You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Draped Dream Dress
Rental $45 Retail $470
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This bright style from Mark & James by Badgley Mischka brings a healthy dose of color to any cocktail party.

Also available in coral and teal.
Chat with a Stylist
Indigo matte jersey. One shoulder neckline. Draping detail on body. Split cap sleeve. Hidden side zip. 35" from top of shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'10".
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2 Size S=4; Size M=6; Size L=8,10.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - not fitted throughout
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos149

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 15, 2011
The service at RTR is fantastic! I was able to have my dresses delivered to my hotel in Vegas so when I arrived they were waiting for me at check in :-) Not having to worry about traveling with them was a lifesaver!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is beyond! Not only was the color amazing but the fit was fantastic! It was extremely comfortable and made me feel like a goddess! I had to package it up as soon as I took it off for fear of keeping it, that's how much I loved it <3. Love RTR!!
Ally
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Apr 14, 2014
Was perfect for the occasion!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a small and an extra small as the backup size. Good thing I got the smaller size as back up. It runs somewhat big but is so comfortable! Also, is great to dance in and wasn't concerned about it being too short whatsoever. Not to mention, I got compliments throughout the night about it. Would definitely recommend this dress to others.
Joyjoy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Apr 8, 2014
tons of compliments at the wedding! this facebook pic got tons of compliments of the dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I picked this dress because I saw other pictures of preggos wearing it. This was my third choice but I was not disappointed. I got a medium and large. The medium was to small so the large fit perfectly. I ordered it on Wed during noon and got it the next day around the same time! It was so comfortable! It didn't make me feel hot either. Pretty hot in Jacksonville Fl that day to. Thank you RTR will def be back again even after I have this baby. Oh I was 30 weeks preggo in this pic.
Ayn
Top Contributor
Age: 45
Canonical User Type: 1611
Apr 7, 2014
Fantastic service, selection, and quality!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable. It fit great and I felt terrific wearing it. The dress has a more fitted underskirt, the extra layer gives the dress an even more substantial feel. Terrific experience. I plan to be a RTR regular.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 5, 2014
Gorgeous Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a work event and it was perfect. The XS fit very well and I liked that it wasn't too form fitting but still flattering. The color is beautiful and I really liked the fabric of the dress. My friend in the photo is also wearing a RTR dress.
Lydia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Feb 26, 2014
Got so many compliments!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I read most of the reviews for this dress and opted to have it be my first RTR experience... It did NOT disappoint! I got so many compliments from people at the party and also from random bar-goers afterwards. I could have worn the medium, but the large was longer and more comfortable. I would definitely rent this dress again. I liked the way the swoop hid trouble spots. I also rented the necklace.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 28, 2014
LOVED it!!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a bahamas wedding. It was super comfortable and was so much fun to dance the night away in. Got lots of compliments. I am about 7 months post baby and it covered the the problems areas wonderfully!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 27, 2014
NYE Backup Dress
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress for New Years Eve. I decided to wear another dress because it fit me much better and was more comfortable. I did love the deep blue color of the dress and it was very forgiving with the flowy material. However, the medium was SUPER short (I'm just shy of 5ft 7in) and the large was VERY large. I don't know if I would rent this dress again because it wasn't the right fit for me but it is a lovely dress.
Margaret
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6444
Jan 24, 2014
perfect dress for a fall wedding, great RTR service
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in October. I loved this dress, it was comfortable and I got several compliments on it. it does run large, a small would have fit perfect! definitely get a smaller size as your second choice. Great RTR customer service, delivery, and return as always.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Jan 10, 2014
Perfect "bump friendly" cocktail dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my work's end of year banquet awards dinner and it was a great choice. The only thing I noticed, as I'm 5'1" is that it was a little short (it hit almost mid-thigh), and being pregnant, I wasn't too comfortable with that much skin showing. However, people complimented the fit and color all night, and it was really comfortable to sit in. At no point did I feel it was too tight around my bump (about 4.5 months prego). I'd probably rent it again with or without the bump!
Malory
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5441
Jan 5, 2014
Perfect for a cocktail party
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a NYE cocktail party. I chose it because it seemed formal but still short and fun. I really loved this dress, it was extremely flattering! I would describe the dress as more of royal blue more than an indigo, but I still liked the color. The only reason I didn't give this dress a 5 star rating is because of the length differences between the medium and large. I rented both, unsure of which size would fit. Overall fit wise, for my body the medium was PERFECT. But length wise, it was very short (on me at least). So I tried on the large, which was a bit big body wise but would due, but the length was nearly to my knees. I'm not sure how there can be such a huge difference between two similar sizes, but I was able to pin the dress to my desired length. I paired it with glitter heels and a statement necklace and got many compliments!
Kacia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7431
Jan 3, 2014
I felt like I stepped out of a fantastic 80s movie.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had a red line on my neck down my collarbone for a bit from the neckline. Otherwise it fit perfectly and was very comfortable. The fabric was easy to move in and it never felt too tight or loose (red line being an exception).
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 17, 2013
Great for a baby bump!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my office holiday party at 39 weeks pregnant (so closer to 140 lbs here). The small was a great fit! I ordered the medium as a back up and didn't notice a huge difference between the two other than at the bust. Anyone much taller than me would probably have thought the dress was pretty short but luckily I didn't have that problem.
sofie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8523
Dec 15, 2013
Great for many body types, elegant look & feel, perfect for Billboard Music Award Show in Hollywood!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR 1st-Timer! Wore this dress for a Billboard Music Award show and received many compliments including 2 from celebrities! I didn't need to wear spanx with it as the fabric has a great weight to it and isn't thin like other dresses I've worn pre-RTR. It is a gorgeous blue, perfect for those that want to go a step beyond a boring black dress, but not go crazy with standing out. Gold compliments the dress well, got my gold wedge 3" heels from Zappos. RTR customer service was totally on point with the mystery bling I ordered, just sent wrong clutch but no biggie as they removed charge for clutch. Happy to return as a RTR customer again!
Katalin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7333
Dec 12, 2013
LOVED the blue color!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The lining of the dress was a bit tighter than I would have preferred but the next size up was a giant potato sack on me. The drape over the shoulder hid that well and covered up my insecure areas. I loved the fit and color of the dress, but since I have a smaller chest the side without the strap would fall a little bit.
Courtney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Dec 11, 2013
it was a very easy process. you are taking a gamble doing this. But the site itself is great
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
it was ridiculously short. i got a large and am 5'7''. the lining barely was below my butt, which made me feel self conscious, like my butt was showing. It was not, because of the actual dress fabric being a smidge longer, but it was close, just under my bits and pieces. the smallest dance move and it would show. I'm not afraid of short dresses/shorts either. my husband even said it was too short… if you knew him, you would know that it was surprising for me to hear from his mouth. I never wore it to the function, tried it on the night i got it and returned it the next morning… unfortunately a waste of my money since they dont have any return policy for things like that since it 'technically' fit. Also, i thought it would be slimming, but in fact, it was the opposite for me. I also have broad shoulders, the 'neckline' just fit, but probably would feel a bit tight and uncomfortable by the end of the night. I felt that i could have done a M for my waistline, but i dont even know how short it would have been in that case! haha it did feel expensive though, there is a good weight to the fabric. pretty color - please excuse the photo. taken after my morning shower :)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Dec 9, 2013
Such a cute and flattering dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ran a little long for me.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8431
Nov 29, 2013
Comfortable, flattering, and sexy!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 10 year reunion and absolutely loved it. It was very comfortable, yet the bare shoulders and mid-thigh length made it sexy and cute. Perfect for dancing, sitting, or standing. Awesome dress for a big chunky necklace. Because it was really cold out, I wore it with black tights and black pumps. Another great RTR experience!
Leslie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9524
Nov 28, 2013
It made me feel beautiful and got so many compliments. The color was amazing!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great! It fit perfect and made me look thin. I was able to wear both sizes 10&12 and they both fit perfect. I was able to use it for a wedding and a baby shower. I did not want to return the dress.
Janel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Nov 25, 2013
This dress was stunning and really made me stand out. Wish I could keep it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
RTR delivered this dress a day before planned so I was able to coordinate shoes. The dress was simple, but the color was rich and made me stand out. I paired ths was the pave bracelet and earrings and also wore the sequin necklace and gold mesh glam clutch. I LOVED the jewelry and will rent this set again. I typically wear an 8 so I ordered an M and L. Oddly enough, the L was considerably smaller than the M. The L also had a different liner. I ended up wearing the L since it was a tighter fit. This dress will flatter all figures! I can't wait to rent again!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Nov 9, 2013
Fabulous dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! The color and fit we're perfect for an island wedding. The dress was perfectly flowy but it had a good weight so the wind was not a problem. I received so many compliments and felt fantastic all night!
angela
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Nov 6, 2013
AMAZING dress. I felt GORGEOUS and EVERYONE complemented me and asked where I go the dress!!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The first dress I ordered was too small and too short for the wedding I was going to. They were out of the L and offered a different style. I'm so glad this happened! I ordered this dress in 2 sizes M and L and it was PERFECT. The first dress I ordered was shipped to LA and the second they were able to have in NJ at my hotel waiting for me the next day. I was floored and SOOO HAPPY!!!! The color was actually a little bit darker than the photo's but that was a plus for me since it was an East Coast fall wedding. The L was too big but the M was a hit. My husband LOVED it and so did the rest of the wedding. The customer service at RTR is spectacular.
Bonnie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 25, 2013
It was very comfortable!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had to wear the large because the Medium was very short.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Oct 20, 2013
Felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress and obviousky I ended up picking it and glad I did! Felt very glamorous and comfortable all night.My boyfriend coulnt stop telling me how beautiful I looked and is still takking about it today :) I rented the small and medium. The small would have fit but was a different fabric and didnt fit that same. Felt a little cheated there. .so beware of that.The medium is big under the arm with no sleeve. Blue is the color of fall so take a chance
LD
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 20, 2013
Gorgeous color and style, perfect for a wedding!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a gorgeous choice for a day wedding! I'm usually a size 6/M and very busty but this dress ran a little bigger so a S fit perfectly while still draping very nicely and not too form fitting. I received so many compliments on the style and beautiful purple/indigo color. I wore a big gold necklace (similar to the one in the example photo) and it just pulled the outfit together. I absolutely recommend this dress and style!
Julia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Oct 1, 2013
Perfect dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie optional wedding. I'm glad I chose a smaller size for my free second size because I ended up wearing the smaller one! It was so comfortable, I didn't have to worry about any sort of wardrobe malfunction the whole night and it was so easy to dance and move around in. Everyone was amazed that I rented the dress! I definitely recommend it!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5422
Sep 13, 2013
Great dress, travels well, super flattering!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in August. This dress is very comfortable and flattering. I ordered the XS and S. Both fit, but I felt the XS was a little too short (and I am 5'0"). I ended up wearing the S. I got a ton of compliments and felt great in the dress all night. Another great rental from RTR!
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Sep 3, 2013
Perfect for a baby bump!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was 7 months pregnant when I wore this dress to a wedding. It looked cute and worked perfectly for my bump. The material was heavier than I expected, but other wise everything was perfect about this dress and my rent the runway experience!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 18, 2013
Perfect dress for a bump!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Finding a dress to attend a wedding seven months pregnant is not an easy task...do you buy a maternity dress that you will never wear again or try to squeeze into something non-maternity? This dress was perfect! It still gave me shape, was comfortable and my sizable bump didn't feel too out there. I would highly recommend this dress. It does run large...I tend to be between a small and medium normally, and the medium was plenty large enough even with a huge bump.
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2422
Aug 16, 2013
Great for early pregnancy!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a Texas Hill Country wedding in Austin. I was about four months pregnant, so kind of in that awkward stage where you don't quite look pregnant but you definitely feel like you do! It was such a great dress; so easy to wear and I got tons of compliments on the color! Runs TTS and it's VERY forgiving!
Sheryl
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Aug 13, 2013
The process was easy, the website very helpful, & loved my dress, will definitely try RTR again! :)
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
At first I was hesitant about RTR because I prefer trying my dresses on before acquiring any. But browsing through the website, gave helpful hints on the details of the dress, how it may fit. And I love how you have photos and other people's reviews on the dresses IN YOUR OWN SIZE to compare. Needless to say, I got tons of compliments on the dress, it was very comfy, and also loved the stylist pick for the accesories to go with it. :)
SR
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 13, 2013
I just loved it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect. The fit was pretty forgiving, so it was nice to not have to worry about it being exact. I got SO many compliments on it, as well as the necklace, which is the silver version of the one the model is wearing in the picture (the gold is no longer available). People even thought that the necklace was part of the dress - I highly recommend renting it as well. So glamorous!
Claire P
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 11, 2013
Wore it to a black tie optional sumwedding and I got a ton of compliments! Wore it with nude pumps.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually between an XS and a S, but in this case the XS was a closer fit. It was a little on the short side but not so much that I felt inappropriate (I have very long arms, and it was only about an inch shorter than my fingertips). Pros: Nice coverage to be family-friendly but still dressed up and sexy. I never had to be fidgeting with it. Cons: The fabric/lining are on the heavy side so that was good for panty-lines but not very breathable in the humidity
BostonParty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 11, 2013
Amazing fit!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely fell in love with how comfortable this dress was and received so many compliments throughout the night. This dress comes highly recommended
Latarsa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Aug 3, 2013
GORGEOUS AND CHIC
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was extremely comfortable couple with shape wear It made the perfect dress for a summer Jazz event. I received so many compliments on it. I was so SAD to have to return it. Was a little short because I usually hate wearing my knees out but it was still a perfect dress for the occasion,
Lynzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jul 14, 2013
This dress was incredible
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am pretty all over the place when it comes to sizes, but I went with the S on this one and it was perfect. I didn't even have to wear a bra (win!) The dress was super comfortable and the draping was perfect. I can't say enough good things about this dress and fit :)
Allie G.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 8, 2013
Great dress! Comfortable and very flattering :)
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jun 18, 2013
Gorgeous color, and incredibly comfortable!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this on the 2nd formal night of a cruise, and was thrilled with it! The dress was ridiculously comfortable, especially after eating and drinking on a ship for several days. Glad I ordered the Large, as I also felt the hemline was the right length. I accessorized with sparkly heels and earrings, and would absolutely consider renting this dress again!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 14, 2013
Great color and conceals problem areas
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a backup and didn't end up wearing it out. I did try it on at home and liked it. It is a beautiful deep blue shade and would be great if you're expecting or just like the idea of draping to cover up some problem areas. I rented the S and thought it ran large.
Gia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7421
Jun 11, 2013
The PERFECT dress for a summer beach wedding, received compliments on the gorgeous color all night!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress DEFINITELY runs a little on the large side. I usually wear a M-L and even the medium was a bit roomy in the bust area. I would suggest ordering a size or two down from your normal size. The wonderful thing about this dress is that it is forgiving in all the right places and drapes beautifully on all body types!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress