RJ Graziano

Dress Me Up Necklace

$15 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

RJ Graziano's Dress Me Up Necklace combines old world charm with modern refinement. This multi-strand necklace is perfect for cocktail parties, or anywhere else you want to wear that perfect LBD.

Product Details

Multi-strand faux pearl layer necklace. Circumference in inches is 18" adjustable to 22".

Share
470 reviews
Fit
Large
(60)
True to Size
(250)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
July 29, 2014
Perfect accessory for old Hollywood theme!
Just the perfect amount of pearls to make a statement. Was not heavy. Loved this necklace & got so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 12, 2014
Glam!!!
Gorgeous necklace that can jazz up a simple dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 24, 2014
Reliable, great service & always have great outfits for big events
This necklace was the perfect southern accent to any outfit. I wore it multiple times with a range of outfit choices.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
October 31, 2014
Loved the weight and feel of this piece
Loved the look of this, I'd previously rented the similar style in turquoise. I wish I had more chances to wear this piece for the time I had it
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 15, 2014
Pretty but BIG
I liked the necklace but had other accessories so felt it was a but much.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
November 18, 2014
Perfect!
The necklace was perfect for the Gatsby themed event I attended. It was comfortable and for $5, it was the best deal ever! Highly recommended for some major glamour.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
November 23, 2014
Perfect finish to my outfit!
Rented this for my Breakfast at Tiffany's Shower and it gave the perfect finish to my Audrey Hepburn-inspired outfit! If you want a wow necklace, this it definitely it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 28, 2014
20s themed party
Fit the part. I didn't like how the strands did not lay smooth. I don't really know how to describe it, but it's visible in the picture. Great bang for my buck though! It was perfect for the theme.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
December 14, 2014
Great 1920s party accessory
#gatsby
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
December 17, 2014
Champagne and pearls themed 20's holiday party. Dressed up my LBD.
Beautiful layers. Wish some of the strands didn't look kinked.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
January 5, 2015
Lots of pearls
While I like the necklace, the strands were all about the same length and clumped together. I made a little change by placing two strands behind my neck. This leaves the clasp exposed but not a huge deal. Not sure I'd rent this again.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
January 19, 2015
This piece was gorgeous and really brought my Great Gatsby costume together!
Everything about it is just great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105lbs
January 22, 2015
Great Accent!
I used this pearl necklace for my Halloween flapper costume! I had so manxz compliments! Necklace wasn't too long, just was right size :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 2, 2015
Great jewelry piece. It looks costumey but with great quality.
I wore this for a 20/30's party and it fit the theme perfectly!! It was great quality.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 3, 2015
Loved it!
Definitely big and definitely costume jewelry. I loved it for a "golf party" I attended in college.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
February 27, 2015
They were ok. Very heavy. I felt like they were overkill.
Still very pretty
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146lbs
April 9, 2015
Didn't wear it. A bit too shiny for me.
Had I put a little more effort into...but that's why I use RTR, I'm not a natural! :(
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
April 14, 2015
Gatsby bachelorette party!
Beautiful! So many compliments and it fit my theme wonderfully. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
April 27, 2015
Smooth and reliable as always!!!
Perfect accessory for my Roaring 20's Event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2015
Perfect for my Gatsby look!
Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 7, 2015
Perfect pearls.
Lightweight, easy to wear and so very classy!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2015
Very bulky and heavy
I rented this to go with my dress for a wedding and it was too bulky and heavy for what I wanted. I ended up just wearing a single strand pearl necklace and bracelet that I owned. It was a nice necklace -- it just didn't work for me.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
June 24, 2015
perfect pearls!
This was so perfect for the event (jazz age lawn party). Plus the price is pretty great too. Only con was that it was slightly heavy so it got really hot since it was an outdoors event. Other than that, I got plenty of compliments throughout the day! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 13, 2015
Cute. Didn't end up wearing though
Cute necklace and would go with a lot but ended up wearing something else with my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 14, 2015
Perfect Gatsby necklace
What can I say? This worked perfectly for a Gatsby themed party I attended. The necklace had a decent amount of weight to it so it didn't feel like cheap plastic beads. Id absolutely rent it again if the occasion called for it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 17, 2014
This is the 2nd time I've rented this!
This necklace looks so classy. I've rented it twice now!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162lbs
July 30, 2015
Excellent tasteful accessory with a bit of attitude
I wanted a big statement necklace that was still on the conservative side for a 6 o'clock wedding. I was wearing a strapless dress and this necklace added just what I was looking for. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
September 28, 2014
How easy it was!
I'm OBSESSED with this necklace!! I almost cried sending it back. I will rent this again or even try to purchase it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 4, 2015
Great Gatsby pearls for New Years party
Great pearls
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
August 2, 2015
Big and bold
This is clearly a costume piece but was perfect for a jazz age lawn party
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
September 22, 2015
It was a lovely necklace. It laid awkward at times but the messy looked worked well.
It was waiver than I expected and tangled but worked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
October 6, 2015
Such a statement piece!
This necklace is super awesome!! It stays put and doesn't swirl around your neck or anything. It really added a huge pop to my outfit and people were commenting on it all night long. My only slight complaint is that the smallest loop was kind of warped so it didn't lay exactly right but no one would notice that other than me! Five stars for sure.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
October 17, 2015
These hung too low for my dress..
I didn't end up wearing these, I wore my own pearls, these hung too low, even with an extremely low cut dress..
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
October 17, 2015
Sheer elegance
Nothing is classier that a strand of pearls and with this full set of pearls made me feel spectacular. It also went very well with my gown giving me an elegant. And the price was great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 18, 2015
Beautiful piece of jewelry
Great quality. Wore for a prohibition party and much much nicer than the usual costume pearls for flapper dresses.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
October 28, 2015
Perfect Statement Necklace!
Gorgeous pearl necklace. Exactly what I was looking for! Love the pearls and different size strands.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
November 2, 2015
Great Pearl necklace for a great price!!
This necklace was prefect for a 20s themed party. Adding it for only $5 was a great deal as well!! High quality and gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
November 3, 2015
So fun to play dress up!
So cute! I wore this for a Halloween party, we went as a 1920's couple! Only negative is it is a bit heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
November 9, 2015
These were perfect for a roaring 20s auction!
Not too heavy, perfect! Tons of compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
November 18, 2015
Perfect for 1920s themed bachelorette party!
The necklace was beautiful and worked with the dress better than I thought it would for a 1920s themed bachelorette party I attended. It wasn't too heavy or gaudy at all. I wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×