Hang Ten Maxi

$99 to buy
$340 retail
Stylist Notes

Get ready to hit that beach party in style wearing this maxi by Mark & James. Need to dress it up? Not a problem with accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ Coated Confetti Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blue chiffon (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Empire waist. Full skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
232 reviews
Fit
Large
(18)
True to Size
(183)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 16, 2013
Beautiful & comfortable!
I rented this dress to have the weekend of my wedding this past August. While I didn't end up wearing the dress over the weekend, I WILL be renting this dress again as it was absolutely stunning on and SO comfortable. The top of the dress is padded so no need for a bra if you don't want one and the materials are light and airy, great for a hot night out or any formal affair. I got the long size as I am taller and I could have easily worn a cute heel without the dress looking too short. I would highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 18, 2013
Great dress for pregnancy!
I wore this to a wedding while 5 months pregnant and it fit perfectly. The fabric and colors are beautiful and a nice change from the little black dress. My two recommendations would be to order the next size up as your back up size if you have a larger chest or if you are carrying high and secondly the long is really super long and longer than the measurements given on the size/fit page. I am 5'10" tall and the dress (according to the description) should have just touched the ground. Instead I had to wear 3" heels in order to keep the dress off the ground. (I wore the 8L.)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 20, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this dress! It's so pretty, & can be dressed up or down. I got tons of compliments
I am utterly and completely obsessed with this dress. It is so gorgeous and I love the contrast between the form-fitting top and the flowy chiffon skirt of this dress. It is absolutely perfect. Also, this dress wasn't available in a long and I was worried it would be too short, but the 4R was actually still a little long on me with flat sandals. You don't need a bra because the fabric in the top is thick enough to provide some coverage.
giovannaOctober 2, 2014
Did you think this dress was too "fancy" for vacation? In the pictures it looks like you dress it up or down.
CrystalOctober 2, 2014
I didn't feel like it was too fancy because it CAN be dressed up or down. Also, I was tall enough to wear it with flats, which helped to dress it down. Not sure what kind of vacation you are going on, or what kind of activities, but I bet you could make it work for you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 23, 2013
Get the regular length if you are 5'8 or below!
This dress is pretty. Its the perfect marriage (pun intended) of casual and fancy. I wore this to a "Lakeside Semi-Formal" affair and it was perfect. I usually have a hard time getting into 4s that are fitted in the ribcage, but this was fine. The only thing I didn't like about it, is that it is so forgiving - so not fitted, that I felt like it made me look pregnant. It is also long as hell. I am 5'9 and I wore 2.5 inch heels, and it was dragging all over the floor.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
September 26, 2013
Great fit for pregnant ladies!
I had to order two sizes up because I was 8 months pregnant (to the day) when I wore it and my ribs had expanded quite a bit. The straps in the back are adjustable so even though the chest area was a little more roomy than I needed, it still fit very comfortably! My frame is pretty small but with such a huge preggo stomach, I was worried that there wouldn't be enough material around the middle and that the dress would pull in the back - not the case at all. Plenty of fabric to cover a pregnant belly without being awkwardly short in front, and also without being heavy (last thing a pregnant woman needs is more weight - right?) Length was great, dress was perfect, thank you RTR!
LaurenMay 2, 2014
you look wonderful! this gives me hope that I can rent this dress while preggo, as well. :o)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 28, 2013
I actually called RTR and asked if I could buy it I loved it so much!!
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS! I wanted to keep it so badly I called to ask if I could purchase and keep it but unfortunately they told me no... They did let me keep it a few extra days though so I could wear it to another event. Thanks RTR!!! It fit great, no need for spanx. I wore a strapless bra, maybe could have gone without but I have a slight phobia about going bra-less. I wore flats since I recently had knee surgery and had to tape up the hem like 4 inches - It's VERY long. Probably would have needed tape in the front at least even with heels. I highly recommend this though, I'll be keeping an eye out for it on the next clearance sale!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 16, 2013
Great Color and Fit. Perfect for an outside wedding!
Although I did not end up wearing this dress, it fit wonderfully, and I plan to rent it again. I rented the 2 and 4, and the 2 was WAY to tight in the bust. The 4 fit very well, and didn't make me look too busty for a wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134lbs
October 21, 2013
Great dress, very comfortable
I needed a long dress for a Muslim wedding, but wasn't looking for a black-tie-style "gown," so this dress was perfect. It was very comfortable and the adjustable straps helped ensure a snug fit on top regardless of chest size. Definitely a positive experience!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 21, 2013
Beautiful, casual, different!
I highly recommend this dress. It is just the right amount of unique without standing out too much. I wore it to groom's dinner and absolutely loved it. It's effortless and comfortable. I ordered it long and probably could have gotten away with a regular. I'm just over 5'8 and wore probably 1.5 inch wedges. It was still a little long.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 29, 2013
Dress is versatile for summer/fall events, however may run long for shorter women even with heels.
True to size through the bust. If you are on the shorter side though this dress may not be for you. I wore 2R but both 0 and 2 were dragging along the ground and I am 5'3 and 1/2. Must wear heels with it if you're short. Grecian style is great for hiding hips and tummy, and I liked the adjustable spaghetti straps. Dress would look great with bright necklace, however I was at a fall wedding so I didn't accessorize much.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 4, 2013
LOVED this dress
Wore this to a wedding (was 12 weeks pregnant). The dress was a tad long, but looked great with heels. Fit perfectly -- was so comfortable!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 18, 2013
Having to hold up a dress for once!
As a very tall girl (6'0") I am always skeptical of "Long" lengths, but this was perfect for me. I wore dressy flat sandals (was advised for wedding location) but I could have actually worn some smaller heels and been fine! The bodice fit perfect and skirt although straight was full of fabric. Received lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
November 25, 2013
Amazing. My absolute dress, I wish I could rent it everyday! Fits perfectly!
Fits very well. True to size, and the long is amazing for tall women such as myself!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
December 4, 2013
Perfect dress for summer formal event!
Fit very well, but it was a little too long and I had to pin it for the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
December 9, 2013
The color and cut of this dress makes it extremely flattering! Everyone told me they loved it!
The dress is a beautiful color, and the cut makes it so flattering. I'm 5'4 and the length was perfect with heels. The dress was slightly big on top, but I also usually wear a 10. This dress is comfortable, and great for formal affairs! I loved this dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 16, 2013
Great for outdoor wedding!
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding and it was perfect for the occasion. The color is absolutely gorgeous! I have no cons about this dress at all! It was a great length and so comfortable. The bust runs slightly small but I am a 32D so I had to wear a 4. Other than that it is an amazing fun dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 30, 2013
so cute!
wore for a birthday party. super flattering, can be dressed up or down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
January 6, 2014
Great for a Yacht Club Wedding
The dress fit well except was slightly too long even though I wore the 0R w 3.5 inch heels w it (I am 5'4") and also a bit big on the top. I would say it would be a great day to night, except that I am too short to wear flip-flops with it. But it's a great way to walk the line between beachy and formal. And it was very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 174lbs
January 9, 2014
Rented for a wedding was perfect style for the wedding I was at. Loved design. Straps adjustable.
Fit true to size. Great length, wore a small heel may have been better with a higher heel since the length was a little long, but otherwise awesome dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
January 22, 2014
I wish it came in one size bigger :-(
I am about 30 weeks pregnant, and I rented this dress based on comments by others that it worked with a baby bump. If I wasn't pregnant, this dress would have fit me at my regular size. If this dress only came in one size larger, it would have worked perfectly with my pregnant body. I just could not get it zipped. I'm 5'8" and went with the regular length, not long, as suggested by others. Definitely good advice.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 2, 2014
Dress fit perfectly!
Dress hit the floor when wearing 4 inch heels, I am 5'10. Top fit me perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2014
The perfect dress!
This is the perfect "go-to" dress. I actually wore it in the winter and paired it with a fur coat, it was perfect!!! It is very roomy in the hips and waist, but very fitted through the bust. I am a 34 C and it was fitted. I also rented the "long" version, it was almost too long, but I wore very high heels and was still able to dance. Such a flattering dress, you can't go wrong.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 4, 2014
Loved this dress and looked to try and buy it!
This dress was perfect for a February wedding on the beach in Florida. I absolutely loved it. I rented the long, which worked well with heels for the ceremony. I ended up changing to sandals for the reception so had to remember to pick it up frequently but that wasn't a problem. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
March 7, 2014
This dress for my personality perfectly!
Other than being a little too long (even with REALLY high heels) this dress was perfect! I loved the fit and style. I would have been even happier, had it come in a shorter length. Loved this dress!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2014
Beautiful dress -- casual and classy
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding and it was perfect! It's unique enough to stand out and make an impression, but I never felt over or under-dressed. I am always solidly a size 6 in dresses because I have a wide rib cage -- the tightest fit on me in a dress is always the chest area -- but I went down in size for my back up dress because why not. Surprisingly, the 4 ended up being the right size though the 6 fit as well (it wasn't super loose and baggy or anything). To echo everyone else, the dress is super long. I had to tape it up and I wore 4 inch heels. I felt really beautiful in this dress and would highly recommend it to anyone even remotely considering renting it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 8, 2014
Perfect for my formal southern affair!
This dress was exactly what I was looking for for my event. Having the adjustable straps was great because I was able to ensure that my chest was where it needed to be all evening. The skirt is flowy and a beautiful dark navy and was so easy to dance in. I was comfortable all night long!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
April 8, 2014
Pretty and easy to wear
The dress was great! Very flattering, lots of compliments. It was REALLY long. I'm only 5'2" but I had on 4 inch heels and had to use fashion tape to bring it up like 4 inches.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 12, 2014
Gorgeous color, great fit, absolute perfection.
I can't say enough about how amazing this dress is. I knew I'd like it based on the photos, but after wearing it to my cousin's wedding on the beach in LA, I didn't want to send it back. Since then, I have searched and searched and searched for this dress to purchase (no such luck) -- wouldn't it be nice if there was an option to buy after renting on RtR? Anyway, on to the dress. The color is gorgeous, the top nicely fitted (adjustable spaghetti straps for the perfect fit), and bottom super flowy (really comfortably hides that food baby). The tiny zipper was a bit tough to get over the seam, but nothing some extra muscle couldn't handle. The length is definitely on the longer side -- I'm 5'5", wore 4.5" wedges (DvF Opals), and I still had to gather the dress a bit as I walked. Personally, I'd rather it be a bit on the long side than short, so I didn't mind. Rent this one, you won't regret it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
April 13, 2014
This gown is absolutely gorgeous! It's light weight photographs incredibly well!
I loved how lightweight this dress was. I rented the 4R after reading reviews and while the overlay length was perfect the lining was a bit shorter so I didn't wear wedges (I'm 5'7") but that was fine! The colors pop really well in pictures and it's super easy to dance in! Everyone was complimenting me on the dress and it worked perfectly for an outdoor wedding in the south! Absolutely Recommend this dress to everyone (you can eat and drink whatever you like in it as well!) -- but if you're 5'7" or taller and want heels go for the longer length!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
April 15, 2014
Amazing!
The dress fit perfectly! I was nervous because it was going to be delivered the day before my event but I had no problems, didn't even need to try on the second size! I got lots of compliments and the dress fit like a glove, would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
April 16, 2014
Beautiful Dress
Fit well, the length was perfect, great for a summer wedding
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
April 17, 2014
Casual but beautiful
I wore this dress to prom and it was unlike other dresses. It really stuck out. I wore it with 5.5 inch wedges and it was still a little long so if you are short like me just know you'll need some high heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 21, 2014
Great dress, fit perfectly and quite comfortable! Perhaps a little long for the dance floor.
I'm usually between a 6-8 and the 6 fit perfectly. No bra necessary due to adjustable straps. I wore this with 2.5 inch wedges and the dress brushed the floor. Looked great, but perhaps a little too long for the dance floor. I rented this along with the Kate Spade necklace and got lots of compliments throughout the night.
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
April 21, 2014
Beautiful dress for a semi-formal wedding!
I absolutely LOVE this dress! I was a little worried it wouldn't fit right or show too much since I am fairly busty, but my regular size 6 fit like it was made for me. They blue was beautiful and I felt beautiful all night!
EmmaMay 4, 2014
I ment to ask you at the wedding if you got this dress from RTR.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
April 24, 2014
Gorgeous dress that makes a statement on its own...and bonus...COMFORTABLE!
I wore this dress for an overseas wedding and the compliments were flowing like the champagne. The dress is a great fit, fits nicely on top and flows at the hips out. The bust was a bit snug making no room for a bra; however, you do not need one as the top of the dress provides more than enough support to keep the gals fully in place, even when dancing. The length was a teeny bit long with heels, it just touched the ground and had to pick it up to ensure it would not drag and collect dirt. Nothing that cannot be fixed with a slightly higher heel (I wore 3" heels and should have brought my 4"). This dress is amazing for all girls, but if you have blue eyes, it will make them POP. I was extremely happy with this rental and will rent this one again in the future!!! Downside...it had to be returned.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 25, 2014
I wore this dress to a family wedding while 7.5 months pregnant. It was perfect, I felt beautiful.
The dress fit great, albeit a bit long. But I was happy that it covered my bump. Also I was running after a 1-year old and the dress did not get in the way.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 27, 2014
The theme for the evening was "Jewel of the Nile," and this dress was perfect!
This dress runs VERY LONG! I am 5' 8" and had to wear 5+" heels to keep it from dragging on the floor. In hindsight, I would have ordered a 6L and 6R to try, instead of a 4L and 6L as both of those fit comparably in the chest. The adjustable straps are a nice feature to get the fit just right. I did have a lot of trouble getting the side zipper to move over the change in fabric type, but eventually got it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2014
Amazing!
Loved the dress! However, it runs about 2inches too long, but other then that no complaints.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
April 29, 2014
This was the perfect dress for the evening! Not too formal, not too casual.
This dress fit perfectly. I didn't need a bra for it, the top was perfect to go braless. I got the regular because the long was out, and I wore very shot heals with it. It was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
May 8, 2014
Loved it but too long
I ordered this last minute so the 6L was all I could get and even with heels it was just too long. But I loved it! And will likely order again in then right length. Both of sister in laws are pregnant and I had them both try it on cause it's flattering for the baby bump too...one may order to wear for my wedding in June!
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×