RJ Graziano

Dress Me Up Necklace

$5 rental
$75 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

RJ Graziano's Dress Me Up Necklace combines old world charm with modern refinement. This multi-strand necklace is perfect for cocktail parties, or anywhere else you want to wear that perfect LBD.

Product Details

Multi-strand faux pearl layer necklace. Circumference in inches is 18" adjustable to 22".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

294 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 179
Large 43
Photos 126
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 14, 2014

Bang for the buck

Rented for: Party
Wore this to a Gatsby theme party and it was perfect! For $5 rental you can't do better.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 21, 2014

Perfect finishing touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this necklace with RTR's Rachel Roy White Tex dress - it was the perfect finishing touch! If I owned this necklace, I would wear it all time!
Karalyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Awesome statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Just as pictured, the necklace is pearls, pearls, and more pearls.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Gorgeous bundle of pearls!

Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing these for my party but would definitely rent them again - so beautiful!
Monique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 25, 2014

Pretty, classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit great. Not too heavy. Complimented my lace dress well. Originally rented for another event (formal) but it ended up being more appropriate for another event that week.
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Mar 26, 2014

I wore this to a 1920's themed event.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was the perfect length and amount of pearls!
Mac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Very great Gatsby!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace completed my look for the great gatsby themed prom I attended!!! I got so many compliments on this statement piece!!!
Ruth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Big, Beautiful, Fabulous Pearls!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
just perfect for a roaring 20's themed ball. Good quality and looks very well with a simple strapless dress. Received so many compliments! A little heavy given the amount of pearls but nothing uncomfortable - for just $5 there is no reason not to rent these!
Apple
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

Perfect for the Roaring 20's!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a necklace that is a statement piece. It definitely is a signature piece of the era and I received many compliments on it.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little heavy, but overall a very nice accessory that helps you stand out in a classy way
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 6, 2014

It didn't look good with my dress so I let my friend wear it. So many people loved it!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Super bulky but not heavy. Doesn't hang right on a big chest or work well with a high neckline. So many people complimented it on my friend, so it all worked out in the end. I got it only because I had a discount.
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Quick delivery! Rented just days before the event. Most bang for your buck!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Not as nice a real string of pearls but definitely an attention grabber!
Dominique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Breakfast at Tiffany's necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Necklace is a little heavy, but worth it.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Pearls with some edge! Dress was so comfortable.

Rented for: Wedding
Wish I could keep the dress!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Pretty and classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was heavy but classic and went well with the geometric print dress I rented. The necklace did arrive broken but RTR customer service was fabulous.
Linz
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2014

I love pearls and this necklace was amazing! Different lengths and size strands all together nicely!

Rented for: Other
The length was even better than I expected! Long but not too long, also you can adjust the length a bit to what you like.. Pro's: Lots of strands Classy looking Easy to put on Goes with lots Con's: Not really any! It was a little heavier than I expected but not uncomfortable in the least! #glamor #classy #birthday #perfect #youshouldrentthis #awesome
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
May 4, 2014

Roaring 20s perfection!

Rented for: Party
Lovely! Not as heavy as I thought it would be and perfect for our Gatsby themed gala.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 6, 2014

Gorgeous Piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was a little heavier than I thought it would be but I received a lot of compliments on it.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 9, 2014

Gorgeous accessory for my bridal boudoir shoot!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved playing with the multiple strands of pearls during my bridal boudoir shoot.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Age: 30
May 17, 2014

Perfect with the Alice Dress!

Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace. It worked great with the ML Alice Dress for a wedding and a dinner party. No complaints.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151 lbs
May 21, 2014

Perfect for Gatsby party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great length and chunk of pearls! Worked great for my outfit. Sturdy necklace so I didn't worry about breaking it.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
May 21, 2014

Flashy and Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This multi-strand set of pearls takes classic up a notch. It was a little heavier than what I normally wear, but you got used to it quickly.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 31, 2014

Good to jazz up a casual outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really fun, but would probably not stand on its own as the centerpiece to a fancy outfit.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Perfect with my dress

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace went very well with my dress and I was very happy with it. I gave it 4 stars though because the clasp was very tarnished and if I hadn't worn my hair down I may have chosen to skip the necklace.
Annette
Age: 30
Jun 14, 2014

Loved every moment

Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a necklace for a Breakfast at Tiffany's inspired bridal shower. It was perfect and not too heavy.
Brienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 16, 2014

Great necklace for a formal affair or to dress up a sun dress

Rented for: Party
Necklace was amazing but the pearls are off white and not stark white
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Perfect for my flower girls

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a vision for my flower girls and this brought it to life. RTR sent me two like I asked, which I didn't know they could do. These just made my flower girls look adorable and they didn't complain once about the weight or bulkiness of them.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Absolutely beautiful necklace that was perfectly long to give that oomph of elegance!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful fit, perfect length (but not overpowering), and adds the right amount of class to any outfit! Would absolutely rent again!
Blair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

I rented my entire outfit and it was amazing. I got a lot of compliments and had a great time

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this necklace was perfect with the dress I rented. Very Audrey Hepburn.
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Great piece!

Rented for: Party
Worked out great for my friend's breakfast at Tiffany's themed bachelorette party!
Benita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect addition for a glamorous outfit! Used it for a Gatsby style fashion shoot.
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 167 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

I got so many compliments the might I wore this necklace.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was not heavy at all. It was hard to figure out if I had it correctly on without it being twisted up etc. It definitely gave great pop to my simple dress.
Connie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

I didn't wear a traditional dress, so this necklace added the right amount of classy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just beautiful.
Lori
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 14, 2014

That's a LOT of necklace.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was a little heavier than I expected... felt a little like wearing the lead apron they used to put on you to get x-rays taken at the dentist. Smelled strongly of disinfectant when it first arrived, but got better as it aired out. I guess that's better than wondering how clean it was. Beautiful necklace though, and it went well with the high neckline of the Shoshanna "Judith" dress.
Myriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Uncomfortable and doesn't stay put!

Rented for: Party
The necklace looks great, but I didn't like two things: 1) it's just too much/too big/too many rows of pearls. It would have looked better with fewer rows ! 2) the different rows of pearl don't stay put! They kept moving and getting mixed up once I was wearring it. Woulnd't rent again!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 178 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Glammed up!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace!! Really made the dress and not so heavy that I noticed them.
TaylorC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jul 28, 2014

Pearls perfect for a 1920s theme party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These worked perfectly with a Sachin + Babi dress that I rented for my 1920s themed birthday party. Really easy to wear and exactly what you would expect from the photos.
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I added this necklace on to my dress rental and it was the perfect addition! Not only that, but my 9 month old baby boy loved playing with it and it felt secure enough that I let him.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Perfect accessory for old Hollywood theme!

Rented for: Party
Just the perfect amount of pearls to make a statement. Was not heavy. Loved this necklace & got so many compliments!
candy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Beautiful and elegant pearl necklace. Worn for a 20's theme dinner. Would rent again. Just lovely.

Rented for: Date
#glamorous
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×