You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Tie Up in Crystal Necklace
Rental $15 Retail $90
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos68
Caitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Jan 31, 2014
This was a gorgeous necklace and I didn't want to send it back!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was adjustable, which was great because the dress I ordered from RTR didn't work out for me
Linda
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1431
Jan 31, 2014
Overall, very pretty classic looking piece. For a formal event it was just right.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I received the necklace one of the links was broken. Luckily, we found it loose in the box and I was able to have my boyfriend replace the link and tighten it. Once it went on it looked and felt great.
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 30, 2014
Loved!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the adjustable length and quality was better than expected.
Rmagda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Jan 28, 2014
I want to buy this
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No joke. I've looked everywhere for it!! It's absolutely understatingly gorgeous.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5244
Jan 26, 2014
Perfect necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I used stylist surprise and received this necklace to wear with a floor-length red dress. It was perfect!
Lola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 20, 2014
loved this necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED THIS NECKLACE! SO comfortable and light!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 14, 2014
Really wish I would have gotten to wear it!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't make it in time for my event due to UPS messing up the delivery but I'll definitely try to rent this again :)
ariana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8443
Jan 14, 2014
I want to own this!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace so much and tried to find ways to wear it each day I had it in my possession. Will definitely rent again. Pretty and sparkly but so easy to wear and not obnoxious. Got lots of compliments.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Jan 8, 2014
Beautful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was perfect with my dress!
TW
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9534
Jan 6, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
versatile, shiny, and substantial
CTC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jan 6, 2014
Versatile necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this necklace that I rented for a new year's eve party. It went perfectly with an all black dress. I didn't love the black ribbon so much, but it was great that I could wear it at different lengths. I was able to wear the necklace another time at a longer length, over a turtleneck, and it jazzed up my look. Awesome for a $15 rental -- wish I could have kept it!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5333
Jan 2, 2014
Perfect for a high neckline!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this one with the Ruby Red Badgley MIschka Gala Gown and it looked wonderful! I would definitely rent it again.
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5421
Dec 27, 2013
This necklace added the PERFECT amount of sparkle to my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace made my outfit for a friend's wedding perfect. It added just the right amount of sparkle & I received so many compliments!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 24, 2013
cute!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love how it can be longer or shorter
Lora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 21, 2013
Necklace was perfect with my strapless dress. The black ribbon made for a unique statement!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace, adjustable length is an awesome feature.
cbaker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Dec 16, 2013
Obsessed.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this necklace- so many compliments! Since I had an extra day with it, I wore it to dinner with the girls last night as a headband and received more compliments from strangers. Very versatile- would love to purchase.
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Dec 14, 2013
Very nice
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great necklace!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 9, 2013
Gorgeous necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really loved this necklace. Looked perfect with a high neckline dress. The tie in the back allows you to keep it as long or short as you want it and adds a little flair. Highly recommend!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Dec 6, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wasn't able to wear this necklace because I returned the dress that I ordered to wear it with, but I tried it on and it is beautiful! Would have looked great had the dress fit a little better.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Dec 6, 2013
Lovely
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fantastic to be able to adjust the length. Necklace lays flat, doesn't twist or irritate the skin and has a nice sparkle. Doesn't look cheap at all. I would rent again in a heartbeat!
Tracy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5541
Nov 30, 2013
Great necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Classy and pretty:)
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 30, 2013
Gorgeous necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a surprise pick from a stylist. Great job. Went perfectly with my dress.
Cassie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Nov 28, 2013
So pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was actually really glad I decided to 'splurge' and rent this for an extra $15. It was really beautiful and fit perfectly :) It was everything and more than I expected. Really, really happy with this rental.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 20, 2013
Pretty accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a very pretty necklace. Not too flashy, but definitely dresses the outfit up. And The length is adjustable with the tie. So you can wear it long, medium or short -- so very versatile.
Llaen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 19, 2013
Pretty, but bigger than expected.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was pretty in person, but much bigger/thicker than I had expected. It made more of a statment than I was going for and competed with the neckline of the dress I rented.
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Nov 18, 2013
Loved this necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fact that you can tie it to be longer or shorter was a huge plus. Wasn't overly heavy, and worked great with the dress they paired it with.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Nov 13, 2013
I LOVED THIS!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
just a great piece!
DdyBby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 12, 2013
Nice necklace, very versatile
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Versatile necklace, great adjustable length with bow. Could tell it had been worn due to the slight tarnish, still a nice piece though. Would love to own !
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Oct 15, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It went perfectly with the Kate spade hole in one dress!!
meghan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6542
Oct 7, 2013
I got TONS of compliments. I am going to go online and buy this necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
worked wonderful with my strapless dress. It was so comfortable and everyone complimented me on it.
Hilary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 23, 2013
The many compliments I received on this necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a beautiful necklace that would really compliment almost any dress. The tie in the back can make the necklace longer/shorter depending on the neckline of the dress. When the necklace arrived the black tie was quite wrinkled, but after a quick ironing it looked great. Highly recommended.
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Sep 16, 2013
Opening the box was fun, it was 'Mystery Bling".
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was such a pretty necklace, and it went perfectly with the dress. Loved it!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Sep 16, 2013
PERFECT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace. I wore it with a plain black dress to the wedding and then with the Neatly Polished dress that I rented for the reception. It is even more gorgeous in person.
Carla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 13, 2013
I felt like a princess
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the perfect necklace. Beautiful without overshadowing me or my dress. I got compliments on it :)
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 4, 2013
Sparkling, beautiful, and fun
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as a bridesmaid in a wedding and absolutely loved it. I received so many compliments. I don't wear many bold necklaces so I was a little nervous this might be too much but it wasn't. It was a great weight, looked very classy--I really wish I owned this necklace!
Marsha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3622
Sep 3, 2013
this was a perfect accessory for my BCBG dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
just perfect. i'd rent it again!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7422
Aug 20, 2013
I didn't wear this
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was beautiful and perfect for the event, but I didn't wear it. The black ribbon was little worn so that's why I gave it 3 stars.
Kellie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 19, 2013
beautiful necklace would purchase if I coulld!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved it! great price to rent
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jul 18, 2013
A beautiful, classy, very blingy necklace
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is GORGEOUS in person. I was very surprised with the appearance when I got it. The necklace size was a little larger than I expected but it absolutely shined. It didnt go as well with the dress I picked as I hoped but it is still a lovely piece.
Kari
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
May 23, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love it! Wish I owned this one! It was so pretty!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress