You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Lucky Clover Dress
Rental $75 Retail $560
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Have a mad crush on this Milly orange party girl dress! Flirty and fun for that bridal luncheon or summer picnic. Shown with Kenneth Jay Lane's Emerald Drop Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange Italian clover filcoupe(86% cotton;14% nylon). Strapless neckline. Full skirt. Belted waist. Button and tab detail at back. Hidden back zip. 41'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection and includes an adjustable belt
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos39

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Jun 13, 2013
SO Beautiful!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very flattering BUT a little tight up top. Guess I knew it wouldn't fall down!! :)
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 6, 2013
Cute dress, but too casual for a wedding
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's outdoor wedding in Lake George, but didn't end up wearing it. It looks a bit more formal in the photo than it does in person. It's a cute sundress, but I'd only wear it to a shower or outdoor party.
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6534
Apr 29, 2013
My husband told me I looked delicious.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is an adorable dress with a slightly retro feel. It could be dressed up or down....I wanted to feel beautiful but didn't want to make too much of a statement so I kept jewelry to a minimum wearing only a pair of gold drop earrings. This was my back-up look so I only got it in one size. Luckily for me, the 8 fit like a glove and after trying on my 2 dresses, the decision of which to wear was easy. This dress is special enough to make you feel WOWZA but simple enough that people won't stare all night.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Apr 7, 2013
Compliments all night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I rented this for a friend's wedding, and it was a big hit. The fabric is a little heavy, so I wouldn't recommend wearing this on a really warm day. It was very fitted at the top, which was fine for me because my chest is small. If you are bigger-chested, definitely go a size up. The photo on the web page is a little misleading for the length. I am REALLY leggy, and this dress hit me right at the knees. Don't worry about it being too short. It won't be. Goes great with turquoise accessories. :)
Lynn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5644
Apr 5, 2013
Loved loved loved the dress. All around, the dress was a hit.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a wedding shower hosted outside in a beautiful garden. This dress was absolutely spectacular, and I received tons of compliments. I wore cute wedges with the dress for the occasion, but the dress could easily be dressed up for an evening function. I loved that I never needed to pull up the dress (a pet peeve of mine with strapless dresses), it truly fit perfectly. Even for those of us girls that are a little more busty, the dress is designed so that the "girls" will not fall out. The dress came with a belt which I thought was a great accessory and the fuller skirt was fun .
CD
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Mar 27, 2013
Cute and casual
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the dress for a rehearsal dinner. It is great for a more casual event like that or a bridal/baby shower. I was worried that it would look cheap, but it looks cute and casual. It was a little to loose for me to feel comfortable and just looked to have been rented a time or two. I ended up wearing something in my closet.
sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 59
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3623
Feb 13, 2013
I never wore this one.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I never wore this one. It was too small. Also, the color is more on the orange side instead of red, so I felt it was more appropriate for a summer event, instead of Valentine's Day.
Christina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 19, 2012
The color was vibrant and stood out in a crowd.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am usually a 0 or 2 but this dress definitely ran large. I rented the 0 and was pulling it up all night. Strapless bra helped fill it out a little. It was also a little longer than it looks in the picture. But overall, very pretty.
RTR fan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 19, 2012
Pretty!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Pro-love how it flows and the pockets. Con-it is a heavy dress for the beach. (The material is heavy) Overall-loved it!
RAH
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Oct 19, 2012
WAY TOO SMALL AND COULDN'T WEAR
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately, for me, when renting this dress, a free second size wasn't available. After reading the reviews and speaking with a stylist consultant, I ordered a size I thought would work. I went up a size and kept my fingers crossed. NO LUCK! Although this dress is beautiful, it is really small in the bust. I would not suggest ordering if you are over a C cup. If I had gone any bigger, the dress would have been huge around my waist. I'm giving it 3 stars because the dress was sooo pretty in person and because I believe in RTR. This has not deterred me from renting again.
J'Nell
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 30, 2012
Awesome Color
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit of the dress, the top fit well and i cinched my waist with the belt. I loved the button detail at the top. The skirt was full and I loved it Con: I wished the belt had a fastener so it could stay cinched
Shasta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2534
Sep 24, 2012
Beautiful but runs a size small.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a gorgeous dress but it runs small.
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3441
Sep 24, 2012
If a dress is a soul mate, this is mine!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience--I was completely floored by how beautiful this dress is. I rented it for a wedding. The color and details are gorgeous! Based on the true-to-size reviews, I ordered a 2 and 4. I ended up wearing the 2. It fit much better in the bust. I received many compliments and felt gorgeous all evening! I highly recommend this dress!
SK2011
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 23, 2012
Loved the color.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress as a back up and didn't end up wearing it. While I loved the color....it was a little big (ordered a 0) and could just imagine having to yank it up all night....no thank you. So, if you rent it (which you should be it is a lovely dress), be sure to order a size down as your back up. Also...just a side note...the belt doesn't stay tight very well, so if you're thinking you can just tighten the belt to keep it up....you can't :( Sorry.
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 21, 2012
Fun Party Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding on a boat, and could not have been happier. I received tons of compliments. I ordered a size 4 and a size 6, thinking I would wear the 6. The size 6 ended up being a little too big on the top even with a bra, and the 4 fit perfectly with no bra.
natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Sep 13, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it to a backyard wedding in August and could not have been happier. Great color and so comfortable. Great skirt to dance in! Super fun!
Nikki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Sep 4, 2012
Very beautiful dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I actually didn't wear this dress. I rented two different styles and chose the other. This dress fit perfectly, but it was a lot longer than I expected. The model must be very tall. I am 5'5" and it came below my knees.
Bri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4643
Aug 29, 2012
Fantastic color and dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So cute! So colorful! So perfect!
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Aug 16, 2012
chic and modest summer dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved it, received many compliments all night long!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2622
Aug 11, 2012
Beautiful color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a well made, beautifully textured tangerine dress, meant for a much taller woman than myself. Obviously disappointed, I did not wear this dress to any of the events of the wedding weekend.
Zoe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3223
Jun 19, 2012
LOVE this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I am always a fan of Milly, but this dress blew me away! The fabric is on the thicker side, but the dress quality is amazing and the color is unreal! It was knee length on me, and it was fitted through the waist and bust.
Holly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Jun 5, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a day to evening wedding in Savannah. I ordered a size up as my back up, but ended up wearing my true size. The color is great and the dress has pockets! I would definitely recommend this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress