You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Rhodes Harbor Gown
Rental $100 Retail $375
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Want a showstopping statement dress for your next formal affair? Channel your inner goddess wearing this white sequin trim gown by Mark & James. Add a subtle pop of color to finish your look with Alexis Bittar’s Seaglass Lattice Teardrops.
Chat with a Stylist
White crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline with sequin insert. Full skirt with removable gold rope belt. Hidden side zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in boning for support
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos97

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 19, 2013
Super comfortable, simple, but elegant
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my broadway opening and not only was it super comfortable, but the length was perfect for wearing flats (upping the comfort level). I replaced the belt with a vintage piece and wore the rope as a hair accent! This was my first time doing RTR and it was an awesome experience!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
May 19, 2013
Wore it for a toga party and was great for the style!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was sent without the belt which I thought was unprofessional and upsetting because the belt completes the look, but I was able to improvise. The lining is fitted through the hips and thighs so beware of that if your hips are on the larger size. I do however have a tiny torso so the 2 was an overall good fit...the lining showed curves but still the sheer overlay kept the look modest, and the gold is always fun!
Sherry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
May 14, 2013
If you want to feel like a Greek Goddess... this is the dress to do it!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly! I loved this dress. We hosted a "White Attire Party" fundraiser and this was the perfect dress for it. I was called Athena all night! LOL!
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
May 13, 2013
Everyone told me I looked like a Greek Goddess! Simply stunning.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was really beautiful, the outside of the dress was loose, but the slip underneath was a little too fitted, and the strap on the left side snapped as I sat down. It was a huge inconvenience since it happened at the beginning of the night, but other than that, I got compliments on it all night.
S
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2242
May 10, 2013
Exactly the look for prom we had searched for.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was rented for my daughter for prom, not for me...here are the honest comments... The 0L was not available, so I ordered the 0R and 2L. I am 5'9.2" and normally wear a size 0 or 00, size 32A, waist 24 inches. The dress was long enough, but only with the thinnest flats, and even then hit just above my feet. Had to pin the under camisole lining spaghetti straps about 1 1/4 inches in the back and use body tape to prevent slipping on the top or it would have been far to loose. The waist could have been smaller too in the 0 for a more true 0 size, and better fit. The elastic did not actually fit my waist. The dress is called "ivory" in the listing, but is white, as it looks. The fabric is nice and flowy and the sequins add just the right glimmer. Overall this is a gorgeous dress, very elegant.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
May 5, 2013
Perfect dress!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! Everyone said I looked like a goddess! The front was a little long and I had 4 inch heels on, so i had to hold it up some when I walked to avoid tripping. Other than that it was the perfect dress!
ErynM
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
May 5, 2013
I felt like a high fashion Greek Goddess!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wow, what a dress. I am 5'4" 115lbs and a 34B and the 2R fit almost perfectly! My only complaint about size is that the bust was a bit loose; I safety pinned the sides of the gold bodice to tighten the fit on my chest. After I did that, it looked perfect! I wore the 2R with 4" heels and it just brushed the floor all night. I got multiple compliments such as "the most original dress" and "looks like right off the red carpet." This dress is perfect for anyone who wants to look classy, and sexy. I felt absolutely beautiful all night! Like a modern Athena.
nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
May 1, 2013
How glamorous I felt in this dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Another amazing trial dress. Will definitely rent this for the right occasion. I'm 5' tall and even with super tall heels, this still grazed the ground. It looks like it does come in petite, but for some reason only the size 6. Please make this dress available in 0P. The price is amazing and the dress is amazing! It has a grecian feel, but with the right accessories and make up, you can even do Gatsby themed party for this dress or you can just wear it to any event! Love it.
Madalyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Apr 28, 2013
I swear by RTR!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress. Beautiful details, perfect length and will fit any body type like a glove.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 23, 2013
Perfect dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly and was comfortable to dance in. I got many compliments throughout the night. Very pleased with my RTR experience, as always!
Miranda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3231
Apr 22, 2013
Wore it to my Senior Prom, loved it so much!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm so glad I chose this dress! I got many compliments and not only was the dress beautiful, it was also comfortable. The only thing I would have to say is that the slip in the dress is a little restricting, but other than that I loved it. I wore a 2R with 3 inch heels and the dress just skimmed the floor.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3242
Apr 21, 2013
Beautiful dress, totally recommend!!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, I got a size 2L and it was perfect for the 3-4 inch heels I wore (I am about 5'9"). It truly makes you look like a greek goddess! I think it would look best on girls with a larger chest but I am super flat chested and I think it looked great so if you are flat chested don't hesitate! Overall a great dress and I got compliments all night!
Ann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 21, 2013
Received compliments all night! "You look like a Greek goddess!"
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was sooo pretty! The fabric was soft and light, and the gold was classy, not cheesy or costome-y at all. I walked into the room and immediately was stormed by compliments. I was worried that the belt would be an issue as described by other users. I thought it was great and complimented the dress well. I was able to wear my regular bra without an issue. I have wide hips, the 6R was tight around my hips but loose/comfortable everywhere else. Wore 3 inch wedges and it was the perfect length. One thing that was a bit uncomfortable was that the gold sequins was chafing my inner arm a bit, but not really a real issue. I will definitely wear this dress again for another event! It was absolutely gorgeous! Thanks RTR!
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Apr 20, 2013
Everyone told me I looked like a Greek Goddess!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a 6 and found the dress to be a bit baggy--but the 4 fit perfectly! Both dresses were good quality and the 4 even seemed to be brand new, because it still had tags on it. It was incredibly flattering and provided enough coverage in the bust area, while still being sexy! The sequins did not bother me all night; they didn't itch at all. I wore the regular and it was a bit long for me. I was wearing 3 in. heels and it was better. I wore it to my sorority's formal, so the heels eventually came off when the dancing started and a few people stepped on the hem. However, it didn't tear or stain! I got so many compliments on the dress--so many people told me that I looked like a Greek Goddess. It was a wonderful dress and would recommend it to anyone! My overall RTR experience was perfect! The dresses arrived on time and it was incredibly easy to send back; RTR even send me a goody-bag of free Neutrogena samples. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 15, 2013
The dress looks amazing as you walk- it flows amazingly and I noticed people staring as I walked by!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The lining underneath the dress is deceivingly tight I would go with one size up if you are pear shaped like me! The long was perfect for my height with heels!
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 14, 2013
This dress was perfect for my sorority formal! Everyone loved it!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size. If you are concerned with the dress being too short go ahead and order the extra length. I am 5'4" and with 4 inch heels it barely touched the ground. I was very please with the overall fit. It looks just like the picture from the website. Very flowy and "Greek goddess" like!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 13, 2013
Drop dead gorgeous.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I love the slightly loose-body-skimming fit. The cut accentuated the shoulders and neck beautifully. The hint of sparkle was a nice touch. I used the gold rope belt that came with the dress- I kind of fiddled with the placement of it- front, side, in the back, a bow or no bow, but I decided on a simple knot to the side. I received a ton of complements in the sea of black and red at the gala.
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 8, 2013
It was a beautiful gown, that felt like it was made just for me!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to an Air Force military event and was told I had the best dress of the night! I rented this dress in 4L and 6L. I ended up wearing the 4L. I have always had trouble wearing and finding dresses since I have longer legs. The long size in the dress was a little longer than what I needed but other than that the dress felt like it was custom made for me. It was a little longer than I needed because I wore gladiator sandals so I could be comfortable, instead of heels. I would recommend wearing a nude slip under the dress or nude underwear. White underwear showed right through, so I wore the nude slip and it worked out perfectly! No underwear lines at all! I absolutely loved this dress! I wish I could buy it because it would be my go-to dress! The down side to this dress was that the carpet at the event rubbed off on my dress and stuck to the bottom of it the whole night. Overall, this is a fabulous company to rent from! Extremely easy to rent, order and return! Plus they send you 2 sizes, which is the best part! They also send you complimentary make-up, and a garment bag and hangars! I will definitely rent from this company again! I could go on and on about how wonderful my experience was at Rent the Runway!
Maddie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2242
Apr 7, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit true to size. I am 5'11" and the 0L hit the floor which is a miracle for any dress on me. I also have a very small rib cage and bust and the 0L fit perfects. Even the 2L fit nice enough that I could've worn it as well. It was an incredibly comfortable dress and looked so gorgeous on.
becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Apr 4, 2013
loved this dress!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress was so pretty, but I had a few problems with it. The gold sequin layer underneath had two thin spaghetti straps, both of which broke throughout the night, even though I wasn't even moving around that much. It wasn't terrible, but I had to hold up my dress for part of the night. The gold belt they include is cheaper looking than a graduation cord, so I used a belt I had from a different dress. You can wear a normal strapless bra and it won't show, which is nice. Overall, I loved this dress! I got lots of complements and it fit perfectly.
michigangirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 3, 2013
I rented this dress for a whimsical bridal glamour photo shoot. It was casual but beautiful.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I'm 5'7" 33-26-36 and the 6 fit perfectly except being a little loose up top. I have bigger hips and the inner slip felt fitted but there was stretch and the top layer was so flow-y that everything looked great. The 6L was perfect with 5 inch heels. It just dusted the floor. Had I been planning on wearing it with gladiator sandals, etc. I would've gone with the 6R. The only negative is the gold rope is stiff and looks a tiny bit chintzy/costume-y. But I'm sure no one else would notice that.
Fiona
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Apr 1, 2013
LOVED THIS
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit perfectly
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Mar 25, 2013
I didn't end up wearing it because it was too big in the bust.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally am between a 2 and a 4 (wear some size 2 and some size 4), and the 2R and 2L both weren't available for my event so I rented only the 4L in this style. I was hoping it wouldn't make too much of a difference, but I rented a second style just in case and ended up wearing that with the belt from this one because it's cool. Length was perfect (I'm wearing 4" heels in the picture and the dress is just grazing the ground). I really wanted to wear this dress, but it was just way too big. I am holding up my shoulders in this picture to keep it up, but just relaxed it literally was falling off. It is made to look great and stunning on bigger busted women than me. Looking back, I wish I had also rented the 0L because it might have worked, but everything worked out great and I had a successful Rent the Runway experience anyway!
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4341
Mar 20, 2013
Obsessed with this dress!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and go so many compliments! I don't think the picture on the site does it justice. It is much prettier in person. I didn't want a really tight dress, but I didn't want something that would make me look bigger than I am. I was worried about it not being long enough because I'm 5'9, but the Long fell just to the floor so it was perfect.
Joy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Mar 11, 2013
Several people told me I looked like a Greek goddess. I'll take it!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered size 4L and size 6L and wore the 4L. The 6L fit me better on the bottom and was longer than the 4L, but it was way too big on top. I wore a heel (1.5") and it made the dress hover an awkward 1" off the floor. I wanted it to just brush the ground, but I could not bring myself to wear flats with it. In the pic w/ my hubby, I'm slouching because he is shorter than me so you can't see what I'm talking about. If you 5'10" or taller and you want to wear heels, this isn't the dress for you, unless you aren't finicky about the length. I couldn't find a bra that worked with the cut of the front so I just had to use the stick on petals so I ended up looking VERY flat chested, which was ok, but I wouldn't have minded being able to fill out the top a little better. The lining puckered badly in the back. This is probably due to the fact that I'm more a 4 on top and 6 on bottom, not the fault of the dress. Spanx were a must as even with lining the dress is see-through and the lining clings to every imperfection (not that I have any after having three kids...HA!). About an hour into my event, both of the straps on the glittery bodice came unattached from the back of the bodice. All I'd done was walk around and sit, so I was shocked when I felt a little "pop" and then a few minutes later another "pop" and then the front of the glittery part started to sag. I didn't have a sewing kit in my handbag, so I had to get creative to keep from having a very inappropriate wardrobe malfunction. My mom is a seamstress and she looked at it afterwards and said there is a flaw in the construction. The ends of the straps were not finished off properly before being sewn into the bodice so the satin frayed to the point where the straps just slipped out of the bodice. If you get this dress, bring your thread and needle, or at least a couple safety pins just in case! I would have given the dress 3 stars except for the fact that I did get so many compliments throughout the night.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2243
Mar 11, 2013
I felt like a princess <3
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was good. I ordered a 2 long and a 0 long, and the 0 long fit best. I loved the dress and felt like a princess all night. I was so worried the dress would be too short since I'm so tall, but when I was barefoot it was dragging on the floor! The dress definitely made the MIlitary Ball even more amazing!
acb
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Mar 9, 2013
My daughter needed a white dress asap for an invite to the military ball.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Last minute, we turned to RTR for a white dress. Many she liked were taken for the weekend and so she went with this one. Very pretty. The slip under the dress is very thin so she really needed another slip under but ... We did not have one. Dress arrived in one day and we had prompt feedback and service during delivery. Overall we are very happy with the rental process... She did not wear the belt sash with it...The fit was ok and it worked in a super hurry. Reasonable rental fee. We will use RTR again for sure.
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 3, 2013
Looked stunning while donating to charity without breaking the bank!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was lovely--flowing so you can breath and enjoy your evening. It was also unique--several other friends rented dresses from RTR for the same event and had "doubles" but I knew to pick a distinct dress and go for an avant garde look. Don't look at how the model wears this dress--she is stick thin and this dress comes to life with curves!
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 18, 2013
This dress was amazing!! I felt like a Goddess in it.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit wonderfully. I got the 4L so I could wear tall shoes and it was a great idea. Skimmed the floor beautifully. I got so many compliments on this dress. It was a beautiful gown, that wasnt too formal for my Valentines Day date in Disney World : )
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Feb 18, 2013
Wore this to my sorority formal and it was very comfortable to wear and dance in. Fit perfectly!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was expecting to wear a size 4, however I ended up wearing the size 2 and it fit just right. I was also surprised that the length was long enough for me. It was very comfortable to wear. I was also expecting the material to be more chiffon-like however it was not, but it was still beautiful and unique.
Carly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Apr 1, 2014
Beautiful dress but not ideal for my body type.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a pretty dress but it was not ideal for my pear-shaped body type. I went down a size and the top part of it still did not fit right. The gold portion was pretty tight on my bust but the white part was huge on top and made me look larger than I actually am. Also the belt that came with the dress was very cheap, luckily I had another gold belt to wear with the dress instead. Still, the dress was very pretty and I got a lot of compliments on it throughout the night.
Giselle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Feb 17, 2014
I wore this to my high school graduation; it stood out even in a sea of white dresses.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Really beautiful, but something I never saw in the reviews was that the under-layer was really tight and didn't want to lay flat, and overall the skirt was pretty see-through. I usually wear a zero and had to wear the two because of how tight the inner layer was. Nude underwear a must.
Carol
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Feb 9, 2014
I felt like a goddess in this dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit beautifully. It was very comfortable and I got lots of compliments.
heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 23, 2014
Beautiful dress. Felt like a greek goddess
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great. But when I wore it, I forgot to wear the cord belt. Would've made a great difference.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 20, 2014
Perfect Athena Dress.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I actually rented this for a corporate Halloween Party. It was the perfect Athena Dress.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 13, 2014
Felt Like A Costume
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I like the idea of this dress. It's well made. But it was a little large and made me feel like I was wearing an expensive halloween costume. Don't get me wrong, I have seen other women in this dress on RTR and they look fantastic. But if you have my body type, you may want to stay away.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 3, 2014
so-so
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
a little less formal than I thought it would be. The alternate size wasn't available in my first choice so I ordered this one too... glad I got the other dress.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jan 2, 2014
Halloween
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I really really loved this dress. The sequin bodice was gorgeous and the whole look made me feel gorgeous all night. I wore the 10L because I wore 5" heels with it and do not like things to be short.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 21, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Amazing dress! I wore it for a Halloween party as a Greek Goddess and it was the hit of the party. Very elegant and fit perfectly true to size. The perfect amount of sparkle but not over the top.
N
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Dec 8, 2013
How beautiful the dress was
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are debating getting this dress, GET IT. True to size, so comfortable, beautiful and so many compliments. I wish I could wear it again
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress