You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Go Go Girl Dress
Rental $35 Retail $350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Bring back the 60's and throw up a peace sign by wearing this awesome Lilly Pulitzer dress! Complete the look with some fun accessories!
Chat with a Stylist
Multi printed jersey. One shoulder neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8. Size L=10. Runs

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - loosely fitted around waist - fabric highlights lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at waist and hips - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'11''. )

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos16

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Katy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Feb 26, 2012
Absolutely Perfect
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The colors were both vibrant and fun. The dress was comfortable for a formal college event and gave me just enough room for dancing. It was a tad big around the bust area but that was fixed with a padded strapless bra.
Jazz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Nov 15, 2011
Great fun dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this in XS and Small. I went with the extra small because I am not that tall and I wanted it a little shorter. Great colors and well made. Loved wearing it!
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 6, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I rented this dress for a shower that was thrown for my fiance and me. It was outside on the water, first weekend in October and this dress really was the perfect mix of casual and chic. I paired it with a flat sandal and got tons of compliments. I'm 5'7" and 130 lbs and the small fit perfectly.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 3, 2011
Overall fit: Large
This dress does NOT run true to size! It runs VERY large and hangs like a bag off of you. I liked the colors but it definitely looks better on this model then it does in real life. If you are very thin PLEASE do not rent this dress, if you'd like to hide your body, then this dress is for you. This dress didn't make it out though, very sorry that I rented it.
blanca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5444
Sep 27, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I ordered this event for a themed gala. It fit perfectly and was so comfortable to dance the night away in. Lots of compliments!
MrsD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3623
Sep 15, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
fun party dress ! Fit was true to size. Very versatile - can dress it up for evening or casual w/ sandals for daytime. good transitional piece too, for fall & spring when weather/temps can be unpredictable. Highly recommend !
jas
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1331
Sep 12, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress was so cute. I loved wearing it to a party. Fun colors! Great service!
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4531
Aug 15, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress is adorable. I rented it as my back-up dress and ended up wearing it to my bridal shower. I recieved so many compliments!
MoMo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Aug 3, 2011
My Color Change
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I dont do colors but... I got so many compliments!!!
Laney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jul 7, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore this dress on my one year anniversary dinner out in Charleston and I had 8 different people tell me what a beautiful dress it was. It was true to size and is very flattering. I wore mine with gold tory burch reva flats. You can dress this up or down. I definitely recommend because it is a head turner!!!
SSG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 21, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Absolutely love this dress. It's so fun! I wore this to a casual rehearsal dinner with some wedges and received so many compliments. I normally wear a 00 or 0 and the XS fit perfectly.
AZ
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8441
Apr 20, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Dress was gorgeous and fit like a glove. Not too tight, not too lose. Worked seamlessly on a bigger chest.
smith6al
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Apr 12, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
An excellent dress! So much fun- got lots of attention. Wore this to an art school benefit dinner and it was perfect for the creative vibe at the event. I am a size 6 and the Medium was perfect. Highly recommend! A stand out dress!
Carol1na
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Apr 11, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Wore this to two very different musical venues-Classical and Jazz! Got compliments from everyone! Accessorized w/dangly gold and turqoise earrings and chunky gold/silver bangles. Nude platform peep toe pumps finished the look.
yogayaya
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Mar 26, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Loved this dress I am 6 and the med was perfect...wore to a fundraiser...walked into a sea of black so I stood out it was great....
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress