Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
441 reviews
Fit
Large
(21)
True to Size
(275)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
September 29, 2012
Rented this for one of my bridesmaids... looked amazing! Classy, but a little edgy too!
Very cute in person. The black bow in the back was a nice tie-in to the guys tuxes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 1, 2012
The package arrived early and everything of the 7 items I rented was there!!!
I had to iron the ribbon when the necklace arrived, but otherwise, it was beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 18, 2013
Gorgeous!
This is such a gorgeous necklace. I received so many compliments that I wish I owned it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 17, 2013
Beautiful!
I loved this necklace - It went great with my dress the way the ribbon hung down the back. It's beautiful and not too much. Since it is on the larger side, I paired it with studs and it fit my dress perfectly.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 5, 2013
Fabulous bling!
Loved this beautiful necklace. I wore it with a dress I rented from RTR for my cousin's wedding. Tons of compliments on the necklace all night. Really gorgeous, without being too "showy."
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 18, 2013
Cute Accessory
Ribbon makes it easy for the necklace to hit at the perfect spot - great way to dress up a solid dress. The necklace is even sparklier in person (compared to pictures) - definitely more of a night time look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 29, 2013
Beautiful and Elegant!
I absolutely loved this necklace! Added some sparkle while staying sweet and sophisticated.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 8, 2013
Made the dress. My dress was beautiful but I got more comments on my necklace.
I loved the way the ribbon fell down the back and it made a statement without going overboard.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 10, 2013
LOVE this necklace
this necklace is gorgeous-- perfect amount of sparkle without looking gaudy, plus it has some weight (though not so much to make it uncomfortable) so it feels substantial. it goes with EVERYTHING, and the fact that the length is adjustable is the icing on the cake. DEFINITELY recommend for any occasion, really!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 11, 2013
The necklace was the perfect finishing touch to my bridesmaid dress.
It was much heavier than I expected, but after awhile I did not notice the weight at all.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2013
Simple but makes a noticeable impact.
Great sparkly accessory!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2013
i wanted to keep it.
it was beautiful and so versatile.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 23, 2013
Perfect!
I love it! Wish I owned this one! It was so pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
June 18, 2013
Perfect Bling
This is the 2nd time I have rented this necklace. The first time I was worried about the quality because it was so inexpensive. Well, have no fear! This looks much more expensive. I love that the ribbon not only adds an additional element of style and color but it allows you to adjust the length of the necklace. I rented it this time for my daughter paired with the Narciso Rodriguez dress. It was that perfect subtle but blingy touch!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
July 6, 2013
The Perfect Amount of Bling
This is a necklace that makes a statement with just the right amount of bling! It's a nice quality necklace, and it totally completed my outfit.I loved that you could easily adjust the length as well!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 18, 2013
A beautiful, classy, very blingy necklace
This necklace is GORGEOUS in person. I was very surprised with the appearance when I got it. The necklace size was a little larger than I expected but it absolutely shined. It didnt go as well with the dress I picked as I hoped but it is still a lovely piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2013
Perfect match!
This necklace was the perfect complement to my Kate Spade dress. It's definitely a statement necklace, but doesn't overwhelm or overshadow the overall look of an outfit. Love! I have a close-up picture so you can see how big it is. :) It's big enough that I didn't wear earrings and still felt pulled together.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
August 20, 2013
I didn't wear this
The necklace was beautiful and perfect for the event, but I didn't wear it. The black ribbon was little worn so that's why I gave it 3 stars.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 4, 2013
Sparkling, beautiful, and fun
I wore this as a bridesmaid in a wedding and absolutely loved it. I received so many compliments. I don't wear many bold necklaces so I was a little nervous this might be too much but it wasn't. It was a great weight, looked very classy--I really wish I owned this necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
September 9, 2013
Great necklace that provided enough bling that wasn't too flashy
This necklace was a perfect complement to my dress. I liked that the necktie was adjustable so that it would fit with any neckline. I would rent it again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 15, 2013
Completed the look!
This necklace makes such a statement without being obnoxious. Doesn't seem like much by itself, but definitely completed my outfit. Will go good over any dark solid dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 16, 2013
PERFECT!
I loved this necklace. I wore it with a plain black dress to the wedding and then with the Neatly Polished dress that I rented for the reception. It is even more gorgeous in person.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 16, 2013
Opening the box was fun, it was 'Mystery Bling".
This was such a pretty necklace, and it went perfectly with the dress. Loved it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2013
The many compliments I received on this necklace.
This is a beautiful necklace that would really compliment almost any dress. The tie in the back can make the necklace longer/shorter depending on the neckline of the dress. When the necklace arrived the black tie was quite wrinkled, but after a quick ironing it looked great. Highly recommended.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 7, 2013
This was a beautiful piece that I got a ton of compliments on!
Elegant goes with almost anything-no cons here
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 7, 2013
I got TONS of compliments. I am going to go online and buy this necklace
worked wonderful with my strapless dress. It was so comfortable and everyone complimented me on it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
October 14, 2013
I want to keep this necklace!!
Loved the sparkle of this necklace! The picture shows the necklace at it's shortest length, and you can make it much longer because of the ribbon tie. I didn't love the look of the ribbon in the back but wore my hair down and you couldn't see it at all. I hope this necklace is available to purchase at some point because I want to own it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 180lbs
October 15, 2013
Loved it!
It went perfectly with the Kate spade hole in one dress!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173lbs
October 23, 2013
A chance to wear more bling than usual!
I usually wear minimal jewelry but my dress needed some chunky bling, which this necklace provided for a great price. It felt the best with the ribbon tied so that the weight of the last big jewel rests on top of the shoulders. Any longer and the jewels weigh you down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
October 24, 2013
Formal event to rocker chic
Awesome necklace. I love that I can tie it into multiple lengths. I preferred it long for both of my looks. I wore it to a work related event with a nice dress. The next day I added some bling to my rocker casual look. A fantastic jewelry rental that will work with multiple outfits!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 5, 2013
beautiful. .loved the adjustable length!
wish i owned it :-)
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 12, 2013
versatile
i wore it as both a headband one day and a necklace the next. it was so fun and so cute
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 12, 2013
Nice necklace, very versatile
Versatile necklace, great adjustable length with bow. Could tell it had been worn due to the slight tarnish, still a nice piece though. Would love to own !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
November 13, 2013
I LOVED THIS!
just a great piece!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 18, 2013
Loved this necklace.
The fact that you can tie it to be longer or shorter was a huge plus. Wasn't overly heavy, and worked great with the dress they paired it with.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
November 28, 2013
So pretty!
I was actually really glad I decided to 'splurge' and rent this for an extra $15. It was really beautiful and fit perfectly :) It was everything and more than I expected. Really, really happy with this rental.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 30, 2013
Great necklace!
Classy and pretty:)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
December 4, 2013
Beautiful necklace!
Received this necklace as my "Stylist Surprise" and was very pleasantly surprised! Loved the necklace and it really went will with the dress I had rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
December 9, 2013
Gorgeous necklace!
Really loved this necklace. Looked perfect with a high neckline dress. The tie in the back allows you to keep it as long or short as you want it and adds a little flair. Highly recommend!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
December 11, 2013
Beautiful. Just the right amount of sparkle.
I loved this! I've been looking online to try and buy it! Loved it
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×