Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

Crystal Pop Gown

$95 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll feel and look like a movie star wearing this sequin gown by Mark & James by Badgley Mischka. Champagne please!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Copper sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Fitted skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

214 reviews

Fit
Small 44
True to Size 151
Large 4
Photos 194
Clarissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Body type: Petite
Aug 20, 2014

I rented this gown for a photo shoot for one of my clients, it fit her perfectly and looked stunning

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was perfect, the dress is a head turner.
Drea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Perfect dress & perfect fit... *almost*

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Based on previous reviews I ordered a 4r & 6r unsure which would be best. I noticed that although they were both "regulars" the smaller size was noticeably longer (by about 3 inches). I also noticed that the smaller size had a very obvious patch of missing sequins on the front of the dress near the bust and looked awkward. Both these issues made me feel a little uneasy about my first RTR experience. I first tried on the 4r and the bust fit great but it didn't zip. So lucky me, I got to wear the dress that had ALL the sequins in tack (thanks late night ice cream!). The length and size of the 6r fit great for my weight and curves but the right side strap seemed rather stretched out in an unnatural way and needed to be pinned at the back and then taped down with 2-way tape in the front. All in all, it worked out and I felt AMAZING walking around in it. The evening was full of compliments, even from strangers which I find to be the most honest kind. :) Quick note about shoes: gold shoes do not match!!! I took my dress shopping the night it came in and scored a PERFECT rose-gold match at the mall. Total win on the shoes but no luck finding a purse.
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 5, 2015

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!! Fit perfectly except length - I'm size 0 and 5'6" but needed a long for heels.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I WOULD BUY THIS DRESS IN A HEARTBEAT!! THANK YOU MEGHAN AT COSMOPOLITAN OF LAS VEGAS RTR FOR YOUR HELP WITH EXACTLY THE PERFECT LOOK FOR MY EVENT! HUGS! XO
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Bridesmaid dress :)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a really beautiful dress! The color and the sparkle make it so fun, and the fact that you can wear a normal bra with it is awesome. I got a lot of compliments on it. The cons for me: even with heels on it was still too long for my 5'4" frame -- that made me very nervous while walking down the aisle at the wedding! And because of the way it gathers on the one side, it makes one side of the bust fit well while the other side was pretty loose. I had to use fashion tape on the loose side to minimize any side boob action but the fashion tape didn't hold all day so that was kind of annoying, but then again I am a small 32B so I bet those with a larger bust will have no problems. Overall it was a really beautiful dress though and reasonably comfortable!
meili
Age: 33
Jun 1, 2015

Dress came on time and fit perfectly. Such a stunning dress.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is amazing. A real stunner. Definitely eye catching and memorable. A little low cut but I like that. A little hot but that is the nature of a long dress covered in sequins. The fact I am in humid hot hawaii didn't help either. So happy with this dress. Got so many compliments. Hollywood glamour meets mermaid! The perfect combo. Sad to give it back.
Betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 27, 2015

I broke the internet.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a surefire winner. The side ruching does great things for your waistline, and you can easily wear a bra. People were literally dropping their jaws in person, and I got more social media likes than any other picture I've ever posted.
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 25, 2015

Amazing dress!!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore to a Mardi Gras ball in NOLA - even with all of the other gorgeous gowns I felt like the gold stood out! You can wear a regular bra and the length was perfect, usually gowns are too long for me. Fit was amazing!
Bekah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
May 15, 2015

Compliments all night long!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I first put the dress on I got kind of nervous because it felt like the left side was too tight, but after I readjusted it, it fit PERFECTLY!! This dress was absolutely gorgeous! This dress is very long; I wore a 0R and I am 5'3" and I wore 5.5" heels and the dress was still barely touching the ground. The only flaws are that in the back, at the bottom of the dress, there is a small hole... It is not very noticeable though and that the slip underneath the dress slides up a bit and needs to be pulled down every now and then.
Addy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 14, 2015

RTR let me look gorgeous at prom without spending the $600 other (crazy) girls spent.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Other
I wore this to Prom and got complimented on it all night! It was a little small because it doesn't have much stretch at all. The right strap is weird and kind of hangs off of your shoulder but I just safety pinned it for the night. Overall though the dress was gorgeous and super fun to wear. I recommend going with a bigger size for your backup size though.
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 1, 2015

Loved this dress! Wore this to a charity event and received so many compliments!

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 2R or 2P in dresses. The only size available for my event was the 4P...so I crossed my fingers it would fit and to my surprise it fit almost perfectly...the top was a little big (I wear a 32 B) but with a padded bra and double sided tape I was good to go! I wore a 2inch heel and the length was perfect! I felt like a million bucks!
Mara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Pretty dress, fun to wear, good for petites!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm short so I read quite a few reviews where available to make sure I got something I could actually wear. I chose this dress because it came in short length. This was my backup dress, and ultimately my first choice "regular" length dress was just waaaaay too long on me. So if you are short, this dress length is great. However I'd say it could have been an inch longer on me — what can you do?! I usually wear a 4 in pants, shirts, etc. But the a rent the runway associate recommended the 2P. As I suspected the dress around the rib cage was very tight. But it loosened up. Also, as some girls had mentioned one of the straps is a lot more lose than the other, it does! This translates to the front of the dress sagging a bit and the girls have the opportunity to make an appearance. I had to pin the middle to make myself feel more comfortable and not as exposed. It also has some stretch which is amazing. I'm also very sensitive to wardrobe discomforts. This dress photographed wonderfully and I got a lot of compliments. I'd recommend it, especially if you are a short gal!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter is a 32 D, and 5"6". Both the 0 and the 2 fit well but the 0 laid better. She used this dress for prom and got so many compliments. I loved it. We both would definitely recommended.
Kimberlie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

I loved this dress. It was so glamourous and made me feel like a movie star!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress as a bridesmaid. I ordered OR and 2R. The OR was too short with heels and pretty tight. The 2R was the perfect length. I was able to wear a regular bra and used tape to tape the straps to the bra straps as the straps were ever so slightly loose. It worked out perfectly!
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

So beautiful, LOVE IT

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 2R, it was WAY long, I had to change my shoes to taller (3-4 inch) wedges and you still couldn't see them! Definitely need fashion tape for the front, when I sat down the chest opened up so you could see everything, it cuts down very low so get a good bra and wear a longer necklace. I have a small chest so that problem might just be for the smaller busted ladies! The sequins weren't too scratchy, and the dress was tight but moveable. I loved it so much!
Hannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Literally had people going out of their way to compliment my dress!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my senior prom and absolutely loved it! I ordered a 6 and an 8 and ended up wearing the 6, though I wish I had ordered a 4 because it was loose in the chest. Anyway, that was fairly easily fixed by wearing a major push-up bra. The back is fairly high, so you can't see a strapless bra under the dress. I would definitely recommend this dress to hourglass shaped girls!
Crystal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

Glitzy and glamorous! I felt gorgeous!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Size 6 was a perfect fit. I just used a little double sided tape on the v neck and I was good to go! Length was perfect for a heel and the train was just enough. I was concerned about the sequins getting scratchy under the arms but it wAs super comfortable and the dress had a great stretch to dance and sit etc.
Carly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

Beautiful dress! Definitely runs a little small. I wore a 4L and received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, but I would size up. I wore a 4L and it was a little snug, but still comfortable. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Christine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 63
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Thought the dress was beautiful. Looked like brand new.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The hips were tight and the bust gapped. I had to pin it in the front and back to keep my breasts from showing completely. You'd have to be really slim in the hips and heavy busted to really look great in this dress. I'm a true 8 at 140 lbs. Going up a size would have made the bust area worst. Length was good.
Libby
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Stunning!

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! Definitely hugs in all the right places. Tons of compliments. The 'long' was perfect with 4 inch heels.
Alisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Endless compliments all night! I felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my college's "President's Ball" which was Great Gatsby themed and this dress was perfect for it! It was difficult to zip up on the side because it gets pretty narrow in the waist, but once it was on it just fit my hourglass figure perfectly, especially flattering my waistline and booty! My boyfriend was blown away, he absolutely loved this dress on me. And SO many girls asked me where I got this dress, they loved it! It's really nice and sparkly, which makes it stand out. I ended up getting the regular length and I'm glad I did. I'm 5'4 and with 3" heels the front of the dress hovered about an inch above the ground. It didn't look awkwardly short and I never felt like I would trip over my dress even with my heels off. I so wanted to keep this dress forever!
Ruth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 2, 2015

It was perfect.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything fitted perfectly and beautifully.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

Loved this dress! Fits great and has some stretch for dancing.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are above 5'5", definately get the dress in long. I also found it runs small, so get a back up size. Dress is great for bust and booty!
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

GORGEOUS dress! Tons of compliments.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress. It fit perfectly---although, I typically wear a 0 and did go with the 2, as the 0 was a little snug. The length was perfect.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL DRESS! A MUST rent!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this beautiful dress for a black tie Christmas event, and literally didn't want to take it off it was SO gorgeous! Felt like a Rock Star all night, and the compliments on how beautiful it is didnt stop until I sent it back! I will DEFINITELY be renting this bad boy Again!!! Rebecca
J
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

A showstopper!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally fit a size 4 no problem, it's hard to explain but this 4 was snug where the inside criss-cross was located and across my chest and shoulder/back. I could have worn a 6 probably. The length was perfect, I wore 4" heels, and it skimmed my toes in front, and hung a couple inches in the back. I used Hollywood fashion tape to tape my bra straps to the dress because as someone else said, the right shoulder strap tends to fall. I thought it would be tricky to find earrings to compliment the color of this dress, but found some light rose colored chandelier earrings at LouLou.
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Perfect dress for a winter themed black tie ball

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful and I received so many compliments throughout the night. The only problem with the fit was the top. The right side of the top drooped down quite a bit so I had to pin it in the back and secure the neckline with a lot of tape. This dress will definitely garner a lot of attention!
Crystal
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Jan 1, 2015

The dress was fabulous, fit so well!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
#wedding #newyearseve
hattie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

looked glam and great on

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this last min for a formal affair and only a 2r was available. I would have preferred a 0, but the 2 ended up fitting pretty well and i got a ton of compliments!
Jazmin
Top Contributor
Age: 22
Nov 17, 2014

Glamour

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size and very comfortable. I ordered the regular instead of long so it was just off the floor you could see my shoes. If you plan on wearing high shoes definitely get the long if you're my height. It is very revealing in the front so you don't mind that it's a great dress.
Amanda
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 14, 2014

Great

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received so many compliments on the dress. It really showed off my curves. It runs true to size. I was able to wear a regular bra. I was overall pleased and would definitely recommend this dress.
Candice
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Great fit...glad I got to try it on at the store first!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bride had all of her bridesmaids choose full length sequin gowns from RTR. I think it ended up working incredibly well! So nice to be able to spend $100 on a bridesmaid gown instead of $200 or $300! This particular dress was gorgeous, as well, although it ran a little big as the 2 would have been quite a bit too loose to wear.
audra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

This dress makes you WANT to be seen! Very stunning!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for the Marine Corp Ball. I loved it as soon as I saw it, and just knew it was going to fit me and flatter me in all the right places. I debated different sizes based on reviews, but I chose to choose between the 6R and 6L. Both fit perfectly, but I went with the 6L due to how the extra length in the back flattered me and the overall look. The right strap was very loose and gapped in the back, but fashion taped helped for the most part. I wore a Nu-Bra as well, due to the low V at the chest. The dress was a little snug around my back and under my arm pits, but I felt that it flattered my hips/tush/middle so well, that the top part did not take away from anything. I DID have to run out and get different shoes the night before though. The dress is definitely a rosy gold, like many other reviewers mentioned. Until you see it, its probably difficult to really tell, but the champagne/gold shoes i originally purchased just did not work. I wore a black fur stole/wrap and a satin black clutch, along with gold/diamond drop earrings and felt quite glamorous :) The dress photographs very well, and I must say, you just want to saunter and be seen in this dress. Definitely makes you feel beautiful!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

This dress got a lot of compliments, and I felt like one of a kind thanks to Rent the Runway!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to the 2013 Marine Corps ball, and loved this dress. I did have problems with the waist; I feel this one is definitely meant for ladies with a true hourglass figure (not mine!) as it did get a little tight in the upper waste and bust area! The photo does not do it justice though, the color is phenomenal, and looks amazing with a tan complexion. It was a little long even with platformed heels, but I often have that problem being 5'3". Lots of old Hollywood glamour in this gown!!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Loved all the sparkles

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a Marine ball, fit great ... I would definetly plan to use fashion tape in the front to prevent your bra from showing
nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for some pictures with my husband. I was only able to get this in a 6 (my typical size), luckily it fit perfectly! I received lots of compliments and had a lot of fun in this dress! It looked gorgeous in photos and was really flattering!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Perfect fit and more compliments than I knew what to do with!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my homecoming court and it was perfect! I ordered two days before my event and the only size they had left was 0R so I was a little nervous. When the dress came in and I tried it on, it was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. It fit my body perfectly and when I added wedges, it fell perfectly right above the floor. Many strangers told me I had the most beautiful dress they've seen and I truly felt amazing in it. I would definitely order this dress for any event.
Kendall
Age: 29
Oct 20, 2014

Wore this beautiful dress to marry the man of my dreams!!! So many compliments!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfy! Fit like a glove.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 9, 2014

The night was made because of this dress! I got compliments for weeks after the dance.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress! It fit perfectly in all the right places. The material is a little stretchy so it is very comfortable for an evening that lasted about 8 hours. I was also able to wear a normal bra with it which was awesome! They only thing I was a little surprised about was the length in the front of the dress. It was a little short so I had to wear flats and I'm 5'4". I got so many compliments all night on the dress and I did not want to send it back. I recommend this dress for any black tie affair!
Jilian
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Perfect!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was everything I hoped it would be and more. I got the 2R as my main size, and I liked it because it was longer than the 0R. However, it had a bare spot on one of the sides that was incredibly noticeable. I ended up wearing the 0R and loved it. It fit like a glove. Would have preferred it a little longer but it wasn't a major deal. Wore it for a military ball and felt amazing. Everyone made comments about how beautiful the dress was and I really wish I could've kept it! Loved that I was able to wear a normal bra with it.
Greta
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL DRESS!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect. I wore it to my prom, and it was the perfect mix between sexy and classy. I got so many compliments and it made me del confident a beautiful. The only problems I encountered were that one of the straps kept sliding off of my shoulder and that it cut a little too low in my chest area. But, those things are nothing a little tape and pins couldn't have fixed. The rest of the fit was perfect, snug and accentuating. I really recommend this dress!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×