Draped Dream Dress

$70 to buy
$470 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This bright style from Mark & James by Badgley Mischka brings a healthy dose of color to any cocktail party.

Also available in coral and teal.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2 Size S=4; Size M=6; Size L=8,10.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - not fitted throughout
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Indigo matte jersey. One shoulder neckline. Draping detail on body. Split cap sleeve. Hidden side zip. 35" from top of shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'10".

Share
474 reviews
Fit
Large
(153)
True to Size
(296)
Small
(21)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
April 7, 2013
Gorgeous bump-friendly dress!
I wore this dress in a small at 26 weeks preggers. I had previously rented it in an XS at about 18 weeks. It's super comfy and the color is gorgeous! I wish I had it in my closet.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
April 10, 2013
This is a fun dress. The color is beautiful and it is easy wear.
The only negative was that depending on how you are standing you can be a little "lost" in the dress espcially in photos. I would have liked it to have been a little shorter. I think on someone a bit taller it would have been perfect. It does run large. It is a lovely dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 29, 2013
Beautiful Blue... Gunny Sack
I'm very "meh" about this dress. It wasn't horrible, but I also felt like I looked like I was wearing a very ill-fitting sack or lampshade. It's just not very flattering for my body-type (I have a bigger chest and shorter legs with a short waist--I think this dress would be stunning on someone smaller chested with long legs and a long torso). Also, I'm pretty short (5'2) and this dress was still pretty short, so I can't imagine where it might hit for a taller woman. I grabbed it last minute as a second dress for a rehearsal dinner (since it's only $25 to add a dress to a rental, and I had already rented a dress for a wedding), so I don't regret this too much. It's a gorgeous color and when you stand certain ways (like the way in my attached photo), it looks nice. Let it be said that I am not posting any of the other candid photos though because they weren't flattering at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 6, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress!
As the other reviewers said, this ran big. Make sure you order a size down for your second size, just in case. This dress was so comfortable, perfect for a wedding where there's lots of food and booze. The beautiful bright blue was eye catching. Loved this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 28, 2013
Felt so Sophisticated!
Loved this Dress! I wore it to a August Wedding. It was so hot that day but this dress was flowy and comfortable, I did not get sweaty at all! Let air in and out! :-) Loved the fit on me and how it draped perfectly over my body. They didn't have the gold necklace available but I think the silver looked even better!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2013
Great color and conceals problem areas
I rented this dress as a backup and didn't end up wearing it out. I did try it on at home and liked it. It is a beautiful deep blue shade and would be great if you're expecting or just like the idea of draping to cover up some problem areas. I rented the S and thought it ran large.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
July 19, 2013
Gorgeous color-- VERY bump friendly
I actually didn't wear this dress because I learned the wedding was a semi-casual affair and didn't need to look so fancy. I'm 7.5 months pregnant and it was a great fit. I just ordered up a size from usual. I'd love to see what it looks like on when I'm not prego. Very forgiving in the tummy area and plenty of room for my giganto bosoms. I absolutely loved the color and it looked great with the silver accents I was planning along with it (shoes, necklace, purse). I rented the same dress in teal as my back up and if it came to a choice, I would definitely choose the blue!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 18, 2013
Perfect dress for a bump!
Finding a dress to attend a wedding seven months pregnant is not an easy task...do you buy a maternity dress that you will never wear again or try to squeeze into something non-maternity? This dress was perfect! It still gave me shape, was comfortable and my sizable bump didn't feel too out there. I would highly recommend this dress. It does run large...I tend to be between a small and medium normally, and the medium was plenty large enough even with a huge bump.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 19, 2013
Beautiful color and fit
Loved this dress! I am 16 weeks pregnant and it is perfect for making you feel elegant and beautiful even when you are gaining weight. Iam usually a 6-8 and the small fit great! I would def. go down a size! I had lots of compliments with the color! Great dress and will rent again!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 1, 2013
Perfect dress
I wore this dress for a black tie optional wedding. I'm glad I chose a smaller size for my free second size because I ended up wearing the smaller one! It was so comfortable, I didn't have to worry about any sort of wardrobe malfunction the whole night and it was so easy to dance and move around in. Everyone was amazed that I rented the dress! I definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 3, 2013
comfy, bump friendly, super cute
I wore this to a friend's wedding and received so many compliments! I was almost 5 months pregnant and the dress was perfect! I'm short but thought the length was just right (hit just above the knees) The blue is deeper than what the photo shows. I wish my photos came out but they were all blurry :( Super comfy, elegant, classic look- I would rent again for another event (pregnant or not!!)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
October 14, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Great dress, can't go wrong!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 20, 2013
Gorgeous color and style, perfect for a wedding!!
This dress was a gorgeous choice for a day wedding! I'm usually a size 6/M and very busty but this dress ran a little bigger so a S fit perfectly while still draping very nicely and not too form fitting. I received so many compliments on the style and beautiful purple/indigo color. I wore a big gold necklace (similar to the one in the example photo) and it just pulled the outfit together. I absolutely recommend this dress and style!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
October 20, 2013
Felt like a million bucks!
This was my backup dress and obviousky I ended up picking it and glad I did! Felt very glamorous and comfortable all night.My boyfriend coulnt stop telling me how beautiful I looked and is still takking about it today :) I rented the small and medium. The small would have fit but was a different fabric and didnt fit that same. Felt a little cheated there. .so beware of that.The medium is big under the arm with no sleeve. Blue is the color of fall so take a chance
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
October 23, 2013
fabulous fit!
The last dress I wore I ended up with a 12 and it was too large in the bust - this was awesome as a medium and it fit perfectly! Great stretch and a well made heavy jersey knit fabric - I got tons of compliments and the color was gorgeous! I would totally buy this dress, it is a winner! Its also great to hide that mommy pooch that I am still stuck with, boo!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 28, 2013
I couldn't even wear the dress.
Usually I wear an 8 or medium's in dresses or jeans and after reading all the reviews I thought I had it figured out. Upon receiving the dress I realized it was rather baggy and large. It gave me no shape and hung like a heavy sac (the fabric was extremely heavy) and was too large in the bust area. Needless to say I had to come up with a backup plan because I couldn't wear this.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
November 25, 2013
This dress was stunning and really made me stand out. Wish I could keep it!
RTR delivered this dress a day before planned so I was able to coordinate shoes. The dress was simple, but the color was rich and made me stand out. I paired ths was the pave bracelet and earrings and also wore the sequin necklace and gold mesh glam clutch. I LOVED the jewelry and will rent this set again. I typically wear an 8 so I ordered an M and L. Oddly enough, the L was considerably smaller than the M. The L also had a different liner. I ended up wearing the L since it was a tighter fit. This dress will flatter all figures! I can't wait to rent again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
December 11, 2013
it was a very easy process. you are taking a gamble doing this. But the site itself is great
it was ridiculously short. i got a large and am 5'7''. the lining barely was below my butt, which made me feel self conscious, like my butt was showing. It was not, because of the actual dress fabric being a smidge longer, but it was close, just under my bits and pieces. the smallest dance move and it would show. I'm not afraid of short dresses/shorts either. my husband even said it was too short… if you knew him, you would know that it was surprising for me to hear from his mouth. I never wore it to the function, tried it on the night i got it and returned it the next morning… unfortunately a waste of my money since they dont have any return policy for things like that since it 'technically' fit. Also, i thought it would be slimming, but in fact, it was the opposite for me. I also have broad shoulders, the 'neckline' just fit, but probably would feel a bit tight and uncomfortable by the end of the night. I felt that i could have done a M for my waistline, but i dont even know how short it would have been in that case! haha it did feel expensive though, there is a good weight to the fabric. pretty color - please excuse the photo. taken after my morning shower :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 15, 2013
Great for many body types, elegant look & feel, perfect for Billboard Music Award Show in Hollywood!
RTR 1st-Timer! Wore this dress for a Billboard Music Award show and received many compliments including 2 from celebrities! I didn't need to wear spanx with it as the fabric has a great weight to it and isn't thin like other dresses I've worn pre-RTR. It is a gorgeous blue, perfect for those that want to go a step beyond a boring black dress, but not go crazy with standing out. Gold compliments the dress well, got my gold wedge 3" heels from Zappos. RTR customer service was totally on point with the mystery bling I ordered, just sent wrong clutch but no biggie as they removed charge for clutch. Happy to return as a RTR customer again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
December 17, 2013
Great for a baby bump!
I wore this dress to my office holiday party at 39 weeks pregnant (so closer to 140 lbs here). The small was a great fit! I ordered the medium as a back up and didn't notice a huge difference between the two other than at the bust. Anyone much taller than me would probably have thought the dress was pretty short but luckily I didn't have that problem.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
August 3, 2013
GORGEOUS AND CHIC
This dress was extremely comfortable couple with shape wear It made the perfect dress for a summer Jazz event. I received so many compliments on it. I was so SAD to have to return it. Was a little short because I usually hate wearing my knees out but it was still a perfect dress for the occasion,
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
April 9, 2014
Cute but lots of fabric
A really cute dress but it runs large causing too much fabric.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
December 31, 2013
Awkward sizing
I've never had a problem renting before on RTR, but the past two dresses I rented didn't fit at all based on the reviews. I ordered the Medium first, but had a good two inches extra on the sides so much that it was gaping. I called and customer service overnighted me a Small, which I truly appreciate! But then the small was too short and way too small for me. I may just be an awkward size :[
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 9, 2014
I felt like a red carpet queen the whole night, everyone had to do with the dress!
The fit was wonderful, it slipped nicely onto my curves. It did run a little big, but only by a tiny bit, so don't go a size smaller just because I chose "runs big". The dress model/shape allows there to be extra fabric, and still look like it's meant to be there! Recommend it, the fabric itself feels amazing, and matches well with a pair of nude pumps.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 13, 2014
beautiful color
I love love love this dress, but I didn't end up wearing it because it was too long on me and all the material sort of swamped my midsection. It still looked really good and the material is extremely good quality
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
February 26, 2014
Loved it
I was nervous because I was going to be wearing this dress 7 months pregnant for a wedding. But I loved it! I got my normal size (pre pregnancy) and a size up. I ended up wearing the larger size only because of length. So if you are NOT pregnant, I would imagine this dress would run a bit big… being as 7 months pregnant I COULD have worn my normal size if needed (but I'm tall and it would have been a tad short). Love the fabric. LOVE the color.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2014
Was perfect for the occasion!
I ordered a small and an extra small as the backup size. Good thing I got the smaller size as back up. It runs somewhat big but is so comfortable! Also, is great to dance in and wasn't concerned about it being too short whatsoever. Not to mention, I got compliments throughout the night about it. Would definitely recommend this dress to others.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 3, 2014
Odd sizing
I originally ordered the small and medium. I'm typically a size 4-6. The small was huge on me so RTR sent me the XS. It fit in the body but was WAY too short and I'm only 5'4. Dress was comfy and beautiful, but the sizing was just off. Love RTR and have used them several times but this dress just didn't work for my body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 8, 2014
Got a lot of compliments!!
The dress was a hit with everyone else, but wasn't my favorite from RTR. I was hoping it would be closer to the blue in the picture – in some girl's photos, it was – but not in my opinion. Definitely more purple (my photo makes it look even more purple than it is, but it was still not the same color). That being said, it was SUPER comfortable to wear, but has several layers and the material is thicker so it worked great for the 60-65 degree weather I was in, but as soon as I started dancing, it got too hot. It does cover any stomach flaws while not being super baggy-looking, so that's a plus, but for women with a larger bust and smaller other areas, you may have to size up. I range from a 0-2, even a 4 on a rare occasion, so I'd rented the XS and S based on other reviews and I preferred the fit of the XS everywhere else but the bust – it didn't appear tight across the chest at all, but the fit along the back and under my armpit created a problem so I had to size up. I'm about 5'6 but have long legs for my height, and I felt the small was more appropriate – the XS length would have worked had I not been wearing 5+ inch wedges. I would also mention that while it looks flattering standing still, if you plan on dancing and having photos taken at the same time (such as a wedding), the material moves around a lot and could create some unflattering photos! But truth be told, it was a nice dress and can be dressed up or down, and if you look good in a purply-blue, the color would be perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 25, 2014
Great for baby bumps!
I should start off by mentioning that I am 6 months pregnant - the widest part of my bump is about 41" and my bust is now a 36DD. I rented both a small and medium (normally I would have rented an XS and S) and chose to wear the M because the S was SUPER short. It was about 75 degrees at the outdoor wedding I attended, but I was still very comfortable in this dress. It moved well and fit my bump nicely.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 2, 2014
LOVED this dress, and would absolutely rent it again! Ran a little big, but super comfy
This dress was great for a cocktail party for my husband's work. It was so comfortable and flattering--no need for Spanx! It actually ran a bit bigger than what I thought other reviews suggested. I ordered a M and a L, and the Medium was a bit roomy at the top and I wish I'd had the S to try instead. Other reviewers mentioned they went up a size for length, but I didn't find it to be too short at all! just right! And although I don't have a 'bump', this would be 'bump friendly' for sure. Looked great and felt great! would absolutely order again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 4, 2014
Great for Sister-in-law's High School Graduation
I've got a pretty wide ribcage, so I generally wear a 6-8, but this was flowy and relaxed, so I was able to wear the XS. The S looked really shapeless, so I went with the XS to give it a little bit of structure. No Spanx needed, and still flattering. Great dress! Very well made. Nice fabric.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 10, 2014
Best dress ever!
I ordered it for an upscale wedding. I ordered the medium (usual size) and the large since people said it was true to size. I was worried that my belly would look pregnant in this dress. I have no butt or hips so all my weight goes into my belly. I ended up having them overnight the small to me (which was a great confidence booster). It was comfortable without having to suck in my stomach the whole night. This picture was taken without any spax on underneath. I was able to dance with my two young daughters without worrying about my chest sticking out or my muffin top showing. I am tall but all my length is in my legs so the small fit my chest and shoulders better. I didn't find it too short and like I said was dancing with little girls without a problem. I wore a big gold cuff and opal and gold choker necklace. Got complements all night and an old ex's said I was hot on facebook! Like I said.... Best dress ever!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2014
Made me feel beautiful at 8 months pregnant.
In the past I had rented the teal-colored version of the dress and I knew that it would be the perfect dress to cover up my 8 months pregnant belly. I ended up renting a medium this time, but I'm pretty sure I could have fit into a small again. My husband was glad I didn't attempt that though and the medium was so comfortable. Throughout the night I received many compliments on how people didn't know I was pregnant until they saw my side profile, which was incredibly flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
August 8, 2014
The RTR staff was great when it came to sending a backup dress because of how this one fit.
The dress is gorgeous. The color is a saturated blue that I loved. The problem with the dress is that the medium and large has a sheath underneath that is so short that it doesn't even cover your butt. The edge left a thick line running straight across the middle of my rear. At 5'7" the length of the dress was fabulous but looked terrible with such a poor fitting bottom layer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 11, 2014
beautiful color
I rented this for a party 1 month after having my baby. It helped conceal my post-baby belly weight. I was surprised the med fit better then the large. the large was too big in the top. the med fit in the top and gave me plenty of room everywhere else. thanks for a great rental!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
August 19, 2014
The color and fit was absolutely perfect!
The fit of the dress runs a little large but overall it was perfect very comfortable and hid all of my trouble areas!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
August 19, 2014
Awesome style & colour
I'm a sucker for a 1 shoulder dress and this one takes the cake! The colour is stunning in person. The cut is very forgiving, you can eat & drink & be merry and not worry about the belly pooch. There was issues with my original order and customer service was amazing. My original dress had been damaged and required repair that was not going to be done by rental date. Then there was problems with UPS. What could have been a disastrous situation was handled very professionally by everyone I dealt with. I will continue to use RTR.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 1, 2014
Love love love this dress! It was comfortable, very flattering, and made me feel beautiful!
It ran a tad big, so I wore a smaller size. I'm a tall girl, so I was worried about it being too short. The length was perfect though!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
September 6, 2014
This was a gorgeous dress that made me feel beautiful. The fabric was so comfortable!
It ran a tad large, I prob could have gotten away with a medium because it was a little lose at top and through the sides but non the less I loved it and I think it looked great. Hid the midsection well which is my concern area!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×