Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Turq Isle Necklace

$5 rental
$75 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Jazz up any look with this necklace by RJ Graziano. With its perfectly blue hue, it's a perfect way to add a cheery pop of color to any look this summer.

Product Details

Multi-strand beaded necklace. 18" long, adjustable to 22".

Share
263 reviews
Fit
Large22
True to Size159
Small2
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 23, 2015
Convenience and customer service
Love the color went great with the jumpsuit everyone asked where it was from
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 19, 2015
Awesome!
Great pop of color. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
July 10, 2015
The turquoise is such a fun pop of color! I wish I owned this piece!
The necklace is quite large. It is very bright and lightweight for as large as it is. I rented this with the Diane Von Furstenberg jumpsuit it was the perfect contrast. I would definitely rent this piece again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 6, 2015
Light, casual
Rented this to go along with a dress as advertised. I thought the necklace was light and made the dress look more casual- just not what I was going for so I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 5, 2015
So many compliments!
This necklace is exactly as expected. The color is beautiful, it's easy to take on/off, and was in great condition. For $10 it was totally worth it and went lovely with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2015
Very cute necklace! Wore it with a little white dress for day-after-wedding photos.
No cons - as expected. Looked great with a white dress and heels for photos on the dock.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 1, 2015
Perfect pop of color!
I rented this to wear with my white Lilly Pulitzer dress for our couples wedding shower to add a little bit of color to my outfit, I was a little nervous that it was too big/ too much.. but I decided to wear it anyways and I'm so happy that I did! Received tons of compliments and looking at photos I'm very happy that I ended up wearing it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 29, 2015
HUGE necklace - did not wear
Too big. Maybe would work with strapless plain black dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 26, 2015
Easy statement piece
Saw this necklace worn a lot with the dress I also rented. I was glad there were a lot of layers of beads because the dress showed more cleavage than I expected. It was a nice pop of color but pretty simple. Can't beat the price!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 19, 2015
Perfect for $5.00!
I rented this necklace for my best friend's fiesta themed bridal shower. They were perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 19, 2015
This necklace was perfect !
I wore this necklace with the Shoshanna Mia Maxi, and it complemented the dress very well. It was comfortable, easily clasped in the back, and I had no issues! So glad I ordered it!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 13, 2015
Nice add on
I rented this necklace as an add-on to increase my order to qualify for a coupon. I'm glad I did! It was a perfect addition to my outfit for a work meeting and I got several compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 13, 2015
Cute necklace - pop of color!
Loved the color. Paired with several outfits.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
June 12, 2015
Awesome and fun
Great necklace and love the color. Looked fantastic with my coral colored jumpsuit. And for 5 bucks...wow RTR..you can't go wrong with this necklace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
June 10, 2015
Definitely a pop of color!
I rented this necklace for a wedding. I love the color! My only "complaint" was it was a bit larger than I was expecting.. But I am a small girl.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 8, 2015
Great addition to my dress
Loved this necklace with my dress. Great color and light weight. The multiple lengths complimented my high neck dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 8, 2015
Great necklace!
Didn't end up wearing, but did love it. Great necklace - could go with many things - formal or more casual.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
June 7, 2015
Great necklace!
Fun necklace! Great quality! Very versatile! Will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 3, 2015
Nice, but a 'no go'.
The size was perfect, as was the color; however, the necklace did not resemble the picture in how it lay. In the picture and in the box the necklace looked perfect. When wearing it, however, it lays around the neck in a big clump...nothing like the picture. It would be nearly impossible to place the beads just right and have them look perfect all night long. I didn't end up wearing this necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 1, 2015
Showering Baby M
The necklace went great with the dress I rented though the strands kept getting intertwined with each other. It was also a bit on the heavy side so by the end of the day I was ready to take it off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
May 28, 2015
Great statement with a colorful maxi!
I actually rented this to wear with another dress, but I liked it so much I wore it with both dresses I had rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 22, 2015
Love this!
I didn't wear this for the event I was planning so I just wore it to work. I received a ton of compliments. I would buy this if I could.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
May 22, 2015
Fun, Poppy & Affordable!
This necklace was wonderful. I paired it with the Coral Shoshana Shuffle Dress and it gave it the pop it needed. It drapes over your bust but isn't super long. It has an short adjustable clasp so you can set your desired length. Can be worn with formal as well as casual. Just a great piece and for $5 you can't go wrong.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 20, 2015
Huge!
This is a lot of necklace! I guess I thought I could pull it off but it was just too much. Might be great with a black, low cut dress maybe?
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 20, 2015
Perfect Statement Piece!
Loved wearing this necklace for a formal wedding. Added a great pop of color to my black dress and received several compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129lbs
May 19, 2015
Great pop of color
Just what the dress needed to make the outfit more casual.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
May 14, 2015
I think I need these full-time
These will go with anything! Are so fun and definitely worth every penny of the inexpensive rental fee.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
May 11, 2015
Just okay
Rented this but never ended up wearing it--just a few too many strands for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 8, 2015
Bright Color!
I loved this necklace! It looked exactly how it looked on the model (which never happens)!! I loved it with the peach color of the dress I rented. I would recommend renting this!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 7, 2015
Super cute! Love.
This is a great necklace! It's fun and flirty and I would totally rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 6, 2015
Beautiful, fun necklace
Beautiful necklace. I LOVED the color. I loved the length - long enough but not too long. Layed well. Offers a nice distraction to a cleavage bearing dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2015
Beautiful Color, the Picture is What You Get!
This necklace fit perfectly, wasn't too heavy and was identical to the color in the photo which I usually never expect. I would definitely rent this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 5, 2015
Excellent necklace that went with EVERYthing.
Best to wear hair up as the beads can catch hairs, but such a great look!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
May 3, 2015
Gorgeous!!
Went perfectly with the shoshanna dress! Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 29, 2015
Great Statement!
This was a great statement necklace to pair with anything. I think I wore it with a couple things throughout the weekend because it was so cute. Not very heavy at all!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 29, 2015
pretty but nothing to write home about
Necklace is very pretty and makes for a fun piece when paired with another bright color. However, found a very cheap alternative at a well known mega-store that I could have bought (and kept) for only a few more bucks than I paid to rent. Will probably wait to rent any more jewelry until the holiday season or a more formal affair.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
April 20, 2015
This necklace was perfect for my 30th birthday party and after-party.!
The necklace fit great and was the perfect length with everything I wore. The color was beautiful and the compliments were endless!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 15, 2015
better than expected!
i ordered these for a recent trip to maui. they looked great with a white tee shirt on the plane, but were also the perfect accessory paired with my thakoon dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2015
Gorgeous statement necklace!
can be dressed up or down!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2015
Ended up not wearing it, but it was nice.
I lent this to a friend because it overpowered the dresses I rented. It looked great on her black on black ensemble and gave her a good punch of color.
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×