Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

291 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 207
Large 18
Photos 126
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 8, 2014

Loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The tie in the back is amazing for adjusting the length. The necklace was fun and eye catching, without taking over the outfit. I hated sending it back!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Dazzling.

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is so feminine and sparkly. I wore it with a black dress and got so many compliments. It felt like I was wearing diamonds all night.
Kesi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 26, 2014

Eye catching necklace!

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with the Tracy Reese dress pictures for a wedding. It was really nice to have a tie in the back so that you can adjust the length. The major downside is that the pieces constantly flipped over and I had to flip them back, it got so annoying that I ended up taking it off halfway through the night. But got lots of compliments while I had it on
Polly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
May 25, 2014

Cute necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace to go with the dress also from RTR. It was very cute and the ribbon tie coordinated nicely with the belt. It was eye catching without being gaudy and not heavy at all. Another successful rental!
Delaney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 14, 2014

This was my first time using RTR, and it went flawlessly!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this necklace. It wasn't too long, wasn't to short. And it was nice and glitzy without being too overwhelming. I didn't want to return it I love it so much!
Lizzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 7, 2014

Necklace made the outfit

Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace. It was definitely a show stopper. It fit perfectly, and the tie back was adjustable to get the right length. #fabulous
Jessica
Age: 30
May 5, 2014

The necklace looked gorgeous with the dress I rented and I got tons of compliments!

Rented for: Other
The necklace fit great and the ribbon looked great from the back.
Marykate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
May 4, 2014

Sweet Pretty Necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace has a very sweet look and is not heavy around your neck. I love the adjustable ribbon closure. Would definitely recommend
RTR Customer
May 1, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I like the adjustable length even though it would slip a lot. Really made my outfit
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Gorgeous and sparkly!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the ribbon tie in the back!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

The perfect finishing touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was gorgeous, simple as that. No complaints, just love.
vania
Top Contributor
Age: 41
Apr 13, 2014

Easy to rent and return, great selections

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace just as pictured and looked brand new. Packaging was luxe
Betsy
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Apr 13, 2014

Great piece

Rented for: Wedding
Pretty necklace! I thought it was all silver tone but it actually has a gold tone surrounding. Very nice
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Perfect for the charity ball!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace! Pretty, sparkly, classy, and goes with everything. The only thing was that the individual pieces sometimes flipped around.
Emma Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

The necklace completed my look fabulously

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace and can't imagine my dress with out it! It got compliments from everyone all night long.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Great necklace for my Bridal Shower!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this necklace with a dress I rented. Was very beautiful and fit the event perfectly. Only downside was that The necklace didn't lay flat all the time so I would have to adjust it every now and again, but nothing horrible. Would recommend!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Lays nicely, looks classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was no fuss, as we all have experience with, some can shift and always need to be replaced, this was great. You can tie it as snug or lose as you'd like which is nice. The only downside is if you have your hair up the ribbon looks less elegant vs a chain. Overall it was a great piece to accessorize an outfit!
Nandika
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

This necklace is classy and beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My favorite part of this necklace was the bow in the back. It looks especially good on dresses that are strapless so that the bow can be seen from the back. I wore this with the Monique Lhullier Madame Damask dress and it was a perfect match! I further accesorized with some light gold studs and shoes that I had. I really really loved this necklace and highly recommend it!
lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

BEAUTIFUL!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The ribbon is nice and sturdy, and jewels are BIG but not too shiny - just blingy enough. I wore it with literally every outfit for those 4 days. It's easily adjustable, so it can be short or long. It's heavy and draws attention, so you feel like a million bucks is right around your neck!
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Elegant and beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect size to accent the dress, without distracting from it! Received plenty of compliments on it and didn't want to return it. I did have to iron the ribbon, but other than that I was in perfect condition!
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

Necklace made the outfit!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was perfect!! The length is adjustable so you can wear it at whatever length you prefer.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Gorgeous necklace! Went well with strapless sweetheart gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the jewelry. All The details were Prefect and went Well together. One of my favorite details was the ribbon on the necklace such a beautiful and unique style Of closure.
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace made the outfit, I received tons of complements on it as well.
Meag
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Gatsby Formal

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I took full advantage of RTR for my law school's Gatsby formal. I rented the Lilly LBD, this necklace and the Kate Spade "Age of Innocence" clutch. It's amazing what you can do with the right accessories ;)
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 12, 2014

Vintage/Princess Look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is absolutely beautiful and relatively light. Because it is a tie back and not a clasped necklace, it can be adjusted to whatever length you need. I wore this to a formal event and loved it. The "vintage" look was perfect; I felt like I was wearing something passed down through the family!
Savannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

Perfect addition!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace is great! I love how you can adjust the length with the tie! The stones weren't overwhelming - just the right amount of bling! Paired it with the BCBG Mosaic Blanca Dress for a Lady Antebellum concert!
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 1, 2014

This necklace is stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could purchase this necklace. I love that you can adjust the length. Very beautiful!
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Beautiful statement piece. Just enough bling.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the antique feel of this necklace---it is gorgeous on and I got tons of compliments all evening. I also loved that you can adjust the length. Wish I owned this one!
Jackie Burruss-Monaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

So many compliments!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfectly! It gave a extra pop to my Hervé Léger dress. The bow added an additional feminine touch to it, and you could adjust it to the size of your liking. Beautiful!
Jayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Perfect!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great necklace! The tie back is different....may not work great if you wear your hair up, but with my hair down, it looked fantastic. Not a great pic, since my hair is covering most of it, but You can see it has the perfect amount of sparkle
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Highly recommended!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace went incredibly well with the dress that it was recommended for - even better in real life than in the pictures. The pictures do not really do justice to how expensive it looked or how well it played off of the light. I also generally dislike ribbon ties, but liked it here. It looked extravagant and expensive and I would highly recommend it!
Stella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

The Best Part of the Outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was such a lovely necklace I was sad to give it back.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

Fun long necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace wasn't as bright and shiny yellow gold as I was expecting. It didn't match the bracelet I had selected and for that I was a little disappointed (rented the Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet). I appreciated the ribbon that allowed me to make it as short as possible because I wasn't expecting it to be that long. It did look great with the dress and was a fun piece to try out. The first necklace that arrived was broken, so I immediately called and the lady was very helpful I was overnighted another necklace (same one) and it worked out great.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

Beautiful piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is so pretty without being too flashy or bulky. Would recommend with a square neck dress or boatneck.
Melina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Dec 11, 2013

Beautiful. Just the right amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this! I've been looking online to try and buy it! Loved it
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 4, 2013

Beautiful necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Received this necklace as my "Stylist Surprise" and was very pleasantly surprised! Loved the necklace and it really went will with the dress I had rented.
liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

versatile

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i wore it as both a headband one day and a necklace the next. it was so fun and so cute
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

beautiful. .loved the adjustable length!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wish i owned it :-)
Taj
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

Formal event to rocker chic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Awesome necklace. I love that I can tie it into multiple lengths. I preferred it long for both of my looks. I wore it to a work related event with a nice dress. The next day I added some bling to my rocker casual look. A fantastic jewelry rental that will work with multiple outfits!
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

A chance to wear more bling than usual!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear minimal jewelry but my dress needed some chunky bling, which this necklace provided for a great price. It felt the best with the ribbon tied so that the weight of the last big jewel rests on top of the shoulders. Any longer and the jewels weigh you down.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×