Mini Sequin Pixie Dress

$30 – $35 rental?
$660 retail
Stylist Notes

Party time! Calling all ladies to the dance floor wearing this fab sequin long sleeve Mark & James by Badgley Mischka dress. Add a pop of lip color to your look by purchasing Janis Savitt's Montana Blue Drops.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Product Details

Silver sequins printed with multi color (100% nylon). Sequin coloration may vary. Crew neckline. Long sleeves. Shoulder pads. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
1406 reviews
Fit
Large
(176)
True to Size
(928)
Small
(64)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 13, 2012
FANTASTIC purchase. Fit great on my hourglass frame.
Typically wear a 6 or 8 due to my tush. This was an extremely flattering fit. Borderline short, but I am 5'9".
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
November 13, 2012
People thought I was someone famous! Alright! :)
I never in my life have received so many compliments on a dress! I rented this dress to celebrate my 28th birthday in downtown LA, I felt like a celebrity all night. The dress was perfect for the cold weather and surprisingly comfortable though I wish the lining was in the sleeves as well. Truthfully it didn't matter I looked and felt ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! I can't recommend this dress enough to ANYONE who wants to stand out in a crowd or be the center of attention!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 14, 2012
This dress was great!
I have never received more compliments on a dress! It looked great, and fit great. I wore it to my company christmas party and it was perfect. It was VERY hot though. It was 30 degrees out and I didn't want to put on my jacket. I rented the 2 and the 4 and went with the smaller size because it looked more fitted.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 18, 2012
A head turner in the best way!
I wore this dress for my senior sorority formal. Even though there were other sequin dresses mine was the most stunning, hand down. It does run a little be i figured i would need the medium but the small fit perfect. Even though the sleeves werent lined, I didnt find it to be an issue. The dress was the best to dance in and sleeves kept me warm without needing a jacket. I think its the most beautiful and sexy I have felt despite having everything covered up. All night people kept saying it looked like a movie premiere dress! I would wear this again again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 18, 2012
I love RtR and thankful you get multiple size and another back up dress for a discounted price.
The dress is beautiful but just too much. I couldn't wear it. It is very sparkly and needs the right occasion to be worn.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 19, 2012
Great for colder weather!
The dress came to about my knees, which normally I would see it as being too long, but it worked out just fine. I had it pinned a little higher for dinner and it was "scary" short when I sat down, so I unpinned it... I did have the sleeves scrunched up for the whole night as the sleeves came down to my wrists. It has a black liner that was nice. The sequins were a mixture of silver, gold and copper; still was very pretty. I wore it with pink heals. Loved it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 19, 2012
Fabulous dress for a birthday!!
This dress was perfect for my birthday. I ordered in a medium and a large. The medium fit but was short, the large was the same lenghth but a little looser, I went with the large. I loved the dress and it looked great in pictures. The only reason for the 4* rating was that the dress had a tendency to stick to itself and my hair would get caught in it; both were because of the sequins which was a bit annoying.
MillyDecember 7, 2012
Thank you so much for posting this. I'm a size 12 but sometimes I fit a 14 and sometimes I'll fit a 10 depending on the designer...you look great and your body type is very similar to mines. Your post helped me. Thank you
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
November 19, 2012
Everyone loved this dress on me -- and kept telling me so days later!
This dress looks absolutely beautiful (better on person than on the hanger)! I was a little concerned about the fit after and necessary accessories after reading the reviews, though. Much to my liking, they were mostly wrong. I'm short and a couple of women around my height said that the dress was too long. I put both the M and the L on, and both came to mid thigh. This dress does come with shoulder pads -- they really weren't that big of an inconvenience. Actually, I'd go so far to say that they're forgettable. The arms of the dress aren't lined, but the body is. I read some reviews where clients wished they had lining in the arm area (for a barrier from the sequins or warmth, I'm not sure), but at the end of the night, I'm glad I didn't have them. I didn't experience any scratchiness, either. Style tip: This dress isn't completely silver. There are redish flakes in the dress as well as an extremely bold black zipper. If it weren't for the zipper, I would've said to wear colored heels. But a black pair of sexy pumps would do the dress much more justice. No need to have too much going on.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
November 19, 2012
Loved the dress, loved the fit and loved the compliments!
I ordered a size 8 and a 10. I am usually a size 8 and while this one did fit me, it was a little tight in the arms and neck so I went with the bigger size just to be more comfortable. I had multiple compliments on the dress and loved the way it looked and felt. It did get a little warm, but other than that I really have no complaints!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
November 19, 2012
Lot's of glitz and glam! Perfect for my 26th birthday.
I wore this for my 26th birthday and loved it. I fit both the medium and the large, but chose the large for more length since I'm 5'10 and curvy. It's a very pretty dress, and I'd recommend wearing colorful shoes and accessories (i chose a berry color) versus a basic black. It's very sparkly so be prepared, but it looks great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
November 20, 2012
This dress has 21st birthday written all over it!
I wore this dress while I was in Vegas for my 21st birthday. It was the absolute perfect dress to wear out. Even though it is covered in tiny sequences, it was still exceptionally comfortable. I have an hour glass figure and it hugged my curves in all the right places. I received a ton of compliments in this dress. If you're looking to get attention- this dress is right for you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
November 21, 2012
I wore this dress for my engagement photos and felt like a million bucks!
This dress fit like a glove! I ordered the M and S, and wore the small. The dress was lined which made for a smooth seamless look, especially overtop of spanx :-) I felt like a celebrity and everywhere I went I got compliments, I wore black peeptoe pumps and simple diamond studs and my engagement ring (of course!) that was enough because the dress has so much going on. I was sad to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 26, 2012
Lovely dress that makes you feel like a rockstar!
Wore this dress for Christmas photos! I felt festive and fun. The dress is very comfortable, except for the sleeves that are a little itchy because of the sequins and no lining, but I felt awesome wearing this! Got compliments from the moment I put it on. Would highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 26, 2012
Show Stopper!
THE FIT: I’m normally a size 8 and the medium was just a tad bit too big. The small was just a tad bit short, but the overall fit was better. The waist and shoulder area looked kind of big on the medium, so I wore the small. THE PROs: This dress is super flashy. All eyes will definitely been on you. The quality of the dress is really high. None of the sequin was missing or discolored. It is great for winter parties where you want to be cute, but warm. The exposed zipper in the back breaks up the sequin a little bit. THE CONS: I didn’t find any cons with this dress. It was wonderful. Helpful Tips: Definitely order your size and one size below. As far as shoes go, you can basically wear whatever you want. I would try to wear some shoes that don’t stand out as much because the dress already draws so much attention. If you have really long hair you might want to curl or pin it up. For Jewelry, I went with silver diamond hoops. It helped bring out the sparkle of the dress. Everyone will be looking at you in this dress, so be ready to stand out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 29, 2012
Center of attention!
The fit was very complimentary and comfortable and not too snug. I got compliments all night long! It also wasn't too short but still very sexy. The sequins did catch on each other every once in awhile but it was overall a great dress. Very easy, didn't have to use many accessories because the dress said it all!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 29, 2012
I wore this dress for homecoming court and I definitely felt like a star!
It was loose in the waist area, but that was expected.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 30, 2012
Glitz & Glam!
I loved wearing this dress! It was super comfortable! The arms are not lined so they can get a little itchy but I totally forgot about it. I got many compliments on this beautiful dress and got stopped a couple times by different woman who loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
December 1, 2012
Rent the runway is great for those special occasions where you want the perfect dress!
The problem I had with the dress is that it was too long for me. I am only 5"2' so it looked a little weird being as long as it was. I would recommend anyone who is short to get it hemmed if possible. I had to send mine back for that reason. It was a beautiful dress though, and would be perfect for a formal occasion like new years!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
December 2, 2012
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's Christmas party. I got SO many compliments. Felt like a model.
The long sleeves were great for colder nights. The small fit perfectly. Beautiful dress for a holiday party. Everyone wanted to know where I got my dress from. The process was fast and easy. Can't wait to rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 2, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress! HUGE hit!!
The dress isn't entirely silver, but has a bronze/copper to it, as well. I was happy about that because it made it easier to pair with black shoes/bag (my silver shoes aren't quite as comfortable). I wore the dress to my boyfriend's firm's holiday party and I was floored by the number of compliments! It's on the shorter side but, because no cleavage/arms are being shown, it still is appropriate in a "corporate" setting. LOVE IT!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
December 3, 2012
Fun party dress for a formal event!
I ordered a small and medium, and ended up choosing the medium to wear for the event because the small was shorter and I didn't want to be tugging the dress down all night. Otherwise, there wasn't a lot of difference in the body fit of the 2 sizes. It was a fun, attention-getting dress and I was happy overall with the look! The only annoying part of the dress was that the sequins kept getting caught on themselves (like my sleeve would catch on the body of the dress) and if I'd worn my hair down it would have kept getting caught in the seqins on the back! It's very hard to tell, but the sequins are actually a variety of colors - red, silver, blue and gold which, combined, gives it an overall copperish color. RTR customer service is amazing! This was my first RTR experience and it was top-notch. I will totally use them again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
December 3, 2012
This dress is a show stopper!
Wore this for my boyfriend's 40th birthday and was the talk of the party! This dress is amazing, hugs you in just the right places and yet is very comfortable. I danced all night long. I usually wear a small and went with the xs, partly due to the fact that I like a more snug fit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 3, 2012
Perfect dress to make a statement!
I wore this dress to the annual Blues Ball, which is a really fun black tie event. I hadn't even gotten out of the cab all the way when someone stopped and said "Oh my goodness, I LOVE your dress!". I recieved compliments all night, which is always nice. :) The dress was super comfortable, and was not too short at all- but definitely would be on someone taller than me. Not too heavy and was perfect for a winter event indoors (I was fine without tights). The entire RTR experience was perfect. Will definitely order again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
December 3, 2012
So much sparkle!
I wore this to my company holiday party and received so many compliments. it had lots of sparkle and shine. The medium was quite a bit shorter, so I went with the large. The sleeves were a bit warm in the beginning, but nothing unbearable. I really enjoyed this dress and would highly recommend it if you want to add some sass to your evening!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 3, 2012
Literally, all eyes were on me! Sparkles everywhere!!
I wore this dress to my work christmas/recognition dinner party! Everyone was complimenting me on how nice the dress looked! I ordered a medium and a small. wore the medium. I am taller so it was pretty short. Wasnt itchy at all.. but some of the sequins were already bent or missing when I got the dress. I loved it regardless! I suggest wearing nude colored shoes because it has redish undertones and black shoes are too much. Overall, GREAT DRESS and Im defiantly shopping for RTR again!
AllisonDecember 27, 2012
Love the shoes your wearing!! What are they??
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
December 3, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress. My husband kept telling me how beautiful I looked.
I am a bean pole...5'5" and 105. The XS fit me perfectly. It was not tight or loose. I would say it runs true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 3, 2012
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it was perfect! I couldn't have been happier.
This dress runs true to size. It has some stretch to it so that is a bonus if you have a little bit of booty. I had the 4 and 6 sent and went with the 6 because I wore extremely tall heels and needed the length.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
December 6, 2012
I wore this dress to a fundraiser. I absolutely loved it and received a ton of complements.
I ordered a small and a medium. Depending on how the dress fits I vary between sizes. I ended up wearing a small because the medium was a little big in the shoulders.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 7, 2012
awesome dress!
good fit and length!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119lbs
December 8, 2012
Cute party dress!
I rented this dress for a girls' dinner out and it was such a fun dress! I had a hard time deciding between the small and the medium, although the medium provided a little more length on the skirt and the sleeves, so I went with the bigger size. This dress is VERY sparkly and could easily be worn for New Years Eve, a bachelorette party, etc. I wore this in December in Michigan, so it was pretty chilly out, but I was comfortable. I probably would not recommend this for a warm weather event, as the all over sequins don't breathe very well. Overall, I thought this was cute, comfortable, and festive, and would definitely recommend it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 9, 2012
WOW!! Really DID get compliments all night! Pleasantly surprised.
When I first opened up the dress, I thought it was a beautiful but maybe a little TOO sparkly..Well ordered XS, but few days later after the review, emailed a rep and asked for a SM just in case. Both arrived and ended up wearing an XS. It was a perfect fit. Not itchy, very light wear, not too short. CAN I just say that this dress DEFINITELY was a perfect choice. I received so many (I mean from young to old) compliments all night. A lady in the bathroom stopped me to say that it was the best dress at the party. WOW!! I was totally pleased and amazed with the comments. A stranger even asked to take a picture with me, along with his wife!! Seriously!! This dress is a SHOW Stopper as all reviews said. I didn't believe it, but WOW-I told everyone on the boat about RTR. First time renting, definitely not the last. Thank you RTR!! Felt amazing!!! My husband was very impressed with the dress AND couldn't believe as with everyone else that I actually rented it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 10, 2012
Loved this dress!! It was perfect for a weekend in Vegas with the girls.
This dress might be the shiniest dress you might ever wear, it's beautiful! It photographs silver but it has quite a bit of red sequins and even some blue ones. Speaking of which, those sequins do get stuck to themselves, so sometimes I'd find myself stuck to my sleeve or other sequin-wearing parties (everyone in my group). But that was a small price to pay for such a beautiful dress. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
December 10, 2012
Great in photos, for holiday party or NYEve! Flashy and fun!
Ordered XS and it is a bit tight in arms. Great all around and i have hips and athletic build. The arms have shoulder pads which I did not know. So could make you look a bit boxy and broader. all around great party dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
December 12, 2012
Too short for this tall lady...
The dress was super cute - loved the sequins and the exposed back zipper. However, for this 6 footer, it was WAY too short - didn't even cover my buns when standing. Too bad.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 13, 2012
As soon as I walked into the event I got compliments on the dress from both men and women!
I am 5' 1" so the dress actually hit above the knee. But not right above the knee making the length awkward so I pinned it up so it would be more like a mini. There are shoulder pads which I was weary of before trying it on but it didn't make it look 80s. I thought it was true to fit and comfortable. Especially with the lining on the inside of the dress. The sleeves aren't lined though. It was a hit!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 14, 2012
Sparkling so much random party attendees kept giving me high fives!
Even though everyone else said it ran large, I was surprised that the Medium worked best of all. The only downside to this dress is the sparkles on the sleeves sometimes stick to the sparkles on your sides when your arms are down. HOWEVER, that was totally worth it for all the compliments I received wearing this to a fancy charity dinner party.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 14, 2012
This dress is absolutely stunning!
This dress fit perfectly, I wore an XS. The sequins were not only silver but had hints of red, blue and gold. I wore it with opaque black stockings and black booties, to stay warm. I got tons of compliments and felt very pretty. My only wish was that it had been a bit shorter, it hit right above my knees. I was expecting a mini dress but all in all I loved the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 15, 2012
Beautiful dress! I got so many compliments!
I thought it ran a little small in the shoulders.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 133lbs
December 15, 2012
Dress fit perfectly and was truly STUNNING!
I am not the type who usually wears sequined dresses. I also usually wear short sleeve dresses because I tend to get warm, however, I never felt that way when wearing this dress at a crowded party. I was also afraid that the dress would've been too long because I'm so short! However, this dress was VERY comfortable to wear, not too tight, not too loose and hit perfectly above my knee. It's very form fitting and hides flaws. I wore this to a company holiday party and received many compliments. I had some doubts about this dress before renting it, but it sure exceeded my expectations!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2012
fast and great service
I rented this dress as the back up, hoping the Rich and Famous dress would work! This one was just too much for me and the event I was going too. Great for New Year's eve! Could've maybe done a small, but the dress was overall beautiful! Wish it could've worked!
See more reviews:
2 / 36

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×