Rent the Runway

Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

Rhodes Harbor Gown

$80 rental
$375 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want a showstopping statement dress for your next formal affair? Channel your inner goddess wearing this white sequin trim gown by Mark & James. Add a subtle pop of color to finish your look with Alexis Bittar’s Seaglass Lattice Teardrops.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in boning for support
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in boning for support
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

White crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline with sequin insert. Full skirt with removable gold rope belt. Hidden side zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

143 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 112
Large 19
Photos 137
Miranda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

Wore it to my Senior Prom, loved it so much!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm so glad I chose this dress! I got many compliments and not only was the dress beautiful, it was also comfortable. The only thing I would have to say is that the slip in the dress is a little restricting, but other than that I loved it. I wore a 2R with 3 inch heels and the dress just skimmed the floor.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 23, 2013

Perfect dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly and was comfortable to dance in. I got many compliments throughout the night. Very pleased with my RTR experience, as always!
Madalyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

I swear by RTR!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress. Beautiful details, perfect length and will fit any body type like a glove.
nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 1, 2013

How glamorous I felt in this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Another amazing trial dress. Will definitely rent this for the right occasion. I'm 5' tall and even with super tall heels, this still grazed the ground. It looks like it does come in petite, but for some reason only the size 6. Please make this dress available in 0P. The price is amazing and the dress is amazing! It has a grecian feel, but with the right accessories and make up, you can even do Gatsby themed party for this dress or you can just wear it to any event! Love it.
ErynM
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 5, 2013

I felt like a high fashion Greek Goddess!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wow, what a dress. I am 5'4" 115lbs and a 34B and the 2R fit almost perfectly! My only complaint about size is that the bust was a bit loose; I safety pinned the sides of the gold bodice to tighten the fit on my chest. After I did that, it looked perfect! I wore the 2R with 4" heels and it just brushed the floor all night. I got multiple compliments such as "the most original dress" and "looks like right off the red carpet." This dress is perfect for anyone who wants to look classy, and sexy. I felt absolutely beautiful all night! Like a modern Athena.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 5, 2013

Perfect dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! Everyone said I looked like a goddess! The front was a little long and I had 4 inch heels on, so i had to hold it up some when I walked to avoid tripping. Other than that it was the perfect dress!
S
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
May 10, 2013

Exactly the look for prom we had searched for.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was rented for my daughter for prom, not for me...here are the honest comments... The 0L was not available, so I ordered the 0R and 2L. I am 5'9.2" and normally wear a size 0 or 00, size 32A, waist 24 inches. The dress was long enough, but only with the thinnest flats, and even then hit just above my feet. Had to pin the under camisole lining spaghetti straps about 1 1/4 inches in the back and use body tape to prevent slipping on the top or it would have been far to loose. The waist could have been smaller too in the 0 for a more true 0 size, and better fit. The elastic did not actually fit my waist. The dress is called "ivory" in the listing, but is white, as it looks. The fabric is nice and flowy and the sequins add just the right glimmer. Overall this is a gorgeous dress, very elegant.
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 13, 2013

Everyone told me I looked like a Greek Goddess! Simply stunning.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was really beautiful, the outside of the dress was loose, but the slip underneath was a little too fitted, and the strap on the left side snapped as I sat down. It was a huge inconvenience since it happened at the beginning of the night, but other than that, I got compliments on it all night.
Sherry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
May 14, 2013

If you want to feel like a Greek Goddess... this is the dress to do it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly! I loved this dress. We hosted a "White Attire Party" fundraiser and this was the perfect dress for it. I was called Athena all night! LOL!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 19, 2013

Wore it for a toga party and was great for the style!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was sent without the belt which I thought was unprofessional and upsetting because the belt completes the look, but I was able to improvise. The lining is fitted through the hips and thighs so beware of that if your hips are on the larger size. I do however have a tiny torso so the 2 was an overall good fit...the lining showed curves but still the sheer overlay kept the look modest, and the gold is always fun!
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2013

Super comfortable, simple, but elegant

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my broadway opening and not only was it super comfortable, but the length was perfect for wearing flats (upping the comfort level). I replaced the belt with a vintage piece and wore the rope as a hair accent! This was my first time doing RTR and it was an awesome experience!
McKenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2013

Everyone told me I looked like a Greek Goddess, such a pretty dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my Junior Prom I received so many compliments! The dress is a little big I would suggest going down a size! It was a great dress and I loved it
Cielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
May 19, 2013

Perfect for Senior Prom!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress in two sizes along with the Jennifer Maxi by Shoshonna (which I DO NOT recommend) as a back up for my senior prom. It was my first time with RTR and I was a little nervous but I would rather be nervous than spend my entire college fund on a dress! However, I had no reason to be. Both dresses arrived right on time, unwrinkled and in pristine condition. I got this dress in both a 0 and a 2 regular because I usually fit a 2 in most brands at 5'6'' tall and 112Ibs; but I'm glad I got the 0 as a back up size because the two was way too saggy in the chest area (I'm a 32A at the biggest and I still wore a bra with a slight push-up) and in the waist. The 0 was perfect; I got lots of compliments ("greek goddess" was my favorite!) and had no problem comfortably dancing the night away! I highly recommend this dress to everyone! Also, a warning- Be careful with the belt! the knots on the end of mine kept coming unraveled but it was easy to fix at the end of the night.
Olivia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 19, 2013

If you want to become a Greek Goddess for a night this is the dress for you! Absolutely amazing..

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect. I got compliments all night and was told once or twice that I looked like a greek goddess. (you can't really beat that feeling) The dress comes with a rope belt that looks a tad bit costume-esque if you wear it like it is shown on the model, but I found that if you tie it in a bow in the back it looks nice! (That's also totally personal preference) I got sizes 2L and 4L and I really could've worn either one. The slip underneath the dress is kind of tight and when I wore the 2 it would ride up a little and you could see a few creases in the slip, so I decided to wear the 4. The length was pretty much perfect for the shoes that I had. I ended up wearing sandals without a heel and the dress just barely touched the ground. It also, though, would've worked with a small heel. Overall, I loved RTR and the rental process. I couldn't have asked for a better dress.
Riley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 20, 2013

I was told I looked like a "Greek Goddess" multiple times.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: Could wear a regular bra, very comfortable Cons: Strap broke, as I've read in a couple other reviews on the dress, within a couple hours of wearing it.
Madeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 23, 2013

Stunning dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The long was a perfect length with flats.
Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 27, 2013

Such a gorgeous dress! I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well, the 2L fit, but was a little tight on my thighs so I opted for the 4L. I wore about 3 inch heels and the length was perfect, I'm 5'9". Everyone loved my dress and it was perfect for the military black tie affair that I attended.
Kendra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

I wore this to the 2013 Tony Awards red carpet, ceremony, and gala. Looked great/was comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
While the 4R fit great, I had to wear a spanx-esque skirt underneath to smooth so the underskirt didn't catch on the chiffon overlay and look lumpy/wrinkled. Could go bra-less but I went with a strapless bra. The straps were see-through so bra straps would be noticeable. I am 5'4" and needed 4" heels for this to really work. It was comfy enough for a formal gown. I got all the requisite goddess/Athena/grecian princess compliments that other wearers received. Really stood out with blonde hair/gold jewelry. I wore dangly earrings and a bracelet and it was enough! Looked and felt very thin in this too, and it looks GREAT in photos. Highly recommend this stand-out gown.
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 11, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous showstopper!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was having a bit of a crisis when none of the three RTR dresses I rented were going to work for a black tie event. Thanks to the superb customer service (as always) RTR overnighted me a few more options they helped me pick out, and this was one of them. Oh my goodness I loved this dress! I got so many compliments and felt absolutely fantastic. I wore the size 2 (the 4 was too large up top) and did not need to wear a bra, which is always a plus. The length was long but not terribly so - I wore 4 inch heels. I felt absolutely fantastic in this dress.
danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 11, 2013

everyone loved it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i absolutely love this dress! perfect for girls with larger chests who are more comfortable wearing a normal bra rather than a strapless. the only problem i had was the seam for the waist-line was a little high (didn't hit my waist at the smallest part) so i couldn't wear the belt, but that may have more to do with my body type than the dress itself. so girls with larger chests should keep that in mind. it was an easy solution though, i just pinned the dress in the back to make the waist fitted. i received compliments on it all night, and didn't want to take it off and send it back! i would 100% recommend this dress!
Ansley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 16, 2013

I wore it to prom and almost everyone said it was one of their favorite dresses

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress, I was worried about the gold in the middle looking cheap but it only enhanced the dress. It was classy and new, different from a lot of the dresses I've seen. I got countless compliments and loved the dress!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 20, 2013

The dress is so timeless and elegant--I got compliments all night!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for a black tie affair! I am 125 pounds, 5'4, have a smaller bust, and usually wear a size 4, and this dress fit like a glove. Not too tight or loose, and the material did not wrinkle and looked perfect all night!
Carly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Jun 22, 2013

How gorgeous it was!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a prom that wasn't mine. Literally every single person went on to rave about how gorgeous this dress was. Everybody said how elegant it was. It fit perfect although a little big on the top area but that was easily fixed. It was also super comfortable and easy to wear. It was stunning as well. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Shanette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 1, 2013

Nice dress but not for a slim body type.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress as a 2nd option. I didn't like it on my body type.
Barbara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

goddess, they said

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
So. Many. Compliments. All night. I'm tiny up top, so I needed Victoria to help me. Yeah, spent $50 on a hefty pushup to keep this beautiful dress up. I wore heels for the photos and I'm SO GLAD I DID. The dress was PERFECT with my 4-inch platforms. The quality is quite nice (although the white fabric is sheerer than the picture looks). Everyone loved the dress; it stood out from a sea of tropical polyester ruched bodycon ruffly typicalness. That's what I was avoiding and this. Was. Perfect. And it wasn't even my prom. ;) (Oh, that grainy photo is from my date's vintage film camera. It made for an nice accessory during pre-prom shoots hehe.)
Jill
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

The flow of the dress was magical!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, this dress was gorgeous. It had such great movement and felt very goddess-like. I wore it for a ball and it was also very comfortable! It was a little large on me on the top, but the string helped better the fit!
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

When I wore this dress, I received so many compliments! Its flattering, comfortable, and elegant.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Thank goodness for the recommendations of a back up size because I stepped down a size in this dress. I'm about 5'9" and a true size 6 which I ordered. I chose a 4 long as my back-up which ended up fitting perfectly. The length was great, however, If I wore heels higher than 2", the dress would have been slightly short. The length hit perfectly with a 2" heel. Absolutely stunning dress. Looks great with red lips for an Old Hollywood Glam Look!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 10, 2013

So classy!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a great fit! I couldn't wear it with underwear though because the panty line would show through the dress. Other than that it was wonderful. I felt like a goddess the whole night!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 17, 2013

Beautiful and Elegant!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I worn this dress for my wedding rehearsal and dinner. It was gorgeous, I could have worn it as my wedding dress. Only con was in the tighter areas of the dress you could see colors underneath. Also I chose not to wear the rope it didn't go with the occasion. I was slightly smaller at the time which is why I worn the 2 instead of 4
Haley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Oct 24, 2013

Love this dress! Made me feel like a "grecian goddess".

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great material. Runs a little long but worked great with my heels!
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 26, 2013

Fantastic Toga Party in Nashville. With a Pink Pewter Headband-- this was the perfect dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really comfortable to wear and not too tight. Like the lining for more coverage so no slip needed.
Jen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 1, 2013

Amazing Greek Goddess Dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was gorgeous. It looked beautiful on! I wore it for my Halloween costume. I got complements all night. It was see through so I had to wear a slip under, other than that it was great. I wore gladiator sandals with it so it was a tad long in the front but I'm sure with heels it would be perfect.
Larissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

Several women went out of their way to tell me how wonderful I looked and how gorgeous my dress was!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Both the 8L and 6L fit well. I decided on the 6L because the underskirt rode up a little less. Speaking of which: Cons: 1.Underskirt rode up causing ripples that you could see through the top fabric. Spanx didn't help much. 2.The zipper would slant off to the side which made it look like I had a weird fabric ridge on my butt cheek. The larger size may have helped with this. Pros: 1.Unique in a sea of little black dresses 2. Mostly very comfortable (just adjusting the underskirt was not) 3. Flattering on many shapes. 4. Perfect length for me even with 3 inch heels 5. Flowing and beautiful I loved my first experience with rent the runway. I will definitely be using this service again!
Natasha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

This dress was gorgeous, light-weight, and I received so many compliments throughout the night!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the fit was true to size, and the dress was very flattering! I had a little trouble with the zipper, but not much. This dress was absolutely perfect! I wore it without the rope belt, and I found that it looked better! The rope belt looked cheap compared to the quality of the dress.
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Dec 2, 2013

I felt like a goddess!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't wear it with a bra because the neckline ran a little low but not too much. I'm also really short (5'2") so it was a little long, but those complaints aren't too much! It was so good to me!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 9, 2014

Greater Than Gatsby

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a Great Gatsby themed New Years Eve Party! When I first saw the dress, I thought it looked more Grecian, but those killer gold sequins underneath just screamed Gatsby! I was stopped by so many people telling me I had the best dress and it was perfect! The dress fit great and I felt awesome in it!
Jane
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Felt so feminine!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a beautiful dress and good quality material. But i ended up using a lot of fashion tape around my chest area beacuse the gold layer was too heavy and low. The whole strap area and the front was too low for me so I had to hold it up using multiple fashion tape. My waist is also very thin, so it was a tad bit loose right under the gold layer but it was manageable. I was debating whether to use the belt or not, but it gave it a nice Greek Goddess look and gave it an extra oomf to the overall look. I liked that I didn't have to wear heels because it was a maxi, so I rented both the 4R and 4L. The 4L was perfect with about 3.5" heels, but the 4R was pretty good with flats. Overall, nice dress.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

This dress was perfect for our Grecian wedding shower. Dress was perfect.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was perfect. I am usually a 6. I got the long and wore flats but could have got away with 2-3 inch heels. Dress was low in the front. Very beautiful overall for both formal cocktail style event.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 13, 2014

I felt like a Greek goddess in this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My only problems with the dress were the slight tightness in the top, and the slight see through bottom. But it was a gorgeous dress and I got tons of compliments!
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 17, 2014

Beautiful but nothing spectacular

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like a Greek Goddess in this dress! It is beautiful but it doesn't stand out. I wore it without the belt because the belt made the dress look more like a costume than an actual gown. I received many compliments on the dress but I didn't feel exceptional in it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×