got it, or who made it. I love sharing RTR with everyone, the usual response is shock when I describe the brilliance of RTR. RTR is especially perfect for me as I am an Event Planner and with numerous events every week- it's my best kept not-so-secret!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 17, 2013
RTR offered to send the next 2 sizes up free of charge for overnight delivery when dress didn't fit
I rented this dress for a friends wedding. I received the dress the day before the wedding and both sizes were too small. I immediately jumped on the website and asked if there was anything I could do. They offered to send the next 2 sizes up overnight free of charge. They arrived just in time and fit great! This was a beautiful dress and I received tons of compliments on it. I will warn everyone that it does run small and there is no hook and eye, so we had to use a safety pin to keep the zipper from falling down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
June 12, 2013
This dress was unique and perfect for the wedding.
The dress fit very well... except for the "bra strap" they have inside the dress. It makes the chest area very tight, even without a bra. I unhooked the "bra strap" and felt relieved! It is NOT necessary to strap the bra as the zipper stayed up and the dress stayed in place perfectly. This is a beautiful dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
June 10, 2013
Love Love Love!
As other reviewers said the color looks more like navy than black. There was some slight wear and tear if you looked up close but nothing any one would notice unless they were inspecting it closely. Having a chest on the larger side - I opted to wear a bra and not clasp the internal bra strap. If you are smaller chested though the strap was a great option and would definitely keep everything in place. I truly love the dress and was sad to send it back.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 31, 2013
Loved the jacquard!
I am a huge fan of Milly and was quite excited to receive this dress. I accompanied my boyfriend (one of the groomsmen) to a wedding and was quite nervous about finding the right dress to wear because I hadn't met very many of his friends and his parents were also attending. The venue, on a "fanciness" scale of 1-10 was about an 7.5-8, so I felt like wearing a long dress would be too over-dressed. You cannot see it in the photo but I wore this dress with strappy gold sandals that matched the jacquard's gold perfectly. I have an athletic body, so my waist is very small but I have very muscular thighs, so the dress was a bit loose in the waist but tight in the thighs. I wanted to wear Spanx, but because the dress has a satin lining, the Spanx caused the dress to shift too much to one side, so I had to go without them. I was expecting the dress to be a bit heavier, but it was quite light. Perfect for being a guest at a wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 27, 2013
Dresses arrived on time! Ordered this one in two sizes and a backup in one size.
Ordered this dress and a shoshanna dress for a wedding. This one was too tight in the hips but fit in the 4, and the 6 was too big up top. Just had a funny fit... didn't end up wearing it. Really pretty and good quality though. Would probably work better for a bustier person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2013
Looked great in pictures.
I thought it was going to be too big in the chest and that I would be playing with it all night, but it was great because it had a built in feature to keep it nice and tight so it did not fall like typical strapless dresses. I really liked the look.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 15, 2013
I was complimented all night on this dress.
PROS: Unique design; complimented all night; flattered my form. CONS: Runs very small!; uncomfortable material
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2013
Not for dancing
The fabric is great but the fit left me tugging this dress up all night. I tried with and without a bra and couldn't find a way to make it work.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 12, 2013
Too many lovely dresses, too little time!
I didn't get a chance to wear this one... went for the Pink Oahu Fan Dress by Trina Turk instead, as it was a beach wedding in Florida. Will rent this one in the future, was very flattering!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2013
This was my backup that I decided not to wear.
This dress is not good if you are "busty". I would have worked but I didn't love it. There is a bra strap on the inside that pushes the girls up and out. :( Otherwise the dress is very pretty.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 5, 2013
Gorgeous!
Beautiful dress, the fabric is amazing- More iridescent than in the photo. Dress has elastic at the bust line to help keep it up, which I found helpful. I received a ton of compliments! A good find. Runs a little snug, but generally true to size. If you are in between sizes I would size up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
April 30, 2013
Perfect length
Overall, I was very happy with this dress. It had a built-in bra which is always a plus. Unfortunately, the bra was super tight and made it uncomfortable to sit down. There was no hook-and-eye so I didn't feel like I could unhook the bra and still have support. The fit was perfect in the waist but got a bit bunched when sitting. The dress fell right above my knee. So many people told me they loved this dress and I'm very happy that I chose it. I was worried that it would look worn (note other comments) but besides a little fraying of the gold threads the dress was in great condition.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 26, 2013
Cute dress in the pics, but not made for my shape.
There is very little support for the bust, despite it having a bra clip in the back. Bunches in weird spots, and despite some boning, offers very little structure. I tried on a larger size, and there was a very big gap when zipped up, but it fit ok in the hips. I couldn't wear either to the wedding. :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 24, 2013
Got compliments all night long!
I love the dress! It was comfortable, and didn't move! Some strapless dresses wiggle around or slide down, this stayed put... even on the dance floor! I wore it with wedges because the wedding was in our backyard.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
April 3, 2013
I felt like a million bucks! I received so many compliments.
The dress fits great on me. The built in bra strap helped provide a tight fit so that it made my boobs look bigger in the sweetheart neckline cut. I loved everything about it. My only complaint was my constant wardrobe malfunction. For some strange reason, the zipper kept unzipping itself exposing my back. People kept telling me that my zipper was down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 29, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I really enjoyed wearing this dress. I wore it to a night wedding and felt beautiful! It was a bit tight, so I would recommend sizing up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
March 29, 2013
Beautiful dress! I got tons of compliments
When in doubt, go down a size (especially if you have a smaller bust). I can often wear a four, and the four in this dress was very loose, especially in the chest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
March 28, 2013
Wore for Valentine's Day, I love the gold detailing!
Even though its jacquard, it's not too stiff. Great dress. Although the top part can run a little loose--they have a separate closure that pulls it tight across your back, but it can still get a loose.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
March 27, 2013
The numerous compliments by women at a swanky NYC club made me feel like a model!
Accentuated all the right features.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
March 26, 2013
The perfect semi formal dress!
The pattern on the dress is adorable. I received many compliments. The dress fit well, but was too big on the top. The dress could have used a clasp near the zipper to keep it from coming unzipped as well. Overall, the dress was very nice, but I think a size 2 may have been a better choice.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
March 5, 2013
great, sexy rental
slightly tight through the bust (I'm a moderate B) but other than that an excellent and sexy dress, I received tons of compliments and it was easy to pair with any jewlery (gold, silver or black).
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
February 12, 2013
Runs true to size, except in the boobs.
Fabric was very pretty. It had a great built in band to help keep the dress up. I would only recommend it if you have A,B, or maaaybe small C cup. I'm consistently a true to size 12, and could not end up wearing it.
See more reviews:
2 / 4
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×