You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Lucky Clover Dress
Rental $75 Retail $560
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Have a mad crush on this Milly orange party girl dress! Flirty and fun for that bridal luncheon or summer picnic. Shown with Kenneth Jay Lane's Emerald Drop Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange Italian clover filcoupe(86% cotton;14% nylon). Strapless neckline. Full skirt. Belted waist. Button and tab detail at back. Hidden back zip. 41'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection and includes an adjustable belt
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos38

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Dec 27, 2013
My dress showed up exactly when it should have.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to a holiday work party. Fit very small in the bust but I am an A cup so it worked out. Had a hard time zipping it up and buttoning on my own but once I got it the dress fit great and didn't move all night. If you have a bigger bust I would recommend a size up. Color and fabric are wonderful, a very beautiful, fun dress.
DG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Nov 9, 2013
I Want To Buy This Dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This was a surprise when I tried it own! I LOVE this dress more than any dress I've rented so far! People couldn't stop telling me how awesome I looked! Note that the belt is a headache but I had some velcro sticky things and added to keep it in place! The top does run small and tight but it did stretch out after a few minutes of wearing and was quite comfortable after that. Pretty orange color. Will be renting again soon!
birdwithpanache
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 7, 2013
I felt 50s glamorous and loved the color!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm a 6 fairly consistently. The 6 fit everywhere except for the bust, so I moved up a size. Initially it fit perfectly, but quickly loosened up– I spent most of the day pulling up my dress and adjusting the belt. I wish I had just worn the 6 which would have fit like a glove (in a good way). Really comfortable and flattering, great for a garden party or summer event! (I wore it to my bridal shower).
Kendall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 2, 2013
Perfect for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! The only issues I had with it was having to use tape to hold up the front and back...and the belt sort of stayed tight with tape, but I was messing with it all night. Not the most comfortable, but overall I was happy with it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 6, 2013
Gorgeous, stand-out color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress definitely worked well for a somewhat-chilly mid-April wedding in Wisconsin. The fabric has many layers so it kept me really warm even though it is strapless. The color is gorgeous and vibrant and the size 6 fit me perfectly. (I usually wear a 6 or medium in dresses and a 6 or 8 in pants.) The thick fabric was also nice because it allowed me to go bra-less (though larger-chested girls may still want to wear a bra). The belt is a nice accent, but it kept slipping open, almost completely coming un-done! There are no holes to keep it fastened, so even though it wasn't skin-tight or anything, it still kept trying to slip open. So, I had to constantly be aware of it and fix it on occasion throughout the night. Other than that one issue, this dress was a fantastic rental!
Arjela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 29, 2013
Great time & great dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a hit :) I was scared to rent in the beginning, but the whole process was so smooth. It blew me away. I loved the dress and the way it fitted. Belt would come loose but that wasn't a big issue. Thank you RTR
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 4, 2013
Compliments all day long. Perfect race dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The button popped. I am larger chested and thought I could pull it off. I didn't want to have to wear the 8 and keep tugging it up. Well I should've done that, bc not 10 in the races the button popped after someone hugged me. So I ended up tugging at it all day long regardless.
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
May 30, 2013
Fun, festive dress! Felt like a superstar. Great for dancing.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is great. The material is heavier than you might expect--really thick and cottony. I loved the length--about knee-length on me--and the skirt was big and swirly, great for dancing. I thought the waistline was very flattering as well. The color is also amazing and highly saturated, so the dress gets a lot of attention. I got compliments all night! Now for the not-so-great features: As other girls have mentioned, the belt is a little annoying because there is no clasp, so I had to keep tightening it all night. (Maybe some double sided tape could cure this?) I also found myself hitching it up fairly often (a problem I always have and the fatal flaw of most strapless dresses). Def to be worn with a strapless bra. All in all, I'd wear it again, and it was the perfect thing for the event I attended (ranch wedding in New Mexico.)
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5444
Aug 15, 2012
Gorgeous and vibrant!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress. It felt so girly but chic. A gorgeous red-orange color. I generally don't like belts with dresses, but this one was perfect. I wore it with a blue bib necklace and everyone loved it. Adorable!!!!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
May 23, 2013
Best Derby Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a Kentucky Derby party and felt like I was actually at the Derby. I usually rent the 2 and the 4, but this time I went with the 4 and the 6 (I wasn't feeling too toned), but I wish I had gone with the 2 and 4. I wore the 4, and it fit but was slightly loose in the waist and bust. I have a small chest and found myself pulling it up throughout the day. The belt definitely tied the dress together, but it doesn't have holes and the needed to be tightened as I moved. My only other complaint is that the dress has small loops inside on the chest (to hang it?), with my constant adjusting of the top, they would keep popping out and are visible in pictures. It was a cool day with cloud,s and the thicker material was perfect. I wore it for 8 hours, and it was comfortable all day.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
May 12, 2013
Fun dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a semi-formal wedding and it was perfect. The color is bright and fun and I loved the flow-y skirt of the dress. I received many compliments on the dress and would definitely recommend it, although it was a bit long on me.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 28, 2013
Lovely color, lots of compliments on "what a fun dress!"
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Ran small so I had to go up a size which meant I spent lots of time tugging up the bodice. Belt doesn't stay snug either.
Carolyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Dec 10, 2012
I loved this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I can't say enough about this dress, I loved wearing it. I got compliments all night, many from strangers. It was a great fit, very comfortable. I didn't want to return it! The pockets were a bonus.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 24, 2012
Wore the dress for a beach wedding in Mexico. The color, style and fit were super flattering.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved, loved loved this dress and it was an incredibly great first experience with Rent the Runway. I had a wedding date in Cancun and wanted to wear a piece that stood out, but not in a revealing, exhibitionist way. This dress was long enough to be classy, with the right amount of swoosh for great dancing at the reception and the color is to DIE for. The picture, taken right at sunset in Isla Mujera, says it all. My only gripe is the chest section - it was bunchy. While it stood up well when standing, it crumbled on itself whenever I sat down, and while I'm small-chested, I'm not THAT small-chested for a size 0/2. Overall, great dress, great experience. Thanks Rent the Runway!
Noel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Nov 16, 2012
Mad Men madness
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fits as described. Debated for a while between the zero and two but the two had a little more room in the bust. Perfect dress for the Mad Men themed birthday party I attended. Very comfortable dress and I didn't find mysel doing the strapless dress pull-up all night. Sat in place well. Fun, flirty and great color.
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 10, 2012
So fun, wish I could find a place to buy it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So fun! Great thick kind of retro fabric, good for any season. I wore this on my birthday and I didn't want to give it back. One of my top rentals of all time. 4 was all that was available and it fit true to size. Would be great for a daytime wedding at any time of year, or evening wedding in summer!
CMad
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Nov 5, 2012
Great dress, got so many compliments! Perfect for an afternoon wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. Top half fit well on the body so I didn't have to adjust as often as I thought due to it being strapless. Very easy to move and perfect for dancing!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Oct 25, 2012
Loved the pockets
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I liked the dress, thought the color of it was great for photos, but kept having to retighten the belt. And the thought top part was a little loose.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Aug 12, 2012
Show stopper
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is stunning and I absolutely love it! I usually wear a size 4, but the size 2 fit me much better. This dress fits well with a smaller bust, which is hard to find with this style of dress. The color was vibrant, but not over the top. Everything about this dress was fabulous from the fabric to the fit. I have never before received so many compliments on a dress.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 17, 2012
A Total Hit!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a hit at a summer wedding I attended! It was perfect for me - the strapless neckline worked just fine up top, and with the wide, flowing skirt I didn't feel constricted at all on bottom (as I'm curvy), and danced the night away. The pockets were definitely a plus, no need to bring a purse. My boyfriend loved it, too. I'm still getting compliments on it, 2 months later!
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 25, 2012
I've wanted this dress since last year, and finally my wish came true! it was everything I wanted and more :) I love RTR!!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've been eye-ing this dress ever since I joined RTR last year. I was skeptical for a while because no one reviewed it or put up pictures, but finally I took the plunge and rented it for my boyfriends brothers wedding. The colors of the wedding were orange and blue for our college colors so the dress went perfectly! I got compliments all night long it was amazing! The material is great, stayed up all night AND dancing was a blast! The skirt is full so when you dance it swings all night long. Loved it so much :)
Hilary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 3, 2012
It was the dress I wore my rehearsal dinner, and I loved being told how tiny it made my waist look!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my summer wedding - i wore it to my rehearsal dinner. The dress fit true to size--i dont have much of a waist but this helped accentuate what waist I have, and the length was cute and appropriate. The 2 problems were the zipper was very hard to zip - it fit but got caught on the fabric. and the dress seemed to stretch out throughout the night--by the end of the night I had to keep lifting it up. Overall, good dress, I received a ton of compliments and I loved the color.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jul 27, 2012
Being hugged by Lionel while wearing this beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I recently wore this dress to a July outdoor wedding, in Maine. The Milly was perfect because I wanted something fun and colorful. It is both! I am pretty much a solid size 4 in both dresses and pants so I didnt even bother ordering a second size. That being said, I suggest ordering one size up just to be safe. The dress fit perfectly but it was its snuggest on me across the back, where it buttons up. Everyone loved it!
Fariba
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 12, 2012
Such a perfect dress for a wedding! Had a blast wearing it.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing material and so much fun to wear, perfect for dancing and got tons of complements too!
Christa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Jul 23, 2012
So many compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress was gorgeous, got so many compliments. It's true to size, I fit a dress size 10 and that's what I got. Would highly recommend.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jun 26, 2012
Loved the Color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is a great summer dress, I absolutely loved the orange color! This dress is extremely fitted in the bust and waist, so I would recommend sizing up if you are larger chested. The belt was adjustable which was great. I loved that there was a ton of room in the skirt, it made moving around really easy. This dress hit at my knee, so it may be more tea-length if you on the shorter side.
Suzi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 22, 2012
I wore the dress to see "The Newsies" in New York, and was pulled aside at the end by a couple girls to tell me that they couldn't take their eyes off my dress. What a great reaction!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Broadway show, and got SO many compliments. It runs true to size, but the belt that comes with it has no holes, so it does not cinch in you waist at all. However, it fit perfectly, and I LOVE the button detail on the back.
Martha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 19, 2014
I got a lot of compliments about the color of this dress and the silhouette is very flattering.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: The color of this dress is vibrant and really pops. The skirt was full and flattering Cons: The belt kept slipping and constantly needed to be retightened The dress itself looked a little worn when looking at it up close
libby
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 20, 2014
This was a fun summer dress, very comfortable
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the fit of this free and the color. Unfortunately the belt was missing when it came. I called and rent the runway offered to overnight it. I ended up going with my second dress option so instead they just refunded me the cost. Still a great dress though!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Nov 9, 2013
Fun dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great for my rehearsal dinner outside at a farm. Neat textured fabric.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Nov 3, 2013
Nice dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This fit true to size. I ended up not wearing this dress, but it was nice. It is longer than the photo and I'm tall. I wanted it to be the length shown in the picture.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 1, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very pretty - the details are feminine and the color is as rich as the photos appear. However, it just wasn't the right fit for me. The skirt is very full and made my hips look larger than they are. I wasn't able to wear the dress, however would recommend it to anyone with a taller, slimmer fit.
Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 1, 2013
It was much heavier fabric than I anticipated and not great if you have large boobs.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately I was unable to wear it because the belt did not come with it. RTR was very reasonable about it and tried to get me the belt in time, but when it didn't come in time they offered me a no hassle refund. The dress itself was as pictured, very cute and beautiful color. BUT the fabric is VERY heavy - not great for a summer event. Also, while anyone with any size butt and hips can wear it (the bottom is obviously very forgiving) - the top is very small, so I could barely get it zipped up over my boobs. I could have worn it though, but obviously without the belt its a no go! I will definitely rent again because although this didn't work for me, my experience with the RTR staff was very positive and they were very responsive. I look forward to trying again.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 26, 2013
This dress is just perfect!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a casual type wedding in September. I got so many compliments on the dress all night and I felt amazing in it. My boyfriend and I are on a hunt to buy this dress we loved it so much.
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 23, 2013
Great color and great skirt to spin in! Compliments all night long!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to other Milly gowns - great color and great gown for daytime wedding in Newport. Only con was that it was a little stretched out at the top & a bit "shop-worn" - but no one other than me noticed. Great dress all in all.
Carmen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jul 31, 2013
Gorgeous color! Show stopper!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I've been absolutely in love with this dress for a year. I finally had the opportunity to rent it & it did not disappoint. It's a stunning dress. I got compliments all day & night. I wore it to my family reunion banquet on a dinner river boat. It was the perfect choice. Orange seems to be the color this season because several of my family members wore orange but none stood out like this dress. I usually don't like strapless dresses because I have a small bust & narrow torso but I did not have a problem at all. I loved it. Waiting for this one to go on clearance:) Sorry, I'm camera shy-no pics!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Jul 30, 2013
Stood out in a sea of black cocktail dresses
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I wish I could purchase. It was comfortable and stylish! I received so many compliments.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 29, 2013
Not for me
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
You see this dress and you think it will be super flattering if you have a smaller top, smaller waist and you're a bit fuller in the hips - but no, not the case. I guess my frustration started when my dress AND my back-up dress both came sans belt. I reached out to Rent the Runway, and received a response over the weekend, which was great. Then, I got home and tried the dress and it was terrible. The top fit well, the bottom is SO bulky with layer of fabric that it actually makes you look way wider and hippier. I think this dress would work best with someone with straight and narrow hips who are looking for curves.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 27, 2013
Really pretty.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The color is beautiful, but I wasn't able to wear it. It was my backup dress, so it was ok! I'm normally in between a 4 and 6. I ordered the 4, but I should have gone to the 6. While it fit, the bust was too tight to be comfortable.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Jun 13, 2013
SO Beautiful!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very flattering BUT a little tight up top. Guess I knew it wouldn't fall down!! :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress