You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Edie Zag Sheath
Rental $75 Retail $375
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Get ready to zig and zag your way through the party in this dress by Milly. The fun pattern will get you compliments all night long! Add equally fun accessories like Jules Smith’s Tribal Necklace for a standout pairing.
Chat with a Stylist
Zig zag printed cotton (97% cotton, 3% elastane). ¾ length sleeves. Boat neckline. Straight skirt. Exposed back zipper. Lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos46

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Feb 23, 2014
Short, stretchy dress - great for NYE!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress was perfect for NYE. Normally, I tend to shy away from dresses that might be too short due to being 5'8"/9", but it was appropriate for the occasion. The material is very comfortable and stretchy. I loved the pattern and colors in person. I would love to have this rental in my permanent wardrobe.
Kir M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 18, 2014
Great Party Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! The cut and fit were really flattering, and the size I ordered wasn't too tight but looked very slimming! Looked great with both tights and boots, and also nude pumps.
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jan 27, 2014
Perfect party dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I went to a slightly casual NYE party and still wanted to dress up.This was a great dress for that middle ground. It was a bit short, but when I paired it with dark tights it wasn't much of an issue. People loved the design. This dress was exactly what I was hoping for when I chose it!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 23, 2014
Fun Party Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Really lovely dress. Wore it for dinner and drinks celebrating my birthday. It was the right mix of casual and fancy, and I feel like it can be dressed up and down. Ordered sizes up based on reviews and some leftover holiday weight. Went with the 4 in the end, so glad I did that. Only the sleeves run small in my option, I have athletic arms and zipping up was quite the adventure since the sleeves are tighter than they seem. Chest seems a bit fuller and the hips & waist fit normal. It is short, but I was going to wear tights anyways.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 19, 2014
Perfect for a dinner party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first Milly rental and I was quite happy with the dress! The fit was pretty easy going, but there's little stretch. The print is really bold and flattering. I'm constantly worried about looking too "boxy" in these kinds of dresses, since I have broad shoulders, no waist, and narrow hips. Fortunately this didn't happen with this dress. It pairs well with an assortment of accessories, including big, chunky necklaces. Fabric is a bit thin, so I'd recommend for either spring or fall. Not winter! brrr...
Carmela
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Jan 16, 2014
Winter winery birthday dress :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my birthday in December. The green and blue are perfect after Christmas colors and looked adorable with a pair of navy tights and cowboy boots. The weather was unseasonably warm so I was able to take my coat off for most of the day. This dress is incredibly cute and comfortable but runs small. I usually wear a 2 but the 4 fit me perfectly. I would recommend this dress for a daytime outing, you will definitely receive compliments.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 16, 2014
This fun dress was perfect for a night out with my bridesmaids!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous pattern/colors on the dress. Ran a little bit small especially in the arms, very fitted, not loose like in the model picture. A comfortable dress that was perfect for a summer night out in Chicago. Loved the mod vibe but an exposed zipped in the back helps give it some edge.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 12, 2014
CT Wedding
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a wedding where the bride requested bold pattern! Sophisticated and fun, the length was perfect on my 5' tall frame.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Jan 5, 2014
Cute & Colorful Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was cute, colorful and flattering! It was a great dress for work, and I wore it to a New Year's Eve party with tights and a small belt since it was super cold outside. I found the 4 was a touch too big for me around my waist, but the 2 was a bit too small, especially since the material of the dress has no stretch in it at all. I would say it fit pretty true to size, and the cut and pattern make this dress very flattering. I got lots of compliments on it, and the blues and greens in the pattern are really quite beautiful. I would recommend this dress for a work event, a wedding, a shower or a casual event. It's really cute and comfortable!
ALNS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 1, 2014
Fun Rental - Could be dressed up or down.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress on sale for New Year's Eve. The dress runs fairly true to size but was slightly snug in the chest/arms. The dress was comfortable but pretty short. I wore it with thick tights and riding boots and it worked fine. The print is fun, and the diagonal panels on the sides were flattering. Only issue was that the print on the 8 looked slightly faded due to use. Not very noticable though when it wasn't next to my back up size. Overall, good rental. This is my second Milly rental, and I'd continue to rent this designer.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 10, 2013
Great dress, great wedding.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was great. A little stretchy, comfy, and warm enough for a winter wedding but still good for dancing. Wore it with black tights to the church, and with stockings to the reception.
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Oct 18, 2013
Incredibly comfortable
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for a day wedding. The only issue - and this is nitpicking - was that it was a little short for dancing.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 20, 2013
Unique dress, good fit, great to accessorize- perfect for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually order a 4 and a 2 and have mostly gone with the 2, but I was remembering having tried on Milly before and it running small. And knowing it was a short dress, I didn't want to be uncomfortable dancing! I thought I'd go with the 4, but my game time decision was the 6. It was slightly longer maybe, and not as tights in the chest. I'm glad I did! This dress was comfy all night and I loved pairing it with the necklace. Definitely recommend.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 20, 2013
I felt great in this dress all night long
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding in New Orleans- I was three months pregnant, and needed room for my 32DDs so I went with the 4. Length was perfect and it was comfortable- no raising the roof, though, the elbow sleeves and stiffer material don't allow your arms to be over your head. Love the shifty, retro style:)
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jun 24, 2013
Fit me perfectly!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress definitely needs to be worn the right way. I originally tried it on with different undergarments and I did not care for it. After trying a second time with a different bra, it worked perfectly. The fit was right on point and extremely comfortable. The material is light and airy and perfect for summer. The pattern is unique and the color definitely pops. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Natalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 17, 2013
Love this dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great dress and it was very flattering. It's short, but the modest neckline and cut of the dress make it elegant rather than clubby. I wore it out in Vegas and it was perfect for dinner at a nice restaurant and drinks in a club afterwards. It was comfortable too and fit really well.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7544
Jun 12, 2013
Anniversary Date with my husband--perfect dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It fits great but it is as short as it looks in the picture. Lots of compliments. Wonderful time.
Ariella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Jun 12, 2013
So classy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this dress. I wore it to my senior banquet at a hotel. It felt very classy, especially compared to the low-cut, tiny dresses that girls my age usually wear. I was afraid at first that the zig-zag print would be unflattering but the sides have the opposite effect and it's actually pretty flattering. I would recommend this dress to all ages! Whether you're 18 or 40 this is a fun, appropriate, unique dress.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5441
Jun 10, 2013
Loved the print! Fun, unique dress for a wedding.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear a size 6 but I have put on a few post-surgery lbs. So I ordered a 8 and a 10 just in case because I knew I wasn't getting a back-up dress this time. The 8 fit great and I would have worn it if I went out with friends, but for a family wedding, I decided to go with the 10 for some extra room. I'm 5'9" (and 6'1" with heels) so the dress was a little short but not innapropriate. Overall it was a great dress and I was very pleased!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
May 26, 2013
It was a powerful dress especially with the recommended necklace.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit of this dress was good for me, except the upper part of the dress was a little snug but I have wide shoulders. I liked that it was sexy without showing a lot of skin on the upper body.
jeslev
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
May 20, 2013
I got tons of compliments all night on both the dress and the tribal necklace.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The 4 fit me perfectly and I loved the color and design. It was different and definitely got a lot of positive feedback. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4432
May 20, 2013
Loved the dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was my first time using RTR- the process was so easy and I fell in love with the dress! I wore it to my boyfreinds law school graduation. The dress was a little short (i have long legs and wore high heels) so I wouldn't wear the dress to party where I was dancing or had to bend down, but would def. rent it again! I usually wear a 0-2 and the 2 fit perfectly!
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
May 20, 2013
This dress was perfect for a graduation.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The fit in the shoulders was a little tight, hence why I wrote that it runs a little small. The length was perfect for me, but may be too short for taller people. Overall the dress was very flattering and I got lots of compliments!
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
May 6, 2013
This dress was amazing. I had a Cinco de Derby party to go to. This was perfect for dressy casual.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress itself is very slimming, makes your chest look great, and the sleeves add some modesty since the hem line is mini. I'm very short and the dress was a couple inches above my knee. I can't imagine how short it'd be on someone who is much taller than me. I would absolutely rent this dress again for other events.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Apr 30, 2013
Great dress! Loved the colors and cut! Wanted to buy it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the spring wedding I went to! I got tons of compliments on the color and pattern and couldn't have been more happy. I considered just keeping the dress I loved it so much! Rented the size 2 and 4 and never even tried on the 4. I should have rented the 0 and 2. Fit: I wore 3-4 inch heels and felt like the size 2 dress might be a little short in the back but my friends said it was totally fine and just to be careful if I bent over. The fabric was not stretchy but the dress was cut beautifully to hug/ taper in the waist area. For my size, I had some breathing room in the front due to my small chest/ smaller body and could have maybe worn the 0. The fabric was thick enough that you could wear any color bra but still cool enough that there wouldn't be sweating. I think even if someone did sweat- that the pattern would help cover any marks. Bottom Line: I highly recommend this dress to anyone with a similar body/ size of mine! I am not sure how good the dress would look on someone with a bigger stomach area but I love the dress enough to still recommend trying it!
Diana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 26, 2013
Great spring/summer casual dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first experience with RTR and I am already hooked. The colors of this dress are really fun and it was overall flattering. I probably could have gone a size down, but the 4 fit fine. It certainly is a more casual fabric but that was what I was going for. This dress looks better on the photos from reviews of "real people" with some curves vs. the photo of the model. I wouldn't purchase this dress for over $300 but I certainly recommend renting it!
Jocelyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Apr 25, 2013
I was pleased with my first rental!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for an casual (but important!) dinner meeting. I wanted to look stylish, put together, and modest. So this dress was a perfect choice, I think. I loved the sleeves and the modern chevron pattern! The fit was very true to size. The material was a little less than expected, and the inner dress lining actually hung a tiny bit lower than the hemline, but this wasn't a deal-breaker. I felt great in the dress, and it worked very well for this particular occasion. In my opinion this is a pretty casual looking dress, with a little something extra!
debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Apr 24, 2013
I wore this dress for my nieces bat mitzvah ceremony. It was perfect dress, trendy and fun.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Size 0 fit me like a glove a little shorter than I would have hoped but it was fine. I wore gold earrings and bracelet and nude shoes to make my legs look longer. I highly recommend this dress.
Julie C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Apr 20, 2013
I wore this to a friend's book launch party in NYC! Definitely a head turner!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress by Milly! The colors were vibrant and beautiful! I received many compliments and felt great wearing it! I thought the dress fit pretty true to size. After reading many reviews I chose a size 6 for my back up dress. I wish I had gone with my gut and rented the 2 as a back up. I'm confident I would have ended up wearing the size 4 regardless, but it was not tight by any means.
Meredith
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Apr 17, 2013
Felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my cousin's rehearsal dinner in April. It's short, but very covered up top. Runs true to size. I'm curvy and wear a 34D and size 6/8 in most store dresses. Great for a spring event! Wish I owned it - I'd wear it all the time.
Sommer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5521
Apr 15, 2013
Cute dress. Very Mad Men. Wore it to a reunion.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was worried about the length because I'm much shorter than the model, but it hit mid-thigh and worked great. You can really dress it up or down with accessories.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Apr 8, 2013
The dress made me feel awesome!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'8 and always concerned about the length of dresses. This dress was PERFECT! Not too short and not too long! It fit perfectly but left enough wiggle room so I was comfortable! Love this dress. The colors were beautiful and the material is super comfy.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 8, 2013
fantastic dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a wedding in April, and it was one of my favorite dresses I rented. I got a lot of compliments. It is a little short, so keep that in mind as well.
lucila
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6431
Apr 4, 2013
Great experience. Renting it was very easy and the dress was very beautiful.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Renting the dress was very easy. The dress was a perfect fit for a simple wedding during the day. Be aware that it is a little short.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 2, 2013
STYLIST REVIEW!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this new Milly dress. I wore it for Easter brunch with my family. It runs very true to size and I highly recommend. Great for a day into evening event for the Spring or Summer! Love it, will rent again!
MKP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 1, 2013
Easter Sunday - perfect dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This was the first time I ordered the "back up size" and was so glad that I did. Milly dresses typically run a tad smaller than other designers, so I took that into consideration and got the 0 and the 2. The 0 was too tight on my hips, but the 2 was a perfect fit. I loved renting this dress for our family Easter festivities. Never has my search for the perfect Easter dress been so easy!
Paige
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 1, 2013
The bright greens and blues drew me to this dress! I loved it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was just right. I got a lot of compliments on the dress too! It was a little short, but I just wore flats and it was fine.
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 29, 2013
Stylist Review!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so fun! I love the print, it is extremely flattering and forgiving. This dress is definitely a mini, it was about 3-4 inches above my knee. It ran very true to size but I would recommend sizing up for backup. The arms are also a little snug on this dress, but sizing help would fix that!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 25, 2013
Bright colors and awesome chevron
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit almost perfect. It was a little big under the breast, but overall was a great dress for a spring wedding. The zipper in the back in silver so I'm not sure gold jewelry would go like the picture shows. Would buy the dress if the option was available!
Judy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 18, 2014
I do crossfit and the arms and shoulders of this dress run tight.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The arms and shoulders are small on this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress