60 reviews
Fit
Large
(29)
True to Size
(29)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 143lbs
June 27, 2013
Comfortable, got a lot of compliments
runs a little big, very long
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 5, 2013
Perfect for a summer outdoor soiree!
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party. It was perfect for lunching in the vineyards and wine tasting. The dress garnered lots of compliments and unknowingly, I ended up matching with my girls who chose to all wear blue as tribute to my wedding colors. The dress was comfortable & beautiful. My only complaint was that it was too long for me, so I had to pick it all up whenever I walked.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 29, 2013
Beautiful and lightweight!
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and it was absolutely beautiful, I received so many compliments all night. It was a bit tight in the bust region but otherwise fit well. The material is really expensive looking yet lightweight. Overall, goregous dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2013
Love that you can return the dress(es) that do not fit!
I love this dress but it definitely runs big. It was too large all over and the straps were very long. Unfortunately, I did not get to wear it :( But it's a beautiful dress!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 1, 2013
Great dress for a Spring wedding!
Fit well all around. I would suggest getting two sizes just in case. I fit in the 2 except where the dress met the straps. It was just a little tight, so I wore the 4. Other than that, it was a great dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152lbs
February 17, 2014
Beautiful dress but meant for taller women
Beautiful dress but meant for taller women. The straps were a bit large and I had to pin them a bit to shorten them and prevent them for constantly sliding down my shoulders. I received many compliments but had to wear high heels in order to not step on the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
March 10, 2014
gorgeous and unique!
so comfortable, classy, unique and perfect for a fall wedding.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 30, 2014
Great dress for my last college event!
I wore this dress for my senior sorority formal and it was perfect! It fit so well and I got tons of compliments. It was super comfortable. I am tall, so with flats it was the perfect length. I would definitely recommend this dress to a friend!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
May 18, 2014
Would have looked nice if it fit
This was sent to me as a back up for a dress that, at the last minute, was discovered to be damaged. This is what designers sent instead. It is really not my style, but as it was the only thing I had, I tried it on anyway. I guess it would have looked good on me if it wasn't so huge. I usually wear a 12-14 and this was a 12...it was HUGE! Everything about it. Although the dress overall was actually pretty lovely, I kind of wish it did fit. I might actually order this for another occasion should I get the opportunity, but in an 8-10.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 14, 2014
Big celebration at work
The dress fit exactly as hoped. The belt was a little loose and annoying...
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 23, 2014
Great
Straps very long, runs big.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
August 13, 2012
This beautiful dress made my night perfect!
I wore this dress for a friend's wedding in Hawaii and it could not have been more perfect. I got so many compliments on the dress all night and it fit perfectly. The length was great - I just made sure to hold up the dress a bit while dancing. I definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 7, 2012
Perfect dress for a day of Polo!
I rented this for a charity Polo match and it was the perfect pick! I wore 2" heels and the length was just right. This is one of those dresses that can be dressed down with flats or dressed up with heels, the right hair, and jewelry. The accents and bottom of the dress are brown which made it (in my opinion) totally appropriate for daytime wear. I received a ton of compliments and loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
October 21, 2012
Gorgeous and comfortable
I wore this to a fall wedding and it was a huge hit. I had someone I didn't know come up to me and say "I just have to ask, where did you get your dress". The dress is very long, I had to have 3 inch heals on so that dress wouldn't touch the floor. Also, it runs pretty large. I am generally a 6, wore a 4 in this, and probably could have even gotten a size smaller. The straps are long but it wasn't an issue for me. Great style and so comfortable for dancing, etc. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 30, 2012
I wore this for a fraternity formal
I got so many compliments. it was really comfortable and true to size, however, the only problem I had was with the straps, but they did mail you some sticky tape so I just folded them down inside the dress and taped it to my skin. It held up fine but I will definitely RTR again. The length was perfect with heels, too and I'm 5'4.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 18, 2012
Comfortable! Dress up or down
I wore this to a formal wedding in June and it was perfect! I typically wear an 8 and ended up wearing the 6 (which was my alternate size). The dress was so incredibly comfortable and i was tall enough to pull off flats (barely- since the dress did touch the floor). It was by far one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever worn and since there is a design to the dress, i did minimal accessories. Thanks RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
June 26, 2012
So many compliments!
I'm 5'3 and the straps were a bit long. Also, I had 3 inch heels on but the length was still a bit long..I would go with a taller heel for petite girls.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
March 31, 2013
Perfect for an outside event!
Got tons of compliments, flowed nicely very comfortable
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 10, 2013
Loved the dress
Was a little big in the straps, but otherwise fit well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
April 21, 2014
OMG the most comfortable dress I've ever worn
Very pretty and fits great also very flattering
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×