You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Adelson Jacquard Shift
Rental $50 Retail $278
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this adorable Lilly Pulitzer for sorority rush or a bridesmaids luncheon. You'll be comfortable and chic for the party! Pair it with flirty jewels like Isharya's Shimmery Rain Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy jacquard. Square neckline. Gold metallic embroidery at bodice and hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - slightly fitted above natural waist with straight skirt but not fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - straight skirt not fitted on women with narrow hips but may hug curvy hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - can be worn with flats for a more conservative look

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'11'')

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos30

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 23, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
LOVED it. Very workplace friendly, yet versatile to go out to dinner in somewhere nice. Very flattering and classy looking.
Taylor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1331
Jul 15, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Wore this dress to my graduation and it was perfect! I just wish it hadn't been covered by my graduation robes for so long :(, but amazing dress, very flattering and comfortable!
Shannon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jul 8, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I thought that this dress ran just a touch large. I usually wear a size four, occasionally a two. So, I got both the four and the two and ended up deciding that the two was a little better. That said, the four still looked fine. I would also add that I do usually wear a two in lilly in particular. I wore it to a pre-graduation event at prep school and it was perfect! Great fit!!! I'd definitely get it again. (there is also some gold detailing in the embroidery, which was beautiful but not clear in the picture!)
Julz
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1531
Jun 20, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
this dress turned out perfect for my husbands birthday bash! It was a casual affair and this dress allowed me to move (run!)and host freely! The dress fit perfectly, although the lace detailing was different than the photo. The color did not have the circles and the bottom only had 1 layer of the trim.
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jun 6, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress was perfect for a rehearsal dinner I attended over the weekend. I have a 36DD bust and it fit perfect. This dress looks a little short on the model but it hit me just a few inches above the knee. I wore it was a pair of nude heels
Pink Turquoise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jun 3, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
It was perfect! I wore it with gold BCBG heels to my noon graduation. It was perfect for the lunch celebration afterwards. I loved it!!
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
May 22, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Very appropriate for the bridal shower brunch I wore it to. I recieved many compliments!
Dallas
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1441
May 2, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
The dress fit well in the bust & waist. However, due to my height it was a little shorter that I expected. I also expected the blue to be a deeper more navy & it was a little lgihter color than I expected.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 11, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
The dress fit great! I got so many compliments when I wore it to a baby shower.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 9, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress has the easiest fit and was perfect for my best friend's bridal shower! So glad RTR added Lilly to the site!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress