Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

269 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 197
Large 14
Photos 112
Han
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Perfect match!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect complement to my Kate Spade dress. It's definitely a statement necklace, but doesn't overwhelm or overshadow the overall look of an outfit. Love! I have a close-up picture so you can see how big it is. :) It's big enough that I didn't wear earrings and still felt pulled together.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 8, 2013

Great necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the necklace! It looked great with a black dress for just enough pop.
Paulina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Sep 9, 2013

Great necklace that provided enough bling that wasn't too flashy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was a perfect complement to my dress. I liked that the necktie was adjustable so that it would fit with any neckline. I would rent it again
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

Completed the look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace makes such a statement without being obnoxious. Doesn't seem like much by itself, but definitely completed my outfit. Will go good over any dark solid dress!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

So pretty, so shiny and just beautiful. Formal and classy, perfect for a wedding, shower or date.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved that i could adjust the length of the necklace with the ribbon. It was easy to wear and wasn't heavy at all.
Katelin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 7, 2013

This was a beautiful piece that I got a ton of compliments on!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Elegant goes with almost anything-no cons here
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

I want to keep this necklace!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the sparkle of this necklace! The picture shows the necklace at it's shortest length, and you can make it much longer because of the ribbon tie. I didn't love the look of the ribbon in the back but wore my hair down and you couldn't see it at all. I hope this necklace is available to purchase at some point because I want to own it!
Sarah
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 19, 2013

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I especially love the adjustable length!
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

A chance to wear more bling than usual!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear minimal jewelry but my dress needed some chunky bling, which this necklace provided for a great price. It felt the best with the ribbon tied so that the weight of the last big jewel rests on top of the shoulders. Any longer and the jewels weigh you down.
Taj
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

Formal event to rocker chic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Awesome necklace. I love that I can tie it into multiple lengths. I preferred it long for both of my looks. I wore it to a work related event with a nice dress. The next day I added some bling to my rocker casual look. A fantastic jewelry rental that will work with multiple outfits!
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

beautiful. .loved the adjustable length!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wish i owned it :-)
liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

versatile

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i wore it as both a headband one day and a necklace the next. it was so fun and so cute
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 4, 2013

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Received this necklace as my "Stylist Surprise" and was very pleasantly surprised! Loved the necklace and it really went will with the dress I had rented.
Melina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Dec 11, 2013

Beautiful. Just the right amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this! I've been looking online to try and buy it! Loved it
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

Beautiful piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is so pretty without being too flashy or bulky. Would recommend with a square neck dress or boatneck.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

Fun long necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace wasn't as bright and shiny yellow gold as I was expecting. It didn't match the bracelet I had selected and for that I was a little disappointed (rented the Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet). I appreciated the ribbon that allowed me to make it as short as possible because I wasn't expecting it to be that long. It did look great with the dress and was a fun piece to try out. The first necklace that arrived was broken, so I immediately called and the lady was very helpful I was overnighted another necklace (same one) and it worked out great.
Stella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

The Best Part of the Outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was such a lovely necklace I was sad to give it back.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Highly recommended!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace went incredibly well with the dress that it was recommended for - even better in real life than in the pictures. The pictures do not really do justice to how expensive it looked or how well it played off of the light. I also generally dislike ribbon ties, but liked it here. It looked extravagant and expensive and I would highly recommend it!
Jayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Perfect!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great necklace! The tie back is different....may not work great if you wear your hair up, but with my hair down, it looked fantastic. Not a great pic, since my hair is covering most of it, but You can see it has the perfect amount of sparkle
Jackie Burruss-Monaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

So many compliments!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfectly! It gave a extra pop to my Hervé Léger dress. The bow added an additional feminine touch to it, and you could adjust it to the size of your liking. Beautiful!
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Beautiful statement piece. Just enough bling.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the antique feel of this necklace---it is gorgeous on and I got tons of compliments all evening. I also loved that you can adjust the length. Wish I owned this one!
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 1, 2014

This necklace is stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could purchase this necklace. I love that you can adjust the length. Very beautiful!
Savannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

Perfect addition!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace is great! I love how you can adjust the length with the tie! The stones weren't overwhelming - just the right amount of bling! Paired it with the BCBG Mosaic Blanca Dress for a Lady Antebellum concert!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 12, 2014

Vintage/Princess Look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is absolutely beautiful and relatively light. Because it is a tie back and not a clasped necklace, it can be adjusted to whatever length you need. I wore this to a formal event and loved it. The "vintage" look was perfect; I felt like I was wearing something passed down through the family!
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Gorgeous necklace! Went well with strapless sweetheart gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the jewelry. All The details were Prefect and went Well together. One of my favorite details was the ribbon on the necklace such a beautiful and unique style Of closure.
Meag
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Gatsby Formal

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I took full advantage of RTR for my law school's Gatsby formal. I rented the Lilly LBD, this necklace and the Kate Spade "Age of Innocence" clutch. It's amazing what you can do with the right accessories ;)
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace made the outfit, I received tons of complements on it as well.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

Necklace made the outfit!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was perfect!! The length is adjustable so you can wear it at whatever length you prefer.
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Elegant and beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect size to accent the dress, without distracting from it! Received plenty of compliments on it and didn't want to return it. I did have to iron the ribbon, but other than that I was in perfect condition!
lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

BEAUTIFUL!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The ribbon is nice and sturdy, and jewels are BIG but not too shiny - just blingy enough. I wore it with literally every outfit for those 4 days. It's easily adjustable, so it can be short or long. It's heavy and draws attention, so you feel like a million bucks is right around your neck!
Nandika
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

This necklace is classy and beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My favorite part of this necklace was the bow in the back. It looks especially good on dresses that are strapless so that the bow can be seen from the back. I wore this with the Monique Lhullier Madame Damask dress and it was a perfect match! I further accesorized with some light gold studs and shoes that I had. I really really loved this necklace and highly recommend it!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Lays nicely, looks classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was no fuss, as we all have experience with, some can shift and always need to be replaced, this was great. You can tie it as snug or lose as you'd like which is nice. The only downside is if you have your hair up the ribbon looks less elegant vs a chain. Overall it was a great piece to accessorize an outfit!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Great necklace for my Bridal Shower!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this necklace with a dress I rented. Was very beautiful and fit the event perfectly. Only downside was that The necklace didn't lay flat all the time so I would have to adjust it every now and again, but nothing horrible. Would recommend!
Emma Jo
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

The necklace completed my look fabulously

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace and can't imagine my dress with out it! It got compliments from everyone all night long.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Perfect for the charity ball!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace! Pretty, sparkly, classy, and goes with everything. The only thing was that the individual pieces sometimes flipped around.
Betsy
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Apr 13, 2014

Great piece

Rented for: Wedding
Pretty necklace! I thought it was all silver tone but it actually has a gold tone surrounding. Very nice
vania
Top Contributor
Age: 41
Apr 13, 2014

Easy to rent and return, great selections

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace just as pictured and looked brand new. Packaging was luxe
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

The perfect finishing touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was gorgeous, simple as that. No complaints, just love.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Gorgeous and sparkly!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the ribbon tie in the back!
RTR Customer
May 1, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I like the adjustable length even though it would slip a lot. Really made my outfit
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×