Crystal Pop Gown

$158 to buy
$395 retail
Stylist Notes

You'll feel and look like a movie star wearing this sequin gown by Mark & James by Badgley Mischka. Champagne please!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Copper sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Fitted skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
244 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(165)
Small
(44)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
November 13, 2013
wow!
Beautiful dress! I received so many compliments and it definitely makes you feel so glamorous. I was worried that it would be too flashy for the Military Ball I attended, but the neutral copper color makes it appropriate. I did end up wearing the larger size, because the dress doesn't give much in the hip and chest areas and I didn't want to feel constricted all night. Overall, wonderful dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 15, 2013
Classy, but stands out in a crowd!
This dress fit PERFECTLY!! I loved the sparkle and yet it was simple enough to compliment my husband's uniform. And the best part is that you can wear a normal bra with it which makes dancing WAY more fun! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 18, 2013
I received so many compliments on this dress!
The dress was absolutely beautiful! It fit pretty much true to size except it was a little loose in the chest area. I would recommend this dress for everyone!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
November 21, 2013
I attended the Marine Corps Birthday Ball and really enjoyed wearing this dress!
It fit well but was a bit delicate and I had to be careful not to trip on the train.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
December 3, 2013
Pretty dress
I rented this dress as a backup to the Award Winner Gown (also by Badgley Mischka) for a black tie wedding I had in November. I am 5'3" and fluctuate between 120-123 lbs. and I wasn't sure what to expect from my first choice as it was my first time using RTR, so I assumed this would be a safe choice and that the ruching on the side would be flattering for my figure. This dress is really beautiful, and I would have been happy with it if it were my only option. However, it didn't even compare to the Award Winner Gown, so I went with that one instead. In my opinion, it's gorgeous and fits true to size, and you couldn't go wrong with choosing this dress!
RebeccaFebruary 18, 2014
What made you choose the other dress over this one? I'm so torn between the two!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 4, 2013
Beautiful dress! Wedding Showstopper!
This dress was beautiful! I had to have a few adjustments in the straps and bust, but they were fixed with a couple safety pins. For bustier ladies, the cleavage may be a little much, but, like I said, I pinned the v-neck closed a little smaller. Also, with the longer length in the back, I needed 4-5" heels. The dress does cling, so shape wear is always a plus. :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 18, 2013
Gorgeous dress, but order a size bigger than you'd think you'd wear for your back up size
Unfortunately, both of the sizes I ordered did not fit. I ordered a size 2R and a 4R as a back up. The 4R did zip up, however, I would not have been able to wear a bra, and I would've been extremely uncomfortable all night. I typically wear jeans in a 0 or 2 and 4's are way too big- and in casual dresses, I wear a small. I was so bummed because the dress was absolutely GORGEOUS, and I was looking forward to looking so glamorous at a black tie wedding event that was being held out of town. Regardless, Rent the Runway definitely saved the day. When I contacted them and let them know my situation, they provided me with other dress options and then overnighted me a different dress in a size 6 to my hotel at out of town wedding I was attending in San Francisco. Thanks RTR- you saved the day and I still looked beautiful (and was at least comfortable) in a different dress. My advice- make your 2nd choice a size bigger than you'd think you'd actually wear- it would've been worth it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 18, 2013
Super glamorous and sexy
The colour on this is fantastic with paler skin tones, however, there is really no give or stretch in the dress at all. And be prepared - if you have a bust this will reveal ALL the girls. I had rented it for a black tie optional wedding and decided that it was just a little too much for the wedding I was at so I went for another option. Would certainly rent it again though!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 19, 2013
Got compliments the ENTIRE night; my friends said it looked like I was headed to the Grammys! LOVE!
They were short on sizes because I ordered this close to my event, and I chose to go a size down than I normally do because my normal (4) was out in the long and regular length so I didn't do the two sizes. I looked at the Badgley Mischka website and saw I could probably fit into the size 2L so I got that one. It was sung but still comfortable, as the fabric/sequins have a little stretch. I would recommend anyone unless you are incredibly short to get their size in a Long. I read other reviews about the dress being short so I got the long as well and I'm so glad I did. I had to wear my "shorter" heels that were about 3-4 inches in height and the dress was just above skimming the ground in the front and the back still had a small train on it. The dress makes you butt look GREAT and the gathered side cinches in your waits, like a glittery hug. I have never had so many compliments and confidence in an outfit as I did in this one; this dress will make you feel amazing, gorgeous, and invincible! I 100% recommend this dress!!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 4, 2014
Wore this to a friend's black-tie wedding on New Year's Eve, and got so many compliments :)
Length was perfect, fit pretty well - the smaller size was just a tad too tight - this one was just a little big around the waist, and the top seemed a little uneven. Tight on one side of my chest and loose on the other..But it was not really noticeable to anyone else, and still very comfortable - Plus, I was very happy not to be dealing with pulling up a strapless bra/dress all night while on the dance floor!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
January 5, 2014
It was OK
Fit tight as a glove (I'm usually a 0, but I was definitely a 2 in this) - also color is more of a rose/pink gold than a yellow gold FYI.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 6, 2014
Loved it!
Fits figure great, runs small though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2014
Showstopper Dress!
Fit pretty snug and I'm a true 4. It definitely is shorter in the front and longer in the back like in the model's picture so you see a peek of your shoes which is fine. I'm 5'6" and the length was perfect. If I would have ordered the long, it would have had a little train in the back and the front would have probably covered my shoes so I guess you could go either way. So comfortable b/c of the stretchy fabric. Got so many compliments in this dress and it was perfect for a NYE wedding! Was told by a guest that I looked like Marilyn Monroe-ultimate compliment!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 9, 2014
felt like a movie star!!!
Wore to my Old Hollywood themed Birthday / Christmas Party! Usually wear a 4 or 6. This fit perfectly! Very comfortable and flattering. Has a zipper. Could wear a bra, though I didn't. Perfect length for my height with 4in heels. Very glam - has a rose-gold tone. Thanks RTR!! :)
Carol1naMarch 4, 2014
you look like a movie star!!!
KelleyMarch 16, 2014
Kylie Minogue?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 11, 2014
Beautiful! Jessica Rabbit compliments all night!
Loved this dress! Originally got it as a back up, but loved it! Wish I had gotten a 6R because it was shorter than I anticipated and made me not as elongated, but I got compliments all night-- the color was beautiful and the lining was comfortable. Hugged every curve!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 225lbs
January 16, 2014
Attention getter
Top of dress is too revealing. Was not a good fit for my curvy daughter. Almost too tight in hip for the side zipper. Bottom of dress was nice and a good length. Definitely glamorous looking. You will absolutely need fashion tape to keep things in place. Fuller bust may feel too revealed. My daughter stayed covered up with a shawl all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 19, 2014
I received so many compliments on this dress, that I lost count!
True to size. At first I found the side zipper very awkward to close, but with some patience it all worked out. I will caution that if you're large busted like myself, you will be flashing a decent amount of cleavage.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 24, 2014
Definitely a standout piece!
I loved this dress- I wore it to a local awards show. It fit beautifully, and received many compliments!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
January 28, 2014
The dress was very sparkly and looked fancy.
I am only 5'3 1/2" and I needed at least a 2" heel to not step all over the dress. It fit perfectly otherwise. I am 113 lbs.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
January 28, 2014
I kept getting compliments the entire night!
I wore this dress to attend the GRAMMYs and it looked so much better on than I expected. I'm 5 feet, so the dress was super long on me. They didn't have my size in petite so I was constantly picking up my dress to walk around. The fit was great though! I was able to wear a normal bra which was a plus because I'm always worried about spilling out of dresses. This was my first time using RTR, but I will definitely be using them again in the future!
NvrfeltbettrFebruary 27, 2014
looks amazing on you! Must get this dress now
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 3, 2014
I felt like a bombshell! Absolutely stunning!!!
I've never felt so confident and glamorous in my life! I wore this in a pageant at my university and felt like I belonged on the red carpet! I'm still getting compliments on the dress and it's been a week. The dress ran true to size and hugged in all the right places. I truly felt amazing in it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
February 4, 2014
This was my first time renting from RTR. The service was incredible!
This was my first time renting from RTR. The service was incredible! I received the dress 3 days earlier than it was expected to arrive and the dress was in perfect condition! I was initially worried about the length, since I am so short, but with a nice pair of heels it was perfect! The straps were a little loose but the beauty tape RTR provided took care of that. Also, for bustier girls, I was able to wear a bra which was an added plus but I still felt is was a little revealing. However 2 safety pins took care of that and it was perfect all night. I wore the dress to a black tie event and got tons of compliments! I will definitely be using RTR again in the future!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 4, 2014
I felt like the prettiest girl in the world!
Great looking dress! The only draw back I had is that the right shoulder was way looser than the other side. I like most women have uneven boobs and that fit made my bra straps peek out throughout the evening. Other than that I felt beautiful and I can't wait to rent another!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 8, 2014
it was law school prom :)
i LOVED this dress. It was incredibly flattering and shimmered in the light whenever I moved. The sequins look more rose-gold in the light, and champagne in most pictures. In retrospect, I would have ordered the 6R because the 4R was a tad snug... I had some difficulty getting the zipper closed by the chest. I would also recommend a L for anyone who plans on wearing higher heels - I wore kitten heels, so the R worked out. All in all, this was a wonderful dress and I got LOTS of compliments all night! I definitely recommend.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
February 12, 2014
Wore the dress for a Mardi Gras Ball. It was stunning and perfect for the occasion
The dress did run a little short even though I got the long. However, I am taller than average and had to wear flats with the dress. Anything with the slightest heel would have made the dress too short. But if you're like me and don't like heels and are fairly tall, this is the dress for you. It fit unbelievably great and was very easy to dance in. I got compliments all night. The dress was perfect!!!! I highly recommend it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
February 12, 2014
Was too mature of a style for me
I ordered this dress as a back up and didn't end up wearing it even though it was beautiful. The style and silhouette was a little too mature for the look I was going for. I think this would be great for women who want a sophisticated but fun dress.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 23, 2014
I was worried this dress might look like 90's prom, but it was perfect. Received tons of compliments
This was my first rent the runway experience. It has been seamless and awesome! Before the dress arrived, I was worried about the fit and style, but it was true to size and the cut was gorgeous and slimming. The strapse are perfect. I was able to wear a bra and it made my chest look amazing. It is cut in a way that you can wear it without a bra. I'm 5'3 and needed higher shoes, so make sure to wear tall shoes if you are petite. Best dress I've worn in my life. Was complimented all night about it. Definitely gave plenty of shout outs for Rent the Runway.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2014
Nice sparkle for the holiday
I have worn dresses by this designer before and the 4 always fit. This time I could not get it over my hips. So i wore the 6, and it still didn't fit right. One of the shoulders would not stay up. it was also way too long for me, even in 4 inch heels. I had to pick it up to carry it a lot which meant that all the fabric ended up bunching up around my middle, making me look bigger/ less flattering. It worked for the night, with a nice sparkle and a formal feel for the holiday black tie. But not a dress I would be eager to wear again.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2014
Got so many compliments!!
I felt so glamorous in this dress! It was extremely flattering & got soo many compliments. Couldn't have been happier with my Rent the Runway experience. I wore heels with it and it was still a little long for me, but it wasn't a big deal.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 27, 2014
Didn't wear it, runs long
I am 5'6 and even the regular with 4" heels was a few inches too long. This would be a pretty dress for the right occasion, but were I to look again, I would get a higher quality sequin dress. Great for the price, however. I usually wear a 4 and the 6 was a tight squeeze. I would say this is sized for Juniors and to order accordingly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
March 2, 2014
The most beautiful dress I could ever dream of! I felt so glamorous!
fit beautifully! get some fashion ape for the straps, as they were a tiny bit loose. this dress is a stunner in the dance floor! it shines ridiculously in person !!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 3, 2014
This dress was perfect for the formal I attended.
This dress runs a little small so I would size up from your normal size, but otherwise it is a flattering dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 4, 2014
GAVE LESS STARS B/C DRESS WAS GETTING TOO WORN
This was my back up choice and stood in well. I wore it to a white tie & tails Mardi Gras formal. The length was perfect w/ 3.5 " heels. The back is slightly longer and has a nice drape, but not long enough that anyone stepped on it. It is a rose gold sequins and VERY plunging. I taped myself into my bra made for that type of neckline and it worked perfectly. My husband held my hand all night! I paired the dress with a simple earring & small necklace and big sparkly bangles on one arm. My only complaint is the drape at the hip had come away and I thought it was noticeable, but I was desperate for a dress. Also, it was obvious other wearers had pinned the top together, b/c there were pin holes inside.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
March 7, 2014
Very pretty!!
This was my backup dress, I had a hard time choosing between my original dress and this one. It fit great, and looked lovely.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
March 9, 2014
Would rent again.
A very glamorous gown. It was well constructed, with a full, heavy-enough lining, and I didn't notice any missing sequins in the dress I wore. I'm fairly short, and I"m glad that they had a petite in my size. I ordered the 8R and the 6P, and the rouching and hemline on the 8R were not really in the right place for a shorty like myself. the 6P worked perfectly. The neckline was not behaving for me, so I ended up needing to safety pin the lining of the bust to my bra. The rouching was not as forgiving of a not-totally-flat belly as I would have liked, but given how much of a statement the dress itself made, I was very happy with it
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
March 12, 2014
Nice dress, very stuntastic
The dress overall fit well and was fun to wear. It is worth mentioning though that the seams in it are odd. The seam on the neckline was so tight that it left a mark, but the fabric itself was loose enough so that I had to pin the excess in the back. That being said, the dress still fit well and looked nice!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 12, 2014
Mardi Gras Ball in New Orleans
Dress was my back up- glad it was as it ran way too small. Very pretty but size up for sure!
christyMarch 29, 2014
I have almost the same stats as you (3 inches taller, SAME weight and bust)... if I ordered would you go 12? Was the 10 too tight?
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
March 15, 2014
This was my first time using RTR and it was a great experience! I will definitely be using again!
I was very nervous about the dress fitting correctly, and ordered a 0 reg and a 0 long, because of the reviews on here. I am 5'3" and wore 5" heels and the dress drug the ground just perfectly. It is a little awkward getting on, due to the zipper on the side, but it fits very snug and like a glove. True to size and you have many options for the chest area. I chose not to wear a bra, but I did try on a bra with it, and you couldn't see the straps, etc. I felt like a princess and got several compliments! I would definitely recommend this dress, and also rent it again. Chocolate shoes also go very well with the color of the dress. Thank you, RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 19, 2014
not a great fit- weird on the sides
weird fit- runs small
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
March 21, 2014
Dress was great!
The size was perfect I had to put a pin so it felt more secure in my chest area. Besides that the dress is beautiful and is true to size. I'm 5'2" and wore about 3" heels and the length was perfect.
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×