You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Tie Up in Crystal Necklace
Rental $15 Retail $90
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos67
natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 5, 2013
Fabulous bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this beautiful necklace. I wore it with a dress I rented from RTR for my cousin's wedding. Tons of compliments on the necklace all night. Really gorgeous, without being too "showy."
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 17, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace - It went great with my dress the way the ribbon hung down the back. It's beautiful and not too much. Since it is on the larger side, I paired it with studs and it fit my dress perfectly.
Emily
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9431
Feb 22, 2013
The perfect, classic compliment to any dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The best part about this necklace is that because of the ribbon, you can choose exactly wear it lays. You can wear it shorter or longer to compliment the neckline of your dress. I think this piece would be just the right touch to any dress, without being too distracting. I liked it because it has a bit of a vintage feel. It was very comfortable to wear as well. It looks and seems like it would be heavy but you won't even feel it. If you were to wear your hair up, I would quickly iron the ribbon...but that is no big deal! I would definitely recommend it!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Feb 14, 2013
Beautiful and doesn't distract from the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was great in that the length is adjustable, so I was able to make sure it worked perfectly with my dress. My dress was relatively simple, so this was a nice touch, plus the black ribbon went well with my black pumps. The necklace was in great condition, the ribbon just needed a little ironing, however, it mostly hid behind my hair!
Deborah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8343
Feb 11, 2013
HEAVY GORGEOUS PIECE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So beautiful. The weight kept it in place. I fell in love and hated returning it! Will definitely rent again. The ribbon needed ironing but otherwise it was perfect.
Ursula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Feb 7, 2013
I had 2 weddings in one weekend and wore this necklace to both.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This went well with both dresses I wore this weekend - one was for a more formal wedding and the other a more casual day wedding.
Charteque
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Feb 1, 2013
gorgeous jewelry added the right touch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I Iike how the necklace can be tied according to how long you want to wear the necklace. I did have to iron the ribbon, but no big deal! It gave just the right touch and i felt gorgeous wearing it!
GCF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 29, 2013
BEAUTIFUL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace has a great vintage look. Was told that it gave me an old Hollywood look.
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 19, 2013
Beautiful statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect accessory for the wedding I attended. It was heavy so it stayed in place and it was large enough to notice but not overly obnoxious. I would totally buy this necklace if I could! The ribbon made it very comfortable to wear all day.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4441
Dec 28, 2012
It was the perfect statement necklace for my whimsical engagement photos!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The Good: the size was just right & added just enough sparkle to my outfit. The necklace was lighter than I thought it was going to be. The Bad: The black ribbon was a bit wrinkled when I got it, but that's nothing a little ironing can't fix. I was absolutely satisfied with my choice! :)
Renee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Dec 6, 2012
The dress and necklace worked perfectly together.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace was perfect and made the dress - loved it!!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Nov 1, 2012
The package arrived early and everything of the 7 items I rented was there!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had to iron the ribbon when the necklace arrived, but otherwise, it was beautiful!
Ana Maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 29, 2012
The compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace. It seemed heavy, but once you wear it, it's actually pretty light! I love the size of it. It was a great piece that complemented my look rather than distract. I am going to find this necklace and buy it for myself because it would work with so many outfits. I did have to use the fashion tape to keep it in place a bit because it sometimes twisted. Not a big deal though... I loved this necklace!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Oct 23, 2012
Fun necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this to spice up a black dress for a new year's party - got tons of compliments!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8431
Oct 5, 2012
Beautiful piece of jewelry, comfortable.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The black ribbon was a perfect accent to my black satin strapless gown.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 2, 2012
Classic and pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my mystery bling. Certainly sparkly, pretty and classic. Not the exciting statement piece I was hoping for but still very nice. Seemed very "safe."
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2521
Sep 29, 2012
Rented this for one of my bridesmaids... looked amazing! Classy, but a little edgy too!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very cute in person. The black bow in the back was a nice tie-in to the guys tuxes.
Caity
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Sep 26, 2012
Went perfect with the strapless dress, really light weight and comfortable!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was very cute, a little bigger than I expected but I'm glad it was.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Sep 10, 2012
I haven't had a bad experience yet from RTR.
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It wouldn't have worked with my dress so it was not a huge deal. Since it ties, I was able to wear it as a headband. It look adorable and even men were complimenting me on it.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Sep 8, 2012
Rent the Runway is SO easy! I got tons of compliments on both my dress and necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great add-on to my dress - suited the neckline well.
Aviva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7443
Feb 27, 2012
This necklace was the perfect accessory for my gala event at the Library of Congress! Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this GORGEOUS necklace to a formal gala at the Library of Congress, and it was absolutely stunning. I wore it with a red strapless dress as a statement piece and my outfit would NOT have been complete without it! The gold fittings are a *bit* more burnished than some of the other yellow gold accessories I've seen on the website, so I would be wary of pairing it with other gold jewelry/purses sight unseen. That said, this necklace made me feel like a princess, and I am so sad to send it back! I will *definitely* be renting it again!!!
jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7431
Apr 14, 2014
Love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy to wear and makes any dress glam
Mashia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Apr 5, 2014
BEAUTIFUL & Perfect weight!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Heavier than i expected and the ribbon made it adjustable for the perfect length. Loved it!
MM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 3, 2014
Fun yet elegant, great necklace perfect for any occasion!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted to keep this necklace. I got it to go with a formal gown for a black tie affair, and I ended up wearing it again the next morning for brunch and the next evening for date night. It is a modern take on a classic style and not too flashy, but still sparkly. You can adjust the length. I highly recommend it!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9424
Apr 2, 2014
I WANT THIS.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I am so sad to give this necklace back! It is beautiful and larger and more sparkly in person. It dressed up a bunch of work outfits for me - and a black t-shirt! Comfortable and stylish.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1341
Mar 25, 2014
I loved this necklace!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the kind of piece I wish I could have kept. I would honestly pair this with anything to give it a little extra class. It was sparkly, and lightweight, and added the extra sass my dress needed. I would recommend this to anyone.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 23, 2014
Beautiful piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace to my bridal shower. It enhanced the look of my dress without becoming a statement piece and I loved that I could adjust the length with the bow, which made it look very feminine and sophisticated!
natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Mar 20, 2014
I photographs better than it looks in person
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The black tie in the back looks a little cheap in person...especially when not new
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5234
Mar 5, 2014
Stunning, simple, and elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was exactly what I needed to spice up a simple black dress I wore to a date party. It was super easy to adjust the length. There was just enough sparkle to add flare without looking gaudy or costume-y. I will probably be renting this again!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Mar 4, 2014
Nice piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Went well with black dress
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34D
Canonical User Type: 4124
Mar 1, 2014
This necklace came broken but they overnighted a new one right away
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace is large and shouldn't be worn with a dress unless it's strapless.
Christy Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 24, 2014
Absolutely stunning!
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace looked even better in person. I wore it to a wedding and it was a show stopper. I can wait to wear it again.
Mary
Age: 21
Canonical User Type: 1311
Feb 24, 2014
Great Experience!
Rented for: Other
Exactly what I needed to go with my dress. Just what I wanted. Loved it.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 22, 2014
Cute necklace, but long
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a cute necklace and would go well with a black dress or a dress of any color. But it's very long, even if you tie it as short as possible. It would look good with the right neckline or style of dress, but I didn't end up wearing it.
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Feb 20, 2014
DIdn't end up wearing it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gold highlights really show. More goldish than plain white jewels. Don't attempt to pass it off for counterparts such as the 'Bright Spot' necklace.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 17, 2014
beautiful necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace. I wore it all weekend with several different outfits.
Kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 9, 2014
Got lots of compliments. Added some sparkle to my LBD.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was longer that I had expected but I just tied it to it's shortest length and it was perfect. I usually don't wear ribbon tie necklaces but I like this one.
ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6441
Feb 5, 2014
Mystery bling surprise
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received this as my mystery bling and was so happy. It's beautiful and has a slight vintage quality to it. Would definitely rent again!
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 3, 2014
Sparkles, sparkles and more sparkles
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is gorgeous. Be careful how you put it on or it will try to flip over all night long, but once it's on right it stays in place and just shines. Lovely.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Jan 31, 2014
This was a gorgeous necklace and I didn't want to send it back!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was adjustable, which was great because the dress I ordered from RTR didn't work out for me
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress