You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Pink Blossom Dress
Rental $40 Retail $178
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this adorable Lily Pulitzer dress for your sorority function, bridal luncheon, or shopping trip with the girls. It's great with pieces like Nicole Miller's Start Light Star Bright Bracelet.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink floral cotton. Strapless neckline. Full skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 26'' from top of bodice to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - full skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - slip and full skirt are not fitted on hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'11".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos30

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5223
Apr 9, 2014
I felt truly beautiful in this dress!'
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've gained weight recently, so I had no clue what size to get. I ended up ordering a 6 and 8, and wore the six. I have a fuller chest (32c) and the boning in the top part of the dress was a bit tight, but not unbearable. I loved the length, especially for a fraternity formal.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 20, 2014
It was honestly perfect for the occasion!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a horse race last spring. It is my favorite Lilly print of all time and I would buy this dress if they still sold it! The only thing is-- Lilly dresses with boning are really tight on the rib cage. I am normally a size four, but I had to go up to a 6 for a more comfortable fit. Other than that, it was perfect and I give my highest recommendation!
Jillian
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6343
Oct 21, 2013
Being with all of my sorority sisters in my favorite designer dress :)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my college's homecoming dance. I got so many compliments on it! i'm in Delta Zeta so the pink & green colors really drew me in and everyone knew it was a Lilly right away :) i ordered a 6 & an 8. The 8 allowed me to breathe better. I'm 5'9 and the dress was not short at all. IT WAS PERFECT <333 I love this dress so so much. It was very flattering. I paired it with white heels & a pearl necklace. Since the dress' print is so bold, i wouldn't recommend going overboard on the accessories :)
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Sep 3, 2013
Perfect, vibrant summer dress for recruitment!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress during open house rounds of sorority recruitment. It was a little bit tight because it has a fitted piece inside that goes down to about the bottom of the ribcage, so if you have a larger bust, a larger size would be more appropriate. I had to go down a size so that the dress wouldn't fall down. Aside from that, I really loved the dress! The colors were beautiful and bright, and it was a great length. I got tons of compliments!
Lydia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Aug 23, 2013
This dress was perfect for the occasion and I got plenty of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a glove! I ordered a size 4 and a size 6 for the backup! I wore the size 4 and it was perfect. The cut was a couple inches above the knee and I wore high wedges, so it was a great height! The dress is strapless and I didn't have to pull it up once! I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to try it!
skye
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4333
Aug 5, 2013
Colorful! Compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits true to size! Flattering, yet does flare our a bit more than I thought it would! Great dress!
Abigal
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3322
Jul 30, 2013
I wore this dress at a themed date party with my sorority! It was perfect for the preppy theme!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered a 0 and a 2 because I normally wear a 2, but because I have a smaller chest the 0 was perfect!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Jul 30, 2013
The perfect summer sundress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Very comfortable except I normally wear a 2 and the 2 in length was too short... just a heads up for the taller ladies out there... definitely get that extra size!
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Jul 8, 2013
Great for outdoor summer wedding
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for an outdoor daytime wedding in Maine. I loved the print and colors however one thing I didn't notice online was that there are two pleats on the front and back. I have hips on the larger side so these did not do anything for my backside but overall the dress looked great.
Margo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Jul 5, 2013
Such bright colors! So many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit pretty well for what it was. The dress was a little small for me because I am no longer a 2, but a 4. On the day I rented this dress the 4 was not available, so I squeezed into the 2. I did get it to zip, though. The colors of this dress were absolutely beautiful! I might even rent it again. I have fallen in love with Lilly Pulitzer because of this dress. I definitely recommend getting it!
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4232
Jun 10, 2013
Perfect Lilly Pattern
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect dress for graduation, my favorite Lilly pattern!
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Jun 2, 2013
Great experience!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress and this site. Dresses delivered on time. Dress fit perfect. Loved every minute of it. :)
Katelyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
May 30, 2013
The best part was how easy it was to return it! Will definitely use this service again!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great for an outdoor wedding this spring. We had it as our bridesmaid dress, and it was made for a lot of body types. Everyone looked great. The only bad part of it was the bodice inside. It gave me bruises on my hips from the corset. If I would have worn a bigger size, it might not have happened; I just don't have the girls to hold them up. Overall, it wasn't too short (I'm tall and most dresses aren't long enough) and it fit all ranges of girls in the wedding from size 0 to 14. It was a happy day.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
May 19, 2013
Super cute. I got lots of compliments on it.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size.
Carina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3323
May 15, 2013
This dress was great for Graduation! So bright and colorful!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I am usually a size 2, but I wore a 4 in this dress. The 4 was a little tight in the bust, but totally wearable. This dress was great for graduation, and my friends and family loved it. I loved that it had pockets too!
Savannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
May 5, 2013
Everyone LOVED my dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is SO cute! I wore it to an event for my sorority & everyone kept complimenting me. I loved the pockets - such a cute detail. I usually wear between a 6 & 8 - both fit but I went with the 6 because the bust fit a lot better. I also wore it during the day with sandals as a cute sundress!
Gillian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
May 2, 2013
I had so many girls come up to me asking if my dress was Lilly!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was absolutely amazing. I wore it to my boyfriend's fraternity's "Dixie Ball". In clothes I am usually a 4, but I ended up wearing the 6 because my back is wide. So my only warning is that if you're more athletically built you should probably get a six in addition to a four. Other than that this dress was perfect and I can't wait to rent another!
Kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 8, 2013
RTR was so easy and hassle free. They made the experience stress free before my formal event!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit perfectly without any problems what so ever. Lilly dresses tend to be a little more conservative, so it was a little longer than I expected. It's beautiful and comfortable dress that I would wear any day.
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Feb 17, 2013
loved it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a date party, I was a southern belle. Everyone loved it, I got so many compliments! Also, the pockets came in very handy! LOVE this dress!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 21, 2012
beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
great dress! fit wonderfully and I loved the pockets! everyone immediately knew it was Lilly!
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 11, 2012
I wore this to graduation... which was the same day as my bday! PER.FECT
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Just follow the size guide!
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Nov 19, 2012
This dress was perfect for my bridal shower! Loved the pockets!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit very well, although a little snug in the bosom. The ribbing was a little long for my body, but that's probably because I have a shorter torso.
GK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 29, 2012
Ideal warm weather sun dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress during a military graduation night and was pleased with the style and fit overall. While I usually wear a 4, the dress was more fitted only around the chest so I pulled off the 2 without needing a bra. Perfect for petites like me who have more curve in the hips.
Sally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5334
Sep 22, 2012
Lilly Never Disappoints
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is one of my favorite Lilly prints, so I was super excited to rent this printed dress! I'm normally a small in Lilly apparel but because I was afraid it would be too small in the chest area, I decided to size up. Shouldn't have. It was way too roomy. The length was also a bit longer than I wanted it, but other than that, I think the Lilly print made up for everything. Obsessed!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2321
Sep 21, 2012
I was able to dress this dress down during the day but dress it up for the night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress fit me absolutely perfectly. It was so comfortable and super cute.
KT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 26, 2012
Best dress I have rented so far!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I want to buy this dress. It is such a versatile summer/spring dress; it can be dressed up for a Wedding or dressed down for brunch. The fit was perfect, and the pockets came in handy. The only thing I would say, is that the top part around the chest is very tight and fitted with no wiggle room, so if you have a bigger chest I don't know if this dress would fit. Perfect dress for you if you are smaller in the chest. I will rent this dress again, for sure!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Aug 24, 2012
Totally beautiful!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I always like Lilly dresses, and this was no exception. It was beautiful for the day wedding I wore it to, and everyone thought it looked very cute with pearls. I added a grey belt just to accentuate my waist a little more.
Chloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Aug 9, 2012
The dress was fun and classic. Everyone knew it was a lilly right away.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I ended up buying it. My favorite part were the pockets! It also fit me very well and was very comfortable. Everyone knew it was a lilly right away.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
May 22, 2012
My sorority's flower is the rose so all of my sisters complimented me on how "Delta Zeta" this dress was!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The boning was a little snug, but the length of the dress is just as the picture shows. This dress is perfect for spring and summer occasions!
Hannah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Mar 31, 2014
I wore this dress to the Carolina Cup and it was perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was a little long for me
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 27, 2014
Overall, a good pick!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ran a little big large, and was not quite as form fitting as I would have liked. However, I wore it anyways, and got many compliments on it! The coloring was beautiful, and the dress was in good shape. Perfect for an outdoor spring wedding. I would definitely rent it again.
LBuck
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Mar 4, 2014
Tons of compliments
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lots of compliments. I generally don't go bra-less, but this dress gave enough support that I felt comfortable without a bra.
Maya
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Dec 21, 2013
Loved this girly and fun dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a summer day party and couldn't have been happier with the experience. I ordered 2 sizes, a 2 and a 4 and ended up wearing the 4 because it was more comfortable. I received so many compliments on it!
806
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Nov 12, 2013
Fun and flirty for a wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so adorable and I absolutely loved the fit and color! The only issue that I had was that the dress was clearly getting worn out from being rented, which was a little disappointing. I would expect even a rental to be kept in like new condition. I ended up not wearing it because of the condition.
Emma
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Sep 29, 2013
PERFECT! I've only fallen in love three other times in my life- this dress being one of them!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Worn to my senior homecoming, I ordered both 2 and 0, the smaller was absolutely perfect. I didnt spend the whole evening hiking the dress up.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Aug 30, 2013
Very cute dress for a summer party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and overall was very happy with it. The fit was true to size (6), and I never felt like I needed to be tugging up the strapless dress. I did dock one star because the boning was digging into my waist by the end of the evening, but it did not bother me for the first several hours of wear. I normally hate the look of dresses with pockets, but these blended into the skirt well. The shape of the dress is great for ladies with larger hips, and I was comfortable with the length (hit above my knees but not too short). I accessorized with pearls, an aqua skinny belt, and pale yellow heels.
katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Jun 25, 2013
Great for a birthday dress that made everyone notice me.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Lilly always runs a bit larger than I expect, I wish they carried 00 but over all I love this dress and I loved renting it.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Apr 8, 2013
The pop of color and floral print were perfect for a sorority formal in June!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great! A little longer than I would have liked, hit just at my knee, but I am 4'11 so I expected that. I ordered the 4 with the back up size as a 2 and while the 2 actually fit a little better length wise and in the waist, I had to wear the 4 because of my bust.
Stacie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 16, 2013
Perfect for a summer cocktail party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit well even for a large bust.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jan 18, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very flattering and feminine. The corset top felt a little strange, but that's because I'm not used to strapless dresses.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress