You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Jordan Dress
Rental $45 Retail $238
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
For all the brides to be, this Lilly Pulitzer is a great style to wear for your bridesmaids luncheon or shower. Accessories like Ben-Amun’s Gloria Fan Earrings are all you need to complete your look.
Chat with a Stylist
White lace (60% Cotton, 40% Nylon). Sleeveless. Scoop neckline. Full skirt. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos46

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Olivia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5333
Jan 11, 2014
I wore this dress to my sorority's spring formal.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was longer and more see through than expected. It also had more volume in the skirt than what I wanted. In the end I wasn't thrilled with how I looked but i did like the dress.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6344
Jan 7, 2014
RTR makes every event that much easier with their speedy delivery and large selection!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress for my college graduation. The skirt was a little fuller than I had expected, but I loved the fit of the dress and it was really comfortable to wear for graduation where I was sitting for an extended period of time.
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3522
Jan 1, 2014
Super cute lace detail
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress for my wedding and turned out to be great! I had the 0 and 2 and found the 0 fit better in the shoulders, but was really tight around the ribcage. The 2 was more comfortable there but the straps were a bit long. The lace detail is super cute, and the dress poofs out a little at the bottom (there's an inbuilt petticoat thing).
otito
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 29, 2013
beautiful, fits perfectly, got compliments
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fits perfectly
lea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 11, 2013
Pretty dress, casual and cute!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got this dress for a outdoor white party in FL. It runs large, but the 2 did fit perfectly. You can wear regular undergarments and it is lined so there is no show-through. The only con was that the underlayers of the skirt made it a little more full then I liked, and because it comes shipped (and then I traveled with it) the layers underneath needed to be steamed in order for the skirt to fall the right way. I didnt have the time to fix this issue so I opted for another dress I had.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Nov 10, 2013
Great for a philanthropy event!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress fit really well--especially from the torso up. However, there is a lot of layers below the skirt that make it poof out. I didn't mind this except for the layers/padding in the back. It made my butt and hips look a lot larger than they actually were. It wasn't too noticeable, but definitely made me a little self conscious.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Oct 20, 2013
Great for Bridal Tea!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not too short, not too long.... just right! Perfectly simple tank bodice and the lace is just darling! The underskirt adds just the right about of poof. I wore it with a belt to cinch the wast even more. The 2 fit, but was a little tight across the bust for my C cup, so the 4 was very comfortable.
Josephine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Oct 11, 2013
Perfect
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is constructed very well and supports you as well as is super flattering. I wore it to a white party, not only did I feel beautiful but comfortable as well.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5624
Sep 26, 2013
super cute dress & fun to wear a petticoat!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Definitely runs big. I usually am a 6, but wore a 4. might have been ok with a 2 because the shoulder straps were still a bit loose on the 4.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 15, 2013
not as I expected
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Not a fan of this dress. It had a lot more tulle under the skirt than I was anticipating and it ran small. I didn't end up wearing it for the event, had to run out and buy a different dress last minute. :(
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 15, 2013
Engagement Shoot
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for our engagement shoot and couln't have been happier! Alot of fun to wear.
Kerianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
Sep 15, 2013
Super cute!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress!!! It's much thicker than I thought it was going to be, it's a thicker cotton dress with a thicker cotton lining. I was expecting a thin little sundress, but it's definitely an end of summer/ beginning of fall dress. It was super comfortable! I actually layered it under a teal green t shirt, I was going to a TV Show taping and couldn't wear solid white. I would totally wear this dress again.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 13, 2013
I love that when I order from rent the runway I get nice freebies. It's a very easy process, too.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I usually wear sizes 2-4 for dresses and the 2 fit perfectly. This dress is very flattering. I wore it for my engagement pictures and it was perfect!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Sep 2, 2013
Perfect summer dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my beach engagement pictures. It was comfortable and cute. It definitely runs a little big so I wore it with a belt to help define my waist. Both my fiance and the photographer complimented the dress. It was perfect for the occasion.
Kara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5444
Sep 2, 2013
Loved this dress! The lace detailing is beautiful.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is stunning. I wore it for my Bridal Shower and I received so many compliments. The lace detailing is beautiful. There is a lot more poof to it then I was expecting but it made it even more adorable!
Prissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Aug 16, 2013
Felt so cute! Such a great and fun dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute, great lace detail..
Mary
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8523
Aug 6, 2013
Great Dress!!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I recently wore this dress to an "all-white" party and I received so many compliments. Gorgeous dress. For the most part, it does fit true to size. It was a little snug in the chest area other than that good fit. The dress rental process and the return process were quick and easy. This was my first time renting from RTR and I will definitley rent from them again!
Lisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 5, 2013
Perfect dress for my bridal shower!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit great! It was so comfortable and cute :)
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 29, 2013
Wasn't the best for me
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit wasn't terrible, but it wasn't wonderful. The petticoat underneath was a little fuller than i anticipated. I ended up returning this one for poor fit, but it looked beautiful on some of the other reviewers. I think it just depends on your body type & the occasion you're wearing it for!
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jul 22, 2013
Perfect dress for my bridal shower!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was darling - it is super flattering up top and forgiving at the waist. It definitely needed ironing, because it was very wrinkled when I received it, but it was very polished and pretty for my bridal shower. I highly recommend this dress!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 22, 2013
Perfect dress for wedding shower
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wanted to find a simple, but elegant dress to wear to my wedding shower. This was my back-up dress and I'm so happy I got it! It fit very nicely, and I got a ton of compliments. A few notes for tall girls though: -Being 6ft, this dress was on the verge of being *almost* too short. I felt comfortable for the most part, just don't bend over too much! :) -The bodice was slightly too small for my tall frame and after six hours, I noticed that my arm was getting a little irritated by the armhole of the dress. Something to consider if you have a tall torso too. Other than those two issues, I absolutely loved this dress and would definitely recommend it!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jun 27, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress. The details in the dress are absolutely beautiful. I wore this dress for a party and got so many compliments. The 2 fit like a glove. I would definitely rent this dress again, may even consider buying it!
Meggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7344
Jun 7, 2013
The perfect LWD (little white dress)! I would rent it again!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This review may be bias because I am a huge fan of all things Lilly Pullitzer and this dress did not disappoint! I've worn Lily before and know my size, so I'd say it fit true to size and was not too tight in the bust! I wore it with a single stranded pearl necklace for the perfect classic and preppy look! I would rent it again!
VE
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
May 30, 2013
It was an okay dress to wear to a white party, just didn't like underskirt!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The underskirt is very poofy, reminded me of Little House On The Praire.
xxfashion
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
May 22, 2013
I rented this dress for my bridal tea, and it was the perfect lady like dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress does run a bit large, I normally am between a 6 and an 8, but the six was almost big on me. It is of note that the bottom skirt is very full - it actually has a few layers, one of which is like a petticoat. Overall, it is a very cute dress and I got multiple compliments.
lana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
May 17, 2013
Cute dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I usually wear between an 8 or a 10, but for this dress I opted for the 10, only because it would not zip in the boob area. Real lightweight, and great for the warm sun. Looks great in pictures! Didnt fancy the tulle layer underneath though
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress