You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Shimmy It Mini
Rental $35 Retail $360
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Slip into some sparkle in this Mark & James sequin tank mini dress. Pair with some sky high pumps and you'll make the night shine.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy sequins. Tank body style. Scoop neckline. Mini length. 33.5" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'9".
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0;,2 Size S=4; Size M=6; Size L=8,10.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - dress has straight cut that is not fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - straight shift cut may be fitted on full hips - Hourglass body types should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a racerback or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9". )

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos47

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jordan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 12, 2014
Wore this for a Mardi Gras masquerade ball and got amazing compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was such a bright royal blue and really brought out my eyes!! I ordered a medium and large because of my bust, and definitely wish I had ordered a small instead (the fit is a little big). So if you are ordering two sizes I would suggest getting one size down from what you would typically wear.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Mar 10, 2014
The prefect amount of bling for a Vegas birthday celebration!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did not choose this dress from the website, but when my original order failed to be delivered, RTR representatives invited me to the Vegas show room to choose a replacement. I found this and ended up loving it! It was short enough to be fun without being uncomfortable (I'm pretty tall so often even normal lengths look too short on me). I loved that it was a slim fit without being so tight that I couldn't breathe. I was able to eat dinner and have plenty of drinks without needing to suck it in all night, and it was comfortable to move and dance in all evening. The underneath layer is stretchy, and even though it is completely covered in sequins, it wasn't heavy or itchy at all. I would definitely recommend as a fun party dress.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Jan 30, 2014
Fabulous dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was stunning. I ordered it pretty last minute and it got here on time and worked perfectly for homecoming. The color is beautiful and stands out a lot. I normally wear a size 2, and ordered a small and and an extra small. The small was a bit large and hung loose on me, and did not look flattering. The extra small was perfect aside from the fact that it was a bit short, but not too short to wear. I love that it's a loose fitting dress, but flattering at the same time. Love everything about this dress.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7334
Jan 5, 2014
Pretty NYE Dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got tons of compliments on this dress. Everyone from random people to my boyfriend loved it on me. It is extremely pretty, fun, and sparkly. Both the medium and the large fit me, but the medium was so short that it easily could have been a sparkly tank top rather than a dress. The large is also fairly short; they really mean it when they say mini! Also, I wouldn't eat a big meal in it; it shows everything! Otherwise, great dress, great experience.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 2, 2014
Perfect Casino Club Dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The sequins were great for the bachelorette party at a casino club but for a girl with an hour glass figure it was snug it the hips and hung low in the bust. They dress would have been comfortable if it didn't hug the hips. I loved the racer back to this dress.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 8, 2013
Disco Ball Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great for Vegas or NYE. Would have liked for it to cling a bit more on the rest of my body, but it was fitted pretty nicely over my chest. If you have tiny boobs, it might not be very flattering
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Oct 20, 2013
Cute dress, but too short for my frame.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The Medium fit well and was comfy, but my 5'7" frame was too long for this dress to conceal all "my business" if I were to need to bend at the waist. I would have been tugging at the bottom all night and been distracted. I'm a marathon runner and my tush is NOT big, but heed the warnings from me and others about the length! Also, the shape of this dress is not as flattering on my hourglass figure.. Great for showing off your legs though! If you're 5'5 or less with other than hourglass figure, it'd be a GREAT choice!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jul 17, 2013
Perfect Party Dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my birthday party/girls night out & it stole the show! Dress is form fitting and short so be ready to see some leg :) I received compliments on it all night and didn't want to take it off. I wore it with black patent heels, black diamond hoops and had black & diamond bangles. It's a great dress to do anything with!
Caro
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4531
Oct 10, 2012
I wore this for a night out in Vegas. It was a fun dress, but wasn't very flattering.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was a little big, they didn't have the size smaller when I ordered. It was still a fun dress, and perfect for Vegas, I just wish it was a little more form fitting.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 21, 2013
I loved getting to sparkle in Vegas!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a girls trip to Vegas and I read a lot of the reviewers saying they sized up for length because this dress is short. I didn't heed their advice and rented a medium (my normal size). I didn't really have any trouble with the fit through the bodice or hips, but WOW was this dress short. I wore volleyball shorts underneath this dress for modesty purposes, but I could not sit or bend in this dress without exposing everything underneath. I still LOVED this dress and it was perfect for Vegas - where else can you wear something this short without being out of place? If I were to rent it again I'd definitely go a size up for length only.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jun 13, 2013
"I feel like a sexy blue disco ball!"
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I chose this dress for my friend Meganto wear during my bachelorette/birthday weekend in Vegas. She is 5'2", 34B, size 6, and has an Apple body type. She wore the Medium. Her comments: "the sequins didn't bother me at all, the dress was SO flattering, I felt gorgeous and comfortable all night- please tell me where I can find this dress to keep for myself!"
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jun 6, 2013
Flirty fun party dress for Bachelorette
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was cut to short for me. The dress fit great up top, but it was too short to cover my butt. I loved the racer back, but it was just too short for me to wear. If you have a bubble butt, beware this may not be the best dress for you.
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jun 5, 2013
Perfect for Vegas!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I'm not one to purchase anything with a ton of sparkle, so it was great that I could just rent something from RTR for Vegas. Dress fit in perfectly there and really comfy since it's not fitted. One note - I think the dress has been rented out a decent amount since it seemed stretched out, I fixed this by just safety pinning it to my bra so it wouldn't fall down too far in the front (thus the 4 stars v. 5). Got random compliments from people passing by - definitely a flattering dress for any figure!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jun 3, 2013
Sexy and Sparkly
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had rented this as my backup dress in case the BCBG dress didn't fit, but since the BCBG dress was a winner I lent this dress to a friend. She loved it and it looked great on her! It is sparkly and sexy at the same time! I would recommend wearing a racerback bra to eliminate the bra lines, but I would rent this again as my first choice!
Monica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
May 12, 2013
Sparkling on my birthday
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 21st birthday. I got so many compliments on it. I loved how it looked and fit. Its also really comfortable. I wore it with nude BCBG heels.
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 8, 2013
RTR packaging was very nice. The dresses came in a garment bag- very professional service!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a bachelorette party. The Bride requested sequin/blingy attire. This dress was perfect! Glad RTR sent me 2 sizes! I have a longer torso so I am glad I had the medium to fall back on. The small fit in the waist and bust area, but was way too short. I wore the medium. I lost a little bit of my waist line in the dress, but still felt like the dress was flattering. I did notice by the end of the night that the sequins were rubbing against my arm quite a bit. But I just expected that to happen with a sequin dress. It is the perfect party dress. I wore an electric blue blazer to dinner, then lost the jacket for a night of dancing! Thank you RTR for a great dress and a great night!
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Mar 17, 2013
Great party dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. The color is beautiful in person and really sparkles. It fits exactly as expected from the photos, it's not skin tight as it's not meant to be, but it hangs beautifully.
Karina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2223
Jan 21, 2013
The dress was gorgeous and service was fantastic!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is even more gorgeous in person. It would look great on any body type! The service was really great also, I loved that I got two sizes. I definitely recommend this dress for a party or a formal occasion!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jan 5, 2013
Having a unique glitter dress that sparkled all night!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very fun party dress. A little clingy and short. I paired it with a black blazer and pave diamond dangle earrings. True to size .
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 2, 2013
Lots of compliments, very comfortable and great fit!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's supposed to fit a little lose, but I wanted it a little snug since it was my birthday so I went with the XS. I'm normally a size 4, but it fit great! Such a comfortable dress to wear all night and got tons of compliments as well. I wore it with simple black pumps.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Nov 13, 2012
Comfy, low maintenance, dazzling dress. I would rent it again.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR rental so I decided to go a little fit "safe". This dress did the trick. It has a comfy jersey lining and is a great color. Needed to use some fashion tape because it slipped a little on one side and showed the top of my bra (by the way, make sure you have a convertible bra since it's a racer back). Otherwise a great, comfy fit. The dress would hide a lot of figure flaws since it doesn't really cling tight to the body. The XS was the perfect size for me, the larger size bunched a little in the back because of the extra fabric that I didn't need. It was great for the charity event and I received a lot of complements.
Christine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3324
Nov 2, 2012
Perfect 21st birthday dress for the Bahamas!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
It had a comfortable lining and some stretch that allowed for free movement all night long. I felt fabulous with all the sequins. It wasn't too long on my 5' petite frame, either.
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Oct 25, 2012
Great dress, lots of sparkle perfect for NYE.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit true to size, it was a little on the short side for my taste but not to the point of where it was uncomfortable for me to wear out. I don't think this would look very good on someone who is very busty, just because of how low the neckline and how short the dress was. You also need to wear petals or fashion tape, no bra. I am 5'4" and tiny on top, it fit me nicely. The blue definitely popped in a see of black and silver dresses. I would recommend as a fun party dress.
Shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Oct 7, 2012
I wore this dress to my Sophomore Homecoming, and I felt so beautiful! My date and friends loves it.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly! It wasn't too short, or too long either, and was very easy to dance in. Because my bust size is a 32B, I did look a little flat chested, but that wasn't any major problem. The sequins were scratching a little by the end of the night but nobody else had the dress and I was getting compliments all night long! This was my first RTR dress and I'm definitely going to rent again.
Terry
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 5, 2012
I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress in my life = ) It was perfect for my 30th birthday
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size and flattering for any woman
CT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 2, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this for New Years Eve. Looks great in photos.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 21, 2012
So fun and comfortable!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress, not scratchy at all. I wore a small, typically I am a medium. Great for new years eve!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Sep 8, 2012
This dress made my birthday that much more unforgettable!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 21st birthday and it was such a hit! I loved everything about this dress and got compliments all night. I'm not tall at all and was surprised how short it was on me. (yay!) I highly recommend this dress!
Megan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7233
Sep 6, 2012
Everyone loved my dress.It was perfect!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I am a thicker girl with a more athletic buildand this dress made me look gorg! it hung beautifully.
Natalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Aug 25, 2012
Having the complimentary extra size is what made me love the dress. My first pick would have been way to big for me. Without the extra size I wouldn't have felt comfortable in that dress.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The moment I found this dress on RTR I knew that I'd wear it to my high school homecoming. I ordered a small (which i normally would wear) and a extra small (complimentary). The dress arrived and I ended up wearing the XS because it fit my body better whereas the S was shapeless on. I'd recommend renting your normal size and a size down just incase. Also the length is great, and the dress looks super glam & luxurious because the sequins are rectangular instead of circular. Also the sequins didn't ich or irritate my skin which is really sensitive. All in all amazing dress and I'd recommend renting it for an event that you want to sparkle at.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 21, 2010
Beautiful dress! If you have a bit to cover up in your midsection (like me!) this works like a charm. Flattering and eye-catching!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely fabulous! I wore this dress to a local bachelorette event and received tons of compliments. I'm a fair-skinned red head, so the blue looked fabulous with my coloring. Fit wise, it was perfect. The mid-section is loose enough to not feel self-conscious, but tight enough highlight your shape. Pair it with killer heels and great earrings, and hit the town!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 18, 2012
?
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although it doesn't show off your figure, this dress has a fabulous sparkle with unusually shaped sequins and a neckline that allows you to wear almost any bra. I wore it to a NYE formal with sheer black nylons. I loved the color (somewhere between royal and navy) and the chance to indulge in drinks and appetizers without having to suck in! Go a size smaller than you think you'd need.
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Aug 17, 2012
Loved the sparkles.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress look adorable on the model, but I had problems for my body type. I'm fairly pear shaped, which was the first problem. The large was way too big in the chest, but the medium was so short it showed my butt cheeks. I ended up wearing the medium and pinning it to be a shirt length with skinny jeans. It looked adorable, but would have hoped for a better fit to begin with.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jul 31, 2012
Everything about this dress, just so much fun!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this as a backup dress for my friends bachelorette party in Vegas and I loved this one so much I had to wear it instead. I ordered the extra small- it was just a tiny bit big in tummy area and length so I put a thin navy belt with it and it worked like a charm. the thing I loved about this dress the most were the sequins. They weren't your typical round ones, they were rectangular in shape, giving the dress really great movement and texture. if you need a dress that will really make you shine, don't hesitate on getting this one!
Mango
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jun 22, 2012
Feeling like a million bucks on a budget I can afford!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my engagement photos and absolutely loved it! The length and overall fit were perfect (I'm 5'3" and about 120). It's sassy but smart. The photographer fell in love with the dress and the color!
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Jun 6, 2012
It was great getting two sizes because of the shorter length! I ordered it last minute and it came right on time
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority spring formal and absolutely loved it! It was so comfortable and sexy. Definitely got a ton of complements and it photographed well. Runs a little on the shorter side but looked great with black pumps!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 28, 2012
This dress was great and random people all over Vegas complimented me on it! =)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday in Vegas and it was perfect!! I got both the small and medium sizes because I didn't know which would work out better; I'm usually a 4 or a 6. The medium was a little loose at the top but it was longer than the small. The small fit better on the top, it was still a tad loose but I used fashion tape, but it was definitely short. I didn't have a problem with it, but some might. You can sit in the dress, but again it is short so just be ready for it! Haha. Also, if your arms are by your side a lot, the sequins may rub a little on the underside of your arm. Overall it was so perfect for Vegas!
Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4242
Oct 20, 2011
It was a original dress. I felt good knowing that I would stand out.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress. The minute I slipped it on I felt gorgeous. I wore this to homecoming and I loved being the only girl wearing that dress. Rent The Runway is a great place to get a unique dress. It was also really comfortable. I didn't worry about it riding up or sliding down. I didn't even notice the sequins scratching my arms. Definetly rent this dress.
Jannelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Sep 28, 2011
So fun! I felt like a star(:
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this Dress! i got so many complements and it was so much fun to wear:) I got the XS and S. The Small was huge and thats what i normally fit into because i have a full bust but the XS fit almost perfect :)the sides were just a little big but over all it was great. I highly recommend this dress but if your REALLY tinny then don't get it because it runs pretty big.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 10, 2014
It was sparkly and fun. A great dress for Vegas!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered 2 sizes. Small and Extra Small. I went with the Extra Small. It looked better a little more fitted.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress