You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Seaside Coral Print Dress
Rental $65 Retail $348
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This Lilly Pulitzer signature vacation inspired dress is an effortless style that will take you back to paradise island! Accessorize with the Lulu Frost's Silver Drift Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral printed lace (99% cotton, 1% metallic). Three-quarter sleeves. Boat neckline. Blouson bodice with elastic waist. No zipper. Lined (100% cotton). 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted – comfortable room at waist
HIPS: Fitted – blouson allows for comfortable room at waist
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Full Bust, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos23

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 7, 2013
Lovely dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is a lovely dress. It would be perfect for a beach or coastal wedding. The skirt was a little shorter than I prefer but it was still elegant.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Jun 26, 2013
Great easy dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress looks just as pictured and was perfect for a summer wedding. It was in very good condition and I had a great time wearing it! Highly recommend. It does run a little big so size down.
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 25, 2013
I rented this to wear to a party that was on a yacht for a corporate function! Perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit true to size and was the perfect theme for a casual event on a beautiful yacht! People were so complimentary:) I happened to wear it the same day that Lily passed which was sort of special :)
laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4623
May 19, 2013
Super Cute and comfy dress!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this with another dress that I ended up wearing, but this was so cute and just a little more casual than I wanted to my event. I think it would be perfect for an outdoor party with little flats.
Stacy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 13, 2013
Very comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress for a party. It's light weight and extremely comfortable. The waistband did slide down quite a bit...not sure if that's because I'm not super curvy or just the elastic has worn a bit. I received a lot of compliments on the dress. It was light enough to be comfortable outside when it was hot and the longer sleeves were perfect when I went inside and the air conditioning was on a little too high!
Corby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Apr 28, 2013
Enjoyed wearing the dress and got plenty of compliments.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I had read how it was running small; however, I disagree. It's supposed to be a blousy top and the 4 was a bit tighter on top then I would have liked. I think I would have preferred the 6 if I had it.
Graduation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7631
Apr 18, 2013
I loved the dress, but had trouble with the UPS delivery....always have a back up plan!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit true to size and was comfortable.
Emily Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Apr 8, 2013
This was cute for brunch & running errands. The drop waiste is comfy. Themneck ruffle is not flat.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Comfy, cute length. Not too short for a 32 yr old mom of a toddler to hang out in.
Mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Mar 8, 2013
Great comfortable Lilly!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is really cute in person. It has a lot of details that can get lost in the pictures. Love the neckline and hem. The waist is a little loose as someone mentioned. Probably could have fit in a 0 but wore the 2 as it was my back up dress. Beautiful navy with white trim. A little on the conservative side for me but was great and comfortable too!
Lisette
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Feb 27, 2013
This dress was very comfy, and runs true to size.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was concerned about the fit around the hips but the dress fit perfectly.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 6, 2012
It was extremely exciting to receive the dresses and the return process was even easier!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The waist didn't fit too well, so it was difficult for the skirt to stay up.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress