Rich And Famous Dress

$112 to buy
$385 retail
Stylist Notes

The spotlight is on you at the party when you walk in wearing this glitzy Mark and James by Badgley Mischka style. Get ready to dance and pair with Elizabeth & James' Crystal Navette Bloom Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Bronze sequins (100% polyester). Long sleeves. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
795 reviews
Fit
Large
(169)
True to Size
(429)
Small
(27)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
April 10, 2013
Stand out sparkles
I wore this to a black tie affair and felt great in it all night. I'd recommend shape wear to smooth everything out and not indulging in a huge meal while wearing this dress, as it's very form fitting. I'm usually a 6/8 and I went with the small for a sleeker look. The medium bunched in the back and the sleeves were too long on me. The only con is that it seems to be a really popular style and I saw 2 other girls at the event with the same dress (out of about 1,600 guests) and because of all the sparkle, I felt like it was easy to pick us out of the crowd.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
April 14, 2013
Still receiving compliments!
I can't say enough good things about this dress. I seriously considered keeping it, but how many times can you wear a sequined mini dress? Very true to size, sequins do get caught against one another about the elbow but it wasn't a big deal. This was my first rental and now I'm hooked! Stop thinking about it and RENT THIS DRESS!! You can thank me later! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
April 24, 2013
I didn't get to wear this dress because it was too big!
It fit really baggy; I'm normally a 0 or a 2, but the 0 was really baggy in places so I didn't get to wear it. Luckily, I had a backup dress. Was totally worth the $25 for a backup! Not true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 4, 2013
All eyes were on me!!
This is a beautiful dress. I wore this dress to a Holiday Wedding in December of 2012. After walking in the venue, I felt a little overdressed so I added my black blazer to the ensemble to take the focus off of me. The blazer gave the dress a different look - it became more subdued. As a petite woman, this dress fell slightly below my knee. This is a nice dress - would recommend this dress to others - the picture doesn't do the dress justice. Would highly recommend for a NYE celebration.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 8, 2013
I wore this for NYE and it was perfect! It fit well and was extremely comfortable!
Would definitely recommend this dress for a fun, formal occassion!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
May 11, 2013
Elegant and Sexy
I ordered this for my husband's birthday dinner. It was winter, so I wanted something with long sleeves. The small fit me, but it was definitely a sexier/snug look. I have hips and a butt, so I decided to go for the medium which still looked amazing but wasn't as "pow!" as the small. Depending on what look you're going for, you can get away with either if you're typically a size 4/6, which I am. I got tons of compliments and felt like a million bucks!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 22, 2013
A Fabulousa Gatsby Birthday Celebration @ the Borgota!
Ordered 2 sizes to feel it out back in January and went with small since it was more snug and moved with me when dancing. I absolutely loved it!!! My friends loved it and caught the eyes of almost every single person at the casino and restaurant. If you like the attention for your birthday or whatever you're celebrating, this is the dress for you! My only little con is the sequins on the dress are sharp enough to cut you. The next day noticed a few small scratches on my arms and hands, including my boyfriend's! (lol) But I still give it a 5-Star experience! ;)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 7, 2013
Everyone commented on my dress! It felt appropriate yet a little edgy and modern for a work event.
I'm fairly curvy with a small waist so dresses with a bit of stretch tend to work better on me. I'm usually either a 6 or 8 in dresses so I ordered both the S and M and ended up feeling that the M was just too loose. This was for a work gala in NYC in January so I will say the S ended up feeling a bit shorter on me than I would have liked but overall I still felt classy and comfortable in the dress. I was very happy with the quality and color and would definitely recommend it.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 10, 2013
NYE Showstopper
The dress was so comfortable and everyone loved it I wore it to a NYE party. I requested the XS and the Smal, I choose to wear the small because I have an athletic body type and it wasn't as tight. The only thing is I had to wear my hair up because it would get caught on the sequins and I found my arm getting stuck to my side a few times. Regardless I'd recommend it, it's a showstopper!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162lbs
June 18, 2013
It took my husband's encouragement to go short but the "lovely legs" comments came all night long!
Wore for an awards dinner. Added high heels (unusual for me at 6') and got raves. Previous reviews suggested the Medium for a better fit across the abdomen and I was glad I had the option. One warning if you have a 34" inseam or greater, you will show a lot of leg!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 31, 2013
Old Hollywood style glamour. Love it.
Great fit, great quality, and very glamours. I would rent this again for sure. Paired it with tights and black pumps. I felt very glamours.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 8, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress! The only draw back was the sequins scratched my legs
Awesome for any formal occasion!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 19, 2013
Great fit - fun color, it really sparkles when it hits the light. hugs the body perfectly!
hugs the body perfectly! A little snug, so wear your spanx, but its a great fit and so flattering!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
September 8, 2013
So many eyes on me. The compliments were non stop.
The sequin is scratchy, but worth it. The medium was too loose on me, I have broad shoulders and no hips. The small was short but not obscene. I wore to a work gala and men and women alike loved the dress, it made a statement and stood out among the black dresses.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 143lbs
September 23, 2013
Showstopper dress for an ultra-hip wedding. Endless compliments!
Great lining which keeps the dress in place (did not ride up--important in a mini-dress.) Warm! Probably not for summer, not for daytime. Super easy to travel with. I folded it into a tiny carry-on bag and it arrived looking pristine for the event. Comfortable, yet ultra-sexy. My fabulous gay friend told me the dress was, "Sick." which is, of course, the highest of compliments. I'm super busty (32G) and it was glam without making me look top-heavy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
September 30, 2013
True fit, heavy dress--great for looking glamorous on cool weather occassions.
Received this a part of a try-on trial. This is a beautiful dress, I'm a size 6 (28.5" waist) and the Medium fit well. One thing about this dress that I noticed-- It is quite thick, most likely to be able to support all the sequins. This would be an absolutely perfect dress for a formal affair during the winter or late fall, think New Years Eve. I almost felt as if I were wearing a sweater dress. It gets very warm, so if your event is in warm weather, I would skip this. If you're looking to be glamorous in a cooler seasons, and want dress w/o having to layer with a sweater, this is a great option. Also I'm not so much a fan of brown, but as sequins it works quite well. Sequins is something I see mostly in prom and pageant dresses, so I have mixed feelings about it being 27. But the dark chocolate brown keeps it very sophisticated while the sparkling texture keeps it fun and dazzling. Oh yeah, I tried it on for my boyfriend (who doesn't react much to anything fashion) and he, very surprisingly, seemed to really like it. Of the three that I tried on through RTR, this was his favorite. If the idea of wearing a full sequin dress seems too daring or showy for you, give this one a shot--it's a great piece to try a new fun look that isn't over the top.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
October 5, 2013
Dazzling! One of a kind dress that made me stand out in a crowd.
This is the kind of dress you can only wear one time as everyone remembers it. Definitely an eye catcher because it literally sparkles. Definitely worth to rent, so much fun to wear. It was more "shift like" versus fitting in the waist as shown in picture. I have a large bust so I had to go with the medium. Flatter chested women should go with the small which would definitely hug the body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
October 16, 2013
Beautiful!
I wore this in Vegas and got a few head turns. It was classy and sexy.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 17, 2013
Loved it!
First look at this dress and my husband asked who I was. This dress would typically be out of my comfort zone but worked out to be an welcoming change! I received so many compliments on how stunning the dress is. It was pretty comfortable and kept me warm during the October outdoor cocktail hour.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
October 19, 2013
Lit up the room!
Loved this dress! It was snug, and spanx definitely helped. The length was perfect, it hit just below fingertip length, so it wasn't too short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Apple
October 28, 2013
i was not able to wear the dress because it was too small
i was not able to wear the dress because it was too small
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 30, 2013
Sparkly City! The dress is way more sparkly than it appears in the photo. That is a good thing!
This dress was really comfortable, I was a little worried about it being scratchy but the inside is so well lined you don't even realize you're wearing sequins. I got a lot of compliments. The only reason I give it four stars and not five is that I felt like it needed a belt and I didn't have one that worked with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 4, 2013
Comfy and fun!
I love this dress! Its somewhat stretchy but not super tight so it was so comfortable. I got tons of compliments on it all night. I normally wear a size 4 and sometimes a 2. I got both sizes and went with the 4. The 2 was tight but doable, however, I chose the 4 since I knew I would be dancing. This was my first RTR experience and I loved it. Im never one to buy clothing online, so I made an appointment with the SOHO showroom. I just felt better about trying it on first. The stylist Chelsea was fantastic and understood exactly what I was looking for! I was nercous about the RTR experience- but I wouldnt think twice about doing it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
November 4, 2013
From beginning to end (and now the afterglow) this company and the concept is BRILLIANT!
The dress I chose was a bit risky (tight, short and glittery) but the two sizes, chat with the customer service girl and previous women's comments really helped. The XS fit like a glove and I rarely wear that size but due to the comments of others I chose that one when ordering (instead of a S and M). The Mystery Bling was EXACTLY what I would've chosen myself. I HIGHLY recommend this to any woman of any age that wants to wear something SPECIAL to an event. They make it so EASY from start to finish. The return is a cinch too! Will have this as my "go to" for any and all events I go to from now on. LOVED IT!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2013
I got compliments all night. Loved the dress!
Fits true to size and comfortable to wear. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
November 11, 2013
I received so many compliments on this dress!
Not too short, dress snags on itself A LOT, does get kinda hot if you are dancing. There is a liner under the dress, but it's such a beautifully made dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 14, 2013
Loved it!
The dress was really awesome. Felt sophisticated and sexy all at the same time. I ordered a small based on the other reviews that said it ran large and it fit well - I'd normally order a medium.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 17, 2013
Compliments all night long!
I could not believe the amount of compliments I received when I rented this dress for my bestie's wedding. When the dress arrived, it looked much... louder than it does on the model in the photo. But after seeing other women's ratings and photos, I knew it would tone down in the dark and at the banquet hall. I got the S and M, and the S ended up pulling a little tightly in the arms (it had a tag still on it, so I don't believe it had been rented before). The M was a little more shift-like, but that roominess was still comfortable and not overwhelming on me. I did get scratched a bit by the sequins, and at one point in the night sequins on my arm became stuck to sequins on my breasts...that was a little frustrating. I wore it with black peep-toe pumps and gold dangle earrings. I felt incredible in this dress, and would recommend it. I mean, how often do you get to deck out in full sequins?! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 141lbs
November 19, 2013
Sexy Statement Dress
What a fabulous dress for wedding / cocktail party. I wore this to a friend's wedding Nov 16th and received TONS of compliments from both friends and strangers. The ceremony was during the day, so I went really light on the makeup -- for the reception that evening I changed things up and went smokier on the eye, and put on bright red lipstick. The dress is a statement itself so I just wore a pair of Elizabeth Cole Jet Ombre Bacall Earring from RTR. I ordered a size Small and Medium and wore the small (typically a 6). The Medium was slightly baggy in the shoulders and waist so I opted for the Small for a more fitted look. That said, I feel the Small ran short on me (5'4") and if I wasnt wearing black tights (as in the picture) I would have worn the Medium to gain that length back. Overall, it was a stunning dress - absolutely loved it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 23, 2013
Wore this to a friend's wedding. I gotta ton of compliments and I felt great! Loved it!!!
True to size. I'm usually an 8 and the medium was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 27, 2013
So flattering and noticeable. I felt so comfortable in it. Photographs amazing.
I expected to wear the medium so I picked that size and a small for my backup. I still have some lbs to lose to get back to my pre-babies weight. Most of it is in my belly so I went with the medium. The small was just a little more snug than I felt comfy wearing and shorter than I would want. Note - if you're wearing tights, stockings, Spanx, etc., make sure you get a control top that's high on your leg, like your underwear, and not low like bike shorts - otherwise they'll hang too low and show. It's a warm dress and super comfortable. It has a black stretchy liner so I didn't have the complaint of it catching my tights - maybe if I had worn stockings it would have. I was actually sad to ship it back because I loved it that much but on the flip-side, it's a memorable dress so I could only get away with wearing it once. Received endless compliments, even days later. I'll definitely RTR again. Great experience. Get this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
November 29, 2013
Not for me.
I'm sure this dress is cute on someone, but it looked awful on me. I looked really wide. Keep in mind, I had a baby six months ago and I'm not in my prime, by any means. But I'm back to my pre-baby weight, and still a size four. But this dress was not flattering on me at all!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
December 6, 2013
Stand out sparkly and perfect for a holiday company party (if you dare!).
This was the perfect dress for my husband's company party. It was super sparkly (more so in person than in the picture) and definitely stood out. It was a warm dress and would have been too hot for a night of dancing. However, it was perfect for a company party. The sequins snagged a few times (my arm to my hip but not too bad). I usually wear a medium but after reading everyone else's comments, I decided on a small. It seemed to run a little big but it worked out fine. It was on the shorter side but because I wore opaque black tights, it didn't bother me. I paired it with black suede pumps. I forgot earrings but there was enough attention on the dress that I didn't miss them. I wouldn't rent this dress again but only because it was such a statement dress and deserved an exclusive one night showing. But this is why I'm a fan of rent the run way, you don't have to wear the same dress again. This was my first dress rental but not my last.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
December 9, 2013
This dress DAZZLES!
So initially thought to rent the lighter colored dress of the same design but it was not available. Might have been kismet because this dress was DAZZLING! Just what I needed for our annual December Charity Ball when nothing in my closet seemed to work. I usually wear an 8 and after reading the reviews I felt safe with the (M) but wanted to order a backup just in case. Ordered the small, which actually was a more snug fit but the length was just a bit too short. Thinking it would be ideal for someone who is less than my 5'9". There is a lot of give in both dresses and as other RTRers have mentioned, the lining prevents from tearing opaque tights. The sequin texture disguises anything going on underneath... including my spanx. Ultimately wore the Medium and had a FABULOUS night. Grateful hat I ordered a dress with sleeves because it was definitely 20 degrees out that night!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
December 9, 2013
A sparkly, toasty number for a glamorous (and chilly) New Year's Eve
As there was dancing involved in my night I opted for the medium over the small (raised arms = raised hem). The fit was flattering with a kind of mod-looking silhouette. This fabric is heavy, which makes the dress perfect for party hopping and waiting for cabs but not so stellar for the dance floor.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
December 10, 2013
Too big
I am never a medium in designer clothing due to having wide hips and a booty. I ordered the large as a back-up style but was really hoping to wear it. Sadly, it was just too big and hung on my body in a weird, unflattering way. I would suggest sizing down with this style.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
December 11, 2013
It was a dress I would have never bought but LOVED wearing it for one night.
First RTR experience. I was skeptical but I had a work holiday party and wanted something fun and festive. I have a long torso so short dresses are hit or miss on me. I ordered a large and medium. The large was too big but the medium was very fitted. I went with the medium and black sheer tights. The dress was a hit and people kept stopping me to talk about how fun it was. I loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 11, 2013
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party and it was great!! I got so many compliments on it!
The dress fit great! It was so comfortable, and ran true to size. The lining in it is pretty thick, so it keeps you nice and warm!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 12, 2013
Good friends and we all looked great!
I had ordered both an XS and an S, and while they both fit, I chose the S for the length. Lots of compliments and a very comfortable dress for the whole evening. My stockings were snagged, just a little, but who cares? I looked and felt fabulous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2013
Great dress. Perfect for holiday party! I felt great in it and received lots of complements.
A little shorter than I normally wear, but not so short that I felt uncomfortable. It could always be worn with tights underneath if you weren't totally comfortable with the length. The lining is warm, so I would only recommend renting in the winter months.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 20

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×