Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
454 reviews
Fit
Large
(22)
True to Size
(277)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
October 16, 2017
Two time rental
Loved it so much, I've rented it twice already.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 10, 2017
Did not wear but a beautiful necklace.
Did not wear but a beautiful necklace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
September 24, 2017
Gorgeous! Goes with everything!
Loved this so much I rented it again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2017
Wore as a belt
I originally rented this necklace for a specific dress, but that dress became unavailable...but they sent me the necklace still. Because of the ribbon tie, I was able to wear this necklace as a belt on another dress. I think it looked fabulous as a belt!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
September 21, 2017
Perfect for the Emmy's
I rented a blue dress orginally and got this necklace to go with it. I ended up wearing the red dress (as seen in the picture from RTR) and the necklace worked PERFECTLY with the red. It was the elegance and class I needed for the night. It was light weight and barely noticed it was there. PERFECT rental.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 4, 2017
Can adjust the length!
I liked how I could use the ribbon tie to adjust the length for the neckline of my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
August 28, 2017
Love this necklace!
Beautiful necklace, definitely looks more expensive than it is. I got several compliments on it. I wore it with a black lace dress to a formal wedding, and it was the perfect addition to my formal outfit. Very versatile - would go with lots of dresses. I will definitely rent this again
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 10, 2017
Beautiful Bling!
Loved the ribbon tie for this necklace... Beautiful and elegant. I would rent this necklace again.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Age: 38
July 31, 2017
Added Sparkle
I loved the classic bling of this necklace. It was beautiful and added an extra pop to the look for my 20 year high school reunion. I would have given it five stars if it did not flip to the backside so easily.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
July 26, 2017
Really pretty
This necklace was lovely. I loved the ribbon in the back. I would have given it a five star review except the back of the crystals were peeling and it wasn't in the best of shape.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
July 25, 2017
Versatile!
I originally rented this to use as a necklace, but I used it was a headband instead! I loved it. Very classy on the cheap!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 10, 2017
Fun necklace to wear!
I got this for a RTR dress that RTR ultimately didn't have when I needed it. They sent me a backup dress that didn't need a necklace so I just wore this at the rehearsal dinner. It's a nice statement necklace that isn't too flashy but is still a statement and requires no earrings. I had fun with it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 27, 2017
Great accessory
Super cute and fancy accessory. Had no trouble with the tie!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 16, 2017
Perfect sparkly necklace for a statement piece!
Absolutely loved this necklace- wish I could've kept it! It was beautiful and went perfectly with my dress. I loved that you tied the necklace with a black ribbon, that way you could adjust it to be the perfect length. Definitely recommend!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 145lbs
June 13, 2017
Nice dress and accessories!
First time using RTR and it was a great experience! I just had a baby one month ago, so obviously not nearly back to my normal size, which was a 4. It was great that they allow a free back up size since I really am not sure where I stand. I ordered an 8 and a 6. Actually both of them fit, but I decided to go with the 8 for a little extra wiggle room. Great dress, nice and structured to give some shape since I feel so frumpy these days! The only thing is the zipper was a little sticky (on both dresses) near the waist. You may need a partner to help with the zipper like I did. I don't wear a lot of jewelry normally, so it was great to have access to beautiful accessories like this necklace. It was very versatile and you can change the length since you just tie the ribbon where you want it! Wore this ensemble to a nice graduation dinner for my small program and it was perfect for the occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 42DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 225lbs
June 12, 2017
Sparkly Stunner!
I loved this necklace! It was substantial enough to wear with a low neckline without being over the top. The tie made it easy to adjust length, and it stayed put all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 3, 2017
Perfect compliment to my dress.
I rented this necklace to go with a dress I rented for a wedding. It was the perfect compliment. I liked the ribbon to tie it to make it the perfect length for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
June 3, 2017
Works as a super fancy hairband!
I took a chance seeing that this necklace tied and wore it as a hairband. I was really excited it worked out and looked cute!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
May 30, 2017
Looks more expensive than it is
Absolutely stunning, and can possibly be a belt if your waist is small
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 196lbs
May 24, 2017
A little bigger than expected, but gorgeous!
Beautiful designed necklace. I really loved the delicate satin bow accent on the back. It is a little bigger, but not huge like some. Definitely better on an open neckline that will sweep with the necklace
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
May 23, 2017
Large and long
This necklace is much larger in person than it looks. I have a small neck so I had to tie it up quite a bit. It is definitely a statement necklace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160lbs
May 21, 2017
Beautiful necklace!
This necklace was a perfect pairing for the dress I rented. I was looking for some subtle bling to piece together my look and this was it.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2017
Very classy!!
It was really simple to tie, so I needed some help getting the length right. But other than that, it laid beautifully and stayed put! I'd recommend wearing with a low neckline.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 11, 2017
Loved loved this necklace!
Had compliments all night about this necklace. I would purchase it in a heart beat!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 10, 2017
Nice but didn't wear
The necklace was okay when I pulled it out. I kinda thought it looked a little tarnished than expected. I didn't end up wearing it with the dress I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 30F
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2017
Loved this dress!!!
Material is pretty thick and warm, but in this winter/springish weather, it was perfect! Fit was fabulous and I paired it with my Hangisi pumps. Definitely worth it. I'm 5'1" 135lbs and wore the 6. Many compliments throughout the night with this dress!!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
May 8, 2017
Lovely
Beautiful necklace!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 219lbs
May 4, 2017
Simple, elegant, beautiful
Do pretty. Looked lovely with the dress I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Age: 34
May 4, 2017
Love the ribbon tie!
Beautiful necklace - soft gold color, wore it with a sequin skirt and white fitted top. Ribbon tie makes the length adjustable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 30, 2017
Super adjustable sizing for any neckline
Great addition to prom accessories I otherwise would not have been able to afford. Thank you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
April 30, 2017
Multiple uses
I rented this necklace to use it as a "belt" for my dress. It was perfect. I will probably rent it again to use it as a necklace. The quality was sturdy a bit heavy but looks fabulous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 125lbs
April 26, 2017
Beautiful!
Loved this necklace! Looked beautiful with the dress I rented from RTR :)
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
April 8, 2017
Beautiful
This necklace is beautiful ! Would be perfect for many occasions ! The beautiful stones and the black tie adds perfect details
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34H
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 2, 2017
Versatile /beautiful sparkle
Nice looking statement necklace : perfect amount of sparkle.. the black ribbon tie was better than having a clasp -I was able to tie the ribbon so the necklace was a good length for my dress' neckline
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 175lbs
March 31, 2017
Perfect necklace to dress up any dress
Looked great, not too heavy, perfect length.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 31, 2017
Stunning
This is a show stopper necklace. It's beautiful. A little heavy, but well worth the extra weight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 29, 2017
n/a
Very pretty necklace and was nice that you could adjust the length since it tied in the back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
March 28, 2017
Beautiful
Loved! Got so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 179lbs
March 25, 2017
Elegant
Rented this bit of bling to go with the Nicole Miller dress I wore to see Kinky Boots. It was perfect! The tie gives the necklace a whimsical touch while still looking elegant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 21, 2017
Great!
Great necklace. Can be worn longer or shorter which can change up the look (depending on what you're wearing with it).
See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×