You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Mini Sequin Pixie Dress
Rental $30 Retail $660
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Party time! Calling all ladies to the dance floor wearing this fab sequin long sleeve Mark & James by Badgley Mischka dress. Add a pop of lip color to your look by purchasing Janis Savitt's Montana Blue Drops.
Chat with a Stylist
Silver sequins printed with multi color (100% nylon). Sequin coloration may vary. Crew neckline. Long sleeves. Shoulder pads. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos615

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 9, 2013
Fun dress for Holiday Party in Atlantic City!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I originally ordered the small but last minute it was out of stock and was shipped the medium. It was definitely a little too big but other than that, it was really fun wearing. People loved it and ti really stood out as it reflected light from every direction! It was my first time ordering from RTR and everything worked out fine. Very simple and easy!
Neeley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 8, 2013
I received a lot of compliments on this dress...very comfortable!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for NYE, and it was perfect! It fit well, and the return process was super easy. I will definitely rent from RTR again!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 7, 2013
Perfect NYE Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was such a perfect pick for NYE. A little on the short side, but why not live it up on NYE?!! The sleeves were a little itchy (to be expected with sequins), but worth it considering the outside temp (cold!) Rent it!
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 4, 2013
The experience was great! I will definitely be doing this again.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect and true to size. I had no problems with the dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 4, 2013
Silver/Copper Sparkle was just what I needed for NYE! Fantastic dress, sturdy, A+ customer service
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've got large bottom half (pear shaped indeed) and this dress fit well. Normally a 4-6 in dresses due to my small waist, but the Small in this dress was perfect fit for me. It's stretchy, but not loose. Sleeves sequins are noticeable against your skin, but they did not bother me. Love the dress - highly recommended. Thanks RTR!
lillian
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 4, 2013
Show stopping dress! Tons of compliments!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my companies Willy Wonka Chocolate Factory Holiday party. I'm usually a sz 6, but the 4 fit great! I could of worn the 6, but it was a little loose around the mid section and a tad longer than what I wanted. This dress has stretch to it too. I'm 5'6 and the sz 4 hit mid thigh. Get it! You won't be disappointed!
Sunny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 4, 2013
Perfectly worn as my "going out in style" dress for an End Of The World party on 12/21/12. AMAZING!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for an End of the World party. The invitation called for "going out in style". Pretty much everyone wore formal gowns or cocktail dresses. I received more compliments (from men and women) than ever before. The dress is very comfortable, despite the amount of sequins. The length is perfect. I am 5'3", and the dress hit about mid thigh. If you have legs, this dress is definitely for you! It is not only gorgeous, but very figure flattering. I believe women of all shapes and sizes would be very pleased with this dress. It is a STUNNER! The only notes I would add for future renters is: A) If you have curves and a larger bust, go with your size and one size up. If you are thin or more narrow, go a size down. I normally wear a size small (sometimes medium due to a wider rib cage and breast size), size 27/28 in jeans or a 4/6. I ordered a Small and Medium (per the stylist recommendation) and went with the small. It fit PERFECTLY! B) Careful with stockings. They look amazing in the winter with the dress, but unfortunately, mine were ruined from snags.
Tarra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 2, 2013
I heard about RTR from a friend. I was skeptical at first, but was truly a fabulous experience!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very true to size but ordered a size bigger just in case but the small fit perfectly. For all the first timers out there, the dress comes in a box. Inside was the dress I ordered, a garment bag to keep and my accessories plus some extras. After the party, just threw the dress in the prepaid envelope and I got to keep the fabulous memories. Am now looking for more events to go to so that I can rent another- such a fabulous idea.
Yasmin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Jan 2, 2013
Definitely eye-catching, in a good way
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The only negative thing about the dress is that there is no lining in the sleeves so the sequins are a little uncomfortable at first but that's a minor detail and it barely bothered me at all, Fit like a glove. If you're taller, like me, the small might be a little short but it fit me otherwise.
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jan 2, 2013
Perfect NYE dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was so comfortable. I thought it ran pretty true to size, I would size down in your back up if you want it to be more fitted. Has plenty of stretch. It was short but not too short and works well with almost any color heels...I wore pink. Loved it and loved using RTR!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 1, 2013
NYE perfection.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for New Years and obviously it was perfect for the occasion, I received multiple compliments from complete strangers. I ordered a M and a L. I wore the M because I liked the shorter length but if I'm being honest the L was probably more comfortable (more space through the the chest and shoulders). I paired it with black (tights/pumps/tear drop earrings/and clutch).
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6334
Dec 31, 2012
Complete game changer!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like such a show stopper in this dress! I wore it to my senior sorority semi formal, and women I see every day were doing double takes when they saw me and oogling over my dress. It was fabulous. The sparkle had hints of red and blue that really make it beautiful in all lights. It really showed off my curves, every though it's complete sequins, and it wasn't too long or too short. The long sleeves kept me warm all night when we were outside- such a plus- but I still had a great time on the dancefloor!
emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Dec 28, 2012
Dress was stunning. Everyone was in love with it as much as I was!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is true to size. I wear between 4-8 in clothes and I wore the medium in this. Is a little scratchy because of all the sequins but it's worth it!
Anabee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 28, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was perfect for my company's christmas party themed Hollywood Red carpet. Got a lot of compliments, the dress is strechy so its great and comfortable. The sleeves make it a bit hot, but that may have been because of all the dancing and the venue. All my colleagues wanted to keep the dress! You wont regret it, its beautiful! The sequins are more of a rainbowish color, but it looks great! I used the medium as the small was a bit too short.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 27, 2012
Great Party Dress Fun and Sparkly- I felt like a disco ball!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is really fun to wear! It is VERY stretchy and clingy. It hugged me a little much in the areas I tend to try to disguise so I paired it with some spanx tights. Great party dress!
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Dec 26, 2012
WOW!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was gorgeous and fit perfect, however was a bit too short for the formal wedding I was attending. This was a second selection, would have worn this if a bit longer.
Megan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 26, 2012
I loved this dress! It was a little big, but I still wore it since I had no other option.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress is not for petite women. It was very long on my and very loose, especially in the waist area. I am 5'1" and about 105lbs and I got the dress in an XS. I should have pinned it to make it shorter, but I was already running late so I didn't. Overall the dress was great. I got tons of compliments and it was the perfect 12/12/12 birthday dress!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 26, 2012
Amazing dress! Makes any party better!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit amazingly! I got a million compliments on it, and I felt great in it! It fit like a glove and covered all my "imperfections" :-) Rent it now!
marcia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8641
Dec 24, 2012
just gorgeous!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great customer service!! even the box it came in was nice...i don't want to put it in recyling yet! the only reason i didn't give a 5 star rating to this dress is that it was SHORT! i am a curvy woman...5' 10" and sized 12/14. i was wearing spanx-style, high-waisted pantyhose with it and there many times (especially when seated-thankfully i had a large napkin during dinner) where the support-area of the pantyhose were showing under the hem of the dress. the hem inside the right sleeve had come unsewn before i received it but you couldn't tell when the dress was on. great dress and excellent service. i will use rent-the-runway again!!
Nina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Dec 23, 2012
I wore this amazing dress to Vegas for my birthday and it was a huge hit. Got tons of compliments
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit is very true to form. I'm 5'11 wearing a miniskirt length dress, but it still felt too short but I wore shorts underneath to feel comfortable. The dress has stretch so it isnt constricting and if you plan on dancing the night away be prepared to roll up the sleeves: it gets warm! The look is just amazing. The sequins pick up the light so you can wear any color shoes and it will work (I wore purple). This is a showstopper dress for anyone who doesnt mind extra attention : ) cant say enough good things about the dress or my experience with RTR
Alexandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4431
Dec 21, 2012
perfect dress for my birthday!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
this bday dress was everything I had hoped for and more!
Jenny
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Dec 22, 2012
So sparkly, I love it!!!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I guess it's just the shape of the dress, but it was pretty loose and a bit longer than I wanted it to be. But, I used the tape they sent along with the dress and shortened it A LOT! The dress was so so nice..a little scratchy on the sleeves but it's not bad at all. I stood out so much and I love love loved it It was made so well that I didn't have to stress about the sequins getting pulled out while making my way through the massive crowds at the club. I want it back!
ASHLEY
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 19, 2012
Best dressed at the ball....
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Over the last year and a half I have lost 153 pounds, it means the world to me that I can wear stunning dresses like this now! I loved the dress the min I received it, tried it on and it fit like a glove. The night I wore it I had two holiday parties to go to, my husband thought I was beautiful and sexy. Women could not stop telling me I looked fabulous and asked where to buy the dress, and all the men could not keep their eyes off me. Lol...loved this dress, easy rental process could not be happier that I rented with RTR. Thank you!!!
Charisse
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Dec 19, 2012
Definitely an attention-getter!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the M and L and although both fit I ended up going with the M to minimize a baggy look. The dress is definitely a "mini" like the title says but I think the high neckline balances things out. The color of the dress is NOT all silver ; it only shows up in pictures like that. It has sequins of various colors with the predominant color being red. It's still cute though. The reason I took away 2 stars-- a lot of reviewers talk about the midsection of the dress being flattering-- I completely disagree. It kinda sagged/puckered out around the middle and made me look like I was preggers or had more lady lumps than I actually do. And this is even with wearing shapewear underneath! The sleeves were also a little tight so I couldn't pull them up like I wanted to. This dress is not something you want to wear on a hot summer night so just be aware of that! Other than the few minor issues this dress definitely commanded attention so I would not recommend if you are shy or do not like that "all eyes on me" feeling. :)
Ashley Kiyana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 17, 2012
Loved this dress! I am glad I got the Medium size because I am slim but curvy at the hip.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this on my vacation to Niagara Falls in Canada. It happen to be my birthday while on vacation so I wanted to stand out but look classy. I got so many compliments on my dress that night. So glad I got it for this occasion.
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Dec 17, 2012
I felt like a sparkling diamond!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the XS and S. The XS fit better but it was shorter so I ended up wearing the S. I felt comfortable and was easy to move in this dress.
Carly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Dec 17, 2012
I wore this dress to my boyfriends holiday party with 2000+ people, I got so many compliments!!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm 5'3, 110 lbs and small chested, The dress fit great but If you are looking for a very tight or fitted dress, I wouldn't say it fit me that way, but I wouldn't say it was too large either, just not very tight. I absolutely loved it and got so many compliments!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 17, 2012
Wearing Badgley Mischka!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a friends B-day celebration, and it was a hit! The sleeves are a little itchy, but it was worth it!
Sandy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 17, 2012
This dress definitely made me stand out, and I felt absolutely gorgeous wearing it!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for for my graduation party after finishing my doctorate. The graduation was the culmination of 10 years of hard work and I needed a dress that was truly special. I loved how I felt in it and received compliments all night long. I miss it already!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 17, 2012
This dress is a showstopper!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am typcally a size 4/small, but after reading several reviews that said to order a size down for a more fitted look, I decided to order the XS with the Small as my backup. Thank God I did! The Small didn't hug my curves the way I wanted it to, but the XS fit like a glove. It was a bit snug through the shoulders, but not to the point of discomfort. It had hints of blue and red throughout the silver, which could be seen up close, not so much in the pictures. Overall, a fabulous dress and I would highly recommend this dress to friends!
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 16, 2012
I wore this to my work holiday party and it was fun, festive and appropriate for a work event!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a medium but it was a little tight in the shoulders, so the large fit perfectly. The sequins caught on each other throughout the night, but otherwise the dress was amazing.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2321
Dec 16, 2012
This dress was so fun to wear! I received compliments from guys who liked that it was different.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Since I'm 5'2, it was about two inches too long, so I hemmed it with hemming tape. The waist was a little large as well. I loved that it was so breathable; despite the sequins and long sleeves, I didn't overheat in it. The dress does the talking, so it was easy to accessorize with nude heels and simple earrings.
Monika
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Dec 15, 2012
Beautiful dress! I got so many compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I thought it ran a little small in the shoulders.
Betty
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 15, 2012
Dress fit perfectly and was truly STUNNING!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am not the type who usually wears sequined dresses. I also usually wear short sleeve dresses because I tend to get warm, however, I never felt that way when wearing this dress at a crowded party. I was also afraid that the dress would've been too long because I'm so short! However, this dress was VERY comfortable to wear, not too tight, not too loose and hit perfectly above my knee. It's very form fitting and hides flaws. I wore this to a company holiday party and received many compliments. I had some doubts about this dress before renting it, but it sure exceeded my expectations!!!
Rae
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Dec 14, 2012
Sparkling so much random party attendees kept giving me high fives!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Even though everyone else said it ran large, I was surprised that the Medium worked best of all. The only downside to this dress is the sparkles on the sleeves sometimes stick to the sparkles on your sides when your arms are down. HOWEVER, that was totally worth it for all the compliments I received wearing this to a fancy charity dinner party.
Stella
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 13, 2012
As soon as I walked into the event I got compliments on the dress from both men and women!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5' 1" so the dress actually hit above the knee. But not right above the knee making the length awkward so I pinned it up so it would be more like a mini. There are shoulder pads which I was weary of before trying it on but it didn't make it look 80s. I thought it was true to fit and comfortable. Especially with the lining on the inside of the dress. The sleeves aren't lined though. It was a hit!
Lyndsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 11, 2012
A Glamorous, Sparkly Success!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my company holiday party and was SO pleased with everything! I received so many compliments on the dress that night and even at work on Monday. The dress sparkled like crazy but was totally comfortable! I didn't want to send the dress back I loved it so much! If you want to sparkle and shine this is the dress for you!
Brittany
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2324
Dec 10, 2012
Everyone was asking me where I got my dress and of course I told them renttherunway.com!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looks amazing in person and it def. had the WOW factor I was looking for!! It was beautiful but the sequence on the bottom of the dress rubbed against my legs throughout the night and left them a bit raw afterward. I would recommend this dress for someone taller though. It looked lovely but because of my height and the long length of the dress (on me at least) it made my legs look a bit stubby, which is not exactly favorable. Other than that, I was very pleased with it!!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 10, 2012
Ridiculously sparkly bachelorette perfection!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This little beauty was too fun! A little scratchy in the armpits, a little warm in the club, and I may have flashed a few of my friends getting in and out of the limo due to how short it is, but those are the only negatives. It was sparkly, sexy but not over the top, and a blast to dance in. Stretchy enough to be comfy, flattering without having to suck it in all night, too, which is always a plus. Please pardon the bachelorette stuff in the pic, it's the only full length I have! Rent it ladies!
Ericka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 10, 2012
Worn to Christmas Party. LOVED it. Compliments all night long.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly, I ordered the Small and XSmall and wore the XSmall for a snug fit. There is a LOT of red in this dress, which is gorgeous! Disco ball! The sleeves are not lined so they are a little scratchy, but not uncomfortably so. Worn with a pair of Sphanx shorts for tush control. Find me at: The Style Chronicles on Youtube.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress