You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Black Lace Combo Dress
Rental $30 Retail $380
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This girly Milly frock features geometric lace for a feminine update to a mod-inspired style. Simple add the Whiting & Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch to complete this look.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold metallic brocade with black scallop lace overlay. Boat neckline. Back open slit with button closure. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 30'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size- fuller busted women should consider sizing up in backup due to high neckline
WAIST: Very fitted - Fitted at natural waist with bow belt
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt runs narrow- curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra and SPANX to cinch in waist, hips, and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos123

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 25, 2013
I felt so confident and glamorous in this dress! It was perfect for a Casino Night party.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got both the 6 and the 8 because I figured designer dresses would run smaller and based on other reviews. I was surprised by how short this dress was (especially since I consider myself short anyway). I ended up wearing it with some sheer black hose and black heels, which was fine because it was in February and snowing. It was still a bit scandalous getting in and out of a limo/cab. I didn't end up sitting at all the rest of the night! I usually wear petite sizes because I'm tiny on top and this dress was a bit wider in the neck/arm holes than one I would have purchased. It worked fine for a rental though and it was fun to wear. I ended up wearing the larger size because the 6 looked a little worse for wear on the gold shoulders (this is a popular rental) but nothing so noticeable that I considered not wearing it. The 8 also allowed for a bit more wiggle room (for eating and dancing and drinking) and because the 6 was a little tight in my curvy hips. Overall, the RTR experience was fun and easy. It was so exciting to track my shipment and the anticipation was half the fun. The packaging and goodies in the box were a nice touch. The only con? Now I spend so much time on this website fantasizing about other dresses I want to rent soon! :) Also, next time I need to take more/better photos!
kdill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 25, 2013
LOVE this dress.. First time trying RTR will definitely do it again!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my boyfriends 25th Birthday dinner and surprise party. I usually wear between 2-4 I am 5ft 4in and 118 pounds. I opted to rent a size 2 and have a size 4 come as well just in case. I ended up going with size 2 and fit perfectly. Loved this dress so much wish I could own it and wear it all the time!! I got soo many compliments all night long!
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Feb 24, 2013
Looked amazing for my birthday!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for my birthday. It is definitely more sparkly in person. I rented both the 4 and the 6. While both fit great, I have largerhips so I couldn't bend down in the 4 but didn't have enough bust to fill out the 6. Overall, would recommend this to someone with tiny hips and a bigger bust. Dress worked out amazing though! Paired with black leggings and boots to stay warm
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Feb 18, 2013
Everyone adored this dress!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit perfectly except for the bust area, if you are bigger than a D I would recommend getting a size up. Unfortunately the 8 was not available, it was a tight squeeze but I managed! VERY flattering dress overall, would definitely recommend it.
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 11, 2013
I wore this to Palm Beach to celebrate my boyfriends birthday and our 1 year.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit was odd. The 6 fit true to size, but it was short and that made it hard to sit in. The top was almost too big, and the dress as a whole was stiff. I have muscular legs and while I am not fat, I def have curves... perhaps this dress is made for a more petite frame. It was cute and different, so I enjoyed wearing it overall.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 10, 2013
I was getting compliments all night on this dress. It was really great for Homecoming at my school.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
All around great dress, especially for someone taller! The bottom was a little tight and it rode up when I sat down, but It wasn't too short when I was standing.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 23, 2013
Husband loved it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding - a Saturday evening - and it went over very well. Fits true to size, good length, not too tight - very comfortable.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 3, 2013
Great material and beautiful dress! Received compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress runs waaaaaay shorter than I originally thought.
Nikki
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Jan 18, 2013
I got lots of compliments on this dress. I loved it and would wear it again.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It ran small. I didn't get an extra size for some reason. There is NO stretch in that dress but I still loved it.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Jan 10, 2013
Practical and understated but a show stopper!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved everything about this dress (aside from the self-portrait I had to take since my husband had a little too much fun at the party...). The fit was super forgiving (just had a baby!), roomy but snug in the right areas. Not too short but definitely shows off your legs if you're on the tall side. It was perfectly fabulous but not skanky for an office holiday party when you're aiming to impress. I paired a cheap Target belt with it for some extra definition since it didn't have a ton of definition in the waist. So versatile - lots of shoe and jewelry options. Love!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 9, 2013
Wore for a RTR event and then Sigma Chi Parents weekend. Even my date's mom loved my dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Runs extremely true to size, comfortable fit. Give you room to breathe but at the same time you look like a stick!
Arielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Jan 4, 2013
The perfect New Year's Eve dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress was even more beautiful in person. The top portion is slightly more gold than it appears online, which I actually liked better. I got compliments all night and love the way it looks in my pictures. However, the dress was quite large on me. I really could have used a 00, but luckily I had a belt that matched perfectly so I could cinch the waist in.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 4, 2013
I wore this dress for New Year's Eve, it was super fun and easy to dance in!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit great, very true to size. I am on the shorter side so it was the perfect length for me as well. Lots of the pictures have it with a bow belt around the waist (that doesn't come with the dress), so I added my own!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 2, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! I originally rented it for my husband's Christmas party but I ended up wearing a different dress that was a little more formal. I am normally a size 2 but it was unavailable. The size 6 fit great, though I think the 4 would have been ideal. The dress is much more sparkly than it looks on the website, but it's not over the top. I will definitely rent it again.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 28, 2012
I rented this for my annual Christmas Eve party. It was perfect and I received so many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I typically wear a size 6 but I ordered both a 6 and an 8 to be safe. I ended up going with the 6 and it fit perfectly. The only issue I had was the length. My legs are pretty long and it was a little too short when I sat down so I opted to pair it with tights. This was my first experience with RTR and I was so happy I ended up ordering another dress for NYE; though I would have loved to keep this one!
Samantha
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 27, 2012
LOVED this dress-- great quality!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fit true to size, loved the lace detail!
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 24, 2012
I really liked this dress! I am tall, so this dress was pretty short on me, but it worked!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I recommend it for a cocktail party or anything where you need a fun look! It could be dressed up too with the right pair of heels.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7433
Dec 19, 2012
The oriole proposed to me in this dress because he loved it! :)
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on my dress for this fall wedding :)! Everyone was begging to know where I got it from (and of course I told them all about RTR) I usually wear a size 10 but it was a bit snug and short so I went with the 12. Definite flirty classy dress and would recommend to anyone!
Becca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 19, 2012
I wore this to my nursing school graduation pinning ceremony, tons of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is very true to size, if you do not have much in the way of a chest (like me) it may buckle a little bit, so wear a push up bra to help fill it out and you are golden :) haha Such an easy process with rent the runway! SO IMPRESSED :) this was my first experience with RTR and I will definitely be renting again.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 16, 2012
So cute, would rent again!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. Rented it for a bachelorette weekend in Vegas & received lots of compliments. The metallic gold fabric added just the right amount of sparkle. Very flattering too!
alexa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 14, 2012
Festive! Shimmers beautifully and looks great in photos! I was one of the best dressed at the party.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The size 4 didn't fit over my hips, so I was thankful to have ordered a backup size 6, which fit wonderfully. I'm often between these two sizes, so not too surprising. The reason I gave the dress a 4 instead of 5 star rating, is that if you have cleavage, the neckline of the dress seems to bulge a bit - but I doubt it was noticeable to anyone but me. Everyone loved the dress. The gold shimmer is just perfect. I wore with black footless tights and some wedge booties. Ended up wearing no jewelry and some red lipstick. The dress is really the only accessory you need. I wore the dress to an office party and loved how stylish and classy I looked and felt all night. The dress gave me a serious dose of self confidence when speaking in front of my entire staff. Wonderful first experience with RTR! They make it so simple, plus you get a free garment bag & sample of Hollywood Secrets fashion tape!
CG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
May 7, 2011
Wore to a rehearsal dinner
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
really loved this dress. i am 5'2 and about 125lbs and i ended up wearing the size 6 dress (the size 4 was too small around the bottom). received so many complements!!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 10, 2012
I received TONS of compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress and it was perfect for a December wedding. For my body, the 0 would definitely have been too small on the bottom and a 4 would have been way too large on top. The 2 worked well although it was a little bit snug around my hips and since the dress has no give/stretch, it did ride up a bit when I would walk. Again, the 4 would have been way too big on me on top so I was happy with the 2. The gold sparkle of the dress was perfect for a holiday event and I was so happy with this dress. I rented the Lilliana earrings by Lee Angel to wear with it and I loved those as well!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Dec 9, 2012
The dress was beautiful and well made. I felt great and it was perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a size 8 but one stylist said order 8 and 10. So I did. I received a call the day before I got the dress that the 10 hadn't been returned so it wouldn't be sent to me. The 8 fit perfect up top, a little big at the chest but not a big deal at all. The issue was around my butt and thighs. I'm wide so it was tight, not uncomfortable tight but if I sat it rode up a lot and because it was tight and would ride up, that made it short so tights were a must. If it fit better on the bottom, it still would have been short but probably wouldn't of had to wear tights. Originally I had heels on but switched to flats. It had a nice lining so it wasn't itchy and no itchiness under the arms. Overall I felt great in the dress and everyone loved it. It didn't come with the belt so I bought a skinny patent leather bow one from Express and it looked great. Also wore black/gold earrings and gold bracelet. Minimal but perfect.
Nat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Jan 4, 2011
Perfect for New Years!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stunning for New Years! This dress runs exactly like a Milly. This was my first RTR experience and the only thing I was disappointed with was that the zero (which was my size I picked) the bow was unglued and the lace was coming off at the top. Luckily I preferred how the 2 fit and there were no issues with the condition of that dress. I just would have preferred if both dresses had been in better condition. Overall though I was impressed with the RTR experience.
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Dec 7, 2012
As always the compliments that you get in a RTR dress are always amazing
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
When researching this dress and reading the reviews people on the site advised to size up if you have a larger chest. I took their advice and I'm glad I did. Where the dress comes up high on the neckline for busty girls I think it is best to go a size up. I also read that that this designer commonly runs on the small side to be safe I sized up for my bust to a size 8 and then sized up again for my second size to a size 10. I tried on both and ultimately ended up wearing the size 8.
Faith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
Dec 3, 2012
Wore this dress to a sorority formal, so many compliments!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Would be slightly short for a more formal event, i usually wear a 8 or 10 and this dress fit perfectly on my torso but was slightly big around my neckline. Overall, great dress, really comfortable and super cute!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 23, 2012
the compliments i received were outstanding....the fit was soooo comfortable
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fits perfect! wore it to a new orleans saints party (who's team colors are black and gold). the dress is so classic that it never came off too "literal" or "cheesy" for matching the team colors.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Nov 19, 2012
Great for rehearsal dinner
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and received a ton of complements. The gold part of the dress was a bit more sparkly than I thought it would be, but I still loved it. I would absolutely recommend this dress!
Sara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2343
Nov 19, 2012
I got tons of compliments! Overall, I was happy with it.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall, I was happy with this dress. It was a little tight around the legs/booty, but that's just because I am kind of in between sizes and I've got some curve on the bottom. Also, the dress would ride up a little bit and get a bump just below the hip, so I had to pull it down a few times. The fit of the dress, of course, will really depend on your body shape. I got tons of compliments, and I felt great in the dress!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Nov 14, 2012
Rented the dress for a 200th Anniversary Gala and loved it. Felt great and got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was awesome, and I would recommend it to anyone considering it as an option! It fit wonderfully, not too short or too tight, and photographed fantastically.
Emma
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 8, 2012
Perfect girls night out dress! Got so many compliments, had to rent it twice!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size, a little bit short but I wore it with tights and it was perfect.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Nov 5, 2012
Really cute dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, although it does run a little small.
Chrissy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 7643
Nov 4, 2012
I wore this dress to a Cincinnati fundraiser I co-chaired--got so many compliments the whole night!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable material, doesn't itch, well lined-
Priyadarshini
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Nov 1, 2012
Everyone at the party complimented my dress :)
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a little short, so I wouldn't recommend it for a formal affair.
cow
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Oct 21, 2012
Cute simple dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I usually wear a 0 or 2. Ordered the 0 with a 2 backup. Chose the 2 and it fit perfectly.
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5424
Oct 19, 2012
Gorgeous formal cocktail dress!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So I desperately needed a dress for a charity function I was attending in 3 days and couldn't find anything in the stores. I ended up choosing this dress after all the ones I had favorited were not available. My roommate pointed it out as although I wasn't crazy about the look, I got it in a size 6 (usually I fluctuate between a 6 and an 8) because that was the only size available. I ended up loving the dress. It was gorgeous in person and I got so many compliments! It fit me so well and hid all my curves!! I wish I owned this dress as I stood out at the event!!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 3, 2012
Beautifully made dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous. I won't rent a cut like this again -- the square neck -- due to larger shoulders/biceps. It accentuated them in photos. Would be good if you have tiny arms! All in all, the dress was gorgeous.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6331
Feb 7, 2011
I felt gorgeous and I had a great time!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this dress! So many compliments and so easy to rent!
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 27, 2011
Got so many compliments on my dress all night long!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a work party and received countless compliments! I wore a size 4 but luckily had the size 2 bow belt to use otherwise it would have been too big. The only possible negative thing I have to say about it is, if you have poor posture the neckline tends to bunch. Other than that I absolutely adored this dress. I was super sad to have to send it back the next day!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress