You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Hang Ten Maxi
Rental $85 Retail $340
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Get ready to hit that beach party in style wearing this maxi by Mark & James. Need to dress it up? Not a problem with accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ Coated Confetti Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Blue chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Empire waist. Full skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos54

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jun 24, 2013
The perfect dress for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit wonderfully. Fitted in the bust, but forgiving enough around the hips and waist that I could eat my heart out without feeling self-conscious! The 2L was a tiny bit long even when I was wearing 5" heels, but luckily I didn't end up tripping over it. When I kicked my heels off to dance, I did have to hold it up a bit though, so if you're my height and not wearing tall heels I would recommend the 2R. A normal strapless bra worked perfectly.
Ellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jun 12, 2013
Fun formal dress that isn't black!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not clingy in the midsection, maybe a little too flowy actually, I think I could have worn a size smaller than usual. The straps were adjustable which was really useful, I changed the strap height a lot until I was comfortable. After seeing the photos I realize my chest is quite a bit larger than the models- this dress was fine! A miracle. The color is a great blue, great for summer. I tried to upload photos that show the color more clearly. One important note: I am 5'8" and wore 4 inch heels and it was still WAYYY too long. I used hem tape and taped the hem up about 10 inches. I don't know anyone who is tall enough for the length as-is.
Sophie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3231
Jun 10, 2013
I wore this to my junior and it was very appropriate and looked great!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked the materials it was made of and the colors were very vibrant. It fit very well and it was definitely good the straps were adjustable. On the dress I got, the zipper was a little tough but besides that no real problems. I'm pretty tall and I thought the regular would be too short and the long would be too long so I got both and the regular was perfect- even a little long- in heels.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Jun 3, 2013
Absolutely perfect for my 10 year Reunion!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is AMAZING! I rented the dress for my 10 year college reunion and it was absolutely perfect for the cocktail party that capped off our weekend. I received so many compliments throughout the evening. The dress is incredibly flattering and super comfortable. I am pretty small in the bust and I found that I was able to go without a bra in this dress, so I would not recommend this dress for anyone with larger than a B cup. The top of the dress is a bit more turquoise-green than the light blue in the picture, but the color difference did not bother me. The one problem I had with this dress is that I ordered the longer length thinking the regular length would be too short to wear with heels. This dress was INCREDIBLY long! If you are under 5'10" or 5'11", you should be able to wear the regular length. I had to wear 6" platform wedges and the dress was STILL touching the ground. I did not have any issues with it, but keep it in mind! I decided to keep the accessories to a minimum so that the look wasn't too dressy, which made the look perfect for the indoor/outdoor cocktail party, but you could do more accessories and really dress this up for a more formal occasion. I really loved this dress and hated to send it back!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
Apr 16, 2014
Beautiful Dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, the length was perfect, great for a summer wedding
Leslie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 8, 2014
Pretty and easy to wear
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great! Very flattering, lots of compliments. It was REALLY long. I'm only 5'2" but I had on 4 inch heels and had to use fashion tape to bring it up like 4 inches.
Knewyork
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4521
Mar 17, 2014
Great dress for pregnant women...
Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm about 6 months pregnant. The dress is true to size on top but very long. I ordered the short and had to wear 3 1/2 inch heels. I loved the dress. It fit great and was perfect for my growing bump!
Delia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 12, 2014
Beautiful dress -- casual and classy
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding and it was perfect! It's unique enough to stand out and make an impression, but I never felt over or under-dressed. I am always solidly a size 6 in dresses because I have a wide rib cage -- the tightest fit on me in a dress is always the chest area -- but I went down in size for my back up dress because why not. Surprisingly, the 4 ended up being the right size though the 6 fit as well (it wasn't super loose and baggy or anything). To echo everyone else, the dress is super long. I had to tape it up and I wore 4 inch heels. I felt really beautiful in this dress and would highly recommend it to anyone even remotely considering renting it!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 7, 2014
This dress for my personality perfectly!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Other than being a little too long (even with REALLY high heels) this dress was perfect! I loved the fit and style. I would have been even happier, had it come in a shorter length. Loved this dress!
fashionlover
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2421
Feb 8, 2014
Beautiful color combo and can be dressed more up or down depending on the occasion
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I love maxi dresses, and this BM one is fabulous, however, because I am only 5'3" tall I still had to hem this dress a good bit w/fashion tape all the while still wearing 5" heels!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 8543
Jan 22, 2014
I wish it came in one size bigger :-(
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am about 30 weeks pregnant, and I rented this dress based on comments by others that it worked with a baby bump. If I wasn't pregnant, this dress would have fit me at my regular size. If this dress only came in one size larger, it would have worked perfectly with my pregnant body. I just could not get it zipped. I'm 5'8" and went with the regular length, not long, as suggested by others. Definitely good advice.
Kelly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7531
Jan 12, 2014
I wore this for my Rehersal Dinner...Best dress I have ever worn.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits tight around chest (no bra needed). A touch long, but not too bad. SO flattering. I would buy it if I could afford it!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jan 6, 2014
Great for a Yacht Club Wedding
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well except was slightly too long even though I wore the 0R w 3.5 inch heels w it (I am 5'4") and also a bit big on the top. I would say it would be a great day to night, except that I am too short to wear flip-flops with it. But it's a great way to walk the line between beachy and formal. And it was very comfortable.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 6, 2014
Super flattering!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is a perfect dress for a pear shape. The colors are gorgeous and the top fits perfectly. The adjustable straps are great. However, the length is a killer. RTR only had an 8L and it was WAY to long - even the double stick tape they sent could hold up the volumes of excess material.
julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Dec 16, 2013
Great for outdoor wedding!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding and it was perfect for the occasion. The color is absolutely gorgeous! I have no cons about this dress at all! It was a great length and so comfortable. The bust runs slightly small but I am a 32D so I had to wear a 4. Other than that it is an amazing fun dress!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Nov 25, 2013
Amazing. My absolute dress, I wish I could rent it everyday! Fits perfectly!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits very well. True to size, and the long is amazing for tall women such as myself!
sonja
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 18, 2013
Having to hold up a dress for once!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As a very tall girl (6'0") I am always skeptical of "Long" lengths, but this was perfect for me. I wore dressy flat sandals (was advised for wedding location) but I could have actually worn some smaller heels and been fine! The bodice fit perfect and skirt although straight was full of fabric. Received lots of compliments!
DS
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Nov 4, 2013
LOVED this dress
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding (was 12 weeks pregnant). The dress was a tad long, but looked great with heels. Fit perfectly -- was so comfortable!
emjay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 21, 2013
Beautiful, casual, different!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I highly recommend this dress. It is just the right amount of unique without standing out too much. I wore it to groom's dinner and absolutely loved it. It's effortless and comfortable. I ordered it long and probably could have gotten away with a regular. I'm just over 5'8 and wore probably 1.5 inch wedges. It was still a little long.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 21, 2013
Great dress, very comfortable
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a long dress for a Muslim wedding, but wasn't looking for a black-tie-style "gown," so this dress was perfect. It was very comfortable and the adjustable straps helped ensure a snug fit on top regardless of chest size. Definitely a positive experience!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 16, 2013
Great Color and Fit. Perfect for an outside wedding!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although I did not end up wearing this dress, it fit wonderfully, and I plan to rent it again. I rented the 2 and 4, and the 2 was WAY to tight in the bust. The 4 fit very well, and didn't make me look too busty for a wedding.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Oct 8, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved that I didn't have to wear a bra. I ordered the 4 which is my normal size and I was worried about length but with 3" wedges I was fine. It was fun and flirty and fit very well. I don't usually wear long dresses so it was a fun change.
MrsApple
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8524
Oct 7, 2013
Great dress, but not for me...
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this dress because of the amount of cleavage showing....Being that I do have a large bust I knew I was taking a chance with this dress anyway. Luckily it was my backup and my first choice fit perfectly.
LaLa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 23, 2013
Get the regular length if you are 5'8 or below!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is pretty. Its the perfect marriage (pun intended) of casual and fancy. I wore this to a "Lakeside Semi-Formal" affair and it was perfect. I usually have a hard time getting into 4s that are fitted in the ribcage, but this was fine. The only thing I didn't like about it, is that it is so forgiving - so not fitted, that I felt like it made me look pregnant. It is also long as hell. I am 5'9 and I wore 2.5 inch heels, and it was dragging all over the floor.
AMC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 16, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was just the right fit and I had a great time getting to wear it. It's perfect for an evening wedding. The straps are adjustable which is really nice. I could have worn the size 6 but wanted to be able to wear a bra so went with the larger size. The gown came in perfect condition. I will definitely rent again! I think this fit would be flattering on anyone. According to my height I should have rented the longer version but I wanted to be able to wear flats. I ended up having to go with short wedges and it was still slightly longer then I would have liked. If you don't want to wear heels definitely avoid the long sizes!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 4, 2013
Great color and style. Perfect to dress up for an event or dress down for something more casual.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Definitely need very high heels for this if you are short like me. Even with high heels it still dragged a little. The zipper was a little hard to zip up on the side.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Sep 1, 2013
My size was damaged, so they sent me two other replacements to try instead.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Unfortunately didn't get to wear this dress.
Nastasia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 1, 2013
Great dress, just as pictured, nice heavy but flowy fabric - very long!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 6 and ordered the 6R and 4L as a backup size (the 4R wasn't available so had to go with the long one). I ended up wearing the 4L as the size 6 was way too big in the chest area, however the size 4 fit perfectly and still had room for a strapless bra (there is enough padding that a bra isn't necessary though). The dress was very long and I had to hold it up the whole night unfortunately, but it would probably have been fine with the regular length. Overall, I loved the dress, it was very comfortable and idea for a summer wedding!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 26, 2013
So fun
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I would recommend sizing down because this dress runs large. I loved this dress and it was very comfortable.
patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 26, 2013
both dressy and casual at the same time!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore it with flats. perfect fit!
Astabb
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 26, 2013
Very pretty dress. Got many compliments.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bust fit well and was true to size. Unfortunately the length for Regular was still very long. Wore 3 inch heels and it was still dragging on the ground. Many layers so probably best to be worn at a winter/fall wedding versus summer wedding. Overall, very pretty dress and would recommend renting for a wedding.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 20, 2013
cute but nothing special
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress in the 4R because all the reviews said it was super long. I ended up wearing my shortest heels, and if I had gone with the size 2R I would have had to wear flats. If you're 5'6+ and want to wear high heels with this, I'd go with an L. The dress itself is cute, not really anything special. I don't think anyone complimented me on it, and I didn't feel like it flattered my figure in any special way.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 14, 2013
Beautiful, comfortable wedding dress option!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fits extremely well, nice and long for us tall ladies (need a 3 inch heel if you're 5'10"), and figure-flatting for everyone. No need for a strapless bra if you're a B cup. Great back-up dress if you want to rent a more risky one....just in case ;)
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5531
Aug 13, 2013
Fast and friendly service.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I actually ordered a different dress that did not flatter my 31 week baby bump. Rent the Runway was very accommodating and sent this dress over night, so I had it the next day for my baby shower. It fit perfectly and flattered my curves and bump. The empire waist was essential! I had many compliments and people were wondering where I got the dress from. I wish this dress was in my closet, as it is a great dress to wear whether you are pregnant or not! If you are pregnant, you might want to go up a size if your bust size has increased. Otherwise the dress runs true to size!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 11, 2013
Beautiful dress, but didn't fit exactly right.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress as soon as I pulled it out of the bag, but when I tried it on, I wasn't impressed. I fit in a 4R (length would have been perfect as I am 5'9") but the bust was REALLY roomy, and the material was bunching because I couldn't fill it out. I am a 34 B but a small B. Even with a NuBra I just couldn't get the top to look nice. It was a gorgeous dress, and really nice material, but I ended up not wearing it. It was my first time renting a dress that I didn't wear, so 1 miss in 3+ yrs of renting is a-ok in my book!
rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 11, 2013
beautiful dress ... not the right fit.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a summer wedding — the dress was absolutely gorgeous! After reading several reviews I decided to rent the 4L and the 6L (I'm 5'7 and planned on wearing heels). Unfortunately, for me, both the 4L and 6L were did not fit me correctly — the proportions were totally off. While the 4L fit, it was much too long (even with my heels) and the empire style did not fall in the right spot. Again, beautiful dress just not for me.
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Aug 6, 2013
Great date dress!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered this as an exchange after the original dress I ordered didn't fit. I would usually order a 2 and a 4, and an R in a maxi, but they they only had a 0L and a 2L available to deliver that day. The 2 fit just fine thankfully, but there was definitely no room for a bra. The top material is thick and supportive even though there isn't boning in this dress, so it worked well for me. The bottom is nice and flowy. I ended up using hem tape to tape up the bottom because it was much too long for me and I wanted to wear flats. It wasn't an ideal fix as I still was tripping a bit, but it allowed me to wear this last-minute arrival to my event!
HWallace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9424
Aug 4, 2013
Looks gorgeous in person!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't order this dress, it was sent as a backup because another dress I rented was returned late. When I opened the bag, it was beautiful! I wish I could have worn it but I have a large chest and it was cleavage city! Loved the fabric! The under arm side zip was pretty difficult since the straps cross in the back.
jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jul 31, 2013
Beautiful lines and stunning color
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs long. Even with 4 inch heels it skimmed the floor, so if you are not above average in height, you may want to get the short size. Overall the dress was perfect for our event and I received many compliments.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jul 24, 2013
Gorgeous, unique dress
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit for me, though I am tall and even the regular size was quite long, so don't bother with the long sizes! I received all sorts of compliments on the dress all night (even from otherwise-clueless husbands of friends!).
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress