Gossip Queen Dress

$45 to buy
$358 retail
Stylist Notes

Be prepared for a night of dancing in this flirty Mark & James by Badgley Mischka dress.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - dress has a very deep V so fashion tape is recommended
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - dress has a very deep V so fashion tape is recommended
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush tulle with sequins(100% polyester). Surplice neckline. Sash at waist. Tiered pleated skirt. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
219 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(150)
Small
(32)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 25, 2013
Perfect dress. Perfect fit. Perfect experience.
This dress is perfect! I normally wear a size 0, so I rented the 0 and got the size 2 as a back-up. The size 0 fit me perfectly; however; the style of this dress makes it a little shorter. Due to this, I went with the 2 for added length. Since I am a tad busty, I didn't need any fashion tape to secure the top, and I was even able to wear a bra without it showing. If you aren't at least a C-cup though, I'd recommend getting some fashion tape to make sure everything stays in place. The picture doesn't even capture the true essence of the dress. The top sparkles beautifully, and the belt defines the waist really well. I got so many compliments on this dress, and I felt fabulous all night. I will definitely be Renting the Runway again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
November 9, 2013
Perfect for Roaring '20's Halloween Party
I wore this dress to a speakeasy bar in San Francisco with a large group of friends dressed up for Halloween in 1920's costumes. The color and sequins were very unique. It was a little shorter than I had anticipated and it was a struggle getting in and out of cabs without flashing! It was also pretty low cut and required a lot of fashion tape. It probably would have fit better on someone with a larger chest. Overall though, I was happy with the style of the dress, it went with our theme perfectly!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
November 12, 2013
I chose this dress as my 2nd dress for my wedding.
I wanted something fun, classy and sexy. Received many compliments from our guests. Comes with a matching belt as well. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 3, 2013
I wore this for a Great Gatsby gala.
It fit well, though it was low cut. I had to pin the dress to my bar. I got so many compliments on this dress.
EvaDecember 17, 2013
Looks fabulous on you!!
LaurenDecember 18, 2013
Thank you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
December 7, 2013
This was my backup - didn't end up wearing it, but it's so fun!
I really liked this dress. It felt very fun! The one issue I had was that it was a lot of cleavage. If you have a full bust, beware! I thought about like, using fashion tape to force my boobs apart, which would have been fine, but like I said this was the backup dress so I just wore my original pick.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 11, 2013
Very pretty but some fit issues
I wore this to the Christmas office party last year (2012) and though I liked it a lot and got several compliments on it, I had trouble with the fit that took the dress down a few stars for me. I had a 6 and an 8, and the 6 was a little small in the hips and the 8 was a little big in the bust. I ended up wearing the 6 but had to pull down the skirt a few times that night. I also felt that the ruffled bottom wasn't flattering to the stomach region!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
December 13, 2013
Beautiful and unique!
This dress is gorgeous and photographs so well. It is really low but because of the sequins I didn't have to wear a bra, just used some double stick tape to make sure it stayed in place. I did not find it too short as others have said, and besides being low the fit was true to size. Also because the straps are so thick even though it's low, it doesn't come off as too revealing, just the right amount for a special occasion! Great for a holiday party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
July 16, 2013
Absolutely amazing
I recieved so many compliments for this dress. It is stunning in person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 2, 2014
Not the dress for petite women
So I ordered the zero in this dress and it fit like a 2/4 normally would on me. Im 5'2'' and this dress was an inch or two above my knees, and it was just big around the lower body. But the real issue was the top, its very low cut.... like 3 inches above my naval. I tried tape and it looked okay but it was just too big and was not flattering. So I opted out and went out and bought a dress for nye. So my best recommendation is if you are petite and usually always wear a zero that this might not be the dress for you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2014
I wore this to a Gatsby Themed NYE Party. Dress fit well. Loved it more in pictures.
I am 5'4", weigh 130lbs, and wear a 36DD. The 4 was a little snug, the way I would like to wear it. But the zipper part did not lay flat on my back, instead it wrinkled and bumped up. I ended up wearing the 6, which also bumped up on the zipper, but not nearly as bad as the 4. I read a lot of reviews where a bra was an issue. I wore a low cut, push-up bra from Victorias Secret that had crisscrossed bra straps and had no problems at all.I definitely was looking for a dress that showed off my cleavage, and this dress delivered! I read a lot of reviews that the sequin rubbed under arms. I have had that problem in the past, but didn't notice any irritation in this dress. I thought it was the perfect length for a party dress. I didn't love this dress in person (I liked it, but didn't LOVE it), but I loved the way it photographed.All the places I thought it didn't look that great on my body in person, definitely did not show in the photographs. It looks more silver in the website, but in person, the top is a champagne-gold color and the bottom is more champagne. I did love how easy and convenient RTR was and will definitely rent from them in the future.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2014
A New Year's Dress that turned heads!!
This dress was amazing! People were complimenting me all night...even strangers!! It is very low, so be prepared with fashion tape. Definitely made me feel beautiful!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
January 3, 2014
I got so many complements on this dress! I wore it to a casino for a birthday party
Fit small through hips and was short but very large through top, I am a 36 D-DD and I had extra room. Thank god for double stick tape.
CeceJanuary 30, 2014
I would have never thought this dress would look good until I saw it on you! So pretty!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
January 8, 2014
Dress was not what I expected it to be.
The customer service of RTR is unparalleled. I cannot stress this enough, I loved upon receiving the dress that a Happy New Year headband was included- what a great touch! However, the dress that I received was a more champagne color, creating a more monochromatic effect. In other photos, the dress has a silvery look on the upper portion of the dress. It was pretty, but not what I was expecting. My dress was also missing its sash.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 11, 2014
Made me feel like a movie star!
This dress was perfect for our 20's themed NYE hotel party downtown Baltimore. The top was a little big but I was still able to wear a strapless bra without any problems. Under the arms did get a little scratchy but barely noticeable. I didn't think the dress was too short and I'm 5'7. So all in all this was a perfect frilly sparkly party dress even without the belt (which was not available when the dress was shipped so I just bought a satin ribbon that matched)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
January 13, 2014
Loved this dress!
I rented this dress for a New Years event. I received several compliments on the dress. Although I was skeptical of how the dress may fit at first, it looked great when worn! It fit true to size. I ordered a size 4 and 6. The 6 was too big but the 4 fit just right. I could not figure out how to tie the sash in a way that I liked so I did not wear it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 21, 2014
The customer service.
I wore this dress for my surprise birthday party/halloween. I went as Daisy Buchanan and my boyfriend went as Jay Gatsby. This was the perfect dress for the occasion! The sparkle on top wasn't too itchy and I was extremely comfortable in it. The subtle ruffles on the bottom were so pretty and flattering. The day before the event, RTR sent me two size 6's by accident and to make up for it they shipped my proper size (8) (throwing in the Dress Me Up Necklace for free) to our hotel in Atlantic City with rushed over night delivery. It came the morning of the event and looked fabulous. The customer service of RTR can not be rivaled. I will continue to use them for my major events.
ErinFebruary 17, 2014
I'm thinking about getting this for a gatsby party. What color shoes did you wear? Also is your headband silver? Thanks! You look great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
January 22, 2014
A Glamorous Fit!
The dress is a perfect fit for a roarin' 20's or Great Gatsby themed party! I received so many compliments all night on the dress! The dress fit well and the only con is it does rub under your arms a bit but with my jacket on I didn't notice a thing. Definitely a recommended number.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 23, 2014
Great dress for the right person.
This dress just did not fit me right. Loose in some spots, tight on others. I am sure on the right person it would look lovely. Also the color did not look great with my skin tone in person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 27, 2014
Fun but too much for a wedding
Very fun dress but it wasn't wedding appropriate. Very low cut on the top and short for someone as tall as myself. Would be a great dress for a girls trip to Vegas.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 29, 2014
I rented this dress for a night out in Las Vegas.
This dress was stunning. I received so many compliments. I felt the whole room was staring at me as I walked by. It layed perfectly on my tiny frame. Perfect length for my short legs. You may want to rethink if you are a tall lady. The top part of the sequence rubs against your inner arms. There was a lot of dancing involved, so by the end of the night/morning my inner arms were itchy. Still worth it though. Size 4 fit well, but I went with a 2 for a tighter fit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 30, 2014
top too big skirt too short
Not sure whom the fit model was when the dress was made but…My chest didn't fill out the top so it was saggy in all the wrong places and the skirt was sooo short my butt was peeking out. not for long torso gals!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
January 31, 2014
Another winner! Love this company!!!
This was even more beautiful than the picture shown on the website. The dress is VERY low cut, but I had been warned by other reviewers before I rented the dress. Because I have a larger bust, I chose to wear a cute shawl to cover things up most of the night. I could see where the top might be pretty loose for those with a smaller chest. Only bummer, like some others mentioned, the tie belt was not included when I received the dress. It turned out okay but I was a little disappointed. Other reviewers were also right about it scratching you under the arms. Overall, this is a great party dress and I would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 9, 2014
Great party dress, really sexy.
This dress is a lot sexier than it seems. The front is quite a deep V and the dress is rather short. I like the style for a fun party, but the sequins were a bit scratchy. I didn't totally feel comfortable with such a low front, but it could easily be fixed with fashion tape. Fun dress but not my favorite.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
February 18, 2014
back up dress
Chose this for my back up dress. Beautifull dress, but it was a little shorter than I was comfortable wearing for dancing.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 6, 2014
So sparkly, cute & pretty! LOVED all the attention & compliments I've gotten all night!
I'm beyond satisfied with this dress! Very nice fit. I normally wear size 0 which they didn't have, so I went with size 2, but it still fit perfectly. Since I'm not tall, I'm amazed that it still sat above my knees which was perfect! I don't have big boobs, but I just LOVE the deep V neck that created the illusion of having bigger boobs (in addition to wearing a wireless push-up bra). I also love how sparkle the top was and the flat ruffles at the bottom. Very nice contrast. Love the color, too. Not too pink. And it matched perfectly with my nude pumps.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 10, 2014
Gatsby Perfection
I wore this dress to a Gatsby-themed Christmas party and it was a hit. I received so many compliments - strangers even asked me to take photos with them! I typically wear a size 0 but ended up wearing my size 2 backup. The 0 was a bit tight across my bum (which means Pilates has been working to make it more bubbly!) and I liked that the 2 had a more dramatic V in front (though I did use a safety pin to close it up a bit). It seemed like the 0 had stitching halfway up the chest to close the V and the 2 might have had the same stitching at one time but it was torn by wear. No worries! The safety pin did the job. This was my first rental and the whole process was so easy and fun that I can't wait to do it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 10, 2014
This was the PERFECT dress for my Bachelorette weekend!
The dress was a little slim through the hips, but other than that, it fit perfect! It was so classy but still fun! I received TONS of compliments on it. Such a fun dress to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
March 17, 2014
Cute dress!
Ended up wearing my other dress I rented. Very cute dress though! Perfect for a spring/summer affair.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
March 25, 2014
Very short!
It was much shorter than I anticipated so I wore a different dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
March 27, 2014
Fit true to size, fun dress!
I ordered this dress for my bachelorette party and loved it. Like other reviewers said, it is pretty short (mini length) but for a bachelorette party it is perfect. I ordered a 10 and 12 and they fit about the same, the 12 was a smidge longer. The ten fit me better. I am a street 12. I'm large busted (34DD) and the top fit well and showed just enough. Unfortunately the zipper broke on my 10 right when I put it on, so I was fortunate that the 12 wasn't much different so I was able to wear it. I emailed RTR about the zipper and they issued me a credit to my account. Best customer service and a wonderful first RTR experience! The sequins do irritate under your arms but if you're out partying you don't really notice too much. The picture is misleading, the top of this dress is rose gold, not silver, and the bottom is a slightly darker nude. I liked it better than the picture.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 22, 2014
MTV Movie Awards.
I found that this dress, unlike what the other reviewers have said, ran small. I normally wear a 2 or a 4 but I rather wish I had chosen a 6. I am 5'7" and the dress was *barely* long enough and the top cut high on me. Thankfully I was wearing it to an award show and not a wedding! Overall, I received compliments and felt cute'ish but wish I had gone with a larger size or another option.
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 2, 2014
Dress is gorgeous...the fit wasn't so great!
The top of the 8 looked great but the bottom was just a little tight. I tried on the 10 and the bottom fit perfectly but the top was stretched out. I have a bigger chest so it was very surprising the top was too stretched out. If the top of the 10 wasn't stretched the dress would have been perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 4, 2014
For a Gatsby themed affair!
The dress itself is super cute! However the neckline was a little low and opened. Very hard style to pull off if you are petite.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 5, 2014
Felt like a super classy flapper!
Love love loved the dress! Wore it to a very classy evening wedding at a 100 year old mansion. RTR really saved my tush this time, because the first dress I ordered was just all wrong and was actually damaged too. They were able to overnight me 2 sizes of this dress right to the hotel I was flying into and they were waiting for me at check-in. Like others said, the dress was pretty short, and since I have quite the booty, I went ahead and bought a pair of little nude colored shorties so I wasn't self conscience the whole night. I didn't think it was too low cut like others mentioned, nor did the sequins irritate my arms while I danced all night. Sitting was a little uncomfortable because of the length but I didn't stay seated long so that wasn't a big problem. Also, I thought it was weird that I got a 6 & an 8, and somehow the 6 was bigger than the 8. Over all, I really loved it, got lots of complements and people couldn't believe it was from RTR. Can't wait for my next rental in 2 weeks :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 21, 2014
Unique and noticeable
This dress looks much better in person than it even looks on the website. I wore it on vacation and got so many compliments. I usually wear a 0 and the 0 fit well but was a tad snug. I would have gone up a size but the neck was much too large in the bust area on the 2. I would absolutely recommend getting this dress and would rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 22, 2014
Perfect for a 20s theme
I wore this to a college decades dance and went as 20s, pairing it with some pearls and a feather, and worked perfectly. As with the other reviews I warn how short and how low the dress cuts, you definitely need a safety pin or two for this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 23, 2014
Cute dress but a little too short for em
This dress was cute, but a little too short for an evening wedding and therefore didn't wear it.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 28, 2014
Great dress with just enough sparkle!
I rented this for my friend's bachelorette party. It was a great fit with just enough sparkle that wasn't too overwhelming. The color of the skirt was nude and the sequins looked like rose gold. The structure of the dress was very flattering. I usually wear a size 4 but it was too low on top. The 2 fit perfectly and may be a bit more snug then I'm used too. However, overall the dress was very flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 28, 2014
I got all the attention on my bachelorette party!
The dress fit perfectly - other reviews mentioned being too big in the bust, I found no problem with that (34C). I opted to go without the removable sash because it was too bulky (plus my girlfriends made me a bachelorette sash anyway). The dress was so fun, comfortable, and I didn't have a problem with it being too short (but I am 5'4"). Also, I think it looked more gold than silver. Overall, I would totally recommend for any girls night out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 29, 2014
Glamourpuss @ Gatsby Bday Party
I've been wearing a 6/8 and ordered sizes 8 & 10 for a Gatsby theme bday party. Both fit fine, the 10 had a little more room in bust. The back zipper was a lumpy, but I didn't care (I'm probably a little short waisted).The dress was comfortable for dinner & dancing. The top is a rose gold color, skirt is blush/beige; I wore with ivory, gold & "diamonds". It was sparkly and I had so much fun getting glam with the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Silver Glitz bangles & Slate & Willow Take the Throne necklace. I got so many compliments & took the prize for best dressed so this rental paid for itself! So many women stress about what to wear for big events but RTR makes it so easy!
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×