Jordan Dress

$45 rental
$238 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

For all the brides to be, this Lilly Pulitzer is a great style to wear for your bridesmaids luncheon or shower. Accessories like Ben-Amun’s Gloria Fan Earrings are all you need to complete your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace (60% Cotton, 40% Nylon). Sleeveless. Scoop neckline. Full skirt. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
232 reviews
Fit
Large
(43)
True to Size
(153)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 27, 2015
Such a classy look. Feminine, flirty and conservative
This is the kind of dress that says "Who, me? Gosh, how sweet of you to say, " Seriously flattering to any figure I am sure. I am wearing the 6 but probably needed a 4, I am holding it back at the waist a bit because it was a little loose and this photo was being sent to a boy. I would say true to size and especially flattering on anyone with a hourglass or pear shape. Compliments from everyone everywhere I went.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2015
I rented this dress for my engagement photos! It looked beautiful and bridal!
I ordered both a size 2 and 4 because many people said that it runs big, especially if you have a small bust. I chose to wear the size 4, but in hindsight I would have gone with the 2 so it didn't look so baggy in the top when I was sitting down! The material is thick so you can't see your undergarments. The underlayer is hard to cover even after ironing the skirt, however it isn't distracting. The underlayer had two layers of ruffles to give the skirt some poof. I do suggest ordering a size smaller because it won't be too tight!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2015
comfortable white dress w great pattern
i'm typically btwn a 2 and a 4, but fit comfortably in a 2 for this dress. i wore it without a bra, but it can certainly be worn with one and it even has bra snaps! the dress has an underskirt with a few layers at the bottom which gives it a little poof that creates more shape. the pattern is delicate and the cut flattering. it hit an inch or so above the knee and the neckline was conservative without being matronly. i could see this being dressed up with some high wedges, but i wore it with flat sandals. overall, not necessarily the most exciting dress, but if you're looking for a comfortable, flattering white dress, this is a great option!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 13, 2015
Perfect dress for a fun, BBQ style rehearsal wedding dinner!
This dress was perfect for my rehearsal dinner, which was BBQ style at a ranch. It is a delicate, fresh eyelet material that is not too heavy and not too light. You can tell that the material is high quality. It is comfortable and fit perfectly. I actually changed back into this dress the night of the wedding after the dancing and I couldn't wear my wedding dress any longer. I really loved this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 12, 2015
Great bridal shower dress!
I got this dress as an emergency back up dress when my original RTR order did not fit (thanks, RTR for quick and helpful service!) This dress was comfortable and flattering and made me feel like I looked just right. The lace outside is soft and cottony and the skirt has a built in petticoat that gives it some shape. The straps also have little hidden snaps to lock in your bra straps so you don't have to worry about them showing- love this detail! I wore this in late June and was good in warm weather. Perfect shower dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 7, 2015
It was great for a bridal shower.
Pro-classic lace dress, fit was nice and was flattering. con-it was REALLY thick and hot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
July 5, 2015
Comfortable, preppy and cute!
I wore this dress on the 4th of July and spent all day in it. It was very comfortable and transitioned well from day to night. I ordered both the 8 and the 10 and ended up wearing the 10 because it was roomier in the chest (the 8 zipped but wouldn't be comfortable to wear for the whole day). I was disappointed that the petticoat under the dress hung down below the hem of the top layer. It didn't ruin the dress, but I was distracted by it. Overall, I would recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 1, 2015
Absolute perfect dress for a "pear-shaped" figure!
Wore this dress for our couples wedding shower - absolutely loved it, the size 0 it was a perfect fit. I received lots of compliments all day and my fiance told me I should go ahead and buy it from RTR because he loved it so much!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
June 29, 2015
I wore it for Sunday Brunch after my wedding with a jean jacket. It was very cute!
Fut true to size, a lot of cleavage but I am a DD.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
June 25, 2015
Perfect for law graduation! (or any graduation)
The dress has a nice, somewhat heavier material so no worries about it flying up or it being see-through. I liked that the dress has a little flare at the bottom, though I wish that the hem of the dress was a little longer to cover the material underneath but overall not a big deal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
June 25, 2015
This had to be the most easy and comfortable dress I've ever warn!
I loved this dress! It was the simplest, easiest, and most comfortable dress to wear, while still being absolutely gorgeous! I literally had no issues with it. It even had bra strap holders in the strap of the dress to keep your bra strap in place. It fit true to size. If you're between sizes, I suggest going a size up. I paired this with a thin orange belt for a splash of color and also to match my earrings, necklace, and bracelet which were also from RTR. Thanks RTR for coming through for me once again. You never disappoint.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 19, 2015
It was so cute!
I normally where a size 2 and I originally rented a size 2 and 4, they were both big! So, I called rent the runway and told them my problem and they sent me a size 0 over night free of charge! The size 0 fit perfectly! The dress is very comfortable and it was so cute that it had little ruffles underneath to give the dress a little poof! I would definitely where this dress again
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 17, 2015
Perfect, sweet bachelorette dress!
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party, paired with a blue statement necklace and silver clutch and sandals. I had gotten a silver belt to wear with it, but once I was loaded up with bachelorette accessories, I decided to forego the belt. I had ordered the 8 and 10. The 8 (my normal size) fit slightly snug in the ribs, but still looked really nice. At the very last second, I decided to go with the 10 so I'd be able to dance more comfortably. It was a little loose, but still looked adorable! As other reviewers have said, the ruffle lining does peak out at the bottom, but I thought that added an extra element of girliness and I liked it! The dress is covered in an all over lace pattern, which I hadn't noticed in the photos. Normally I'm not a fan of lace, but it looked really great on this dress. I had a super fun, comfortable night, and got tons of compliments on my dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
June 15, 2015
The dress fit great and was very flattering.
Wore for my jack and Jill and received compliments all day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 15, 2015
Great bridal shower dress!
This dress was perfect for my bridal shower! It was girly, classy and comfortable! I was able to wear a regular bra with it, and it even has snaps on the inside of the strap to strap your bra to keep from showing. I paired it with a Kate Spade necklace because the dress is cute but simple - you need a nice statement piece to take it to the next level! Love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 11, 2015
Pretty, girly dress
I was pleasantly surprised that the size 6 (my backup size) fit me so well! I am normally an 8 and I have lost some weight for the wedding, but I definitely recommend ordering a smaller size for backup if you are smaller in the waist like I am (hourglass or pear shape). I rented this dress for my bridal shower and it was a hit. I wish I had a better photo to share! I ended up wearing the nude shoes and a necklace from Charming Charlie's in my wedding colors (yellow and grey). The dress is made of eyelet lace, which I did not realize when I ordered. The dress comes with snaps in the straps to secure bra straps, but I ended up wearing a strapless one. (The dress kind of scoops out in the back so you could still see my straps which is a HUGE pet peeve of mine, but if you don't care, you can definitely wear this with a regular bra.) Another successful rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 5, 2015
Perfect bridal shower dress!! I felt beautiful and was so comfortable!
Fit my hour glass shape perfect! There is extra volume under the skirt made of the softest fabric! Normally I wouldn't like the extra volume but it was super flattering! Only complaint is that the white was a little dingy. But I don't think anyone would have noticed but me.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 5, 2015
Didn't love this dress
The skirt was more bouncy that I expected, and the layers didn't fall correctly. The inner layer seemed longer than the skirt, so you could see it as I walked. Not flattering, and probably better for bigger chested women. I ended up returning.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 28, 2015
Was a "lady in white" for a friend's wedding.
Fit well. Felt comfortable all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153lbs
May 18, 2015
It was a laid back beach wedding in the Bahamas. Dress fit perfectly
Dress fit perfectly- it's lovely.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 10, 2015
Very comfortable
I rented the stress for my daughters first birthday… As a replacement for a dress that didn't work. I wish I had started with this dress. It's a great daytime dress. It was a little wrinkled at first… I took a right out of the box and put it on. I ended up wearing it for Mother's Day because it didn't get here in time for her birthday party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2015
Perfect Fit, Perfect for Day Events!
I absolutely LOVED the way this dress fit and flattered. I was a little timid at first because white dresses can sometimes appear dingy and dirty, but not this dress. It went perfectly with my hat for the Derby party I hosted. It is slightly more snug in the chest, otherwise I may have chosen to wear the 2. Either way, the overall fit was amazing and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2015
I wore this for my Bridal Shower. It was absolutely perfect for the event!
I ordered the 8 and the 6 as the back up. I didn't even put the 8 on because the 6 fit so well. I received compliments all day. I wish I could keep the dress! The only con is that the petticoat under the dress peeks out from the bottom a little bit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2015
Received may compliments on how perfect this dress was for my April Bridal Shower at a winery!
Both the 4 and 6 fit, but I have short shoulders so the straps slipped a bit on the 6. I wore the 4 and was very happy with it! If you have a very full bust the 6 is a better option as the 4 was a tad tight when I first put it on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 22, 2015
Bridal Shower Stunner!
I wore this dress with Kate Spade earrings that I had, and rented a necklace. Paired with some nude heels, This dress made me feel and look great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 20, 2015
So comfortable
I rented this dress for diner en blanc (if you've never done this, check it out!). Part of the premise is that you don't know where you're eating so I needed something comfortable enough for any amount of walking but nice enough to hold up to the event itself... all while carrying a picnic! This dress was perfect... It was definitely fitted and snug so I felt like everything was held in place (if you know what I mean). I may rent this exact same dress for next year!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 15, 2015
So bridal and comfortable!
This dress fit like a glove, was almost too tight on the ribs but manageable. I got tons of compliments on it and made my bridal shower prefect. I added a mint belt to give it a pop of color. Would definitely recommend for any brides to be looking for a shower outfit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 12, 2015
Amazing customer service
RTR had possibly the best customer service I've ever received. I was a first time customer and I ordered one dress to start with for my bridal shower. Due to a recent snowstorm it was returned late and unavailable. RTR sent me 5 replacement dresses. I didn't love any of them. So they overnighted me 3 more. I LOVED this Lilly dress. It fit perfectly and I received so many compliments! I'm a RTR customer for life!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 12, 2015
Beautiful dress!
Got lots of compliments!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 27, 2015
Everyone (ages 9 to 76!) complimented this dress! It was perfect for my casual spring bridal shower.
I picked this dress in a size 6 and another dress in both a 6 and an 8. The other dress felt more comfortable in the 8 so this might run slightly large but who doesn't like the idea of going down a size?! I'm not sure if the dress had shrunk somehow but the petticoat like underskirt peeked out just a bit. It looked like that was the design but it doesn't show in the pictures.
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
March 18, 2015
Wore this to my bridal shower!
Ruffled lining stuck out a little bit, but it's a really pretty dress, received tons of complements!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
March 4, 2015
I wore this at my wedding welcome barbecue on the beach in the FL keys - just perfect
Fit great (order one size down) perfect for a summery outdoor event. Great eyelet texture, substantial summery dress ....loved it!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 26, 2015
The dress was cute however if you are on the chunky size it makes you look pregnant.
It was a great dress that I wore for my bridal shower... comfortable and easy to move around in ... the only problem is it wasn't flattering in the fit at all... I don't even think that the color could have made it look good. Also the petticoat comes out from underneath like the lace has shrunk... maybe it was just the particular dress that I had but it was a little odd. Thankfully it was a country themed event so it sort of went with it.
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 19, 2015
Such a fun dress
Perfect for bridal shower! Got so many compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
February 13, 2015
Cute dress but I didn't like how poofy the bottom was.
The bottom was really big I thought it made me look pregnant, I ended up not wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 9, 2015
Pretty
I liked the dress but there was nothing that unique about it.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
January 31, 2015
I wore this dress for my bridal shower. I got so many compliments on the dress.
This dress fit me perfectly. It was a hair big on the top but given my shape, I always have the problem. Those that I mentioned it to told me they couldn't notice. I got so many compliments on the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
January 19, 2015
Disney land dinner dress
I wanted something nice and simple for dinner date with my boyfriend and his son. This was perfect. The fabric gives it just enough to be interesting and fresh.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
December 21, 2014
Perfect fit!
This dress is very flattering without showing too much cleavage or being too short. Great for hanging out with my boyfriend's parents and little kids but still looking really cute
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
November 21, 2014
What fun and comfortable dress!
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and it was so comfortable. I enjoyed the fluff underneath.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 6
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×