Rent the Runway

RJ Graziano

Turq Isle Necklace

$5 rental
$75 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Jazz up any look with this necklace by RJ Graziano. With its perfectly blue hue, it's a perfect way to add a cheery pop of color to any look this summer.

Product Details

Multi-strand beaded necklace. 18" long, adjustable to 22".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

187 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 116
Large 18
Photos 87
LilMrsD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

Nice packaging and selection. Wish I would have consulted a stylist about the jewelry choice to ensure the colors matched.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace but it didn't match the Shoshona On Repeat dress that I intended to wear it with, so I decided to throw it on with my sundress for an afternoon of wine tasting. After all, I didn't want it to go to waste. Overall, it is a very large and chunky necklace.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Awesome! thanks!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
N/A
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 18, 2012

Loved the color and how it really put my outfit together right when I put the necklace on!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my senior year semi-formal in my sorority. Since it was my last one ever, I really wanted a stand out piece of jewelery since I was wearing an all black lace dress. I had turquoise in mind and found this on RTR... once I saw it, I rented immediately! Definitely was a show stopper and I wish I owned it!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Nov 21, 2012

beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
wore it to my boyfriend's fraternity formal. got SO many compliments!
Katelyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

I rented this necklace with this white dress for a bridal shower! It was PERFECT!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE this necklace! I was sad to have to return it. I wore it with this dress for my first bridal shower and couldn't have been happier! Thanks Rent the Runway!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 19, 2013

Perfect color for spring & summer!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is great for any occasion! The bright turquoise is perfect for spring and summer! I got so many compliments all night!!
Sammi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 24, 2013

I wore this necklace for my brother's pre-wedding party and LOVED it! got many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's such a pretty color and it doesn't feel too heavy on you despite having multiple strands. I didn't feel like something was pulling down on my neck the whole night.
CoachB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

Want to buy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was amazing with the coral, Trina Turk dress (also rented).
deadra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 14, 2013

The most amazing necklace!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous color and it can make any outfit pop! I got so many compliments on this necklace that I've been looking online to buy it!!!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

In love with this necklace, it really made my entire outfit special!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was about the size I expected and the color was beautiful! It was absolutely perfect for a date at a wine tasting. Hope to rent this one again!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 19, 2013

Fun necklace, great color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Highly recommend!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 22, 2013

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace is just as pictured and really livens up any outfit. Certainly a statement piece, but not uncomfortable for how big it is. I wore it with the Lilly Pulitzer Joslin Dress, but I can't wait to sneak in another wear to brunch tomorrow before I have to send it back. Could easily see myself renting it again. I've rented dresses before but my first accessory rental and RTR sure does it right. The packing is impressive and it feels like you're the first person to wear it.
Ginny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Love this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a really pretty statement necklace, and it is nice and lightweight.
Marsha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 164 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

Pop of color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great statement necklace but classic given style of beads. Nicer quality than I was expecting. Would recommend, versatile piece of jewelry.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Adds a great pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace to add some pop color, it's a big necklace but surprisingly light weight so it was really comfortable.
Kato
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 2, 2013

Awesome statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a lot of necklace, but really great for lending a chic, updated-boho vibe to a look. I paired it with the Robert Rodriguez Sour Lemonade dress & the color contrast was fantastic. Not too heavy!
jasmine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

fun and bold!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Necklace was super fun and big/chunky. It was a little much with the dress I wore but I didnt care. I wore gold studs so not to overwhelm everything. Not too heavy in weight and the clasp didnt pull/tangle my hair!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Cute but wear with a very simple neckline

Rented for: Party
Not as heavy as others have described. Pretty turquoise color. I didn't wear it for my evening event because it was too much for the Trina Turk dress. I opted to wear it the next day with jeans and a plain black top for a fun splash of color.
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful and only $5!

Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing the necklace bc I wore statement earrings instead. But this was beautiful. I'll definitely rent it for another occasion.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 20, 2014

Lots of complements

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this to spice up a dress to make it match the theme of "Mexican Fiesta" It looked great with the orange-red dress but unfortunately it got cold and I had to cover up most of the dress with a sweater. I also wore it to work and it looked so cute with just some skinny jeans and a simple shirt and pumps.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 30, 2014

Would purchase this piece!!

Rented for: Party
This brightly colored lightweight piece was much more than expected! I am strongly considering buying. You could really do a lot with this necklace.
Somer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

A perfect addition to my dress rental!

Rented for: Other
I loved this necklace! It went perfectly with my dress and was very comfortable.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Love it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great option for adding a pop of color to anything!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Great and bright for spring or summer looks!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace brightens up any outfit! I originally rented it to wear with just one dress and I ended up wearing it three times during my rental period. It's very lightweight for how big the necklace is and, at first, I was a little disappointed with the quality of the materials. But I ended up LOVING this and might try to purchase it.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Apr 28, 2014

Bold Necklace, great for an added pop of color.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Good length, easy clasp.
Jana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Turquoise beads to glam up the steeple chase!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The turquoise is a beautiful rich color and the beads are very high quality. I loved the length, even on my petite frame. I loved this necklace so much I want to buy it. I called RTR to ask them if I could purchase it, but they only have it for rental at this time. I can't find anything like it on the internet. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 14, 2014

Accents perfectly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with my coral dress I rented from RTR. I also wore it to dress up a black tank top and jeans! Many uses for this beautiful piece. It did get a little tangled and took some time untangling while you're wearing it. I would still rent this piece again!
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 17, 2014

A perfect match

Rented for: Other
I wore this to a carnival themed baby shower and it was a lot lighter than expected and match my striped dress perfectly. It was a bit weird with the layers and it felt tangled at times but it looked and felt great.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 18, 2014

Cute and fun necklace!

Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace with the dress I rented and it was perfect! I have sandals that have the same beading on them and they matched perfectly!
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 18, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
I am in love with this necklace! I'm terrible at accessorizing so when I saw the model wearing this with the dress I rented I had to give it a try. This was my first time renting jewelry from RTR and I have to say it most definitely won't be the last. Such an affordable way to wear stunning jewelry, especially a statement necklace like this. I'm sad to return it!
Lil' G
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
May 25, 2014

Celebrating the bride! I wore it to a rehearsal dinner.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really cute!
Tarley
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Bright, funky accessory to add pop to any spring/summer outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't want to give it back - great piece which would go with a lot of outfits and colours!
TZ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 5, 2014

Necklace came in box broken :(

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Obsessed with the color, but a strand of pearls was completely off when I opened up the box. I still wore it because you couldn't tell... wish I owned it! Goes so well with so many things, not clunky or heavy, either
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Adjustable Length and not as heavy as it looks

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore for a bridal shower, just the pop of color i needed for a daytime affair
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually rented this to go with another dress and this ended up matching my new dress too. It was a great accent and was light and comfortable to wear!
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Color is amazing and the style is eye-catching

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented two necklaces and did not end up wearing this one for the event. It was a little more casual than I wanted. I did wear it out with friends the night before and everyone loved it.
KK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Perfect statement piece for my black dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This made my plain black dress pop!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

Love blue and orange

Rented for: Date
Rented for a dinner out. Also wore the necklace to work. Adjustable length. Lightweight.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Great bright color!

Rented for: Party
Long we than I expected but in a good way!
AM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Bright, colorful, fun necklace!!!

Rented for: Party
This necklace stands out with this dress and when I saw RTR paired the 2 together, I knew I wanted to rent them both. Loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×