Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

Draped Dream Dress

$70 to buy
$470 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This bright style from Mark & James by Badgley Mischka brings a healthy dose of color to any cocktail party.

Also available in coral and teal.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2 Size S=4; Size M=6; Size L=8,10.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - not fitted throughout
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2 Size S=4; Size M=6; Size L=8,10.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - not fitted throughout
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Indigo matte jersey. One shoulder neckline. Draping detail on body. Split cap sleeve. Hidden side zip. 35" from top of shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'10".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

467 reviews

Fit
Small 21
True to Size 292
Large 151
Photos 182
Carmen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 14, 2011

Love!! I'd buy it if I could!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my brother-in-law's wedding and it was pitch perfect. I had to do a reading so I wanted something fun but classy. I'm almost 5' 8" and it was short enough to be fun for the evening, but appropriate for the ceremony. I'm an A cup and I was able to wear a convertible bra with one strap attached diagonally which gave it nice shape (and I have some booty for a skinny girl). Even though it's drapey, it's not shapeless. I got to tell everyone about RTR because of how many compliments I received!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Nov 15, 2011

The service at RTR is fantastic! I was able to have my dresses delivered to my hotel in Vegas so when I arrived they were waiting for me at check in :-) Not having to worry about traveling with them was a lifesaver!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is beyond! Not only was the color amazing but the fit was fantastic! It was extremely comfortable and made me feel like a goddess! I had to package it up as soon as I took it off for fear of keeping it, that's how much I loved it <3. Love RTR!!
kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 14, 2013

fun dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i rented this dress for my company holiday party at 28 weeks pregnant. i rented the M and L. i thought maybe the M would still work (the size i'd wear pre-pregnancy), due to the drape of the dress. NOPE. it was SO SHORT. back to the closet to get the L! i think i had two generations of the dress, because the fabric was slightly different from the M and the L, but it's still nice, heavy jersey. the L fit fairly well. there is a liner inside that ended up barely skimming my butt... hopefully that's just a factor of my bump taking up space. a little shorter than i was anticipating, but that is also probably due to the bump. overall, i'd recommend it, especially if you're pregnant and feel comfortable showing off your legs :)
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Perfect "bump friendly" cocktail dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my work's end of year banquet awards dinner and it was a great choice. The only thing I noticed, as I'm 5'1" is that it was a little short (it hit almost mid-thigh), and being pregnant, I wasn't too comfortable with that much skin showing. However, people complimented the fit and color all night, and it was really comfortable to sit in. At no point did I feel it was too tight around my bump (about 4.5 months prego). I'd probably rent it again with or without the bump!
Margaret
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Jan 24, 2014

perfect dress for a fall wedding, great RTR service

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in October. I loved this dress, it was comfortable and I got several compliments on it. it does run large, a small would have fit perfect! definitely get a smaller size as your second choice. Great RTR customer service, delivery, and return as always.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 27, 2014

NYE Backup Dress

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress for New Years Eve. I decided to wear another dress because it fit me much better and was more comfortable. I did love the deep blue color of the dress and it was very forgiving with the flowy material. However, the medium was SUPER short (I'm just shy of 5ft 7in) and the large was VERY large. I don't know if I would rent this dress again because it wasn't the right fit for me but it is a lovely dress.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

LOVED it!!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a bahamas wedding. It was super comfortable and was so much fun to dance the night away in. Got lots of compliments. I am about 7 months post baby and it covered the the problems areas wonderfully!
Lydia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

Got so many compliments!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I read most of the reviews for this dress and opted to have it be my first RTR experience... It did NOT disappoint! I got so many compliments from people at the party and also from random bar-goers afterwards. I could have worn the medium, but the large was longer and more comfortable. I would definitely rent this dress again. I liked the way the swoop hid trouble spots. I also rented the necklace.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

Gorgeous Dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a work event and it was perfect. The XS fit very well and I liked that it wasn't too form fitting but still flattering. The color is beautiful and I really liked the fabric of the dress. My friend in the photo is also wearing a RTR dress.
Ayn
Top Contributor
Age: 46
Apr 7, 2014

Fantastic service, selection, and quality!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable. It fit great and I felt terrific wearing it. The dress has a more fitted underskirt, the extra layer gives the dress an even more substantial feel. Terrific experience. I plan to be a RTR regular.
Joyjoy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

tons of compliments at the wedding! this facebook pic got tons of compliments of the dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I picked this dress because I saw other pictures of preggos wearing it. This was my third choice but I was not disappointed. I got a medium and large. The medium was to small so the large fit perfectly. I ordered it on Wed during noon and got it the next day around the same time! It was so comfortable! It didn't make me feel hot either. Pretty hot in Jacksonville Fl that day to. Thank you RTR will def be back again even after I have this baby. Oh I was 30 weeks preggo in this pic.
Ally
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Was perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a small and an extra small as the backup size. Good thing I got the smaller size as back up. It runs somewhat big but is so comfortable! Also, is great to dance in and wasn't concerned about it being too short whatsoever. Not to mention, I got compliments throughout the night about it. Would definitely recommend this dress to others.
Sherri
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 141 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Beautiful, flattering, dress that got me many compliments all night long!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered the M first but it was too loose, the Small was (surprisingly) perfect although this dress is seriously short! I'm only 5'3" so it worked for me but just barely. It perfectly conceals a less than flat tummy, is good for a full bust as it's quite the minimizer. The color is gorgeous, the dress laid beautifully over just the right places and made me feel beautiful and sexy all night! I would love to own this dress!!
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 8, 2014

Got a lot of compliments!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a hit with everyone else, but wasn't my favorite from RTR. I was hoping it would be closer to the blue in the picture – in some girl's photos, it was – but not in my opinion. Definitely more purple (my photo makes it look even more purple than it is, but it was still not the same color). That being said, it was SUPER comfortable to wear, but has several layers and the material is thicker so it worked great for the 60-65 degree weather I was in, but as soon as I started dancing, it got too hot. It does cover any stomach flaws while not being super baggy-looking, so that's a plus, but for women with a larger bust and smaller other areas, you may have to size up. I range from a 0-2, even a 4 on a rare occasion, so I'd rented the XS and S based on other reviews and I preferred the fit of the XS everywhere else but the bust – it didn't appear tight across the chest at all, but the fit along the back and under my armpit created a problem so I had to size up. I'm about 5'6 but have long legs for my height, and I felt the small was more appropriate – the XS length would have worked had I not been wearing 5+ inch wedges. I would also mention that while it looks flattering standing still, if you plan on dancing and having photos taken at the same time (such as a wedding), the material moves around a lot and could create some unflattering photos! But truth be told, it was a nice dress and can be dressed up or down, and if you look good in a purply-blue, the color would be perfect!
Desiree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
May 15, 2014

Received many compliments!! Perfect for my friends wedding!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first dress rented from rent the runway. I was extremely happy with the service, dress,and accessories.
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 163 lbs
May 25, 2014

Still getting compliments

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the medium and the small. The medium was so short and a bit tight and faded. I tried on the small and it fit nicely. The color is eye catching and received so many compliments from both ladies and gents. Love the ease of renting and returning. I'm hooked on RTR.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 25, 2014

Great for baby bumps!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I should start off by mentioning that I am 6 months pregnant - the widest part of my bump is about 41" and my bust is now a 36DD. I rented both a small and medium (normally I would have rented an XS and S) and chose to wear the M because the S was SUPER short. It was about 75 degrees at the outdoor wedding I attended, but I was still very comfortable in this dress. It moved well and fit my bump nicely.
Besse
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 28, 2014

Great for hiding a little bump.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding when my bump was just really starting to come out. I didn't want to get a maternity dress for just one event, but I knew nothing I had would fit. This dress was great. The only reason I gave it four instead of five stars was because I thought it was a little less expensive looking in person than it is in the pictures. Still pretty, just not quite as high end.
Anne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

LOVED this dress, and would absolutely rent it again! Ran a little big, but super comfy

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was great for a cocktail party for my husband's work. It was so comfortable and flattering--no need for Spanx! It actually ran a bit bigger than what I thought other reviews suggested. I ordered a M and a L, and the Medium was a bit roomy at the top and I wish I'd had the S to try instead. Other reviewers mentioned they went up a size for length, but I didn't find it to be too short at all! just right! And although I don't have a 'bump', this would be 'bump friendly' for sure. Looked great and felt great! would absolutely order again.
Esther
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Can be an awesome maternity dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a summer evening wedding and it was perfect. It draped beautifully over my 8 mth bump and received tons of compliments. I was worried it might be on the short side, but it was okay even though it came to my mid thigh because it looked so classy. Although this isn't a maternity dress, it can be worn as one! Would definitely recommend!
Jenelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Best dress ever!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered it for an upscale wedding. I ordered the medium (usual size) and the large since people said it was true to size. I was worried that my belly would look pregnant in this dress. I have no butt or hips so all my weight goes into my belly. I ended up having them overnight the small to me (which was a great confidence booster). It was comfortable without having to suck in my stomach the whole night. This picture was taken without any spax on underneath. I was able to dance with my two young daughters without worrying about my chest sticking out or my muffin top showing. I am tall but all my length is in my legs so the small fit my chest and shoulders better. I didn't find it too short and like I said was dancing with little girls without a problem. I wore a big gold cuff and opal and gold choker necklace. Got complements all night and an old ex's said I was hot on facebook! Like I said.... Best dress ever!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Felt gorgeous at 7 months pregnant!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like the belle of the ball at 7 months pregnant in this lovely dress! It slid over my bump just right, and the color is really beautiful in person. I am usually a size small or size 6 when not pregnant. Size small was too small with bump on this one only because of the length! I am tall and this does run short. But the M was fine. As an alternate, I'd also selected this dress in the "passion twist" color, and this one is much better in person, in my opinion (it looks more luxe). I wore it with some Rent the Runway blingy accessories, and couldn't have been happier. I got compliments all night and my husband (pictured) gave rave reviews (of course, he's super sweet...but STILL!)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 4"
Jul 13, 2014

Fit beautifully and received a bunch of compliments -- and I'm 7 months pregnant !

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 30 weeks pregnant and the dress fit! It draped nicely and wasn't the least bit tight or uncomfortable. I received a random compliment during the break time between the ceremony and reception -- and I'm pretty sure the woman didn't even realize I was pregnant. If you want to show off your bump this probably isn't the dress. Even if I wasn't expecting, I would have loved the dress. It was both flattering and forgiving !
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Jul 14, 2014

Great color, flattering fit

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great bump friendly dress! I was only 14 weeks here, but was definitely not feeling like wearing something form-fitting. This was so cute and made me feel comfortable and sexy. I would rent again.
Joel
Age: 34
Jul 15, 2014

Quick and easy shopping.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, easy to move.
MK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress while 7 months pregnant to a friends rehearsal dinner ( I was a bridesmaid). I was felt pretty and comfortable which is the perfect combo when you are pregnant.
Kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

I wore this dress at 4 months pregnant and it was perfect.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is pretty loose fitting. It is great for a more drapey look or to cover a baby bump. The color is gorgeous and exactly how it looks in the pictures. It is a beautiful dress and I loved wearing it.
Ryann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Love love love this dress! It was comfortable, very flattering, and made me feel beautiful!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It ran a tad big, so I wore a smaller size. I'm a tall girl, so I was worried about it being too short. The length was perfect though!!
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Sep 6, 2014

This was a gorgeous dress that made me feel beautiful. The fabric was so comfortable!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
It ran a tad large, I prob could have gotten away with a medium because it was a little lose at top and through the sides but non the less I loved it and I think it looked great. Hid the midsection well which is my concern area!
Tracy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Fabulous, comfortable dress! A great alternative to black!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience and while this was not my first choice of dresses, I'm so glad that I got this dress when my first choice wasn't available. It was super comfortable and a bit more fun than the standard LBD. That being said, I about had a heart attack when I tried on the M and it was so short that I could not have worn it. I was so bummed to see that the second dress was a S and figured I would need to call RTR to overnight a new dress, but the S was probably 4" longer than the M and it fit perfectly. While the dresses were the same, they weren't identical, so maybe they were from a different run. I actually liked the material of the M better as it was a bit thicker and the lining was the same color whereas the S had a black lining. However, I was just so relieved to have ended up with one dress that fit. I received a ton of compliments and the dress could not have been more comfortable. It is one that I would definitely order again. The RTR experience was really fun and I can't wait to order again in the future. The picture is of me and another friend who is also wearing a beautiful RTR dress!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

I was almost 4 months pregnant for this wedding and this dress was so bump friendly!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was almost 4 months pregnant for this wedding and this dress was so bump friendly! You would never have known I was pregnant! Super comfortable and just the right length ! Perfect for an evening reception!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Great dress for a post-pregnancy formal event

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great for post pregnancy. I wore this to a "black tie optional" wedding 9 weeks after delivering my baby. It drapes beautifully and hides the extra tummy skin that happens after delivering a child. I wore a small when I usually would likely wear either a small or extra small. have about 15 lbs to lose, if that helps you determine what size to get. The only thing is that the dress is quite short. I ordered a medium as my backup and liked the length of that one better; however, the top was way too big. I ended up wearing the small as everything else fit well. Other than that, perfect dress! Great for dancing, too! (Wish I had a better picture for you!)
Sidra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Flattering & flowy!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress overall was great and super comfortable. I thought I would have to wear a size up bc of the reviews I read about it being short, but the medium was totally fine even with 3 inch heels. The lining was a little short but the dress material itself was thick enough so that didn't matter. This dress paired great with a statement necklace and sexy heels. The color was beautiful and it was elegant yet sexy. The draping in the front was very flattering and the dress had some stretch to it as well. I felt very comfortable but also glamorous!
Tahina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

PERFECT for VIP Event during Ms Veteran America 2014!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I used RTR for ALL my events during Ms Veteran America 2014 weekend and loved them all! This dress was my favorite! Mainly because I was 36 weeks pregnant and fit into a Small! Talk about confidence boost! The material was super comfortable and the color was a beautiful way to stand out! I was worried about the dress being too short (due to my belly) but it was the perfect mix of comfort, and coverage but still made me feel beautiful!!! Highly recommend it for pregnant soon-to-be mommies looking to feel beautiful and comfortable! Received compliments all night!
Siobhan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Gorgeous color!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved the color of this dress and felt like it was so fun to dance in. It shows just enough skin to be sexy but still is very tasteful. There is also no need to worry about your belly. I am way more comfortable in A-line dresses but I really liked the dress. The inner lining does ride up a little but the outer fabric is long enough that you are not exposed.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Beautiful color & super comfortable!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fit was a little large for me but was very comfortable & didn't have to even think about how much I was eating!;) color was so beautiful & the draping on the arm provided a pretty detail.
Siobhan
Age: 39
Dec 13, 2014

Awesome experience.

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
I am in between sizes right now. Thought the medium would fit but was pleasantly surprised the small fit better.
Amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Dec 15, 2014

Perfect flattering dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect and I received a ton of compliments at the wedding I attended. The draping was extremely flattering. I ordered a small and a medium and the small fit perfectly. (I typically wear a size 6.) I would definitely recommend this dress. I wish I could have kept it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Dec 18, 2014

Love love love this dress!!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Other
This dress made me feel like a million bucks!! It was very flattering & I felt very confident in it. I also got a ton of complements!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

The color was so pretty!

Size worn: L
Rented for: Party
Great NYE dress when everyone else wears LBDs!! Really pops in pictures. The M cut too high underneath my armpit so I wore the large. It was a tiny bit large overall but it's such a flow-y dress that I was the only one aware. With this particular dress there was an issue with a black piece of material on the inside of the the diagonal shoulder strap. The rich blue fabric would come down and the black would show. It wasn't the end of the world but it did show up in the closeup pictures. Double stick tape might have worked of I'd caught it before I left the house. Lots of reviewers wore this when they were pregnant and that worried me but it fell nicely and was actually really flattering when walking.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×