You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Flowers of Venice Dress
Rental $50 Retail $198
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look feminine and flirt your way through the garden party wearing this Lilly Pulitzer floral dress. Strut those new platforms.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy crepe with placed print. Strapless neckline. Flared skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos57

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Michell
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Sep 10, 2012
Perfect Party Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 6, but the 4 fit me perfect. Cute and simple, I loved it. I got lots of compliments!!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7423
Sep 7, 2012
Perfect for a summer wedding
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding in May. I would traditionally say I am a 10 but the only available sizes were 8 and 12 and I ended up wearing the 12. It was a little bit large, but made it through the night just fine. The only complaint I had was that I had bruises on my torso the next day from the boning sticking into me all night. Not sure if that was a factor of the dress or it being a little bit too big. At first I was worried about it being too short but the length was just fine!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 31, 2012
Pretty Dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a pretty dress, but not a very flattering material. I was surprised when it came out of the bag because it was not as shimmery as it looks in the picture. I still wore it to the wedding, but I feel I could have gotten something better.
MEAGHANNKENNEY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Aug 25, 2012
fantastic dress
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
fit like a glove!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5321
Aug 25, 2012
Graduation dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this to wear for my high school graduation! It was so pretty! too bad no one saw it underneath my gown!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 22, 2012
Fun and flattering!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress runs very slim around the waist area so I would go up in size for your back up. The dress is very comfortable and flattering!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Aug 21, 2012
Great Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress worked perfect for the Derby party that I went to.
naomi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 15, 2012
Adorable.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Was very surprised that this is a Lily dress, as I would be the last person to even think about shopping there. However, the dress was really sweet and I wore it out to a dinner as well as to work with a cardigan over it. The fit was perfect, but if you are larger on top, it may not be as comfortable.
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Aug 13, 2012
Love Lilly
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I love this dress. It ran a little large, but it is not as formal look as in the photo. I wore a size 4, but I usually wear a size 6. It makes your waist look way smaller! I would recommend this dress for rush for sure!
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 9, 2012
More casual than I had hoped.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding in May, and thought that the fabric would be more "sateen" and less "cotton." Unfortunately, it just wasn't fancy enough for the wedding I was attending so I wore something else (also from RTR), but I think it would make a great dress for a daytime event.
Jackie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jul 30, 2012
Perfect Lilly
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and it was flawless! The dress arrived with plenty of time to pull together the entire outfit. The dress also fit just as I expected. If you don't know your size in Lilly I would recommend trying on the dress in a store near you first to make sure you get the right size. I wore this dress for a summer wedding near the beach.
Lucy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 23, 2012
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was actually my backup dress and all of my friends and boyfriend told me I should wear it. I wore it to a summer wedding. I got a 4, which is a size up for me but it fit comfortably, a bit big in the bust, I may have been able to wear a 2 but the 4 looked fine. I was told by more than one person at the wedding that it was their favorite dress there. It was very comfortable and also was a great day to night dress. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
May 16, 2012
Cute dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner. It fits wonderful, has a cute shape and fits my pear hips! The top does not have any give, so some may not be able to wear with a strapless bra. But does have adequate support. I didn't get to wear this because the bride actually rented the same thing!!! Good thing there's always the option to rent two dresses! None the less, totally cute dress.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
May 9, 2012
Spring Wedding
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for an outdoor spring wedding and it was perfect! I normally wear an 8, which fit in this dress as well, but I decided to go with the 10 so I would not be as constricted all night. I did not have a problem with it being short, it was actually only a couple of inches above my knee.
Jenni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 9, 2012
Fun little dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for Easter Sunday. It was fun and festive for the occasion. I wore the 0, and it fit well with no bra. The 2 was too big on top. If you have a bigger chest, though, you might want to go up a size, as the 0 was a little tight on top for me. I paired it with very light pink heels, which matched well.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress