Rent the Runway

Milly

Like Honey Dress

$45 rental
$377 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this sequin explosion by Milly for all of your holiday parties! Its flashy color and bow detail are fun and flirty for the crowd to enjoy. Paired with WGACA's Vintage Chanel Quilted Shield Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any bust size-comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist with bow detail
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow on hips so consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any bust size-comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist with bow detail
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow on hips so consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold sequins over silk. Crew neckline with pleating. Capped puff sleeves. Black satin bow. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 33'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

455 reviews

Fit
Small 112
True to Size 324
Large 8
Photos 232
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 4, 2011

Perfect family affair outfit

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED this dress. It looks so much nicer in person. It does not have that much stretch to it, I'd suggest ordering a size up as your backup size. I wore it to a family party and it was chic but still glam. Everyone told me I was sparkling under the lights. I matched it with the Fragments Ivory Summer Fun Earrings and it was a perfect match!!
laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Very festive and perfect for a winter event.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a winter wedding and really did receive many compliments on the dress. It's perfect for a winter event. I was worried it would too sparkly but not at all. It looked really classy. For me it was true to size but the black bow section has no give, so if you are thicker in the waist it may be a little snug. I paired with black sheer stockings and really high black heels. Also, I was worried it would be too short but it was a perfect mid thigh length for a 5' 5" gal like me.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

I wore this for New Years Eve 2 years ago and it was a hit! Tons of random people complementing me!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was more like 135 when I wore a size 4 and it fit perfectly. Exactly as pictured, no issues, and PERFECT for New Years!
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 6, 2012

Such a cute, sexy dress and I got soooo many compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Since a lot of the reviews said this dress runs a little big, I ordered my regular size (4) and the next size down. I ended up wearing the 4; it fit just right, maybe even a teensy bit snug. But I like my dresses a little slinky so that was okay with me! I have a booty, so it was a little shorter in the back, but I'm used to that. Was VERY short when I sat down, but the party was dark so no one saw anything, haha. Loved it, and will definitely rent in the future. In fact, I may never buy a special-occasion dress again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 6, 2012

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie Christmas party! LOVED IT! It was so fun and fit great. I'm a very busty girl so I worry about sizes but the 8 fit perfect. I loved that it wasn't a revealing dress but still managed to make me look great! I'd definitely rent this dress again. :)
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

This dress makes you look like a gift!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sparkly, chic, and simple - this dress was beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on it at the winter wedding I rented it for. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because of the neckline. The dress is fully lined, but the seam where the lining meets the sequined fabric on the neckline was sort of scratchy and uncomfortable. As the night wore on, however, I didn't notice it at all and loved every second of my experience.
beatriz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 12, 2012

The dress was beautiful, but it didn't fit! :(

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 4, and I decided not to order a back- up size. The dress did not zip up the middle of my back. But, it was so sparkly, it would of been perfect for the night. I was able to get credit for the amount, can't wait for another big event to finally rent this dress in a 6!!!!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Perfect for a sparkly, festive winter wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am normally inbetween a size 2 or 4. Liked how the 2 fit better, it was shorter and I wanted more of a mini-dress look. A little bit itchy, but didn't bother me too much. Everyone told me I looked like a little present under the Xmas tree! I felt really cute and festive in this dress, easy to complete the look with black pumps & tights. Perfect dress for holidays/new year time!
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

Perfect Holiday Dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's work Christmas party. I was nervous about this dress because the day before it was supposed to arrive I got an email saying my first choice size had become unavailable. The size 2 was my backup size, but luckily it fit alright. I had a little extra room, especially in the shoulders, but I was actually glad I sized up because it gave me a some wiggle room after dinner (...and dessert). The sequins did catch on each other a few times, and there were some loose threads hanging off of it because of that, but it wasn't noticeable and I received tons of compliments on this beautiful, festive dress. As the description notes, there is no stretch in this dress, and the ribbon really cinches in your waist, so if you're trying to hide anything through the mid-section this might not be the dress for you.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

Great dress for my holiday party. Tons of compliments! Fit perfectly & very comfortable.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was pretty sure the 2 was the right size, but also rented the 4 just in case the bust was tight. Turns out the 2 was an absolutely PERFECT fit. The dress came to just above my knee, which was where I wanted it. I rented it for a holiday party at a restaurant and wore it through the drink reception and three-hour dinner. It was comfortable sitting and standing and I never felt the need to adjust it it any way. I found a great pair of black tights at Target with gold metallic subtle stripes up the side (think tuxedo pants - hard to see in the pic here) and those worked great with the dress and my matte black Christian Louboutin Simple pumps. I wore simple gold and diamond earrings and no other jewelry. I probably would have thrown on a bracelet if I'd had a gold one on hand, but it worked without it. The dress is blingy enough not to need a lot of jewelry, but not over the top or gawdy in any way. I got SO MANY compliments all evening long from both men and women. It really was perfect for the occasion, flattering, fun and dressy without being too formal. I was able to wear my regular bra, too! If I could buy and keep this dress right now, I would! This was my first RTR rental and I will be searching for my New Year's Eve black tie event dress here as soon as I submit this review. I am in love! (My dog couldn't resist getting in the pics with me.)
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

Beautiful dress. Easy to rent and return. I would definitely use RTR again.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is fitted. I got many compliments. The dress was gorgeous, a little on the short side. I wore it to an office holiday party so it wasn't too short. The dress was comfortable enough.
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Sunday Funday

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I had an event on a Sunday and this was a lovely little number that added a flare to a gray day. It was dressy enough without being over the top. There was one big problem. The dress was very short! I am only about 5'2" and it was short on me.. so I can only imagine if you are taller! I also have a big bum, so maybe that had some effect :) Also, I am normally a size 6 and had to get a size 8. Thank God I did! The sizing for Milly tends to run small. Other than the sizing problems, this dress is very pretty!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Super Cute dress, perfect for a fun festive holiday event

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I really liked the dress, it was a little shorter than I expected and ran a tad smaller than I expected also. Love that they give you (2) sizes... The sequins did rub a little bit on my arms so I was happy to take it off at the end of the evening. However, got tons and tons of compliments on the dress. Another great experience:)
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Felt great all night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful, fit perfectly, and was comfortable to dance in all night at a friend's wedding! It definitely has a lot of sparkle and shine so its great for holiday parties or fancy events. Also as a side note, my friend in the picture also rented her dress! http://www.renttherunway.com/shop/designers/shoshanna_dresses/hayleylaceruchedshift Another success with RTR!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

'Smoke shop HOT!'--Boyfriend (whatever that means.. haha)

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress for my cousin's afternoon/evening december wedding-- it was perfect! Everyone loved the dress; especially my boyfriend! He was dishing out compliments all night! I am usually a 6, but since most people said the dress runs small, I also ordered an 8. Tried the 8 on first and it fit perfectly, so didn't even try on the 6. The dress was a little scratchy under the arms, and the sequence could get stuck and pull the dress itself, but neither of these issues were hugely problematic. Overall, an amazing experience!
lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

Wore to Vegas!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very flattering-cant wait to rent again.
Alaina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Dec 22, 2012

This dress fit well and looked great.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 2 and a 4, they both fit well, but I ended up wearing the 2. My experience with Rent the Runway was great. The dress is wonderfully sparkly, at the same time it doesn't look over the top. The only con I have is that the sequins on the dress are very scratchy under the arms. It made me glad that I was only renting the dress.
Anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Dec 22, 2012

Everyone loved the dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was nice and snug! It might look better on someone who is a little bustier though.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

A very flattering and fun dress for celebrating!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this on New Year's and loved it! The black belt is very flattering, but the dress did run small. I recently rented another Milly dress and wore a 4 - I am happy I sized up for this one! All in all a great dress! I highly recommend it!
Nv
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Absolutely love Rent The Runway....first experience and definitely not the last!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a NYE wedding and it was amazing! The picture does not do justice for this dress! I received sooo many compliments on it. I also rented Kate Spade gold drop earrings that a stylist picked out for me that matched perfect with the dress! I also had a woman come up to me at the wedding who loved my dress asking where I bought it and I told her all about Rent The Runway that by the end of the night she showed me on her phone that she signed up to rent a dress for her upcoming birthday!
Britt
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Golden Sparkling Perfection!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only surprise was how great this looks - even better than the photo! It fits true to size but has enough wiggle room to stay comfortable (and not stiff). The bow is fixed which makes being rambunctious and fun easy. It might get a little tight on the underarms but that was hardly noticeable. The sequins sparkle perfectly, I felt like a star in this dress and didn't want to send it back!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

Great, fun dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great dress! I ordered the 2 which fit but I needed the length of the 4. Wore it one night without tights and one night with tights, loved both looks! The sequin layer was a bit worn but you could not tell unless you looked REALLY close! Be careful sitting down as this dress does tend to creep up due to it being short, the tights were a great option for this though! Sequens tend to get caught on this dress...just make sure the back of the dress is pulled straight down upon standing up as the slit in the back tends to ride up. Loved the gold color! The bow was a great addition too! Overall I would give this dress an 8 on a 10 point scale!
Lyndsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

Fun dress...Perfect for New Year's Eve!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 0 & ordered both the 0 & 2 as a backup. The size 0 fit perfectly, but it was VERY short. I decided to wear the size 2 instead. It was a little big, but I strategically placed the fashion tape at the bow in both front & back & it looked fine. I was very comfortable & received a ton of compliments! Loved it!
Kristin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 5, 2013

I did the mystery bling too and the earrings made the dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like it was made for me! I got so many compliments and felt great wearing it. Love love love... I was a little worried that it would be too big, but it was just right. :)
lizzie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

this dress was awesome, i know the picture doesnt do it justice.. but i got so many compliments!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the sequences are a little scratchy but you really dont notice too much. it really fit like a glove though, would definitely recommend it!!
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

First RTR - Gorgeous dress!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my company holiday party. I usually wear a size 6, but there wasn't a 6 available for the weekend I needed it. I was a little nervous about the 4, but it ended up working out great! It was a little snug across my hips, but the fabric has a little stretch to it, so it didn't look like it was too tight. I think the 6 probably would have been a perfect fit. I felt like I needed to wear tights since it was a work event (it was just a little short!), but had I worn this to a non-work event, I could have done bare legs. The sequins weren't itchy at all and it was comfortable the entire night!!!
darlene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Jan 11, 2013

Cute and glam

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was a hit. I wore it to a Christmas party. I'm usually a size 4, but ended up wearing the 6... It ran a little small.. I got a lot of compliments. Ended up just wearing simple black pumps with bare legs.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

No one knew I had a baby 3mo ago!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great little dress for the holiday season. A little itchy around the collar and armpits but totally worth it for the awesome sequin shine it gave off. I had a baby 3mo ago and am back to my pre-preggo weight, still I wasn't sure I'd have the same measurements. I rented a Milly last year and was a 2, this year when I tried on the 2 it wouldn't even fit past my thighs. Could be me, could be that this style is more fitted - either way, I wore the 4. :-) Looked and felt great!!!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Jan 16, 2013

Light Up the Night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose this for our annual roller derby prom - and OH the sparkles! I always get excited for my RTR evenings. I chose a 4 and a 6 as my backup. The 4 hugged my curves and the 6 was a nice comfy fit. I went for curves. This dress is great for busty girls like me. I got loads of compliments, and of course my partner in crime loved her Versace dress too. That one was FULL of glitter and glam because of the size of the sequins. Thanks for another great RTR experience!
Kat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 16, 2013

I got many compliments wearing it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size
DLM
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 17, 2013

Great party dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Pros: I loved the look of the dress. The sparkle with the bow was perfect. I had strangers coming up to me to tell me how much they liked the dress. Cons: Uncomfortable and VERY short! There is no stretch at all to the dress and it was TIGHT. There was no dancing for me simply because the dress would not allow me to really move my arms and it was just uncomfortable to move that much. I also do not recomment getting this dress unless you are wearing black tights or else your bum will be showing quite a bit.
Marybeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 23, 2013

So many compliments!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Many girls at the NYE party had sparkly dresses, but I got so many compliments. I rented the 2 and the 4. I tried on the 4 first and it fit perfectly. I did not have the itchy issues other have, but I could definitely see the issue. I was also worried that I'd lose sequenze because there were loose threads, however I don't think I lost any. I loved the look entirely!!! Bonus: see the photo with that guy checking me out at the party, the proof is in the photo!
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 30, 2013

It was my birthday!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fits true to size, difficult to zip when near the belt
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 2, 2013

Loved the sparklyness of this dress! I got a lot of compliments at my husband's work gala!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great. The bow at the waist helped to cinch everything so you don't look like you are wearing a sparkly sack.
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

Amazing dress for my first work holiday party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I had this dress saved in my favorites for some time and was waiting for the perfect event and finally found the opportunity - my office holiday party. I knew right away that this dress would be perfect for that. It had the shimmer I was looking for without being too over the top. HOWEVER, one major negative to this dress is that is runs very small, not necessarily length wise but width. I am pear shaped and tend to wear a size 4 to fit my top but a a 6 on the bottom. However I ended up wearing an 8 in this dress. Make sure to size up because there isn't a lot of stretch. Overall though, it was the perfect dress for a fun night.
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

PERFECT for my wedding rehersal!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything about this experience was perfect. The dress came packaged so well with two sizes (which I tried on my norm and it fit like a glove) and the return was so easy. I got soo many compliments, too! I feel as though this dress is made for girls with bigger um, boobs :) because there was still some room left up top and I'm a DD (I had noticed that in the other photos which is one of the reasons why I picked this dress). I didn't wear any jewlery excpet some little black heart studs because the dress speaks for itself. I will 110% rent from RTR again and I keep passing on my new found gem of a website!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 13, 2013

This dress was a hit at a Vega-Style Fundraiser!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It worked perfect for my event. There were several strings hanging off the dress on account of it being worn by many people. It was also a little itchy under the arms.
Delia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Feb 13, 2013

Darling dress! Felt Audrey-ish. :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. It fit very true to size with only one con. I have an athletic build and found the top of the dress a little baggy. But was happy overall - the dress is very flattering. Received many compliments!
Chloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 15, 2013

It was such a stunning dress! I wanted to keep it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to dinner and my high school's Sadie's dance. I got so many compliments the whole night! It has such a classy fit and I felt very comfortable with it! The sparkles were gorgeous not cheap looking! Absolutely loved it!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

Star For a Day!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a Rascal Flatts concert. I won a contest to be a Star for a Day,complete with a meet and greet and photos! I wanted to look the part. Thank You RTR!! I felt like a celebrity,and I received so many compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×