You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Chained to You Dress
Rental $30 Retail $385
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
They'll try not to stare when you walk in wearing this sexy Milly sequin bloussant cami dress but you can't help it that you look hot! Go with a comfortable pump because you and your friends will be dancing all night long! Go with a party clutch like the Carlos Falchi's Black Coffee Clutch and the Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Silver Glitz Bangle Set.
Chat with a Stylist
Black crepe with silver chain sequins(95% polyester; 5% spandex). V neckline. Bloussant body with elastic waist. Cami straps.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down one to two sizes (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at low midsection with elastic band
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips so curvier women should consider sizing up in backup
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch in the waistband
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos60

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 5, 2012
Great experience as always... easy to rent, simple returns, great quality.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress. I rented it for a couples weekend in AC at the new casino. It was comfortable, sparkly and super fun. I got lots of compliments and would recommend it to anyone. Definitely order a size down - I was nervous about it but based on the reviews took a chance. My "normal" size was way to big, but the 4 fit perfectly. Great dress for a fun night out!
melanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 4, 2012
So happy in this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is comfortable and flattering! I love how its a little tighter below the waist and forgiving up top, especially in the tummy area. Its only downfall is that its slightly scratchy in the arm pits but I really didnt notice that much throughout the night. Overall its a great dress!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 24, 2012
comfortable!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Comfortable for a night of dancing at a bachelorette. Order down a size! I ended up wearing the 2 and I'm usually a size 4 or 6. One other thing to note - this dress scratches your arms from the sequins but it was worth it, since it was so comfortable and cute otherwise.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3321
Aug 22, 2012
At the party my sister wore the dress to she got tons of complements on the dress and how it made it look so good!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am 5"2 and I ordered a size 2 and 4, the dress was too big, and I couldn't wear it to my party. I didn't want the beautiful dress to go to waste so my sister who is 5''5 wore the size 2 to a party she was going to and rocked the dress!
patty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jun 25, 2012
Once i knew this dressed fit...I was so relieved and loved the dress even more in person.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR dress that I ordered for myself...and it did not disappoint! Based on the reviews I read I knew it ran a bit big so I ordered the 2..I am usually a 4. It fit perfect and I really loved wearing it!!
Maribeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 6, 2012
I received so many compliments, and everyone wanted to know where the dress was from!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a sorority function and I loved it, I got compliments all night. I am normally a 4, 5'5 height in height, but it ran big. I never have to size down so I just assumed the 4 would fit against others opinions (silly me!) it definitely runs large! However, it is gorgeous, but the sequins are a little itchy under the arms though for fyi. Definitely recommended!!!
Julie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7344
Feb 13, 2012
I felt great in the dress and I received so many compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress! My only complaint is that the sequins were a little bit itchy. I ordered a smaller size for the back-up and ended up wearing that.
Krissy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Feb 6, 2012
This dress made me shine!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to Atlantic City & it was perfect! It runs a little big, so definitely go 1 or 2 sizes down. So comfortable & so cute. The detail is easier to see in person & the sequins are great! It's definitely an attention-getter.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jan 5, 2012
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I originally ordered this dress as my back up and ended up loving it. It is so comfortable and sparkly - I think it would be flattering on any body type. My only suggestion - order a size smaller than you normally do. It's one of those dresses that looks fantastic without looking like you tried too hard :)
kassidy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3531
Nov 9, 2011
i am obsessed with this dress. i paired it with the Dannijo Vala Necklace and it was appropriate even for my blacktie event!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs large, so I would suggest sizing down for your back-up size. Loved this dress. Very easy to wear. Just the right amount of bling to it!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4524
Dec 17, 2011
Perfect for a night out! The dress is even more sparkly in person!!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my weekend out. Its a very fun dress and has cable detail throughout the entire dress. You can't tell from the picture, but the cable chain is made out of silver sequins, making the dress sparkle. The dress runs large so order one size down. There is en elastic waist and its very forgiving around the stomach.
ozzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Dec 16, 2011
Perfect amount of glam to celebrate my birthday with friends!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday party and after adding a big belt to cinch the waist, loved it. It was the perfect amount of sparkle and was very easy to dance the night away in. Loved the addition of the Kendra Scott necklace, it really made the outfit.
Riley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Apr 14, 2014
Awesome club dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a club in Vegas. I ordered the 10 and 12 and wore the 10 comfortably. It was a really cute dress. The top was low cut enough to be sexy without showing all the goods. My only problem was i thought the top either needed to be more baggy or less baggy. It was sort of this awkward poof almost. Also, the sequins kinda hurt the inside of my arms I have scratches. I would suggest holding a larger clutch between your arm and your body so at least one arm is protected. That seemed to work for me :)
Maia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Apr 13, 2014
super comfortable and fun
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Runs very large - I am usually a 6 and I think I could have worn a 2 if I had it. Loved the sequins. Great dress!
Rache
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 10, 2014
A dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs HUUUUUGE. I am usually a size 4 but ordered a size 0 and a size 2 as a backup. Glad I did!
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Apr 10, 2014
I didn't wear the dress
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I might have a long torso or something because this dress fit me all wrong. The size 2 was best but the fold in the dress hit me above the belly button and looked so bad on me. Made me look really heavy in the mid section. Really liked the straps but the rest was all wrong for me.
Flynn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Apr 9, 2014
fits well not super tight
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great fit. people loved it. super easy to wear
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2434
Apr 7, 2014
Wore it to a 20's themed holiday party!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress ran a little large, but the fit was perfect for the company party I was attending. The pearls I rented completed this look perfectly!
Leah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Apr 6, 2014
Ordered the wrong size. Runs big. Gorgeous dress.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super flattering and sparkly! Not the most comfortable material in the world.
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Apr 4, 2014
perfect for new years
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
wore to a 20's themed new years party, was perfect for it!
Abby
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Mar 28, 2014
I did not like this dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress itself it cute, but for my height and frame i felt it was too boxy on me and I did not like the double layering of fabric in the midsection of the dress. I chose not to wear it for my party and ended up wearing my back-up dress.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 24, 2014
Very cute but a little picky.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I ordered this dress for my 12th wedding anniversary. I just had a baby 6 months ago, so I was looking for something a little looser to hide some of the baby weight I have left to lose. ;) As others have stated, it was a bit larger (although I think that was the intention) but I did still wear the 6 (I had also ordered the size 4) because the waist sat too high on the smaller size (TALL GIRL NOTE). My husband jumped out of his chair when I came out in this dress...great response! I paired it with the bracelets in the pic and a tux jacket (it was a bit chilly). My only complaint was that it was very picky, especially around the waist, which I did stop noticing after 2 glasses of champagne.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 18, 2014
Cute but decided not to wear
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I usually am either a 10 or 12 and since most reviews said this runs big, I went with a 10. The 10 fit alright- still a little roomy. The shine was great and the chain pattern was very cute. However, I didn't find the fold at the waist very flattering. It seemed to add bulk rather than camouflage it. In the end, I wound up wearing a dress I already owned. It was more fitted and seemed a better choice for a bachelorette party.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Mar 5, 2014
Rock-star quality! And, no Spanx necessary!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was surprised that I was able to wear the smaller size -- good for me! I wore a moto jacket with it and it was a great look. Different the the usual LBD. The size on the 12 was too big and blousy - so that's why I went with the smaller size. The best thing is I didn't need to wear any spanx, etc! Just a strapless bra -- fun dress.
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 5, 2014
Fabulous dress - super comfortable, just the right amount of bling
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a friend's bachelorette and it was perfect. Comfortable, easy to dance in, just sparkly enough to be fun without stealing attention from the bride!
Kylie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Feb 27, 2014
Fun and flirty!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a girlfriend's bachelorette party. What a find! I got tons of compliments on it! A fun and flirty dress perfect for a fun and festive event. Fit was true to size and super comfortable to wear! I could have gone all night in it. Wish I had it to wear again!
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 19, 2014
It was a great dress for a 30th birthday party
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Feb 17, 2014
Perfect Party dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a friend's birthday and received compliments all night and days after from friends. As other reviews say, it feels a little heavy, but after a few minutes you don't notice. I was dancing a lot to at times it felt like the shoulder straps were falling but I never was concerned that they would fall down. Extremely comfortable. At times the sequins rub a little on my arm but wasn't anything noticeable after a bit. I would defiantly rent this again and would even consider buying if I could.
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6421
Feb 7, 2014
SO Pretty!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered this as a backup for NYE! And it was so pretty and comfortable
Camille
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Jan 21, 2014
fun for a night out with the girls
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this. Easy to wear, short but not too short, a fun sparkly treat for a night out.
Julia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 8, 2014
Had a blast in it for a New Year's Eve party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Definitely runs big, and is a little itchy, but overall super comfortable and effortless dress!
Courtney
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Jan 2, 2014
Fun, sparkly, perfect for NYE!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress fit exactly like I thought it would, but I ended up not wearing it because I liked the other option I rented. The dress is really comfortable and does run a bit large.
Abby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4322
Dec 17, 2013
comfortable and cute!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
if you're short, the straps might be a little long and it might bunch more in the middle. but im short and still loved it--the sparkle is fun but not too much.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 9, 2013
Comfy, sequins are fun, but very big
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Like everyone else, I found that this dress ran very large. I normally wear a 4 or a 6 and probably should've worn the 0. It wasn't fitted through the midsection at all, which made the gathered seam hang in a weird way. But, it was very comfortable and perfect for a bachelorette party. I wore with black tights and heels.
Jillian
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Nov 29, 2013
This dress is beautiful in person and in pictures! Loved it, but definitely hid my shape.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does run large. Almost wish there was a size 00 available. I belted it to make it less baggy, which I would recommend. The belt couldn't be seen, so definitely try a thin belt if you're short-waisted like me, since it will be that much baggier on top without any extra cinching.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Nov 14, 2013
Gorgeous dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was a great pick for a 40th birthday party. Super sexy and comfortable. It does run large so order your back-up a size down.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 18, 2013
Didn't wear it, but was so impressed with the whole RTR experience.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was gorgeous and in perfect condition, but sadly, it did not work for me. It looked just ok and really didn't do much for my figure. It made me look flat-chested and shapeless. It would be gorgeous on the right girl though. I couldn't be more impressed with RTR and am looking forward to my next rental even though this time didn't work out.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 7, 2013
Super fun dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress for a formal wedding! Received tons of compliments! Easy to move around in, and tons of fun, only negative was that the sequins became scratchy on the insides of my arms by the end of the night.
amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Sep 19, 2013
I LOVED this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress, but as the other reviews indicated, it runs a bit loose for my taste. I am glad I ordered a size down, as the 4 fit me much better. It looks great dressed down with a jean jacket as well!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 25, 2013
Fun, sparkly dress! Perfect for Vegas!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this dress! It is very flattering and a comfortable fit. The only negative is that the material is a bit scratchy (around the waist), however, I wore spanx underneath and that fixed the problem. I ordered a size 4 and size 6. The 6 was the perfect length but was too large width-wise. The 4 fit perfectly, but was shorter than I expected...however, it worked for Vegas!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress