You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Pink Blossom Dress
Rental $40 Retail $280
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this adorable Lily Pulitzer dress for your sorority function, bridal luncheon, or shopping trip with the girls. It's great with pieces like Nicole Miller's Start Light Star Bright Bracelet.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink floral cotton. Strapless neckline. Full skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 26'' from top of bodice to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - full skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - slip and full skirt are not fitted on hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'11".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos31

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jan 18, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very flattering and feminine. The corset top felt a little strange, but that's because I'm not used to strapless dresses.
Natalie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Jan 10, 2013
Easy to order and return!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I feel that the majority of the strapless lilly dresses run slightly small, especially in the chest. This dress was no exception. I am typically either a 0 or 2 dress size. Unfortunately, the 2 was unavailable when I needed the dress, so I went with the 0. It looked fine.. and fit.. but was not very comfortable to wear. I also wore it to a college graduation and the wiring in the top made it more uncomfortable. I do LOVE the dress... but anything with wiring in the top is not something I would recommend if sitting down for a long time.
Meg
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Jan 5, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress, and it was perfect for the occasion!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits very true to size, comfortable, can be worn without a bra if wanted.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 4, 2013
Perfect for a spring or summer wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding in June. It was a perfect dress - not too hot and not too revealing for the occassion. I wore it with gold heals and carried a pink bag and it turned out great. It runs true to size - especially if you are familiar with Lilly!
Allison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Dec 19, 2012
Wore it to my college graduation and graduation party
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect fit and length
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 29, 2012
Perfect for graduation party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my friend's law school graduation party and it was absolutely perfect. Received tons of compliments (if's hard to miss bc of the bright colors). I usually wear a 4 in Lilly, but am glad I ordered the size up as my free extra bc I ended up wearing the 6 so I could breathe easier! LOVE RTR!
B
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Aug 22, 2012
Cute dress, runs a little smal
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Full disclaimer - RTR should have a dress event registry. I wore this dress to Foxfield then proceeded to see about 5 other girls wear the same exact dress. It's a large event, but wish I would've been spared the awkward eye exchange with others who wore the same dress. Regardless, the dress fit fine, but it was just a little to small in the bust (while wearing a strapless bra). The dress was still super cute and I loved how the skirt flared out at the bottom to give it a very feminine touch.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Aug 20, 2012
super cute print!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I would rent this dress again! It was perfect for my Spring event!
Clara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 15, 2012
Wine Tour
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Great Dress for a summer wine tour. It was a little large in the bust for me ( I wear a 32 B). The boning makes it not the most comfortable dress on earth but it was cute.
GlistenHere01
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 12, 2012
Not my favorite
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love Lilly, but this dress was a little underwhelming. The pattern is cute, but the material makes it not have much of a shape. I didn't wear the dress.
Katelyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Aug 9, 2012
Fun Dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. Lots of compliments.
Samantha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 1, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Can be dressed up or down, I wore this with sandals for a brunch with old friends and only got one size and it was perfectly true to size. The ribbing/bones in the dress make it a little uncomfortable to be sitting for long periods of time, but would definitely recommend this for almost any occasion!
Em
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 20, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fun print for a wedding - gots lots of compliments! There is boning in the top so if you have a bigger chest you might want to go up a size. Very flattering in the waist area!
Maggie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6324
Jun 18, 2012
Adorable graduation dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress under my gown for graduation and it was super cute to take pictures with the gown unzipped and the bright Lily showing underneath! The dress fit just fine if a bit snug but the boning was unbearable and almost left sores on my sides. I suggest getting your normal size and a size larger just in case.
kaitm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 13, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Wore this dress for my engagement pictures. Loved it. I ordered a 4 and 6. Fit well.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 14, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I loved this dress! Really bright, flattering and fun. I wore it to my graduation party and felt absolutely beautiful. Great for curves. I'm a size 2 and it fit true to size.
Kate
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 8423
May 4, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
colors were vibrant and looked great. I really liked the pockets, the only downfall was the boning was a little bit uncomfortable, but besides that it was a great dress!
marianne
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1321
Apr 28, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
this dress was perfect for my petite frame, I rented a 2 and it ran true to size, I am so glad lilly was added to the collection!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress