You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Island Breeze Shift
Rental $40 Retail $278
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look effortlessly chic in this Lilly Pulitzer sea foam lace dress. A feminine style made for a day out on the town with your best friend! Dress up this look with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Clear Drop Earrings and Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Teal lace (68% polyester, 32% nylon). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Shift body. Back keyhole with hook-and-eye closure. No zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Lined (100% polyester). Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes
WAIST: Not fitted – loosely fitted through midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos45

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 32B
Canonical User Type: 4123
Apr 21, 2014
Great color. Great dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first experience. Positive experience although I messed up and ordered wrong size. It was tight couldn't wear a bra. Next time I will talk to a stylist. Still got lots of compliments. Great color. Everyone was shocked I wasn't wearing my standard black dress. Overall success.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 17, 2014
Great Dress! Perfect for spring and an outdoor event.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Overall, I loved this dress. It was perfect for the occasion. I ended up wearing the size 2 because the 0 was tight under the arms. I also wore heels so it didn't look too long, I'm short so the size 0 length would have been better.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 16, 2014
Baggy
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was good, not great. Did not end up wearing as my other dress was great :). It was tight in the chest area and then baggy throughout the remainder. Just sorta hung on me. Not unflattering per se, but not flattering either. Could have worked, but wasn't the wow effect I'm used to from RTR dresses. Probably just the wrong cut for my body shape.
Stacy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Apr 8, 2014
Amazing Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a loose fit, but really good length! I would highly recommend it for any occasion! :)
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Apr 6, 2014
Perfect for a fancy beach wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I almost always wear a 6 and the 6 was perfect. Beautiful color - a bit of subtle blue in the lace. I got a TON of compliments and was confident and comfortable all night! Might have to rent it again!
Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9334
Apr 6, 2014
Fun for a summer night!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this as a gift for a friend (the girl in the picture). Normally she's a 4, but the 6 was the only one available over 4th of July weekend. She wore the dress out to a party, and had a ton of fun that night! The color is gorgeous, and the lace is very comfortable.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7344
Apr 1, 2014
I wore this dress for my first "Law Prom" (Barrister's Ball).
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! I wanted a formal style but with some fun color to it. I wore a larger size than normal because I wanted to wear it with a belt and heels (and I'm already taller than average-- 5'9"). But overall the fit was great, a little loose; the 10 definitely fit better but I was more comfortable wearing a larger size so I had room to eat, drink and dance! People I didn't even know kept approaching me and telling me how gorgeous my dress was and how much they loved the color and style on me!!
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Mar 31, 2014
Perfect Lily choice!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit perfectly. I have broader shoulders so I had to do the size 4 over the size 2 but it was worth it. The length worked for me because I'm tall and the colors really stood out! The southern belle in me came out at Carolina Cup in this dress and everyone loved it!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Mar 29, 2014
I made a video for my RTR internship and got so many compliments on the dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was absolutely perfect. I loved the color and the lace detailing, and it fit me like a glove!
cas1227
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 174 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 23, 2014
Great dress for a cocktail wedding shower!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress, fit true to size. I got so many compliments on the color and the style. The only annoying thing was the eye clasp in the back kept coming undone, but other than that i really love this dress!
Maggie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 22, 2014
timeless, appropriate, and adorable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually a 6 in Lilly dresses- but I ordered the 6 and the 8 just to be sure. I wore the 6 because it fit well in the shoulders and across my hips, but it doesnt have much "curve' to the waist- it was baggy around my stomach. The lace was in A- condition- there were a few snags but nothing noticeable. This dress was perfect for a family church wedding- I'm tall and wore heels, and still felt it was long enough. I loved that it's chic for now, but timeless enough too. I got many compliments on the bright color, and the renting process was seamless!
NICOLE
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Feb 21, 2014
The dress was beautiful, fit well, and everyone loved it. Very classy.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The waist was not fitted at all (as I don't think it's meant to be), so I added a small belt to give me a better waistline.
KT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Dec 21, 2013
Beach Side Summer Wedding Perfection
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so happy with this dress, the length was perfect (just be aware when you are sitting) the cut on top was nice,especially with the little peep hole. Great dress for ladies with big boobs like myself! Also, great for a summer beach midday beach wedding. It can be formal and casual and overall great dress. My only complaint would be that the clasp at the neck came undone often. Which really just makes the top half of you dress a tad tighter. I don't know if that is a problem through out the dress design or just mine. It was really minor though and like I said, if it comes undone it would expose anything more than the back of your neck.
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4333
Oct 27, 2013
I stood out without being too flashy at a graduation party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall, the dress ran true to size. I don't think that the picture even does the color of the dress justice! It really is a beautiful blue color and I got a ton of compliments on it at a graduation party. I would recommend this dress for any formal affair, wedding, or party. This dress was really comfortable as well :)
Caitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Sep 13, 2013
The dress fit great and I got many compliments. I wish I owned it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very comfortable as it wasn't form fitting so I didn't feel too constricted. I ordered both the 0 and size 2, but chose to wear the size 2 as the size 0 was pretty tight across the bust area. The dress is the perfect length for a wedding-not too short, not too long-and I received many compliments on it. I wish I owned the dress! I added a pink bauble necklace and gold accessories which looked really nice! This was my first RTR experience and I'll definitely do it again!
Lyndsy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Sep 12, 2013
It fit great after adding a belt, way to baggy otherwise. I received multiple compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Overall very pretty dress, I am very petite so this was baggy on me. I added a belt at the waist to pull it in and it looked much better! Great rental
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 25, 2013
Perfect for my sister's rehearsal dinner!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this dress! It's great quality and the color is gorgeous. Since it's a shift dress I liked how the 0 looked better than the 2. I would absolutely rent again!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Aug 19, 2013
Loved the sea foam color - flattering and fun!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress has a green lining and a turquoise lace overlay. It was very easy to move in. Thought about wearing a belt but decided not to - wish I had. I wore the 6...runs true to size!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Aug 12, 2013
BEAUTIFUL DRESS!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect! I am always a little nervous to order clothes without trying them on but this worked out awesome. I am big busted and under the arms are definitely tight as most of the other reviews say but I was still able to move around just fine! The color and length were great and I can't believe how many people commented on the dress.I had one of the waitresses at the wedding ask if she could take a picture to show her daughter. I can't even count how many times I explained what RTR was all about.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 6, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received a ton of compliments. It was a perfect fit. I got the sizes 8 and 6 and ended up wearing the 6. It was very comfortable to dance in too! Will definitely rent this one again :)
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jul 20, 2013
First time RTR experience and it was awesome! So many compliments at the wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a shift dress so it definitely hangs loose. There is a little hole exposing your back on the back side of it but you can still wear a regular bra with it. I wore the 2 and got 4 as backup... they both seemed to fit identical but the 2 was a little tighter in the chest/armpit area? I wore that one though so it was a bit more fitted. Length was perfect- was able to dance in it. It was 100 degrees out at the wedding and the material was light enough that I was still cool. Would definitely rent it again for another occasion! Check out the Kate Spade Confetti Necklace I wore with it- perfect!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jul 15, 2013
Good, preppy, summery style
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a little more preppy than my usual taste but I gave it a try because of the color. I loved the color and the lace was really pretty too... i just didnt like that you could see that the lining would ripple underneath the lace because it was loose and then the shadows were dark through the lace. I think this took away from it although my husband swore no one else could tell. LOL... I paired it with pearls and simple earrings and actually wore flat sandals because I wore it to s summer day wedding that was outside for the ceremony on the grass. It was really comfortable and easy to wear since it was so loose. If you're preppy kinda gal you'll love this dress!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 14, 2013
Great dress, fabulous color, it fit really well!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is great. I tried the 0 and the 2 and both fit just fine and I could have worn either, but the 2 was slightly more comfortable so went with that. I have broad shoulders so it for me was a little tight in the chest area, but fit nicely everywhere else. It was a beautiful color and great dress for the wedding.
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jul 10, 2013
Fun color and style
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a graduation. I really loved the color and the texture. Like some other reviewers mentioned, the lining is a lime green color. The length was perfect (not too short for seating on bleachers!). The only issue I had was it was a little bit of a strange fit. The stomach area was really big so I wore a belt. It was not a big deal just not what I expected.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Jul 1, 2013
Such a great color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was a beautiful color!! It is fit true to size in the upper shoulder area but is not as fitted in the waist area. With a belt it was perfect!! It was comfortable all night!
Shannon
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jun 24, 2013
Loved this dress! Received numerous compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Based on other reviews, I though I would need to wear the 12, as I have a larger chest, however, the 10 fit perfect. The size 12 was quite large in the waist and hip area. This dress was super comfortable and loved that my bra straps could be snapped into the dress! Many people complimented me (both at the wedding and via photos on Facebook) and said they loved my dress. This was my first experience with Rent the Runway and I will definitely come back!
A
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 18, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable. A classy, perfect dress for many occasions!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Everything about this dress screamed perfection.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5422
Jun 9, 2013
Great summer dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner. It is a beautiful color, and the detail is more beautiful in person than it looks online. I rented a 4 and a 6. The 4 fit, but it was a little snug in the arm hole/chest area. I decided to wear the 6, but it was a little baggy (dress doesn't have much shape), so I wore a belt with it. Overall, I was really happy with the dress and received a lot of compliments on it.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 9, 2013
Perfect for summer wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental from RTR and I'm in love! I rented this for a wedding and I got complimented on it all night. I ordered a size 4 and a size 6, I ended up wearing the 6 because the 4 was a little tight across the chest. It was very comfortable and the color is beautiful. It is a little greener than I thought, but still gorgeous. The rental process was so easy as well as the return process. I don't think I'll ever buy a dress again!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
May 23, 2013
Beautiful shift dress with a strange fit
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my graduation and while it certainly is beautiful and I would recommend it, just be aware that it has a very strange fit. I say it runs true to size because it both runs big and small at the same time! I usually wear a 4 and ordered a 2 as my backup size. The 4 was a little bit tight around the shoulders but really ill fitting around the torso. I understand that it's a shift dress and isn't supposed to give you shape, but the material bunched up in weird places and it was simply too large around my tummy. The 2 was even tighter in the shoulders but fit well around the torso. That being said, the 2 looked great and was comfortable for the entire day. It's a beautiful spring and summer color and can be dressed up or down to make it work for any occasion! I wore it with some gold jewelry and sandals since we were on grass, but it would look killer with some gold heels or cowboy boots as well!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
May 16, 2013
Gorgeous color for summer!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this to my college graduation, and it was the perfect lightweight material for underneath my gown. The dress up close is really 2 colors; a greenish layer underneath and a turquoise lace overlay. Like the other reviewers said, it doesn't have a ton of shape but it is very comfortable and I didn't mind that, although I wore a size 4 and am generally a 6 in more form fitting Lilly dresses.
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5331
Apr 30, 2013
Loved this dress and rent the runway
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was afraid that the dress would be a little short but it was the perfect modest length. I loved the design of the back of the dress. The dress was a little more green than what appears in pictures but it was beautiful, I wanted to keep it! Can be dressed up or dressed down depending on accessories. I received compliments on the dress all night. Great rent the runway experience, will definitely do it again for the next time I need a dress for an occasion.
Candice
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Apr 29, 2013
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I had so many compliments all night long.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs true to size. I am rather busty, but small waisted...The 0 fit, but it was tight in the arms because of my chest. It is a shift dress so it doesn't hug your curves and was extremely comfortable to dance the night away. Perfect dress for a formal, wedding or a day at the horse track. The lace detail was gorgeous and the color is much more vibrant in person.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 15, 2013
Great Spring Wedding Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a back-up for an April wedding. The ceremony was outside in the evening so this dress was a great combination of fun and light but formal enough for an evening reception. I loved the color of the dress and the lace was beautiful (and in great condition!). I'm usually between a 4 and 6 but I ordered smaller for this one because it's a shift dress and I didn't want it to be too "sack-like". The 4 ended up fitting everywhere except that it was a little tight in the shoulders/bust area. Granted I have fairly broad shoulders for a girl, but it would could have fit better. I ended up adding a belt I already owned just to give it a waist, but it was definitely a great dress!
Hailey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 14, 2013
I wore this dress to my wedding party that was western themed, and it was a hit!! Cute and comfy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a size 0 and a size 2, but ended up wearing the size 2. The 0 was really tight under my arms, and the 2 was a little big in the chest. I had to wear a different bra to make the size 2 work, but it looked fine! Also, I saw some questions about what bra to wear with this dress- the dress has snaps on the inside for your straps so you can wear a normal bra and not have to worry about it hanging out! The dress is definitely a shift, but it has some shape to it! Enough to feel comfortable eating and drinking, but also enough to be flattering. Overall, I really enjoyed this dress!
Karrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 11, 2013
I LOVE this dress. The color is amazing. I wore this for Easter and it was perfect! Love it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got so many compliments in this dress. The fabric is so light and soft, and the design is just beautiful. I loved it.
AK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 10, 2013
Beautiful lace dress-- but needed more shape
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this for a wedding in Miami, and although the dress itself was beautiful (color and lace even prettier in person than shown in the pictures), I had to send it back without wearing it. The dress runs very large and gave no shape (as it is very straight cut). I would have needed it cinched in at the waist to be able to wear it without feeling huge. RTR was great about my return and offered to overnight the 4, but bad a daytime wedding that it may not have arrived in time. I am not sure the 4 would have worked, as it was still snug in the shoulders/chest-- not the dress for me
brantley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Apr 3, 2013
I wore this dress for Easter. It was perfect and so comfortable! I got so many compliments.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was exactly what I expected. I did go with the four so I would have a little more hip room.
JA
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 24, 2013
Perfect bridal shower dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful lace and color! The dress came to the right length for me (I'm 5'9") and fit well. This was a great experience for my first RTR!
AK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 11, 2012
Super cute shift!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Easy fit, runs true to size, easy and comfy!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress