You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Ivory Lurex Halter Dress
Rental $45 Retail $365
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Steal the show with this amazing Mark & James by Badgley Mischka halter dress. It's metallic print and color is perfect for any cocktail event, wedding, or birthday party. Pair with accessories like Badgley Mischka's Art Deco Bling Cuff and Badgley Mischka's Tiered Deco Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Ivory lurex georgette. Cross halter neckline. Open back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - large open keyhole in front and exposed back should be worn with no bra or a NuBra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with ruched band, which conceals midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted on hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy and tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types (The Model's height is 5'9'')

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos33

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 30, 2013
Made me look and feel like a Grecian goddess!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to an event and felt amazing in it. The fit was great, but definitely need to pin it if you are bigger in the chest and don't want to be giving a free show :-)
Nicolina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Dec 29, 2013
Very flattering fit
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the Ivory Lurex Halter Dress to a company holiday party in San Francisco along with the Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff. I thought the dress might be too short but found the length appropriate. The cut and fit was very flattering. The material was surprisingly thick because it looks like it would be more light weight in the pictures, so I liked that it wasn't thin, see-though or have a "fly-away" texture. It was very comfortable fit, it didn't ride up, wasn't too tight around waist, and didn't itch or pull on the behind-the-neck closure. Also, the color and size were true to description and photos. I usually wear a size 2 or 4 in dresses, and wore the 2 for this stylist here. I was, however, a little self-conscious about the front. On the model it looks like the front is completely covered and closed, but it fit me as though it was supposed to have a peep hole. I used a little bit of fashion tape with an adhesive bra and that did the trick for me. Overall, I would rate this dress my number one rental and would look for similar styles and fits for future events!
Mina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Dec 1, 2013
Everyone commented on how great the dress looked!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly but was confusing to put on. Overall, it was a great fit to choose from! I would definitely recommend this dress for a formal occasion.
Dariene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jul 16, 2013
cute, unique cut
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
If you have a tiny waist, size down. Otherwise, size up. I should have ordered up an 8, so if you look closely at my second pic, you'll notice I just zipped 2/3 up and tucked part of the back zipper in. I see why people were commenting about how much cloth there is at the chest part, but I think they just needed to pull the dress down, lower than the upper rib cage area. Make sure to tape the peephole together! I wore a nu bra just in case, but you could probably go without it if you're taped in right. Here's a clip of how pretty it shimmers in very dim light as well: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HifeDDJBD8s
Madeleine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 18, 2013
Attention-getter!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The top wasn't as flattering on as on the model. Larger chested girls, beware. It was a bit more revealing than I'd hoped.
Jeanette
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 13, 2013
I wore this dress for my birthday and I absolutely loved being "The Golden Doll" of the evening.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
For the most part, dress fit rather nicely and I received so many compliments on it. I just felt like the two pieces on the back would occasionally flare open, and i would have to adjust it by pulling the dress down. I believe that if i had gone with a smaller size, that wouldn't be an issue. I rented a 2, which is my usual size, however it is true that on some items i occasionally have to go down a size to get the right fit.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
May 17, 2013
High School Graduation was fabulous!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got endless complements from teachers and friends on my big day! it was really comfy too! Definitely use fashion tape or a safety pin in front because it can be gappy for sure. otherwise, gorgeous, fun, and so pretty!!
Geana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
May 1, 2013
This dress was absolutely GORGEOUS! I wore it for my Rehearsal Dinner and got a ton of compliments!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear a size 8, but when I put the 8 on, the top was way too big and there was extra space around my waist. The six fit perfectly, but the top still seemed a little large. I think it is designed that way to give the wearer a bit of room to move (the material has zero give). The zipper is a bit tough to zip as the material of the dress makes the tiny zipper challenging to zip all the way (does that make sense?). Also, there is an eye hole in the front, so the girls might peek out a little! Overall, the dress is beautiful, I was just a little self conscious because there is NO WAY you can wear a bra with this! It was worth it though! I couldn't have worn a more perfect dress!!! :) BTW, these pictures don't do the dress any justice.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 21, 2013
Cute daytime fun dress....for the right body type!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Nice dress, BUT... this dress is best for a tall girl with super long legs. The high waistband placement, short skirt and twist front all conspire to shorten your torso. If you have short legs, your gonna look like a squished oompa-loopa. I'm slender with longer limbs and even I looked slightly chubby and squat. The waist band is super fitted with NO stretch so you might want to size up. Also, the back is open but the fit is unforgiving, so if you have loose back skin or back fat this dress will display it all. If you are tall or super thin or long limbed and are medium chested, this dress will look awesome. Its all about the legs, so wear your super sky-high stilettos and ROCK ON!
Katelyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4322
Apr 10, 2013
When I walked into the room, heads turned.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it! Because I have a very small chest, I didn't have to wear a bra, but this would definitely be a problem for someone who has a larger one. The back is open and flawless-I felt great. I did use dress tape in a couple spots just to be safe, but never felt conscious that I would have a slip up.
Gigi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
Mar 11, 2013
A unique dress that is just as fun to wear as it is to hear "oohs" and "aahs" from fellow partygoers
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The yellow/gold accents on the dress are glittery, so expect some shimmer. Also, the keyhole in front of the dress (that you can't see in the pictures) may have to be pinned together if you have broad shoulders. For salsa dancing, the skirt of the dress proved to be the perfect length. Open back shows off one's back in a tasteful manner. Overall, this was a fun, flirty dress that, with a few pins, made for a great night!
Brooke
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Feb 28, 2013
This dress made me feel like a princess for the night!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a charity ball and absolutely loved it! Not only did I feel amazing in the dress, but I also received many compliments. One of my favorite aspects about this dress was the style/cut, which not only fit my body well but was also something a bit different.This dress covered the not so perfect areas of my body and highlighted everything else perfectly. I also loved the color, the gold accents are even more stunning in person! There was a gap in fabric in the bust that was not as noticeable on the model, but that did not bother me at all. Also you could easily use double sided tape to conceal the gap as there is fabric to work with around the bust.
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 22, 2012
Perfect for the summer wedding I needed it for!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove and was a total hit at the wedding! I was worried about it not fitting my bust but it ran true to size and I was super Happy! I was able to dance without having to worry about anything falling out of place! I received a ton of compliments, I loved it.
Jamie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5234
Feb 16, 2013
Wow! What a dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is great! I wore it for my senior year cotillion, the boob area was a little tricky but with fashion tape it was fixable. I got amazing reviews and felt beautiful all night
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5341
Jan 12, 2013
People offered so many compliments about my whole look.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything was great about the dress, from fit to delivery.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Nov 10, 2012
Loved it! Perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was beautiful, off-white which was good since I wore it in fall and didn't want it to be too white. It was rather large on top, but after I pinned it up a little it was fine. It's a really beautiful dress.
Dina Jo
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Oct 24, 2012
Gorgeous dress!! Surprisingly comfortable!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it formal wedding in September at a trendy place in Philly. Got so many compliments throughout the night from other girls and guys too. One other wedding guest called called me "the girl with the amazing dress", haha. I paired the dress with gold chandelier earring, patent leather nude peep toe maryjanes, rhinestone and pearl stacked bracelets and a metallic linen envelope clutch. I am small busted so the opening at the front really wasn't noticeable which I preferred because you cannot wear a bra with this dress due to the amazing open back design it has. But if I was well-endowed there would be no way I could pull this dress off without something inappropriate popping out. But overall for a $50 rental, TOTALLY worth every penny and minute wearing it and then some.
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
Oct 6, 2012
Pretty Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachlorette party. It was fun, sparkly and easy to dance in. Everyone loved it.
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Sep 19, 2012
I wore this dress for the first home football game of the year! It was definitely memorable!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The color and pattern were gorgeous. Definitely school spirited. The fit was comfy and I didn't have to fuss with the dress all day. Looked great with heels, sandals or wedges.
Hayley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 21, 2012
I loved the dress but had some complications ordering it. Instead of only getting two dresses we got four. Dont know how that happened... Hopefully it can be straightened out so I dont get charged for double the money
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my prom. I was nervous about the dress because of the reviews written about it but it worked out so well! I am a 36D and it fit around the bust perfectly. There was a little bit of extra material but it did not bother me. I would recommend this dress to girls who are a C or D because of how it fits and not to ones who are smaller in that area. Also I recommend to wear your hair up when you wear this dress because my hair got caught a couple times on the buttons in the back. I got so many compliments on this dress and my date loved it!
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 17, 2014
Very Strange Fit
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this to wear to my rehearsal dinner. The dress was very blousy on top, and had a short skirt. My torso was too short for the top, and because of the style of the dress (defined waist), there was nothing to do to make it wearable. The fabric was very pretty, though!
Krysten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4232
Mar 8, 2014
Beautiful.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is beautiful. They only thing is my boobs were too small. :( my waist fit perfect, but the chest was too big. I had to pin the back in order for it to feel fit. Other than that, I refueled tons of compliments.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Feb 24, 2014
I hated this dress. Not flattering at all
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I hated this dress. I have loved everything that I've rented from RTR, and I was really disappointed by this dress. It was super complicated to put on. I got tangled a few times. I hated that it pushed my boobs down and made them look droopy. It might look better on an athletic build or a straight and narrow, thin body type, but not on me. The skirt was very full and the dress just wasn't flattering. I didn't even bother packing it for my vacation.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 18, 2014
Broken zipper
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I usually wear an 8 or 10. The 6 in this would have fit perfectly but the zipper wouldn't zip all the way, so I didn't wear it :( However RTR was incredible and refunded my money. And I've been renting from them ever since!
angela
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3241
Nov 19, 2013
So Much fun!! Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was good even for my big boobs!
Annalisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Oct 1, 2013
Not wedding-appropriate
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was excited to wear this dress to a formal wedding, but should have been more thoughtful about the style before renting it. I read several reviews of women who wore this dress to weddings, and I must say, while it's a beautiful party dress, I don't think it's wedding-appropriate at all. I have pretty long legs so dresses are typically a bit shorter on me, but this one was extremely short when I tried it on (as in, don't-drop-anything short), and the back is entirely open. I would recommend this dress for a birthday or night out, but definitely not for a wedding. I ended up sending this one right back.
Meaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 28, 2013
Not my favorite, but great customer service on the return.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this as my backup dress for my bachelorette. The zipper was broken on my first choice, but my backup was not an option. The dress looked worn and was not very flattering. However I returned both dresses and received two more the next day!
Tavia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 22, 2013
Great looking dress, but not a great fit
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
The dress has so much potential, but in my case it just didnt fit! :( The bust was too large and baggy around the sides, the neck was tight and the waist was very tight. I typically wear a 4, but the 4 was so tight it wouldn't zip and the 6 zipped but was uncomfortably tight. I rented this dress for a date night with my husband, but am returning it due to size. I love RTR so this is not going to deter me from renting again!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 2, 2013
Loved the dress but ....
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress in pictures. And it's super pretty but I'm not very busty so I ended up getting another dress overnighted. I just wasn't comfortable I wouldn't fall out. :(
Kelley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Jul 26, 2013
I wore this for my engagement party. It was very pretty and I got lots of compliments
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit is right on. it's a bit difficult finding undergarments to go with the backless portion though so keep that in mind! lovely though!
Princess
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jun 21, 2013
Dress was very cute but too tight up top
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Cute but tight around the bust
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7334
May 9, 2013
Rented for law school prom
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this one, but I'm a pretty busty girl and this dress was huge on top on me. After pinning it, it was fine and very very cute. I also had an amazing experience with RTR customer service when the 10 was damaged by the last user. They sent me an absolutely gorgeous back-up dress that fit perfectly and looked incredible free of charge and overnighted it all to me. Best customer service I've ever dealt with. Will definitely be renting again!
Marie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 17, 2013
It was the perfect dress for my golden birthday. Great dress that was super cute.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I felt that the bust was a little to big, but I made it work,
L_Eliza
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 22, 2013
Absolutely beautiful fabric; great service!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Ran a little large; had to pin the neck. Gorgeous colors and fabric; great fit. Perfect for dancing. Great first time experience with RTR-- definitely will use them again!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3234
Mar 14, 2013
Nice dress, but would not rent again.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for my high school homecoming and overall, this dress was alright. Wasn't the best choice for my figure, there is a lot more cleavage than is pictured, and also the material felt really cheap. However, I felt very comfortable all night and received numerous compliments! Girls without curves would look amazing in this dress!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8344
Mar 1, 2013
I could not wear the dress.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could have worn this dress. The dress did not fit around my bust. I think the dress would look amazing for someone with a smaller bust.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 13, 2013
Very unique, cute dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a very cute dress and I liked it a lot, but the top seemed a bit stretched out, making me look a little wider on top than I am. Also, I felt it was too short for my tall frame (which was something I should have paid a little more attention to before renting it!). I ended up wearing a back-up dress because I felt more comfortable in it-- but wouldn't hesitate recommending it to others!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Jan 17, 2013
looked great!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There was a much larger gap in the bust than I thought there would be. I had to tape the sides down to keep it from gapping open
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8533
Jan 9, 2013
I couldn't wear it :( but I did order a backup dress, which I ended up loving instead.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I bought it for NYE in Key West and never ended up wearing it. It was so pretty, but the fit was too big in the chest (I am a size 12, 36 C). The key hole was really odd and with an open back, you can't wear a bra so you look saggy. I really wanted it to work out, but it didn't.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 28, 2012
It's an odd fit
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress came and although gorgeous, the two sizes I ordered didn't fit. I am in between sizes but usually wear a 6 but figured I would order the 8 just in case because I have a very wide back so it's difficult for me to wear dresses that zip in the back. You can't really wear a bra with it so it's an odd fit. The 6 was to small to for me to zip it but I still had room on the top and the 8 I could zip but it was huge in my chest area. If I could have worn a bra with the dress the 8 probably would have fit better.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress