Jordan Dress

$45 rental
$238 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

For all the brides to be, this Lilly Pulitzer is a great style to wear for your bridesmaids luncheon or shower. Accessories like Ben-Amun’s Gloria Fan Earrings are all you need to complete your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace (60% Cotton, 40% Nylon). Sleeveless. Scoop neckline. Full skirt. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
217 reviews
Fit
Large40
True to Size147
Small8
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 11, 2015
Pretty, girly dress
I was pleasantly surprised that the size 6 (my backup size) fit me so well! I am normally an 8 and I have lost some weight for the wedding, but I definitely recommend ordering a smaller size for backup if you are smaller in the waist like I am (hourglass or pear shape). I rented this dress for my bridal shower and it was a hit. I wish I had a better photo to share! I ended up wearing the nude shoes and a necklace from Charming Charlie's in my wedding colors (yellow and grey). The dress is made of eyelet lace, which I did not realize when I ordered. The dress comes with snaps in the straps to secure bra straps, but I ended up wearing a strapless one. (The dress kind of scoops out in the back so you could still see my straps which is a HUGE pet peeve of mine, but if you don't care, you can definitely wear this with a regular bra.) Another successful rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 5, 2015
Perfect bridal shower dress!! I felt beautiful and was so comfortable!
Fit my hour glass shape perfect! There is extra volume under the skirt made of the softest fabric! Normally I wouldn't like the extra volume but it was super flattering! Only complaint is that the white was a little dingy. But I don't think anyone would have noticed but me.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 5, 2015
Didn't love this dress
The skirt was more bouncy that I expected, and the layers didn't fall correctly. The inner layer seemed longer than the skirt, so you could see it as I walked. Not flattering, and probably better for bigger chested women. I ended up returning.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 28, 2015
Was a "lady in white" for a friend's wedding.
Fit well. Felt comfortable all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 143lbs
May 18, 2015
It was a laid back beach wedding in the Bahamas. Dress fit perfectly
Dress fit perfectly- it's lovely.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 10, 2015
Very comfortable
I rented the stress for my daughters first birthday… As a replacement for a dress that didn't work. I wish I had started with this dress. It's a great daytime dress. It was a little wrinkled at first… I took a right out of the box and put it on. I ended up wearing it for Mother's Day because it didn't get here in time for her birthday party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2015
Perfect Fit, Perfect for Day Events!
I absolutely LOVED the way this dress fit and flattered. I was a little timid at first because white dresses can sometimes appear dingy and dirty, but not this dress. It went perfectly with my hat for the Derby party I hosted. It is slightly more snug in the chest, otherwise I may have chosen to wear the 2. Either way, the overall fit was amazing and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2015
I wore this for my Bridal Shower. It was absolutely perfect for the event!
I ordered the 8 and the 6 as the back up. I didn't even put the 8 on because the 6 fit so well. I received compliments all day. I wish I could keep the dress! The only con is that the petticoat under the dress peeks out from the bottom a little bit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2015
Received may compliments on how perfect this dress was for my April Bridal Shower at a winery!
Both the 4 and 6 fit, but I have short shoulders so the straps slipped a bit on the 6. I wore the 4 and was very happy with it! If you have a very full bust the 6 is a better option as the 4 was a tad tight when I first put it on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 22, 2015
Bridal Shower Stunner!
I wore this dress with Kate Spade earrings that I had, and rented a necklace. Paired with some nude heels, This dress made me feel and look great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 20, 2015
So comfortable
I rented this dress for diner en blanc (if you've never done this, check it out!). Part of the premise is that you don't know where you're eating so I needed something comfortable enough for any amount of walking but nice enough to hold up to the event itself... all while carrying a picnic! This dress was perfect... It was definitely fitted and snug so I felt like everything was held in place (if you know what I mean). I may rent this exact same dress for next year!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 15, 2015
So bridal and comfortable!
This dress fit like a glove, was almost too tight on the ribs but manageable. I got tons of compliments on it and made my bridal shower prefect. I added a mint belt to give it a pop of color. Would definitely recommend for any brides to be looking for a shower outfit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 12, 2015
Amazing customer service
RTR had possibly the best customer service I've ever received. I was a first time customer and I ordered one dress to start with for my bridal shower. Due to a recent snowstorm it was returned late and unavailable. RTR sent me 5 replacement dresses. I didn't love any of them. So they overnighted me 3 more. I LOVED this Lilly dress. It fit perfectly and I received so many compliments! I'm a RTR customer for life!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 12, 2015
Beautiful dress!
Got lots of compliments!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 27, 2015
Everyone (ages 9 to 76!) complimented this dress! It was perfect for my casual spring bridal shower.
I picked this dress in a size 6 and another dress in both a 6 and an 8. The other dress felt more comfortable in the 8 so this might run slightly large but who doesn't like the idea of going down a size?! I'm not sure if the dress had shrunk somehow but the petticoat like underskirt peeked out just a bit. It looked like that was the design but it doesn't show in the pictures.
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
March 18, 2015
Wore this to my bridal shower!
Ruffled lining stuck out a little bit, but it's a really pretty dress, received tons of complements!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
March 4, 2015
I wore this at my wedding welcome barbecue on the beach in the FL keys - just perfect
Fit great (order one size down) perfect for a summery outdoor event. Great eyelet texture, substantial summery dress ....loved it!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 26, 2015
The dress was cute however if you are on the chunky size it makes you look pregnant.
It was a great dress that I wore for my bridal shower... comfortable and easy to move around in ... the only problem is it wasn't flattering in the fit at all... I don't even think that the color could have made it look good. Also the petticoat comes out from underneath like the lace has shrunk... maybe it was just the particular dress that I had but it was a little odd. Thankfully it was a country themed event so it sort of went with it.
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 19, 2015
Such a fun dress
Perfect for bridal shower! Got so many compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
February 13, 2015
Cute dress but I didn't like how poofy the bottom was.
The bottom was really big I thought it made me look pregnant, I ended up not wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 9, 2015
Pretty
I liked the dress but there was nothing that unique about it.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
January 31, 2015
I wore this dress for my bridal shower. I got so many compliments on the dress.
This dress fit me perfectly. It was a hair big on the top but given my shape, I always have the problem. Those that I mentioned it to told me they couldn't notice. I got so many compliments on the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
January 19, 2015
Disney land dinner dress
I wanted something nice and simple for dinner date with my boyfriend and his son. This was perfect. The fabric gives it just enough to be interesting and fresh.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
December 21, 2014
Perfect fit!
This dress is very flattering without showing too much cleavage or being too short. Great for hanging out with my boyfriend's parents and little kids but still looking really cute
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
November 21, 2014
What fun and comfortable dress!
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and it was so comfortable. I enjoyed the fluff underneath.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
November 18, 2014
My bridal shower dress
It's a really cute dress! I had to wear a sweater only because the top was a little too tight on my bust, but with the shower being in October, the sweater was needed anyway
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2014
Perfect dress for my sorority initiation!
This dress was great. I loved the fit. The only problem I had was that I have swimmer shoulders, this causes the straps of the dress to be a little tight. But overall it was an amazing dress and I got many many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 29, 2014
Perfect for my baby shower! 32 weeks pregnant and felt amazing!
I loved this dress because you can tell it's made very well. It was perfect for my tea party / garden party baby shower. At 32 weeks pregnant, it's hard to feel cute...but this dress did the trick! I threw on a belt of my own (in pink for baby girl) and wished I didn't have to return it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
October 27, 2014
Perfect for a fall wedding
Paired this cute dress with tan boots, a scarf and denim jacket to greet guests as they came to my wedding weekend this fall. The dress was adorable and perfect for the wedding events. I would rent this again for a summer BBQ or event! I like it so much I may buy it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
October 26, 2014
Fit like a proper glove
Perfect for our rehearsal dinner in August. It for so perfectly!!! Runs a tad large so get a small second size. Not overly fluffy on bottom. I recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 162lbs
October 22, 2014
Great party dress.
Nice fit wore it to a festival dinner. Perfect length and very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
October 20, 2014
Perfect for a Bridal Shower!
I rented this dress for my sister-in-law to wear for her bridal shower and she LOVED it! She looked amazing and said the dress was perfect, exactly what she had pictured. It's conservative and classy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2014
Rented for an all-white party - perfect!
Comfy!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 3, 2014
Wore this for my wedding rehearsal dinner and got TONS of compliments!
I usually wear a 6 and decided to size down based on the reviews. I tried on the 4 first and it was even a little loose, but wearable. I got a million compliments about how nice and classy it looked, and the jewelry I got from RTR complimented it well! I have never been disappointed in my RTR purchases and can't wait to get my next one!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
September 29, 2014
I wore this dress for a summer white party I attended, the dress was perfect!
The dress fit very true to size was extremely comfortable, I would rent it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
September 25, 2014
Easy
Wore this dress for my bridal shower It is a great material- fit perfectly
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 19, 2014
Perfect bridal shower dress!
I wore this dress to my bridal shower which was in September. While the weather was cool, this was the perfect dress and I paired it with a sweater. While I'm taller than most girls, this dress was the perfect length as long as I didn't bend over. The fullness of the skirt wasn't a problem, as I hung up the dress as soon as it arrived. I received many compliments on the dress and would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 14, 2014
Beautiful rehearsal dinner dress
Beautiful rehearsal dinner dress. Very flattering. It has a poofy crinoline which I liked. The skirt does wrinkle easily.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 11, 2014
Bridal shower perfection
I rented this dress for my bridal shower and it was perfect. The 0 fit everything except it was a little tight in the bust so I went with the 2. The fit was perfect and the dress was cute and comfortable. Tons of compliments. Awesome job again to #RTR!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
September 7, 2014
Wore for my bridal shower - it was comfy and pretty and easy!
Past reviews said this runs large, so I ordered a 2 and 0, and 2 was perfect- could almost have been too small-- so I would disagree that it runs large. Loved wearing it - and agree with other reviewers that photos do not do the dress justice!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×