Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
341 reviews
Fit
Large20
True to Size236
Small2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 39
September 26, 2015
Made me feel polished and classy
This necklace was great, I loved the tie in the back because it permitted me to make the necklace short or long depending on the neckline of my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
September 22, 2015
This necklace and dress I rented!
Stunning piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 21, 2015
Beautiful addition to my Black Tie Wedding Look
This was not my original pick, but I am so happy I was able to wear this one instead of my original choice. I had picked a different necklace, but it arrived damaged and a stylist helped me find this one to wear the the Monique Lhuillier Olivia Gown I had chosen to wear. It totally tied the whole look together and I felt so glam. I loved the long ties so I could choose the length and have them tail down the back in a small bow. It stayed secure all night through all of the dancing and bouncing around and I was sad to send it back. Awesome necklace.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
September 21, 2015
perfect necklace for a black tie wedding ensemble
Loved the necklace, it went perfectly with the evening gown I wore to a black tie wedding
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 18, 2015
This was the perfect bridesmaid necklace!
Perfect!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 14, 2015
Beautiful!
Not too over-the-top but had just enough sparkle!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 13, 2015
Gorgeous necklace and it's adjustable! Love! Rented twice.
Love the sparkles
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
September 7, 2015
Great necklace!
I wore this dress with the Nicole Miller tempted by you gown and they looked great together! I loved how you could adjust the height of the necklace. Would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 45
August 19, 2015
Had a great time.
The ribbon is just way to long for what I was wearing. It covered up the back of my dress so I did not wear and also it turns on you so just decided against
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 18, 2015
Beautiful!
This was exactly what I wanted for my outfit at the wedding I attended. The tie in the back really made it with the strapless jumpsuit I wore with it. Recommend this necklace highly...you won't regret it!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 16, 2015
Really tied together the look
I wore this to prom and it really completed the look. I layered it with 2 pearl neclaces and everything looked exactly the way I wanted it to. This piece is so easy to adjust, I 100% reccommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 16, 2015
Pretty but not functional.
The necklace kept flipping upside down...Ended up taking it off and sticking it in my purse. It's a shame because it's soooo pretty!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
August 14, 2015
beautiful piece, would rent again
nice that you could tie it up to fit your dress/body.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
August 13, 2015
Rented this for my 50th B day party!
I ended up not wearing it with the dress I had planned. But it dressed up beautifully my $20 Old Navy romper! I am sticking to a good philosophy, if you haven't grown up by 50 you don't have to! #kidatheart
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
August 9, 2015
Perfect in every way.
I LOVED this necklace. I rented it for a wedding and work it with a dress I rented as well. I decided to get some mileage out of the rental and wore it to work with a black shift dress and pink blazer. I received compliments all day. I also received compliments on it at the wedding I attended. It was a fun add on to the dress. Wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 9, 2015
Beautiful
It gave me the sparkle I wanted without being too much. I was worried with a ribbon as a tie it wouldn't hold up but it did. Gorgeous necklace.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
July 15, 2015
Great necklace that made my dress!
Loved that the length was adjustable due to the ties. The look was subtle & elegant, and I would definitely wear this piece again.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
June 29, 2015
Very pretty - as necklace or a belt!
I rented this to add sparkle to a dress for my work holiday party. The necklace was very pretty, but clashed a bit with the neckline of the specific dress I rented, so I ended up using it as a belt instead, with a couple of safety pins to hold it so I didn't have a bow on my dress, and it worked perfectly :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
June 9, 2015
Can't wait to rent again
Adjustable tie ribbon which was awesome. Able to wear it with the dress and the next day with a blouse!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
May 25, 2015
Compliments all night!
It was such a beautiful peace! I didn't want to return it. It was the perfect accessory to go with the Parker dress that I rented. People would not stop complimenting the necklace. It was tied with a black ribbon which allowed for it to be adjusted to the perfect length. All in all I would rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 25, 2015
Gorgeous statement necklace. Received tons of compliments the entire evening.
This was definitely a "love at first sight" sort of item and it arrived looking even more stunning in person. While the grosgrain, ribbon ties were extremely wrinkled, some light ironing quickly solved that problem and had them looking good as new. Paired with the simple, low cut cocktail dress I chose to wear, this necklace infused the outfit with the sort of classy sophistication it desperately needed and made everything else I wore, from earrings to heels, look more expensive and refined. Definitely recommend this item to anyone looking to make an impressive statement at their next special occasion.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
May 21, 2015
Perfect necklace! Very elegant!
Was adjustable since it ties - was a beautiful addition to the dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Body type: Athletic
May 8, 2015
The setting. The wedding took place at a beautiful plantation, complete with a camel! LOL!
This necklace was perfect with the dress I had also rented. The lace tie up was nice because it could be tied to any length. The necklace was comfortable to wear (not scratchy or heavy). I'm not much of a jewelry wearer so that was a plus for me. It was the perfect amount of bling and I already had a bracelet that matched it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 8, 2015
It was stunning and I'd rent again despite it being larger than expected.
No pros or cons here.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Weight: 124lbs
April 26, 2015
Pretty and fun necklace
I paired it as shown on the model for the Nicole Miller Felicity gown, and it was perfect in person.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
April 21, 2015
I rented this to wear with a dress for my birthday party.
It is gorgeous!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 20, 2015
Easy, everything I hoped for and more.
Such a classy yet glamour piece. Loved it!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
April 16, 2015
matched the dress perfectly
very happy
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 13, 2015
Lots of sparkle!
Beautiful necklace but flipped over a lot.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 13, 2015
The perfect accent piece!
I love the ribbon tie because I could adjust the length to fit my dress perfectly! It added the right amount of sparkle, since I do not usually like big bling jewelry. I received complements on it all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 1, 2015
SO GORGEOUS
Pictures do not do this necklace justice. Simple, pretty, and elegant, it is everything you could wish for in a necklace for a formal event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 31, 2015
Great versatile necklace
This was a great necklace that would go with almost anything. I wore it with the Shoshanna Lost in Love Dress, and it was perfect with that. I do recommend taking a warm flat iron to the ribbon to get it a little prettier, and I agree with the other reviews that there's clearly a "right way up"--if you wear it accordingly, it will not flip. I wore my hair down, but it'd be great with an up-do or ponytail. Great value.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
March 13, 2015
This necklace is beautiful, wish it had a traditional closure in lieu of the ribbon tie.
Overall, so pretty and worth the nominal rental price.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
March 8, 2015
Pretty!
The necklace is very pretty and classy. I liked that it has a ribbon so the length is adjustable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141lbs
February 28, 2015
Stunning!
You can adjust the length which is nice and it just adds a little something to an outfit!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 27, 2015
Pretty but kept flipping over on my neck.
It was very pretty, but it did not lay on my neck properly. I had to keep fixing it all night until I finally gave up.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 27, 2015
Loved it, so many compliments!
Can be played up with a cute dress or played down with a sweater or even t shirt ! Super versatile
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 26, 2015
Wish it worked with my outfit
This necklace is beautiful. Clear crystals with a gold accent. If the rest of my jewelry for the evening wasn't silver I definitely would have gone with this one. Would definitely rent again in the future.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
February 23, 2015
Perfect amount of shimmer. Elegant without being over the top.
Loved the tie back! Easy to adjust for different necklines/styles.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
February 15, 2015
Gorgeous statement necklace. Perfect black tie finishing touch!
Love this piece! It was included with my rentals as a free "gift". It really made the outfit! I am sad to return this :(. I got so many compliments on it. It was easy and comfortable to wear and the ribbon tie makes it adjustable to a longer or shorter length. I danced all night long and this necklace stayed safe and secure.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×