RJ Graziano

Dress Me Up Necklace

$10 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

RJ Graziano's Dress Me Up Necklace combines old world charm with modern refinement. This multi-strand necklace is perfect for cocktail parties, or anywhere else you want to wear that perfect LBD.

Product Details

Multi-strand faux pearl layer necklace. Circumference in inches is 18" adjustable to 22".

Share
455 reviews
Fit
Large
(57)
True to Size
(247)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 24, 2014
Great piece!
Worked out great for my friend's breakfast at Tiffany's themed bachelorette party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 24, 2014
Gorgeous!
Perfect addition for a glamorous outfit! Used it for a Gatsby style fashion shoot.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 30, 2014
Perfect Statement Piece
OMG! This necklace was even more beautiful once I put it on.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 30, 2014
I got so many compliments the might I wore this necklace.
It was not heavy at all. It was hard to figure out if I had it correctly on without it being twisted up etc. It definitely gave great pop to my simple dress.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 1, 2014
The necklace is gorgeous but big ... Didn't fit well with the sequin dress I picked out.
Necklace is big ... Would have been perfect if I had not chosen a full sequin dress to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2014
Did not end up wearing it,...decided on a different dress than the one I had intended .
Lovely, would consider for future rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 8, 2014
Opted for something I already own
I was expecting this necklace to have a vintagey feel. I thought it looked like white plastic... too bright, shiny and cheap looking.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 14, 2014
I didn't wear a traditional dress, so this necklace added the right amount of classy.
Just beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 14, 2014
That's a LOT of necklace.
This was a little heavier than I expected... felt a little like wearing the lead apron they used to put on you to get x-rays taken at the dentist. Smelled strongly of disinfectant when it first arrived, but got better as it aired out. I guess that's better than wondering how clean it was. Beautiful necklace though, and it went well with the high neckline of the Shoshanna "Judith" dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
July 14, 2014
awesome necklace
this was great & looked great with several outfits.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 14, 2014
Beautiful necklace - a little too costume-y
I wore this necklace with a pink dress for a baptism - however I ended up removing the dress upon arrival because it felt like "too much" - would have been perfect for a costume party.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
July 20, 2014
Loved it
Loved it
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
July 21, 2014
A little heavy
I wore this as an accessory for a night on the town with my girls. I actually had to take it over 1/2 though the night because with dancing and clubbing it got a little heavy. It was cute though. Would probably suit a daytime affair better than a nighttime party
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2014
Great Compliment
I wore this with the Sachin + Babi Fox Trot Dress to a 1920s-themed fundraiser and it worked great. Completed the look and was the perfect accessory.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 23, 2014
Perfect for a great gatsby themed party!
I loved this necklace! From the pictures I thought it would be really heavy or just too much but it wasn't at all. I'm not used to wearing multiple strands because it normally just too much for my petite figure. However, the stands are perfectly layered and really spice up an outfit. Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 23, 2014
Uncomfortable and doesn't stay put!
The necklace looks great, but I didn't like two things: 1) it's just too much/too big/too many rows of pearls. It would have looked better with fewer rows ! 2) the different rows of pearl don't stay put! They kept moving and getting mixed up once I was wearring it. Woulnd't rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 24, 2014
Oh, lawdy, go with the pearls!
Loved the pearls, went great with the dress I rented....what a good price too!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 26, 2014
Glammed up!
Loved this necklace!! Really made the dress and not so heavy that I noticed them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
July 27, 2014
Very versatile and gorgeous!
I wore this dress twice, with 2 different rentals. First, I wore it with the lace dress it was recommended with, and then I used it to dress up a Lilly Pulitzer the next night because I loved it so much. Kind of heavy on my neck, but that's to be expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 28, 2014
Pearls perfect for a 1920s theme party!
These worked perfectly with a Sachin + Babi dress that I rented for my 1920s themed birthday party. Really easy to wear and exactly what you would expect from the photos.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 3, 2014
Ended up not wearing them because they overwhelmed my dress.
Huge, seriously enormous. But pretty.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
August 3, 2014
Rented to add to a dress but chose too quickly and didn't realize it was sooo long! Didnt wear it
Very long and not amazing quality in my opinion - would have really cheapened the look of the dress I rented
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 4, 2014
A pretty piece!
A little bigger than expected, but overall a very nice necklace for a big occassion!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
August 4, 2014
Perfect statement piece
I loved this necklace. Wore it for a 20's/Gatsby party and it was perfect. Really made my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 4, 2014
Big bold pearls! Great statement piece.
Wore this for a 20's party and it was great! The pearls obviously aren't real, so they feel a little chintzy, but they look fine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169lbs
August 6, 2014
This was the perfect piece of neck candy for our NYC Gatsby Party!
Necklace was perfect. Laid well, wasn't too heavy. A+
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
August 8, 2014
Pearls always work
This is a great balance between classic and statement
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 11, 2014
I wore this to my bridal shower and it made the outfit.
perfect for any outfit
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2014
Just eh. Not what I thought. Too flimsy.
Just ok.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 13, 2014
Another wonderful Unlimited item!
Beautiful necklace! Dress it up, layer, dress it down!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 13, 2014
Beautiful necklace
I never actually got a chance to wear this. It didn't look right with the dress I rented (which was the one it was modeled with). But it would like nice with a solid colored dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
August 15, 2014
Love! Would rent again!
The necklace was exactly what I wanted and I never wanted to take them off!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
August 20, 2014
I showed up to a 1920s party in style!
Necklace was pretty, love the layers, but looks a tad on the cheap costume jewelry side.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 26, 2014
perfect costume piece
Rented this for Diner en Blanc. Perfect piece of costume jewelry. Easy to wear, light, comfortable, doesn't catch on anything. A very fun touch for the right occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 1, 2014
Great necklace!
I didn't end up wearing this necklace (I wore the turquoise one) but it looked great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 1, 2014
Great addition --used for Gatsby themed party!
Fit nicely, not too heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
September 2, 2014
Way too much
Overwhelming amount of pearls. Make sure that is what you are going for, I found it to be a bit much.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 2, 2014
Beautiful necklace and statement piece!
I loved this necklace and received many compliments throughout the night. I didn't think it was too heavy at all and loved how it looked with the dress that I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 3, 2014
Cute but didn't work for me
This necklace would be great with a LBD, but unfortunately, with the bridal shower dress I wore it was just too over the top. Would also be a great statement piece for a Gatsby themed party!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112lbs
September 4, 2014
Cute and good quality
Was a nice accent to the dress. Simple and elegant.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×