Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
475 reviews
Fit
Large
(22)
True to Size
(293)
Small
(2)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32J
Body type: Full Bust
May 2, 2018
Very pretty!

I really liked the look of this necklace on the RTR app. When it arrived I was not disappointed it looked really nice and so inexpensive! The only reason that I gave the necklace 4 stars is that it was longer than I was expecting but otherwise perfect.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
April 19, 2018
Loved this necklace - would probably go with any dress

I really loved this necklace and thought it was a great finishing touch to my outfit. I wore this to a wedding with the Jill Jill Stuart Color Code Gown in maroon/navy. Would recommend!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 1, 2018
Great Necklace

The gold was a little "worn" but I don't think anyone would notice. I love that you can adjust the length of the necklace or even wear it as a belt or headband. It added the right amount of sparkle to my outfit without being over the top. The price was great, I would definitely recommend.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 22, 2018
Beautiful piece!

Wore this with a strapless dress, it really made the outfit. Beautiful piece.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
January 28, 2018
Sparkles to spare!

Just the perfect amount of bling for the black tie event!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 40D
Body type: Hourglass
January 24, 2018
Perfect necklace to go with any look!

Necklace was great, it could be worn at many lengths. It did get twisted a lot though and would show the back of the necklace rather than the face. I would definitely rent it again!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Age: 40
January 21, 2018
Love that I had the designer look without the hassle of putting together the perfect accessories!

A heavier than normal necklace (to be expected with all the pendants) and an easy to tie ribbon. The necklace overall was absolutely stunning and classy that made my look complete. The only set back was the individual pendants kept swiveling and I had to continually adjust them in place.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Age: 39
January 14, 2018
Necklace was very nice, easy to wear.

Accented my RTR dress well, easy to wear. It did loosen up over the evening, so had to re-tie it a few times to get it back up to the height I wanted it to be. Definitely not brand new condition, but it was fine.

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 50
December 31, 2017
Fun family get together!

Loved this necklace! It adds such beauty to the dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
December 13, 2017
Really made the dress.

I added this to the juxtapose dress for my office holiday party. The gold is subtle so it didn't clash with my other silver jewelry. Also, it's so nice to be able to rent statement jewelry that you'll only wear once. While this was classy and could work well with many outfits, I don't wear statement pieces often so the option to rent was great.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Age: 59
December 11, 2017
This necklace was perfect for the occasion and looked fabulous with the dress that I rented from RTR

Perfect fit and look. I felt glamorous. Love, love, loved it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
December 2, 2017
Glamorous

Like the fact that you can adjust the length of this necklace.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
November 19, 2017
Fun mystery bling that went with the dress I rented!

I worry that if I was wearing lace or sequins, it might get caught.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 14, 2017
Pretty

Sparkly

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
November 8, 2017
It was perfect for the bridal party!

This necklace was gorgeous! It would be perfect for any special occasion. The ribbon tie allowed the length to be adjusted whuch made it nice for a smaller frame. The sparkle was just right!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 8, 2017
Was not able to wear because the dress I ordered to go with it did not fit.

Adjustable length is nice but the necklace itself looks much cheaper when received than in the photos.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 29, 2017
Adjustable length very useful

Adjustable length was great for a dress with a higher neckline. Added some sparkle for a black tie affair. There was a tiny crystal or 2 missing (I'm surprised I even noticed though. Very minor).

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2017
Cute

Cute but the crystal parts of the necklace have been worn so much you could see through them. The dress I wore did not need a necklace so I didn't even try on to see if it looked ok on.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152lbs
October 17, 2017
Set off the dress well. Good weight and look fabulous.

Loved it.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
October 16, 2017
Two time rental

Loved it so much, I've rented it twice already.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 10, 2017
Did not wear but a beautiful necklace.

Did not wear but a beautiful necklace.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 1, 2017
This was a fun necklace to wear and received many complements.

Somewhat adjustable with ribbon tie- is medium length at it's shortest tho. I enjoyed wearing it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
September 24, 2017
Gorgeous! Goes with everything!

Loved this so much I rented it again!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2017
Wore as a belt

I originally rented this necklace for a specific dress, but that dress became unavailable...but they sent me the necklace still. Because of the ribbon tie, I was able to wear this necklace as a belt on another dress. I think it looked fabulous as a belt!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
September 21, 2017
Perfect for the Emmy's

I rented a blue dress orginally and got this necklace to go with it. I ended up wearing the red dress (as seen in the picture from RTR) and the necklace worked PERFECTLY with the red. It was the elegance and class I needed for the night. It was light weight and barely noticed it was there. PERFECT rental.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 4, 2017
Can adjust the length!

I liked how I could use the ribbon tie to adjust the length for the neckline of my dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
August 28, 2017
Love this necklace!

Beautiful necklace, definitely looks more expensive than it is. I got several compliments on it. I wore it with a black lace dress to a formal wedding, and it was the perfect addition to my formal outfit. Very versatile - would go with lots of dresses. I will definitely rent this again

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 10, 2017
Beautiful Bling!

Loved the ribbon tie for this necklace... Beautiful and elegant. I would rent this necklace again.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Age: 38
July 31, 2017
Added Sparkle

I loved the classic bling of this necklace. It was beautiful and added an extra pop to the look for my 20 year high school reunion. I would have given it five stars if it did not flip to the backside so easily.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
July 26, 2017
Really pretty

This necklace was lovely. I loved the ribbon in the back. I would have given it a five star review except the back of the crystals were peeling and it wasn't in the best of shape.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
July 25, 2017
Versatile!

I originally rented this to use as a necklace, but I used it was a headband instead! I loved it. Very classy on the cheap!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 10, 2017
Fun necklace to wear!

I got this for a RTR dress that RTR ultimately didn't have when I needed it. They sent me a backup dress that didn't need a necklace so I just wore this at the rehearsal dinner. It's a nice statement necklace that isn't too flashy but is still a statement and requires no earrings. I had fun with it.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 27, 2017
Great accessory

Super cute and fancy accessory. Had no trouble with the tie!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 16, 2017
Perfect sparkly necklace for a statement piece!

Absolutely loved this necklace- wish I could've kept it! It was beautiful and went perfectly with my dress. I loved that you tied the necklace with a black ribbon, that way you could adjust it to be the perfect length. Definitely recommend!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 13, 2017
Nice dress and accessories!

First time using RTR and it was a great experience! I just had a baby one month ago, so obviously not nearly back to my normal size, which was a 4. It was great that they allow a free back up size since I really am not sure where I stand. I ordered an 8 and a 6. Actually both of them fit, but I decided to go with the 8 for a little extra wiggle room. Great dress, nice and structured to give some shape since I feel so frumpy these days! The only thing is the zipper was a little sticky (on both dresses) near the waist. You may need a partner to help with the zipper like I did. I don't wear a lot of jewelry normally, so it was great to have access to beautiful accessories like this necklace. It was very versatile and you can change the length since you just tie the ribbon where you want it! Wore this ensemble to a nice graduation dinner for my small program and it was perfect for the occasion.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 42DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 225lbs
June 12, 2017
Sparkly Stunner!

I loved this necklace! It was substantial enough to wear with a low neckline without being over the top. The tie made it easy to adjust length, and it stayed put all night.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 3, 2017
Perfect compliment to my dress.

I rented this necklace to go with a dress I rented for a wedding. It was the perfect compliment. I liked the ribbon to tie it to make it the perfect length for me.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
June 3, 2017
Works as a super fancy hairband!

I took a chance seeing that this necklace tied and wore it as a hairband. I was really excited it worked out and looked cute!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
May 30, 2017
Looks more expensive than it is

Absolutely stunning, and can possibly be a belt if your waist is small

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 196lbs
May 24, 2017
A little bigger than expected, but gorgeous!

Beautiful designed necklace. I really loved the delicate satin bow accent on the back. It is a little bigger, but not huge like some. Definitely better on an open neckline that will sweep with the necklace

See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×